About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harrisonburg Ford

4.5

169 Lifetime Reviews

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Call (540) 434-0700

169 Reviews of Harrisonburg Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2017

"Harrisonburg Ford review "

- James W Smith

Our salesman,James was knowledgeable, informative and made us feel very comfortable. James made buying our son's pickup a pleasant experience. Also, Jim Berquist was great, he was helpful and made the painful process of paperwork quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bergquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Amazing, awesome, and great to work with!"

- Bbeahm93

Could not have asked for a better experience. Justin put so much time and effort into getting what we wanted. For that we are forever grateful, and we were able to drive away in what we have always dreamed of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2017 -

Harrisonburg Ford responded

We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review!

August 22, 2017

"No response!"

- TSecrist

I had a question concerning a 2016 Ford Fusion/warranty work. My info was transferred to a "John Mcdonald" and he responded via email and said he would get back to me and I never heard another word. I have not had good past experiences with Harrisonburg Ford but thought I would try again after several years but was very disappointed once again. I previously used Jim Snead Ford but relocated to Harrisonburg but I will make the drive back to Waynesboro for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 10, 2017

"The only place to buy a vehicle"

- robert crouch

I have bought several vehicles here over the past 5 years. I have always received the best service hands down. I cant say enough about the team at Harrisonburg Ford. Harry Scott has always went above and beyond. I wouldnt go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2017

"Don't care about out of towners"

- Lois Dodd

We were staying at Massanutten resort and were having an issue with our 2013 Edge. I called to see if they could check it out and was told not until the middle of the month. We were here for a week and it was the beginning of Aug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know with whom I spoke, he did not identify himself.
August 06, 2017

"Best buying experience ever"

- Bostonfan

Buying a vehicle from Harrisonburg Ford is always the best experience ever. I just purchased my fourth vehicle from Dave Simmons with Justin Bowers helping when Dave was out. Everything went so smoothly and they are both very helpful and make sure you are happy with your purchase. It's alot of fun buying a vehicle from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bergquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Minnich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2017

"Best service"

- TN Traveler

While on vacation with family ( included 3 week old baby and 18 month little girl) in July over 600 miles from home, the air conditioner quit. Thanks to Roger Cook for helping. He arranged for a rental car so we could go on our Washington DC tour while they did the needed repairs. Our car was fixed and vacation went as planned. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cook
Jul 28, 2017 -

Harrisonburg Ford responded

We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

July 17, 2017

"Above expectation!"

- Robert C

I stopped by this morning without an appointment after dropping a personal item inside the console area yesterday that I was unable to retrieve myself. Service writer Roger Cook took time right then and there to disassemble the console and found the item for me. I sincerely appreciated the special care he offered to his customer! Additionally, I would recommend their service department anyway based on my regular visits there. Thanks again Roger! Robert C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Cook
July 04, 2017

"We treat you right"

- Spires

Harrisonburg Ford's motto is "We Treat You Right," and we felt they treated us well. James Ward was our salesman. He had just started in sales the day before (I think) but did an awesome job; his knowledge of Ford vehicles is incredible. Everyone else we worked with was also great to work with. We feel we got a fair deal on the vehicle we bought, especially on our trade-in. They listened to us about how much we said we could spend. The only problem we've had was a headlight going bad just a few weeks later, but they took care of that. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017

"Excellent to deal with"

- Avery Clark

Justin is a great salesman and has the personality to go with it. Very honest and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. He went out of his way to make us happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results