About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Harrisonburg Ford

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Sales: (540) 434-0700

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

87 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Harrisonburg Ford
87 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Harrisonburg Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Harrisonburg Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Harrisonburg Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
87 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
misfitzseat3
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience at Harrisonburg Ford"

Worked with James over the phone from a whole week (another state!) to get a car ready for me at a pretty good price. Additionally, when there was an error involved in the pricing (in my favor) I had been quoted, Harrisonburg Ford honored a verbal agreement I had with my salesman. While it may have cost me an hour at the dealership to get the whole thing sorted out, I appreciate the honesty and integrity that I experienced from the staff I interacted with. Thanks to the staff at Harrisonburg Ford for your transparent business practices, they are greatly appreciated. -REB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BriNkel
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience to date"

Everyone thinks they can prepare for what their next car buying experience will be like, but it never goes as planned. We were happy this happened to us because our experience was just great. No pressure, real folks to talk to, a pleasure to spend the afternoon there. We were offered refreshments, were greeted by everyone who walked by and freely asked any questions that we had. Everyone was down to earth, and back and forth negotiations were stress free. We left with our Ford Expedition and drove the 2 1/2 hours back to Northern Virginia with smiles on our faces. Thanks Harrisonburg Ford, and thank you Marco Montanez. Good luck with your bright future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dcqueen123451
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justin Bowers"

Justin Bowers was absolutely unbelievable, he went above and beyond to make this the greatest car buying experience that I have ever had. Thanks Justin :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jytterock
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Harrisonburg Ford"

My wife and I had a great experience at Harrisonburg Ford, working with Greg. Always directly answered our questions and worked to make the time not only valuable but fun. This was our first new car purchase, so we naturally had a lot of questions and wanted to make sure we weren't being taken advantage of. With Greg and some of the others there, we definitely thought that we received quality service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pshelton3
6/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great salesman!"

Chris was polite, friendly and knowledgeable and made the time we spent in the showroom pleasant. He was easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tgant81
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"4th car from Justin, we'll buy more"

We drive 60 miles to buy vehicles from Justin. The price is right and he finds what we want. Hands down the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nbreeden
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People, Great Prices"

I called and they found exactly what I was looking for. I'm 90 and they were so helpful . Thanks for all the help Great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
strickler
6/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

He was very helpful. We have bought a car from him before and would do it again. He really knows what he is doing. Told us all about how to work EVERYTHING. He is even going to come to our home and help us with the garage door opener. It was a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MLunsford
6/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fusion Purchase"

Had a positive experience at Harrisonburg Ford. Was not able to make a deal on a vehicle in their inventory and Wes went out of his way to find the car I wanted and get it moved to the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlsmss93
6/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer Service"

I was looking to buy a new car and had been interested in the Ford Focus Titanium. I contacted Dave Simmons which I know personally and he was happy to assist me. He was very knowledgable and helped us through every step. He did a great job and I would buy another car from him. I scheduled an appointment to have the Auto Armor put on my car and Justin Bowers took great care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Bergquist
Jim Bergquist

Business Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Scott
Harry Scott

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Bowers
Justin Bowers

Sales Associate

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Fellers
Jamie Fellers

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulo Alvez
Paulo Alvez

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marco Montanez
Marco Montanez

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Minnich
Rob Minnich

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Simmons
Dave Simmons

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Sharp
Wes Sharp

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory