About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Harrisonburg Ford

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Sales: (540) 434-0700
Service: (540) 434-0700
Parts: (540) 434-0700

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

Harrisonburg Ford

Hours: Open Now

3155 South Main Street,
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Harrisonburg Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Harrisonburg Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Harrisonburg Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
138 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lawright
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman polite and willing to go extra mile to sale vehicle"

Recently bought precertified used vehicle from Harrisonburg Ford for my son, and the salesman, Calvin Edwards, was great to work with. He went over with my son all the features the car had and answered all his questions. Everyone there was kind and polite, very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpeppersheppard
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite, Respectful, and very helpful"

My interaction with Calvin was informative, and presented in a polite manner guaranteeing I fully understood all the features of my new purchase. I only have thanks for the gentleman I worked with, and I would give my honest recommendation towards Calvin Edwards and how he dealt with my 2016 Ford Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordbob
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One day purchase"

Many thanks to Calvin Edwards in the rest of the fine professionals at Harrisburg Ford. We had located the car we wanted to purchase it after a few minutes of negotiations the car was purchased for the price we expected. Excellent trading value for an older model Subaru. We would highly recommend Harrisonburg ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bear01
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Saleman was terrific--so sincere and polite Justin Bowers"

went in to look at the 2015 and 2016 f150 trucks and really wasnt wanting to buy one...now we are considering it...he was so helpful..made us coffee while we were looking at trucks...love this salesman..I recommend Justin Bowers as salesman of the year when we buy we will be buying from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kamspassword
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

Our salesman was great. He wasn't pushy and was easy going. At one point during the test drive we forgot that we were on a test drive. He was that easy to be around. Very friendly, and also very professional. The buying process was easy going as well. He made sure we knew what was happening at all times and we never felt pressured about anything. He definitely knew about the car and explained anything that we needed to know in detail. My fiance and I will definitely be back to do business with him again and I've advised a few people to talk to them when they are going to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fordman and wife
3/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Justin Bowers not only treats us right at the time of the initial sale, but anytime we need anything, he`s there for us. He always knows us where ever he sees us, not just at Harrisonburg Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vandine96
3/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Justin was an anaxing guy to deal with. He knew exactly what i wanted. Knew everything about about the car. Im so happy thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordman16
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The most stress free experience imaginable "

Calvin at Harrisonburg Ford did an excellent job. I had been looking all over town for a mid size SUV for a decent monthly price, and he found it immediately. No pressure or hassle with any objections I had with the vehicle. I was able to get everything I wanted for a lot less than other dealers. Cut the guess work out, deal with Harrisonburg Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bull7775
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service is top notch!"

We have been buying cars from Harrisonburg Ford for years! Their staff is top notch. Their best salesman is Justin Bowers. See him as he is the best. Harry Scott has also helped us a few times and he is also top notch. Overall, I would rate them probably one of the best groups to deal with. The sales people are not pushy, they are knowledgable and overall great people to work and deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonnaR
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer for Dave Simmons...."

Knowledgeable salesman...eager to help & knowledgeable of Ford vehicles! Asked questions & sold us the car that fit our needs! Second experience...will return! Love my Ford Edge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Calvin Edwards
Calvin Edwards

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Bowers
Justin Bowers

Sales Associate

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bergquist
Jim Bergquist

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Fellers
Jamie Fellers

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cain
David Cain

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulo Alvez
Paulo Alvez

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Simmons
Dave Simmons

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Scott
Harry Scott

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Sharp
Wes Sharp

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Minnich
Rob Minnich

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory