About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Harrisonburg Ford

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Sales: (540) 434-0700
Service: (540) 434-0700
Parts: (540) 434-0700

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

143 Lifetime Reviews

Harrisonburg Ford

Hours: Closed

3155 South Main Street,
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Harrisonburg Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Harrisonburg Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Harrisonburg Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
143 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Two Happy B's
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HAPPY & SATISFIED !!!!"

Justin Bowers is very friendly and knows how to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as possible. He will bend over backward to see that you are taken care of and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lisaj
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, comfortable and extrememly happy"

Justin Bowers is an excellent salesman, knows his business very well, was extremely helpful and very professional. Justin has a great personality and great sense of humor. He and the dealership made buying my first new vehicle in 19 years an exciting and very simple task. They did everything for me. They make you feel like you've known them forever even though it was my first visit there. Justin showed me how to operate all of the new stuff in my Ford Escape and made everything so simple for me. I definitely recommend him/them if you are looking at buying a new vehicle. They are all so friendly and helpful. Wonderful atmosphere there. I will absolutely continue dealing with Justin Bowers and Harrisonburg Ford. :) Lisa J. in Stuarts Draft.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Misty mountain crew
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent As Always"

What can we say that hasn't already been said about our man Justin.....true salesman. He and the Awesome crew at Harrisonburg Ford will continue to get our business!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ahclarke
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable experience in a major purchase"

I am pleased with all aspects of the purchase of my Ford Flex. Justin's interaction in dealing with questions and knowledge of the vehicle fleet and Fords purchasing tools was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
King Ranch Ed
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership experience I've ever had"

I have purchased from these folks before, and that's why I cane back again when I was looking for a truck. Justin Bowers had just gotten in a truck and showed me exactly what I was looking for. The pricing was better than any "internet price" offered at otger dealers. There were no hidden fees, no rebates that I might not qualify for, and I got what I expected on my trade. If you're looking for a vehicle go see them. It's worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lawright
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman polite and willing to go extra mile to sale vehicle"

Recently bought precertified used vehicle from Harrisonburg Ford for my son, and the salesman, Calvin Edwards, was great to work with. He went over with my son all the features the car had and answered all his questions. Everyone there was kind and polite, very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpeppersheppard
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite, Respectful, and very helpful"

My interaction with Calvin was informative, and presented in a polite manner guaranteeing I fully understood all the features of my new purchase. I only have thanks for the gentleman I worked with, and I would give my honest recommendation towards Calvin Edwards and how he dealt with my 2016 Ford Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fordbob
4/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"One day purchase"

Many thanks to Calvin Edwards in the rest of the fine professionals at Harrisburg Ford. We had located the car we wanted to purchase it after a few minutes of negotiations the car was purchased for the price we expected. Excellent trading value for an older model Subaru. We would highly recommend Harrisonburg ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bear01
3/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Saleman was terrific--so sincere and polite Justin Bowers"

went in to look at the 2015 and 2016 f150 trucks and really wasnt wanting to buy one...now we are considering it...he was so helpful..made us coffee while we were looking at trucks...love this salesman..I recommend Justin Bowers as salesman of the year when we buy we will be buying from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kamspassword
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great salesman"

Our salesman was great. He wasn't pushy and was easy going. At one point during the test drive we forgot that we were on a test drive. He was that easy to be around. Very friendly, and also very professional. The buying process was easy going as well. He made sure we knew what was happening at all times and we never felt pressured about anything. He definitely knew about the car and explained anything that we needed to know in detail. My fiance and I will definitely be back to do business with him again and I've advised a few people to talk to them when they are going to buy a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Bowers
Justin Bowers

Sales Associate

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bergquist
Jim Bergquist

Business Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Scott
Harry Scott

General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Minnich
Rob Minnich

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Fellers
Jamie Fellers

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cain
David Cain

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulo Alvez
Paulo Alvez

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Simmons
Dave Simmons

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Edwards
Calvin Edwards

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Sharp
Wes Sharp

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory