About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Harrisonburg Ford

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Sales: (540) 434-0700

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

90 Lifetime Reviews

Harrisonburg Ford

Hours: Closed

3155 South Main Street,
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Harrisonburg Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Harrisonburg Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Harrisonburg Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
90 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fost
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James is the Man"

I received great service today from James. He was informative, helpful and did not pressure me into anything. He answered all of my questions and got me into the perfect car. The finance manager was also extremely helpful. They earned a loyal customer and I would recommend them to everyone. Go see James, he'll take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
im4disney
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

I knew what I wanted. After talking with Collin Arbogast, it was clear that they could provide me with everything on my checklist. I drove away the same day with my checklist fulfilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chapps
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Focus Purchase"

So purchasing a vehicle is one of my least favorite things to do. My salesman was Paulo Alvez, he presented a professional approach, was easy to work with and let me walk away for a few hours to think over the deal. Upon my return we completed the needed paperwork in a timely manner and off I drove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
misfitzseat3
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience at Harrisonburg Ford"

Worked with James over the phone from a whole week (another state!) to get a car ready for me at a pretty good price. Additionally, when there was an error involved in the pricing (in my favor) I had been quoted, Harrisonburg Ford honored a verbal agreement I had with my salesman. While it may have cost me an hour at the dealership to get the whole thing sorted out, I appreciate the honesty and integrity that I experienced from the staff I interacted with. Thanks to the staff at Harrisonburg Ford for your transparent business practices, they are greatly appreciated. -REB

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Ward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BriNkel
9/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience to date"

Everyone thinks they can prepare for what their next car buying experience will be like, but it never goes as planned. We were happy this happened to us because our experience was just great. No pressure, real folks to talk to, a pleasure to spend the afternoon there. We were offered refreshments, were greeted by everyone who walked by and freely asked any questions that we had. Everyone was down to earth, and back and forth negotiations were stress free. We left with our Ford Expedition and drove the 2 1/2 hours back to Northern Virginia with smiles on our faces. Thanks Harrisonburg Ford, and thank you Marco Montanez. Good luck with your bright future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dcqueen123451
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Justin Bowers"

Justin Bowers was absolutely unbelievable, he went above and beyond to make this the greatest car buying experience that I have ever had. Thanks Justin :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jytterock
7/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience at Harrisonburg Ford"

My wife and I had a great experience at Harrisonburg Ford, working with Greg. Always directly answered our questions and worked to make the time not only valuable but fun. This was our first new car purchase, so we naturally had a lot of questions and wanted to make sure we weren't being taken advantage of. With Greg and some of the others there, we definitely thought that we received quality service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pshelton3
6/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great salesman!"

Chris was polite, friendly and knowledgeable and made the time we spent in the showroom pleasant. He was easy to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
tgant81
6/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"4th car from Justin, we'll buy more"

We drive 60 miles to buy vehicles from Justin. The price is right and he finds what we want. Hands down the best sales person I have ever dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nbreeden
6/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People, Great Prices"

I called and they found exactly what I was looking for. I'm 90 and they were so helpful . Thanks for all the help Great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Bowers
Justin Bowers

Sales Associate

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulo Alvez
Paulo Alvez

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin Arbogast
Collin Arbogast

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Ward
James Ward

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bergquist
Jim Bergquist

Business Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Fellers
Jamie Fellers

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Scott
Harry Scott

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marco Montanez
Marco Montanez

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Minnich
Rob Minnich

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Simmons
Dave Simmons

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory