About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Harrisonburg Ford

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Sales: (540) 434-0700
Service: (540) 434-0700
Parts: (540) 434-0700

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

Harrisonburg Ford

Hours: Closed

3155 South Main Street,
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Harrisonburg Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Harrisonburg Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Harrisonburg Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Fordman16
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The most stress free experience imaginable "

Calvin at Harrisonburg Ford did an excellent job. I had been looking all over town for a mid size SUV for a decent monthly price, and he found it immediately. No pressure or hassle with any objections I had with the vehicle. I was able to get everything I wanted for a lot less than other dealers. Cut the guess work out, deal with Harrisonburg Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bull7775
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service is top notch!"

We have been buying cars from Harrisonburg Ford for years! Their staff is top notch. Their best salesman is Justin Bowers. See him as he is the best. Harry Scott has also helped us a few times and he is also top notch. Overall, I would rate them probably one of the best groups to deal with. The sales people are not pushy, they are knowledgable and overall great people to work and deal with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonnaR
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer for Dave Simmons...."

Knowledgeable salesman...eager to help & knowledgeable of Ford vehicles! Asked questions & sold us the car that fit our needs! Second experience...will return! Love my Ford Edge

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shirley
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very great service----our sales person was awesome!!! "

Justin was awesome, no pressuring, he knew exactly what we wanted and had it there. He went over and beyond great customer service-it was excellent customer service. When you deal with him, it is almost like dealing with a great family member

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Twoot1357
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly customer service "

Friendly customer service from the entire staff. Calvin Edwards was very nice to work with as a salesman and his manager Jamie Fellers was very on top of things. Overall, the service was incredibly professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessi3boys
1/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Calvin Edwards... Awesome!"

Our experience was great. Excellent customer service. Our salesman, Calvin was awesome. Quick and painful loan process. Honest and helpful. The deal was the best we got around town. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steph1991
12/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service!"

I absolutely loved dealing with Calvin at Harrisonburg Ford! He knew I was on the fence about buying a Ford and I couldn't make up my mind. He was patient with me and he let me make my own decision instead of pushing me to buy a car from him! He laughed and joked with me! He is hands down the best salesmen I have ever gotten the pleasure of dealing with! I told him he needs the salesman of the year award! In the future I will definitely be dealing with Calvin for all of my auto needs! We have become good friends and I am glad I bought my car from Harrisonburg Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
5255
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Justin Bowers "

Had a great experience Justin Bowers was easy to work with and did a great job. No pressure sales and got what I wanted quickly and had a easy process. I would highly recommend the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cmarrs
9/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Wes Sharp spent an entire Saturday to find the right car for me. That was after spending hours on the phone. It was actually an enjoyable experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ariegel
9/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service"

Excellent service. Attention to detail. Very personable salesperson. Dave was willing to spend the time with us to find the vehicle we wanted. All staff very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Calvin Edwards
Calvin Edwards

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Bowers
Justin Bowers

Sales Associate

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bergquist
Jim Bergquist

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Simmons
Dave Simmons

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Scott
Harry Scott

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Fellers
Jamie Fellers

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cain
David Cain

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulo Alvez
Paulo Alvez

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Sharp
Wes Sharp

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Minnich
Rob Minnich

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory