About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Harrisonburg Ford

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Sales: (540) 434-0700
Service: (540) 434-0700
Parts: (540) 434-0700

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

Harrisonburg Ford

Hours: Open Now

3155 South Main Street,
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Harrisonburg Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Harrisonburg Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Harrisonburg Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kara73
6/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy with service"

I went in for service and walked out with a new to me truck. Thank you Justin and staff for working hard to get me in my truck. I love it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jean68
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Satisfied"

Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I believe they were fair as far as my trade in and pricing for the new vehicle. I have used their service department in the past and will be taking my new Explorer there for service as well. Calvin missed lunch to help me get everything taken care of. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ford123
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Satisfied "

Justin Bowers is very professional and knowledgeable salesmen. This is the second vehicle that he has sold us. We told Justin what we wanted and he told us that the owner will be turning his vehicle in shortly, he will keep us in mine. When it came in Justin called us and we came to see it, he knew we would want it. After getting it certified, we came to get the Expedition. Justin talked and showed us every feature of the vehicle, outstanding knowledge of the vehicle. Great organization of the financial paperwork, signing the screen and little paperwork for the signatures. Justin Bowers is down to earth and treated us as family. Will continue dealing with Justin in years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Two Happy B's
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HAPPY & SATISFIED !!!!"

Justin Bowers is very friendly and knows how to make the car buying process as easy and stress free as possible. He will bend over backward to see that you are taken care of and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lisaj
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, comfortable and extrememly happy"

Justin Bowers is an excellent salesman, knows his business very well, was extremely helpful and very professional. Justin has a great personality and great sense of humor. He and the dealership made buying my first new vehicle in 19 years an exciting and very simple task. They did everything for me. They make you feel like you've known them forever even though it was my first visit there. Justin showed me how to operate all of the new stuff in my Ford Escape and made everything so simple for me. I definitely recommend him/them if you are looking at buying a new vehicle. They are all so friendly and helpful. Wonderful atmosphere there. I will absolutely continue dealing with Justin Bowers and Harrisonburg Ford. :) Lisa J. in Stuarts Draft.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Misty mountain crew
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent As Always"

What can we say that hasn't already been said about our man Justin.....true salesman. He and the Awesome crew at Harrisonburg Ford will continue to get our business!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ahclarke
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasurable experience in a major purchase"

I am pleased with all aspects of the purchase of my Ford Flex. Justin's interaction in dealing with questions and knowledge of the vehicle fleet and Fords purchasing tools was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
King Ranch Ed
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership experience I've ever had"

I have purchased from these folks before, and that's why I cane back again when I was looking for a truck. Justin Bowers had just gotten in a truck and showed me exactly what I was looking for. The pricing was better than any "internet price" offered at otger dealers. There were no hidden fees, no rebates that I might not qualify for, and I got what I expected on my trade. If you're looking for a vehicle go see them. It's worth the drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
lawright
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Salesman polite and willing to go extra mile to sale vehicle"

Recently bought precertified used vehicle from Harrisonburg Ford for my son, and the salesman, Calvin Edwards, was great to work with. He went over with my son all the features the car had and answered all his questions. Everyone there was kind and polite, very professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpeppersheppard
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Polite, Respectful, and very helpful"

My interaction with Calvin was informative, and presented in a polite manner guaranteeing I fully understood all the features of my new purchase. I only have thanks for the gentleman I worked with, and I would give my honest recommendation towards Calvin Edwards and how he dealt with my 2016 Ford Fusion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jim Bergquist
Jim Bergquist

Business Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Bowers
Justin Bowers

Sales Associate

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Calvin Edwards
Calvin Edwards

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Scott
Harry Scott

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Fellers
Jamie Fellers

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cain
David Cain

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulo Alvez
Paulo Alvez

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Simmons
Dave Simmons

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wes Sharp
Wes Sharp

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Minnich
Rob Minnich

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2014 Ford Mustang, $29887
2014 Ford Mustang

Price$29,887

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDeep Impact Blue

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2001 Lincoln Continental, $5999
2001 Lincoln Continental

Price$5,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2012 Ford F-150, $30903
2012 Ford F-150

Price$30,903

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2012 Ford Escape, $16956
2012 Ford Escape

Price$16,956

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGold

Interior ColorTan

Used 2014 Ford F-150, $42999
2014 Ford F-150

Price$42,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2015 Ford Escape, $25959
2015 Ford Escape

Price$25,959

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSunset

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2010 Toyota Corolla, $9999
2010 Toyota Corolla

Price$9,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTeal

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Ford Focus, $14999
2014 Ford Focus

Price$14,999

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A