About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Harrisonburg Ford

3155 South Main Street, Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Sales: (540) 434-0700

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

97 Lifetime Reviews

Harrisonburg Ford

Hours: Closed

3155 South Main Street,
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801
Harrisonburg Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Harrisonburg Ford

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Harrisonburg Ford

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
97 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AJ
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought my first car, great service!"

I found the right car at this dealership, but the good service was what actually made me buy it! I worked with Mr. Simmons and he really knows what he is selling, very clear about all the questions I had. One hour after my decision, I left the dealership driving my new car! He is still very responsive to additional concerns I recurrently have, and easily reachable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob Taylor
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Armour All Application"

Took our Ford Escape back to dealer to have Armour All applied to rear of vehicle, which had been replaced from an accident. Eddie was super, even cleaned the inside of the car and detailed the exterior. He was eager to please and did a great job in a short amount of time. He could not have been more customer friendly. Thank you Eddie!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pennington jason
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal. "

Great deal with James Ward. Told them my price I could pay and he got me my price when other dealership couldn't. And the truck I brought had alot less mileage on it them other places I've looked at for the price I paid.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elam
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 edge"

This is the fourth vehicle I have bought from Harrisonburg ford, Justin is it best to work with always informative and knows his product well. I just ordered a new F250 Ford. Thanks Harrisonburg.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2015 Fusion Titanium"

I couldn't have asked for a better Salesman than Collin . He went above the Bar of Excellence when helping us acquire our new vehicle . Jim was also very friendly and explained all our paperwork in detail . I would most definitely recommend this Dealership to all that are looking to buy their net car . Tammy Losh & Patsy Hoover

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SONJAZTURBO
3/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DOWN TO EARTH - DAVID CAIN - A++++ SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE "

Fortunately for me - David Cain although with working with other customers - took time to take my call and saved me from wasting my time with the another dealer in wood bridge VA. By simply making me feel like I was the only customer at the moment and wanting to meet my needs and make ME happy - I am know the proud owner of my 1st FORD (sorry DAD) - Ford Fusion - Hybrid to be exact. AND I AM LOVIN IT!! By treating me the way David did -number one customer from start to finish - not only did he save me money by keeping me local and providing money into our hometown local economy - he spared me from the "typical Northern VA sales pitch torture I had already subjected myself to - just by calling to lustine in wood bridge VA - AND EVERYBODY HAS EXPERIENCED THAT A TIME OR TWO - personally a full blown root canal would have been more enjoyable! THANKS DOWN TO EARTH - DAVID CAIN - FOR EVERYTHING!!!!! SEE YOU IN THE FUTURE!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dula80
3/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Every time!"

This is the sixth time we've bought through Harrisonburg Ford, always a pleasure! Justin is always informative, and so helpful in making our decision. We won't hesitate to be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fost
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"James is the Man"

I received great service today from James. He was informative, helpful and did not pressure me into anything. He answered all of my questions and got me into the perfect car. The finance manager was also extremely helpful. They earned a loyal customer and I would recommend them to everyone. Go see James, he'll take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
im4disney
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond"

I knew what I wanted. After talking with Collin Arbogast, it was clear that they could provide me with everything on my checklist. I drove away the same day with my checklist fulfilled.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chapps
1/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Focus Purchase"

So purchasing a vehicle is one of my least favorite things to do. My salesman was Paulo Alvez, he presented a professional approach, was easy to work with and let me walk away for a few hours to think over the deal. Upon my return we completed the needed paperwork in a timely manner and off I drove.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Justin Bowers
Justin Bowers

Sales Associate

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Ward
James Ward

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Collin Arbogast
Collin Arbogast

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Bergquist
Jim Bergquist

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Simmons
Dave Simmons

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Cain
David Cain

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Fellers
Jamie Fellers

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paulo Alvez
Paulo Alvez

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Harry Scott
Harry Scott

General Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob Minnich
Rob Minnich

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory