About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

591 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Open Now

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
591 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DAWNIE B.
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""DAWNIE B" 2012 Toyota Rav 4/Excellent Experience"

Sean, the salesman was extremely helpful, highly knowledgeable and assisted me with exactly what I was looking for. He was very patient with me as I made my decision, (thanks Sean!)..The paperwork process went surprisingly fast, I was in and out in no time. Pablo was very thorough with details about the financing...... I would certainly recommend Sean and Hollywood Kia to anyone who is in the market. Looking forward to doing business in the future there as well. I'm happy to say that I was satisfied with the overall service and Love my Rav 4!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean & Pablo Villaverde

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sheree
1/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sheree-2015 KIA Forte"

The first place I thought of when buying a car was KIA. I was looking to trade my older KIA for a newer model. I was greeted by Darren Leslie in sales, I told him what I was looking for and he led me to some wonderful cars. After driving a few we found what I wanted. I got a great car, a great deal, and had the most patient salesman around, not to mention Phil in financing was amazing! I would recommend Hollywood KIA to anyone that is looking for a new vehicle, and excellent customer service. I love my car!!! :-D

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren Leslie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VIZ6915
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

THIS WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE MY SALESPERSON WAS MELINA SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE, I CAN ACTUALLY SAY SHE MADE THE BUYING PROCESS VERY SMOOTH AND NICE WITHOUT ANY PRESSURE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MELINA MOYA

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zymarie
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service!!!"

Thank you very much for making this process such a smooth one! I am very happy with my new vehicle!! Thanks again Melina and staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shirley2015
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Kia Optima"

Had a very pleasent shopping experiance. I didnt fell pressured and was treated very alot of respect. My sales person was Ms. Moya, whom is very nice and professional. Enjoying My new Optima!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melina Moya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awill020
12/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car and No Hassle"

This was the first dealership I went to...and the last. Melina was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made the buying process hassel free. I didn't feel pressured and she was super nice! I came in with a price point and she worked me. The staff was super nice and made sure I had all my questions answered, which for me being a first time buyer was very important. Do your research and stand firm on what you want. Overall, I LOVE my new car! Definitely glad I selected Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willhar02
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Straight forward experience "

the purchase/lease was a seamless pocess. We were "in and out" without additional unnecessary delays. Gianni Ladaga was just the type of salesman that I like to deal with...no sweaty palm foolishness and no stuffing the sale down your throat kinda guy and I really appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gianni Ladaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tre Hayes
12/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Great Experience"

I was out shopping for a car on Friday, and I always try to consult with my aunt on trying to make the best decision possible. On that day I ended up at a dealership that was just into selling the car not satisfying their customer, my aunt then made a phone call to the salesman that assisted her with her car whose name was Carlton, she provided me with his name and number and I called him, he then referred me to Joseph who deals with the used cars and everything after that was magical I drove off with a car of my liking and I'm happy. Thank you Hollywood Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joseph Capers and Carlton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MyriamMaria
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Unusual Honest Experience""

We bought a 2012 Kia Forte and received an Unique experience rarely experienced in the dealerships. Kermitt L. Graham, Our Service Associate and Phil Conley, Our Finance Manager were very patient and Honest with Us. They answered all My questions and made Me feel comfortable in the buying process. If You are looking for a Fair and Honest environment to shop for Your next Vehicle, this is the place !!! Have A Blessed Holiday Season !!! Myriam,Ken, Eugene

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kermitt L. Graham and Phil Conley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sflanders
12/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I bought a 2014 Kia Optima and received great service from my salesman Gonzalo!!!! Got a great deal and I would recommend Gonzalo Estrada as your go to salesperson. Very satisfied! Sherri Flanders

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gonzalo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 591 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Kia Rio, $18315
2015 Kia Rio

Price$18,315

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorHu Black

New 2015 Kia Optima, $23455
2015 Kia Optima

Price$23,455

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorGray w/Leather Seat Trim

2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,545

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorGray w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,745

Mileage 7,493

Exterior ColorPlatinum Graphite

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $21745
2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,745

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $21945
2015 Kia Optima

Price$21,945

Mileage 6,478

Exterior ColorAurora Black

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $20295
2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,295

Mileage 6,494

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

New 2015 Kia Optima, $20295
2015 Kia Optima

Price$20,295

Mileage 6,672

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack w/Clean Tex Cloth Seat Trim

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.