About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia|Service Center
 
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

514 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Hollywood Kia
514 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
514 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gervin1morales
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Cars and deals and quick"

I went with my sister to buy her a new car since her car got messed up a she really needed a new one so we came here and with the Help of Darren we were able to get a great car at a very good price,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clariscu
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service and good prices!"

I needed a car quickly and I visited different car dealers. I decided to buy my car at Hollywood Kia because Carlos Salazar responded to my inquiry immediately and was very helpful. Carlos also worked with my budget and took the time to understand what I was looking for. The price was also fantastic compared to the other dealers that I visited!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maria18053
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and Hassle Free Purchase"

My name is Maria and I went with my son, Jonah, to buy a car he saw online. Our salesperson, Fabian, was very knowledgeable and with his help we ended up buying a better car for the same price. I would totally recommend Hollywood Kia and Fabian to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fabian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alvarovilla
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good prices$$"

Very good prices. No dealer fee. Very friendly. Hassle free. First time i has this feeling buying a car. Thaks Carlos Salazar for his kidness and help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory S.
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kia Sedona"

Antonio was very knowledgeable about the Kia product line and very helpful throughout the process. We thank everyone at Hollywood Kia for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MaeP
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"my experience at hollywood kia "

my experience was great and I will go back anytime. My sales man T.J was great he helped me with everything. Mae perry Thank you Salesman T.J

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

T.J

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanding112
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No pressure, relaxing way to buy!"

Friendly Sales rep, no hassle manager and non-sales driven finance manager made my buying experience WONDERFUL!!! Buy here, you'll never go anywhere else!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kermit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maria.olmeda.18
11/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick easy service "

Bill Davoren (sales) made this the easy quickest car I've ever purchase. Phil in finance helped get us signed and out of there in no time. Thanks for the great service!! Maria G.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Davoren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andylop21
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service "

I purchased a Kia Optima SX and I must say I am truly happy with it. Overall, I was definitely well taken care of and everyone was extremely helpful with purchase. Ask for Sean Emanuel and I'm sure he will take care of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elie and Sean Emanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rocki Broom
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent is the word!!!!"

I kept seeing the Hollywood Kia commercial so when I started shopping for a vehicle, it was my first choice. I searched my car on line and when I went to see it. It was exactly how I expected. My salesman was friendly and informative. Negotiations were easy and the service was efficient and great. I loved Hollywood and would definitely recommend it to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex cabo-serrano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 514 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory