About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

580 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Closed

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
580 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
YvonneJop
12/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buena atención"

Estuve buscando un vehículo de calidad y buen precio y lo encontré en Hollywood Kia. Ellos son confiables, serios, y tienen una gran variedad de vehículos para escoger.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kbetancur414
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience"

My car buying experience with Hollywood Kia was excellent. Our sales person Sean Emanuel was very helpful, patient and provided us with a great deal. I highly recommend Hollywood Kia and coming to see Sean for excellent customer services.Thank you for making my car shopping experience great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Emanuel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theby
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth & Easy at the one and only HOLLYWOOD KIA!"

I had the pleasure to deal with Antonio Raposo, this gentleman delivers A-Class service his patience and customer service is the most professional I have ever experienced. I have found my car dealer ship for life! Thank you again Antonio and the rest of the Hollywood Kia team who we came in contact with (on black Friday) for making my first time leasing a car experience a memorable one :) -Talia S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Antonio Raposo, Izzy, Yoni Levy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Javier
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Thanks to Carlos Salazar, I got a Kia Soul at an affordable price, great customer service and information given was clear with no strings attached. I would definitly recommend Kia Hollywood to anyone out there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dnayton24
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"hollywood kia"

good experience, I would recommend it to others. got a good used toyota for my visits to hollywood when I come from new york. I worked with kermit graham who was a good employee.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kermit graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ricardo
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service"

thanks to jonathan chavez i got a toyota sienna 2013 at hollywood kia.the service was great and the prices were unbeatable.im glad i went to hollywood kia to get my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jonathan chavez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alex
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"would never buy another car from them"

First the good things about this dealer: No dealer fees. Reasonable used car prices. Now, the bad part. I purchased a used car and the sales representative that helped me out overall was good. However, the car was sold without they having done a interior detail (super dirty). I was told that they were going to do it for me and they just vacuumed it and that's it. In my experience with buying used car, all of the dealers have filled out the gas tank, in this case they just approved their credit card for $20. What kind of dealer is this? They had to do an oil change and filter change and they agreed to do it, but that meant to leave the car in the morning and pick it up later, seriously? In every single dealer that I have gone to I just uused to get out if work at 3:30 pm take the car to the dealer and they will do it on the spot. In conclusion I would NEVER buy another vehicle from here nor recommend it to anybody.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

prefer not to mentioned

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric1
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best Dealership I've been too "

Everything was perfect! I was in and then out! No games were played! I would recommend to any one out there searching for something affordable!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
courtney
12/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great place!!"

This dealer is no pressure and super friendly!! I dealt with the sales associate Kermit and he was amazing he helped me for hours looking for my needs and made it happen I bought a great car!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kermit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiki88
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"im the Optima! lol"

this was my first time buying a new car, my very own new car and Mr. Phil (cant remember his last name) and Mr. Carlton Hargrove made this experience pretty good....smooth, friendly, determined. The three words that can describe my experience with them. Thank you and I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil and Carlton Hargrove

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 580 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory