About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

559 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Closed

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
559 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rosa0726
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, I'm very satisfied"

I leased a 2015 Kia Optima, get to the Dealer around 10:30 am and was out driving my new car around noon. The saleman Darren, a young guy, very professional and helped me a lot without any sale push or those funny red wording that I hate from some salepersons. Also the financing guy was very pleasant, and my car was delivered very clean and with a full gas tank. Darren spent over 15 minutes explaining all the car operation, instruction and tips in the new car. I'm very happy with my new car and the experience in leasing it at Hollywood Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren Leslie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertskr
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding costumer service"

!My husband and I had a world class experience with Hollywood kia!!! We started with offlease only. The sales person was not helpful at all. It was a bad experience overall. Next stop, hollywood kia. We had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Carlos Salazar. He met our every need. We can't say enough good things about him. He provided outstanding customer service. He made the overall experience worth the two hour drive. Thank you Carlos Salazar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dianq Skotniczna
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to buy any car"

I came to Kia to look for new car, and in couple hours new car was waiting for me. Salesman Gianni Ladaga was very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ganni Ladaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rsookhoo
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great staff. Was able to drive of with my new car. no hassle"

I PURCHASED A 2011 KIA OPTIMA FROM THIS this dealer AND I LOVE IT. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE IS TREMENDOUS. Jack and Phil was able to approve everything and let me drive away with no drama.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack and Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Priscilla Campbell
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Chrysler 200 lx"

I had such a great experience while shopping for a car at this dealership. Fast, easy and no dealership fee was charged ! I did not even bother going to another dealership because everything was laid out for me and i recegvied a pretty much new (though used) chrysler 200 lx 2012 which is more than i could ask for as a college student with a limited budget

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
20Ashley11
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THIS PLACE ROCKS"

I PURCHASED A 2013 KIA OPTIMA FROM THIS LOCATION AND I LOVE IT. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE HERE IS TREMENDOUS. Freddie was my salesman he did a wonderful job. Unlike salesmen I know who is just out to make a sale he takes his job personal and treat you like one of his own children!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
longroad40
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experienc"

I have not been in the car market for years so the total experience is a scarey experince overall, but I must say buying a car at Hollywood Kia was one of the best shopping experiences I have had. My sales person was Garfield and from the first day I came to look around he was very helpful and courteous to me and listen to all i desired in my car shopping experince. The first day I went i was just looking not sure what i wanted in a car or if i even wanted a Kia, but after driving it i was sole but I had to think about it Garfield gave me his card as I said i need to think about it he did not hassle me nor make me feel like I waisted his time. I came back on 12/6/14 to actually buy the car and I have never felt so welcomed and at home my finance guy was the best finance guy i ever dealt with as well very personable and accomadating those two guys made my experience great. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garfield

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashanti55
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My first car "

Freddie Highsmith was a very good car salesman. He even took the time out to come in and close the sale on his birthday. Thank you very much. I enjoyed my first car buying experience, and the overall process went fairly well. "Jesus took the wheel"...lol

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie Highsmith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Waltjr903
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great buying experience!"

From the moment of arrival, our sales guy Freddie, was very knowledgable about the vehicle, showing us everything to look for when purchasing a used car, was very straight forward with negotiations, helped us in every step of the process making our experience very pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
heydera
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Service"

I came in for an early lease termination. Melina was extremely helpful and patient. She worked hard to put me into the car I really wanted at a lower price than I had been paying. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 559 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory