About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

545 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia
545 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
545 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
paul schvartz
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Knowlageable"

The service received was excellent .The salesman Mr Isadore Ringel was willing and had good knowlage about the car he was selling .we both left as happy campers in our new Kia Sorento. Paul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mspero94
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

Thank you for making my car buying experience so easy. Bill Davoren made our trip down south worth it. I really over my new car. Thank for you services Mandy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Davoren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cicely1221
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great services"

made me feel very at ease, explain every thing by detail ,work to give a good deal, the offer was very affordable and he explain everything in the cars,just alround great customer services

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

gianna ladaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamaicanmike
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Used Car Buying Experience "

Bought my used Infiniti G37 here and had a great experience. They have a very quality line up of used cars and i would recommend a friend or family member to check them out if they were in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paulette Sauerland
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They work hard to get you in a car."

They were very friendly and accommodating. They listened well to what I wanted and more importantly what I didn't want. They worked their best at the financing area and were knowledgeable and helpful. Kermin and Freddy did a great job in getting me in my vehicle staying even after closing hours to make that happen. The only negative thing is I barely made it home (20 miles) before the gas tank was empty and there wasn't any windshield fluid to be had. I bought a kia soul and now I know when that gas light comes on to warn you, you better be at a gas station in one mile or less. And I only received one key and no automatic locking remotes. I think all of these should be standards with every car going off the lot. These (gas,fluid,keys,remotes) are the only reasons I didn't give excellent rating on every portion.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kermin & freddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nole4life
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, Quick, and Good Prices"

I came to Hollywood Kia just to take a look at a car I might be interested in buying but after being there for 20 minutes I found myself making an offer on a car. The car was used and in great condition. I had been shopping for a certain car and there price was so low and we cut a deal to make it even lower I couldn't walk away without the car. I worked with salesman Freddie the experience was quick and easy. They even threw some gas in the car too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddie Highsmith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kinney45
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Personalized Service"

was truly impressed the way my son and I were treated by Melina and the managers at Hollywood Kia. As a Women is very overwhelming purchasing a car. However, Melina and the staff at Hollywood Kia made it very easy and comfortable experience. My son is a proud owner of a Brand New Optima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melina Moya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samuel08
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Service"

Extremely happy with my Kia Forte. I was impressed how professional and knowledgeable my sales person was. I had the pleasure in working with Melina. She offered me both options of Leasing and purchasing. I understood my options and and I know I got a really great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melina Moya

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DONALD KIRSCHBERG
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT ADVICE AND HELP"

T.J GAVE US EXCELLENT ADVICE AND HELP US TO THE WHOLE PROCESS. WE GOT A GREAT DEAL AND HE SHOWED PRO & CONTRAS OF THE DIFFRENT SORENTAS THANKS A LOT DONALD

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

T.J.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nehemiahali
11/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Fantastic car experience "

For my first time shopping for a car i had an extraordinary experience, the salesperson i spoke with gave me the perfect introduction into buying my first car. I wasn't quite sure on what kind of car i wanted and was a little shy about picking the car. So i handed that decision over to Mr.Fredrick High smith (salesman), he told me that he would find me the perfect car , and that he did. Mr.Fredrick gave me the perfect car and got me on the road in no time. He showed excellent customer service skills and gave me what i wanted and needed at the same time. I have recommended four people to him and one of them my mother. THANK YOU HOLLYWOOD KIA AND MR. FREDRICK HIGH SMITH!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fredrick Highsmith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 545 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory