About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Hollywood Kia

1640 South State Road 7, Hollywood, Florida 33023
Sales: (888) 443-6002
Service: (954) 967-7400
Parts: (954) 967-7404

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

566 Lifetime Reviews

Hollywood Kia

Hours: Open Now

1640 South State Road 7,
Hollywood, Florida 33023
Hollywood Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Hollywood Kia

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Hollywood Kia

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • Express Service
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Drinks
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
566 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
cbtstudios
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in getting a car I love Driving!"

I went to just to look at Hollywood Kia. After meeting Steven Vale in sales his persistence and patience got me a person with bad credit an awesome car. These guys make it happen. I would recommend them to my friends and family. Ralph

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Vale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wonderboymike69
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hassle Free Car Shopping"

Great Sales Experience, No Pressure, No Games. Great Service and Friendliness. Finance was straight Forward and easy to follow process. Answered all questions and dealer very clean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sudanne
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They made it happen!!"

I was looking for a car and had already been to few dealers that day. Hollywood Kia was my final stop of the day. As soon as i walked in the sales man were every welcoming and immediately started to assist me. My dealer was Kermitt Graham, he was every patient helpful throughout the whole process. Even when i was having trouble with finding insurance he jumped in and made sure i found what i needed. i will definitely recommend all my friends & family looking for a car to Hollywood Kia. The experience was

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kermitt Graham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BenzJr
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A long day but totally worth it"

I was looking to buy my first car bacause I'm going to start studying in the US, when I came in to the store I was greeted by a kind and friendly KIA employee who helped us a lot, really took the time to thoroughly explain us every single detail about buying a car even gave us some great advice, it was my first time visiting a car dealership in the US and I was REALLY impressed by the service, quality and efficiency. If you would ever see me buying another KIA I'll be at the BEST!!!! Also a big thumbs up to the employee who helped me Garfield Simpson, a man who really knows his stuff #HollywoodKIA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Garfield Simpson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ygabartj
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful experience! "

I was assisted by Ed Johnson on both days I came.Ed's service was impeccable.No pressure,he knows his product,and he made me feel at ease by building trust.I will send all my referral to him. Kia's service is good.However,to be great,they need all agents to be like Ed. Thank you for everything Ed. Greatly Appreciated! :-) --Yves Joseph 12/13/2014

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henriblessed1
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hollywood KIA makes customers smile!!!!!!!!!!!!"

I purchased a 2007 Ford Edge from Hollywood KIA, that was the best purchase experienced ever, it was amazing how they have great customer services skills. My salesman was Carlos Salazar, he was amazing...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saldanashir
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure"

I had a great experience - it was a pleasure to make my lease for my new Kia Optima. This is the first time i feel that I was not tricked into something not good for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

IsidorRingel / Gianni Ladaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rosa0726
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience, I'm very satisfied"

I leased a 2015 Kia Optima, get to the Dealer around 10:30 am and was out driving my new car around noon. The saleman Darren, a young guy, very professional and helped me a lot without any sale push or those funny red wording that I hate from some salepersons. Also the financing guy was very pleasant, and my car was delivered very clean and with a full gas tank. Darren spent over 15 minutes explaining all the car operation, instruction and tips in the new car. I'm very happy with my new car and the experience in leasing it at Hollywood Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darren Leslie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
robertskr
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding costumer service"

!My husband and I had a world class experience with Hollywood kia!!! We started with offlease only. The sales person was not helpful at all. It was a bad experience overall. Next stop, hollywood kia. We had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Carlos Salazar. He met our every need. We can't say enough good things about him. He provided outstanding customer service. He made the overall experience worth the two hour drive. Thank you Carlos Salazar.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Salazar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dianq Skotniczna
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place to buy any car"

I came to Kia to look for new car, and in couple hours new car was waiting for me. Salesman Gianni Ladaga was very professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ganni Ladaga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
61 - 70 of 566 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory