About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

238 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque
5995 Alameda Blvd NE,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

238 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
svg
7/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Prompt, efficient service"

Adrian listened to my needs, explained the process and had my visor ordered and replaced in a prompt fashion. I felt like a special customer because of his caring, efficient and knowledgable demeanor. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GGG
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Reliable and priced right"

Adrian in service has become a person I trust over the three years since we bought our used Subaru from Larry Miller. We purchased the maintenance contract at time of purchase of our Forester.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Lucero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1997yaris
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Yaris"

Too expensive for the parts Too expensive for the parts Too expensive for the parts Too expensive for the parts Too expensive for the parts Period!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mattofaz
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repair Serice"

The Assistant Manager, Adrian was exceptional. He was very helpful in communicating what was needed on the vehicle and the time involved. With the vehicle in the shop he made sure I had a rental to use while the work was being done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Medina and the techician for service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jgauna2
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Job!"

Salesperson was not pushy. They worked thru the purchase quickly without trying to upsell service or warranty contract. I recommend looking at this dealer when shopping for a car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad you felt respected here and I am glad you had a good purchase experience. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

slittler2112
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

The entire staff were polite and helpful. Even though there were many customers, it did not take long to service my car. Unfortunately, the doughnuts were not my prefered type.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad your vehicle was taken care of in a timely manner by the service team. Hopefully you will enjoy the next batch of donuts!! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

NG
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!!"

John Gonzales, salesman is awesome. He made my new car buying a pleasurable experience and I would recommend him to all for their car buying needs. I bought a certified used Toyota Camry and it is beautiful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Gonzales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

June 30, 2015

This is great to hear! We strive for every customer to walk away with the same experience. Thanks for the business and for mentioning John! Enjoy that Camry. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Toy4all
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"A diamond in the rough "

They found me s huge discount on my service, they will always go the extra mile! They even called my extended warranty in Colorado Springs to help pay my bill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Scully

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

June 30, 2015

This is great to hear! We strive for every customer to walk away with the same experience. Thanks for the business. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Toyotahh
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We had a fantastic experience. "

We found both Johnny and Rick to be well informed, extremely professional and very knowledgeable. Everybody was polite and very concerned about meeting our needs. It was an extremely positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick razer and Johnny barela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Congratulations on the new vehicle! I am glad the team of Johnny and Rick took great care of you during the purchase process. Thanks for the business. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Hours28intertwined
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top of the Line in Service"

LMT has always given great service in the 3 years that I have been taking my vehicle in to them. Mel is a great manager!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

June 30, 2015

Thank you for being a Toyota family member here! We appreciate the business. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory