About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

331 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque
5995 Alameda Blvd NE,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

331 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ROBERTandKELLY
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Willingness to satisfy"

We live more than four hours away and didn't want to make the drive over if we weren't going to get the vehicle we wanted at the price we expected. We found our vehicle on the website and made contact with the dealership. We got an immediate response from the sales department! We began the process of buying the vehicle we've been researching for 6 months, put a down payment on it, and picked it up a couple days later. It was super easy, quick, and the best car buying experience either of us has ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin and Kasey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for this review and I'd like to congratulate you on your purchase! I'm very pleased to see that you got the vehicle you wanted and please let us know if there's anything else that we can help you with. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Sunshine
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always great service"

I have been using the service department for 4 years and have always received great service I will continue coming to American Toyota I appreciate the attention to customer satisfaction

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All of them

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for being such a great customer of this store and for this review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

textoy
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We bought a used 2011 Toyota Highlander in January, 2016."

We were in the market for a good used Toyota to keep here in NM at our second home. Mike Nguyen helped us find exactly what we wanted. He professsionally guided us through the purchase. His honest and direct approach was reassuring and built our confidence in the dealership. We have owned several Toyotas through the years -- we currently have a 2010 Toyota Tacoma. This was the most pleasant experience we have had. We would not hesitate to recommend Mike/American Toyota. Rod and Darlene Quinn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for this review. We look forward to seeing you many more times at this store in the future and I will pass along your compliments to Mike. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

oakleaf
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Aidan, service rep, went above and beyond in solving "

Aidan, service rep, took the time to investigate my squealing belt issue on my new Yaris. He found the answer and fixed it! Give him a raise!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aidan in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

January 26, 2016

Thank you for this review and for the compliments about Aidan. I will pass this review along to our management staff. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

dc
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

Scott was honest and respectful. Closing quick and organized. A refreshing change. Scott took time for a good test drive and explanation of the hybrid drive system, he was well informed. My first fill up at 382 miles yielded a whopping 61.6 mpg well above the EPA estimate of 51.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance fellow was quick and pleasent.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

January 26, 2016

That's great to see about your experience and congratulations on your purchase! I will pass along your compliments to Scott. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Thank you Craig Bull of American Toyota
1/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best salesman I've ever had"

Craig Bull was the best salesman I've ever had. He got me what I wanted when I wanted, the way I wanted it. He checked on me when appropriate without bugging me or trying to sell me something other than what I wanted. He explained everything to me, responded to my requests for advice, and helped me set up the new 4Runner when he delivered it to me. PS: I don't know what DealerRater's terms of service are and do not have time to investigate what they are. While my checking of box does certify that neither I nor any family member has ever worked for this dealership (or any other) or its service center (or any other), I am not committing to do anything for DealerRater or waiving any right I have (if any) as to DealerRater.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Bull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for this review and for the kind words about Craig. I'm happy to see you got the vehicle you wanted and please let us know if there's anything else that we can help you with. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Benzene
1/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Getting into a 4runner"

I worked with three Toyota representatives while purchasing the vehicle: They were all great! My sales associate,s Alex Bernitsky, his supervisor and fleet manager, Clay, and Ms. Baca who did the financing paperwork were informative, intelligent, and friendly. I would strongly recommend my friends and family to shop the store.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Bernitsky, Clay Schross, Jessica Baca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Congratulations on your purchase of the 4Runner and thank you for this review. I will pass along your compliments to the staff that was mentioned. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

maya123
1/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied.Was excellent and very courteous and helpful."

This is by far the best dealership in town. The people to work here and the people who helped me were incredible. They treat their customers with dignity and professionalism. Very satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

chris peterson jessica baca ray spacagna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for this review and for the compliments about us being the best dealership in town. I'm pleased to see that you're satisfied with your experience at this store and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

birdy
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service. "

Sales and finance teams were very knowledgable. Salesman provided information and allowed us to reach a decision without pressure. Salesman was very attentive; much appreciated.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel Solis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

February 09, 2016

That's great to see about our sales and finance staff. We appreciate this review and I will pass along your compliments. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

CamryJ
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service, nice waiting room"

The service was quick. I waited in the waiting room with my granddaughter. We enjoyed the snacks and free wifi. The car was cleaned before it was returned to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Milinazzo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for this review and for choosing to service with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory