About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

4.7

411 Lifetime Reviews

5995 Alameda NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Directions
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

411 Reviews of Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Good customer representation and service."

- Paul Marino

My service representative Crist Lopez did a good job of making sure all my service requirements (oil change and service recall) were taken care of. He worked with me on re-scheduling my truck's service date; due to a lack of truck's mileage by truck not being driven, because of eye surgery to take care of a detached retina. All in all Crist did a great job of taking care of me and my Tacoma. Thank you Crist, Thank you Toyota, Paul Marino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crist Lopez
Jun 26, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Paul, I'm happy to hear Crist did a great job making sure your oil change and recall were taken care of for your Tacoma, in addition to working to ensure your appointment could be rescheduled. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you're healing up well! - JR Malouff, General Manager

June 17, 2017

"The old Toyota is back!!!"

- vicky b.

I couldn't give an excellent because of the last two times I came there; the 1st time maybe 3 yrs ago, the man who waited on me was horrible, and the 2nd time because I was charged way, way too much for a 2007 Prius. That too much money is still affecting me finances even now. I hae been coming to this Toyota place for the last 9 years and was very happy with the people and the services, so I was very surprised at the two times above. HOWEVER, once again I love this Toyota place. I came in about 2 wks ago not really thinking to buy a newer car (I than had a 2014 Corolla from somewhere else), but the man who helped me was very nice and friendly. I explained about my previous trips there and told him I doubted I could buy a newer car because of all the extra $ I paid out for the 2007 years ago. Of course, he suggested we check it all out. I told him that I would only think about a newer Prius and that's what he found. I didn't believe for a minute that he could come up with a finance plan I could afford, but he actually did. I'm probably making payments longer than I owed on the 2014 corolla, but I figure at my age, it doesn't matter or I'll change it again in two years. LOL I can't remember the employee's name, but he had grey hair. He never became condescending because I am a woman nor my age. He was patient, and treated me with respect throughout the whole meeting. I feel that the Toyota on I25 was back to being the best place to buy a car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don' t remember,
Jun 26, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your new Prius, Vicky! I'm happy to hear the team made your buying process a smooth one and that you now know we are the best place to get a Toyota once again! We look forward to working with you for the years to come. - JR Malouff, General Manager

June 08, 2017

"Wonderful"

- Mimis

Our experience was excellent. From the young, very knowledgeable salesman, Matt Ellison, to the very personable and experienced finance person, Matthias, and the general manager, whose name I don't know, we were treated with great respect, eagerness, and a great sense of humor. It was the quickest deal we have ever made. We are so happy with our Rav4 Hybrid! Thank you all for being so wonderful to work with. Susan and Ken Berlint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Ellison, Matthias
Jun 26, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your new Rav4! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Matt and Matthias throughout the process. It's great to hear you felt respected and they were able to help you find your perfect Rav! We look forward to working with you both again. - JR Malouff, General Manager

May 29, 2017

"New 4Runner "

- Lovato34

Great service as usual, very friendly and helpful! This my 3rd toyota purchased from this dealership and I would never go anywhere else to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Peterson
May 30, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Congrats on your third Toyota! Thank you for letting us know we did a great job and for being a loyal customer. We are excited to continue working with you in the future! - JR Malouff, General Manager

May 06, 2017

".purchased new vehicle"

- lorena

Hassel free and Adam was very professional I would purchase another vehicle from Adam again. I will recommend him to my friends. Good price for an excellent vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 08, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new car, Lorena! I'm happy to hear Adam helped you find your perfect vehicle for a good price. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation! - J.R. Malouff, General Manager

May 02, 2017

" Mr. Adrian Medina did exceptionally an excellent job."

- mrishyo

Mr. Adrian Medina did exceptionally an excellent job on my 2003 white highlander car in 04/10/2017 . He provided exceptional customer service experience to the customer of Toyota. Thank you Toyota for having such an excellent employee like Mr. Adrian Medina who provides such an excellent job to fully satisfy his client. Thank you. Sheila Gurung RN BC BA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Medina
May 03, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Sheila — thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our service department. We are so happy to hear that Adrian took good care of your Highlander and provided the best customer service. We hope to see you again soon! -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

April 28, 2017

"great service"

- orlando duran

the customer service is my # 1 thing on buying a car and your service is one of the best I have had everyone is great with smiles and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Orlando — thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that our customer service met your expectations and that we were able to take good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! -J.R. Malouff, GM

April 28, 2017

"Service"

- Kati

Great dealer - easy to get maintence done - friendly staff - thanks for the loaner - better test than a test fri will - able to explore the features and drivability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pohl
May 01, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Kati — thanks for leaving us a 5-star review! We are glad that our service department was able to take good care of you and your vehicle. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future! -J.R. Malouff, GM

April 27, 2017

"First 6 month service visit"

- Toyota

Very good experience which took about the amount of time I expected and the waiting area was nice and well equiped to make the wait enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

I'm happy to hear you had a good experience with your first six-month service visit and that you found our waiting area nice! We look forward to working with you again in the future. - JR Malouff, General Manager

April 16, 2017

"Efficient, but not hurried.👍"

- Harold Murphree

I had a 120,ooo mile check on my Sienna. Everything done well --- and explained to me, too. Thank you for good, friendly service. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Medina
Apr 17, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Harold, I'm glad the service department got everything done on your Sienna while explaining each step to you! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to working with you again. -JR Malouff, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results