About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

4.7

407 Lifetime Reviews

5995 Alameda NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Directions
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

407 Reviews of Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2017

".purchased new vehicle"

- lorena

Hassel free and Adam was very professional I would purchase another vehicle from Adam again. I will recommend him to my friends. Good price for an excellent vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 08, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on your new car, Lorena! I'm happy to hear Adam helped you find your perfect vehicle for a good price. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation! - J.R. Malouff, General Manager

May 02, 2017

" Mr. Adrian Medina did exceptionally an excellent job."

- mrishyo

Mr. Adrian Medina did exceptionally an excellent job on my 2003 white highlander car in 04/10/2017 . He provided exceptional customer service experience to the customer of Toyota. Thank you Toyota for having such an excellent employee like Mr. Adrian Medina who provides such an excellent job to fully satisfy his client. Thank you. Sheila Gurung RN BC BA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Medina
May 03, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Sheila — thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our service department. We are so happy to hear that Adrian took good care of your Highlander and provided the best customer service. We hope to see you again soon! -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

April 28, 2017

"great service"

- orlando duran

the customer service is my # 1 thing on buying a car and your service is one of the best I have had everyone is great with smiles and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Orlando — thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that our customer service met your expectations and that we were able to take good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! -J.R. Malouff, GM

April 28, 2017

"Service"

- Kati

Great dealer - easy to get maintence done - friendly staff - thanks for the loaner - better test than a test fri will - able to explore the features and drivability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pohl
May 01, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Kati — thanks for leaving us a 5-star review! We are glad that our service department was able to take good care of you and your vehicle. Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future! -J.R. Malouff, GM

April 27, 2017

"First 6 month service visit"

- Toyota

Very good experience which took about the amount of time I expected and the waiting area was nice and well equiped to make the wait enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

I'm happy to hear you had a good experience with your first six-month service visit and that you found our waiting area nice! We look forward to working with you again in the future. - JR Malouff, General Manager

April 16, 2017

"Efficient, but not hurried.👍"

- Harold Murphree

I had a 120,ooo mile check on my Sienna. Everything done well --- and explained to me, too. Thank you for good, friendly service. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Medina
Apr 17, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Harold, I'm glad the service department got everything done on your Sienna while explaining each step to you! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to working with you again. -JR Malouff, General Manager

April 15, 2017

"American Toyota Service Advisors Go Extra Mile"

- JamesGoesToAmerican

My experience involved replacement of my tires (only) this time, and as soon as the service advisor (Joseph Greer) immediately located a discrepancy between in-house inventory and electronic records, he called me back within ONE HOUR to get that appointment rescheduled. He was very polite and professional throughout, and I WAS able to make the next appointment. The tires were installed WELL, and the car was washed, too. (The tires themselves are great, by the way, and I got a GREAT DEAL also!) He also got me to the chief service manager (Tim) IMMEDIATELY to discuss the issues with inventory tracking, and Tim explained the situation rather well. I definitely plan to return to LHM Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Greer
Apr 17, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Hi, James! Wow, thank you for sharing your great experience with Joseph and Tim while getting your tires installed. I'm happy they were able to locate the inventory issue and address it quickly. We look forward to working with you in the future! - JR Malouff, General Manager

April 09, 2017

"Nice service reps!"

- manengheng2

Adrian is always helpful and friendly! I am glad that he is my Service Rep! It really makes all the difference when dealing with nice, friendly, helpful Reps. I really am pleased with Adrian--he is one reason why I continue to go back to American Toyota. If I had bad Reps, I will not hesitate to go to another dealership. Kudos to Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
Apr 10, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! I'm thrilled to hear about your relationship with Adrian and appreciate you coming back to work with him. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out! --JR Malouff, General Manager

March 28, 2017

"Great staff"

- Pablo

Always great service and courteous and friendly staff.......and the donuts are terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have been dealing here since 2001 and never had any problems. will continue to patronize this dealership for service and when buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

We’re happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive Pablo. Our customers really love the donuts! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don't hesitate to call. -JR Malouff, General Manager

March 21, 2017

"Very pleasant "

- 4Runner Paul

I had a very efficient service writer who got me in quickly. The service was done correctly in a reasonable amount of time. Cost was more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our service department. I'm happy to hear you received efficient service at a fair price! - JR Malouff, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results