About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

4.7

402 Lifetime Reviews

5995 Alameda NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Directions
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

402 Reviews of Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2017

"Efficient, but not hurried.👍"

- Harold Murphree

I had a 120,ooo mile check on my Sienna. Everything done well --- and explained to me, too. Thank you for good, friendly service. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Medina
Apr 17, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Harold, I'm glad the service department got everything done on your Sienna while explaining each step to you! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to working with you again. -JR Malouff, General Manager

April 15, 2017

"American Toyota Service Advisors Go Extra Mile"

- JamesGoesToAmerican

My experience involved replacement of my tires (only) this time, and as soon as the service advisor (Joseph Greer) immediately located a discrepancy between in-house inventory and electronic records, he called me back within ONE HOUR to get that appointment rescheduled. He was very polite and professional throughout, and I WAS able to make the next appointment. The tires were installed WELL, and the car was washed, too. (The tires themselves are great, by the way, and I got a GREAT DEAL also!) He also got me to the chief service manager (Tim) IMMEDIATELY to discuss the issues with inventory tracking, and Tim explained the situation rather well. I definitely plan to return to LHM Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Greer
Apr 17, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Hi, James! Wow, thank you for sharing your great experience with Joseph and Tim while getting your tires installed. I'm happy they were able to locate the inventory issue and address it quickly. We look forward to working with you in the future! - JR Malouff, General Manager

April 09, 2017

"Nice service reps!"

- manengheng2

Adrian is always helpful and friendly! I am glad that he is my Service Rep! It really makes all the difference when dealing with nice, friendly, helpful Reps. I really am pleased with Adrian--he is one reason why I continue to go back to American Toyota. If I had bad Reps, I will not hesitate to go to another dealership. Kudos to Adrian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
Apr 10, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! I'm thrilled to hear about your relationship with Adrian and appreciate you coming back to work with him. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out! --JR Malouff, General Manager

March 28, 2017

"Great staff"

- Pablo

Always great service and courteous and friendly staff.......and the donuts are terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have been dealing here since 2001 and never had any problems. will continue to patronize this dealership for service and when buying another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Andrews
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 29, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

We’re happy to hear that your experience with us was so positive Pablo. Our customers really love the donuts! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. If there is anything else we can assist you with please don't hesitate to call. -JR Malouff, General Manager

March 21, 2017

"Very pleasant "

- 4Runner Paul

I had a very efficient service writer who got me in quickly. The service was done correctly in a reasonable amount of time. Cost was more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey Andrews
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mar 21, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with our service department. I'm happy to hear you received efficient service at a fair price! - JR Malouff, General Manager

March 09, 2017

"Service for recall"

- Shurley

I took my car in for a recall notice on one of the side windows and the service department was very courteous and efficient - as always. I've never had a bad experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the man's name.
Mar 14, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for sharing your continued 5-star experience with our service department! - JR Malouff, General Manager

March 01, 2017

"Outstanding service and enjoyable experience. "

- RAV4peeps

Outstanding and friendly sales and financial service staff . Great car buying experience! Great product sold by equally outstanding people. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Casados and Marty Martinez
Mar 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for your 5-star review. - JR Malouff, General Manager

February 24, 2017

"New Car Buying Experience"

- skmooreabq

We stopped by "just to check out'" the 2017 Camrys. Our contact was Renee Brown. We ended up buying a new Camry XSE! Renee showed us the car, with all the options we were interested in, she was very low key, not a high pressure salesperson. We didn't feel pressured at all in dealing with her, helped us to make the decision then and there to purchase the car. She also has been very responsive to a couple calls we've made with additional questions, getting back to us very quickly. Highly recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Brown
Mar 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

I'm thrilled to hear about your 5-star experience with Renee! I hope you enjoy your new Camry XSE. Thank you for your review. - JR Malouff, General Manager

February 20, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Brenda 1

Had breakfast there while I waited and in an hour it was ready for me. In and out in no time plus I got a free breakfast. Couldn't do any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast while you waited. - JR Malouff, General Manager

February 12, 2017

"Excellent"

- ccizan

On time when promised. Debrief on what was done and what to expect at the next service. Very professional and truly showed "customer care is our number one goal".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am very bad at names, so the lady who made the appointment for me and the service gentleman one word "Excellent".
Mar 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again at our service department. - JR Malouff, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results