About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

364 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque
5995 Alameda Blvd NE,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

364 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
danpatdalen@aol.com
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

Tim and his crew are excellent!!! They are professional and prompt. I did not have to wait long for my new car to be serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

September 19, 2016

Thank you for the rating! I will definitely pass this along to Tim and the entire service staff. Happy to hear that we were able to get your car in and out in a timely manner with professional service. See you at your next service appointment! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

david2148
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

All the employees we dealt with at Larry H. Miller American Toyota went above and beyond to make our purchase of a 2017 Toyota Camry a very positive and easy experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Brummett, Jessica Baca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

September 16, 2016

Wonderful! I'll pass this on to John and Jessica, they'll be very happy to hear it. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller American Toyota and enjoy driving your new Toyota Camry! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

clay pryor
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated very well with new 2016 Tacoma purchase"

My wife and I went into the dealership looking for a good deal on a 2016 Tacoma since the 2017s are arriving. Mike Nguyen took us around the lots showing us some of what was available including the 2016 Certified Pre Owned Tacomas. None of what we saw were exactly what we were looking for. Nevertheless, he let us test drive one of the Certified Used Tacomas anyway. During the test drive he explained the features of and differences between the different Tacoma variations. We were very impressed with Mike and the one we test drove but it still wasn't exactly what we were looking for. After the test drive we went back inside the show room and Mike searched the inventory to see if he could find exactly what we wanted based on what he learned from us in the lot and test drive. While we were in the show room Mike introduced us to Clay Schroff, the Sales Floor Manager, to discuss our wishes with him. Mike and Clay working together were able to come up with one very close to what we were looking for and in some ways even better. On top of that, since it was a 2016 they were able to offer it to us at a very good price. There was no high pressure sales, just a desire to help us find what we needed at a price that we were willing to pay. We were then sent to the finance guy where I fully expected high pressure to buy additional services that I did not want and have NEVER purchased before. Instead we were treated to a very pleasant experience where Matias Cordova treated my desire not to purchase additional services with respect and with no argument. He did take the time to explain what the benefits and costs were so I could make an educated decision. This respect and lack of high pressure took me aback so I seriously considered what he had to offer and ended up purchasing extended services that I have never purchased before. My wife and I are blessed to have had the opportunity to buy many new cars over the years and this was by far the best new car buying experience we have ever had. I can highly recommend Mike, Clay, Matias, and by extension Larry H Miller American Toyota as a result.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Nguyen, Clay Schroff, and Matias Cordova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

September 02, 2016

Clay, I can't tell you how happy I am to read this detailed review! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us, your review means the world. Mike, Clay and Matias will definitely be made aware of this review and I'll see that they're rewarded for going above and beyond to help you find the perfect truck. We welcome you to the Larry H. Miller American Toyota family and look forward to assisting you for years to come. Regards, Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Prius lover.
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great employes"

Received everything promise, sales staff very knowledgeable on my vehicle. Bought Prius in Santa Fe. Found a home here, Service department, first rate. Wonderful experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Messex, jimmy????????cant find card

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience! It was a pleasure working with you and helping you find the Prius you wanted. Thank you for the kind words about our sales and service teams, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Happy with Toyota
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Larry H. Miller dealerships."

My family has purchased 2 new and 1 used vehicles from LHM American Toyota in the last 4 years. We have found that the LHM dealerships have found a way to eliminate the dark ages of the snake oil sales people and have truly arrived into the 21st century of honest dealings with their customers. Dustin Messex and Nathan Jeffcoat of the sales force have been exceptional and above board with our family and we appreciate the fact that they are just people who believe in their job and are actually nice individuals. Matias Andrews Y Cordova formerly with sales and now working in the finance department is a breath of fresh air that will get a customer the best finance rates available and is another nice person who wants to satisfy any and all customers. I will highly recommend American Toyota and any of the people I have mentioned to any of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Messex, Nathan Jeffcoat, Matias Andrews Y Cordova

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Knowing how happy you are makes us happy! Your loyalty to Toyota and to our dealership is very much appreciated and we value you as a repeat customer. I'll see that each one of these men receive a congratulations on a job well done. Thank you for the recommendations, we certainly can't wait to work with you again. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

alan clarence wisneski
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very fine salesman"

This is our third Toyota that we have purchased. One at Hatch Toyota in Show Low Az. One in Santa Fe NM and now this one. There is no doubt that Dustin Messex of Larry Miller's was the best. He stayed at the dealership until we arrived from 200 miles away on a Sunday night to make sure we were taken care of. Wonderful person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dustin Messex

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Thank you for leaving this review Alan, I'm so pleased to hear that Dustin made such a positive impression. Your loyalty to the Toyota brand is appreciated and we hope we get the chance to serve you again. Thank you for choosing us! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

KenandSusan
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent,quick, and honest"

We searched for the Toyota Highlander through the Costco website, with their website promising $200 over invoice, which we thought would be a good deal. I also checked with NADA and Blue Book for their cost for the same vehicle, and got their prices, which agreed with the Costco invoice price to the penny. The next morning I got a call from Miguel at American Toyota inviting us to come in. He said he had several vehicles with our requested specifications, and would be glad to show. So we did go in, found a car we liked, and purchased. They showed us the invoice price and it agreed exactly with what I had found the night before, and agreed to the $200 over invoice price without any haggling. We drove the car home that evening, even though we had not yet given them a check for the down payment or had turned in our trade in, which we did two days later. I also think we got a fair price for the value of the trade in, considering the age, mileage, and difficulties it had. So we are extremely pleased with American Toyota, which is part of the LHM group of dealers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

August 15, 2016

This is wonderful to hear Ken and Susan! I'm so happy that Miguel took such great care of you both during the process and that you were able to find just what you were looking for in a Toyota Highlander. We appreciate you as customers and we know that you'll enjoy your new vehicle very much. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Regards, Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Patty 13
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"TOP OF THE LINE SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

Ever since I purchased my vehicle at American Toyota, I have let the do the maintenance. I always feel confident that everything has been done correctly, and they are very careful to keep my car as clean as it was when I brought it in. As long as I own this automobile, America Toyota will be trusted to maintain it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

don't remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

August 12, 2016

We really appreciate this review and thank you for taking the time to write it! Your loyalty to our dealership and our service department is valuable to us and we're happy to continue doing so. We look forward to seeing you again! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

jstein123
8/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASED A NEW HIGLANDER"

OUR EXPERIENCE BUYING A NEW CAR AT AMERICAN TOYOTA HAS ALWAYS BEEN EXCELLENT,THE SALES PERSON WE DEAL WITH & STAFF ARE EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE, FRIENDLY & EFFIECENT. THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ROGER CASSADOS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

August 08, 2016

Great to hear! You've made a fantastic choice going with the Highlander and I'm happy your experience was excellent yet again. Roger will be pleased to hear that you're so satisfied. Thank you for choosing us! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Nscamry08
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

Amazing people who helped out picking my next car. They were also very patient and understanding. Advices about all the services available at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Clay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

July 28, 2016

This is wonderful to hear and we appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. It was a pleasure helping you find the right car for your needs. John and Clay will enjoy reading this review. Thank you for choosing Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.