About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

4.7

395 Lifetime Reviews

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Directions
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

395 Reviews of Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"New Car Buying Experience"

- skmooreabq

We stopped by "just to check out'" the 2017 Camrys. Our contact was Renee Brown. We ended up buying a new Camry XSE! Renee showed us the car, with all the options we were interested in, she was very low key, not a high pressure salesperson. We didn't feel pressured at all in dealing with her, helped us to make the decision then and there to purchase the car. She also has been very responsive to a couple calls we've made with additional questions, getting back to us very quickly. Highly recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Brown
February 20, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Brenda 1

Had breakfast there while I waited and in an hour it was ready for me. In and out in no time plus I got a free breakfast. Couldn't do any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus Frost
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 12, 2017

"Excellent"

- ccizan

On time when promised. Debrief on what was done and what to expect at the next service. Very professional and truly showed "customer care is our number one goal".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am very bad at names, so the lady who made the appointment for me and the service gentleman one word "Excellent".
February 11, 2017

"incompetent technicians and service advisors "

- Avoid LHM Toyota Alb N.M service department

If you value your car take it somewhere else. These technicians are worthless, they couldn't even diagnose my car. This place is scamming people, every time I have visited this shop I have left with more problems, then when I went in. I was even told if I had more problems to call Toyota corporate first. That's because these F@@ks are worthless mechanics. Sad that these people are representing Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jedediah Glaser
February 10, 2017

"Love My Tacoma!"

- AdamJH011

Austine and Craig were great in the service the provided and getting me into the Tacoma I wanted. Thanks for everything, very happy in my new Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austine Quintana, Craig Bull
February 07, 2017

"Great service"

- Emilio

Everyone that I spoke to was very courteous and helpful. A great experience, for sure! I would highly recommend this dealership and its employees. Thanks again, EV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus Frost
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
January 30, 2017

"Chad Luke's Review"

- chadaluke

We bought our 4Runner from Scott Hassett. He treated us really well and helped us find the vehicle that was best for us. So, it made sense that when it was time for us to buy a truck we'd go back to Scott. We tried looking at a few used vehicles from other dealerships but, ultimately, we chose to buy from Scott again. He was just as great the second time around and helped us get financed and find the right truck. I highly recommend Scott Hassett at American Toyota in Albuquerque, NM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hassett, Miquel Solis
January 24, 2017

"5000 maintenance"

- Prius owner

I went in for my 60,000 mile oil change and airbag recall. The overall service and shuttle service are always excellent. I will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melvin rosas
January 19, 2017

"Old school high pressure tag team sales"

- William Greaves

If you do not like high pressure sales I would go elsewhere. They use many tactics to keep you in the store. I was very up front that I was researching still to determine what I was interested in. The sales manager. who asked me the same questions as the salesman said, "your just using us" . Be prepared for them to try to sell you any car you look at even if it is not what you are looking for. Their aggressiveness fuels my wondering if the positive reviews are all genuine customers. Look on other sites and it is not so positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul
January 16, 2017

"Best selection, best price, best sales experience"

- Tacomaguy2017

Kicked tires on used tacomas then bought new from Steven Benevides. It was a tough decision that Steven made easy. Great truck, great salesman, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Benevides
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results