About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Directions
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2017

"Old school high pressure tag team sales"

- William Greaves

If you do not like high pressure sales I would go elsewhere. They use many tactics to keep you in the store. I was very up front that I was researching still to determine what I was interested in. The sales manager. who asked me the same questions as the salesman said, "your just using us" . Be prepared for them to try to sell you any car you look at even if it is not what you are looking for. Their aggressiveness fuels my wondering if the positive reviews are all genuine customers. Look on other sites and it is not so positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul
January 16, 2017

"Best selection, best price, best sales experience"

- Tacomaguy2017

Kicked tires on used tacomas then bought new from Steven Benevides. It was a tough decision that Steven made easy. Great truck, great salesman, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Benevides
January 07, 2017

"Service"

- Hussainsyeda

i always work with Adrian and he is always great to work with. He is very helpful and Anwers my questions in detail. Thanks Syed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
Jan 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thanks for stopping by—we'll let Adrian know you appreciated the service they provided!

January 06, 2017

"Amazing and so life changing for our family!"

- Bratvan

This was my first visit to American Toyota and I did not know what to expect. However, John and Brandon took excellent care of us in our purchase of our new 2017 Toyota Sienna. We were pleasantly surprised how easy they made it for us to trade in our 2000 Toyota Tundra with over 320,000 miles and how they got us in the vehicle our dreams. We couldn't be any happier with the entire experience and will continue to go to American Toyota. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gonzales, Brandon, and Matias
Jan 09, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your review, and congratulations on your new Sienna! We'll let John and Brandon know that you appreciated the service they provided—see you soon!

December 31, 2016

"Excellent "

- Jmoratwin

Went in for routine maintenance with Mel Rosas as my advisor. Everyone in service is great but Mel is always going above & beyond. I can drop off my car knowing he will take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Rosas
Dec 31, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque. If you get the chance to update your rating according to your positive experience, that would be great. Regardless, we look forward to serving you again soon.

December 31, 2016

"Sales Rep"

- JoeB

The sales reps were extremely friendly and helpful during the process. We had already decided on a vehicle and price was most important to us and they were able to hit the mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brummett, Dustin Messex
Dec 31, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your review, Joe. We look forward to seeing you again next time.

December 30, 2016

"My 2015 Camry Hybrid and My wife's 2005 Camry for Service"

- RM

My Service advisor Adrian Medina is excellent and always explains all services that were performed. He is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and friendly. Adrian is one of the reasons I continue to return to LHM for my service needs and Clay Schroff for my sales needs. Both gentlemen are super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor Adrian Medina. (Commented above)
Dec 31, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque. We'll pass your appreciation along to Adrian and Clay. See you soon!

December 29, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- Sarge

Excellent experience with the whole process. Salesmen were knowledgeable, friendly and exceptionally well versed in every facet of the truck I purchased. Excellent and hassle free sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott & Brandon
Dec 30, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Great to hear that you visit was positive, Sarge, and appreciate you choosing our dealership. Congrats on your new truck!

December 15, 2016

"Recall notice"

- patches

Our vehicle was recalled because of an airbag problem. We called this dealership. They ordered the part and called back when it came in. We made an appointment and came in to have it installed. The repair was done in less than 2 hours and we returned to pick up the car. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very pleasant that we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember
Dec 30, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque. We look forward to serving you again soon!

December 07, 2016

"The people at Toyota are Awesome! "

- AjMontoya

The experience was great. Took my truck in and it was serviced for a great price. I was disappointed on the car wash, I think they just sprayed it with water to be honest. But everything else was very good. Mel Rosas the gentleman I worked with was outstanding. I will be taking both my cars to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Rosas
Dec 09, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

We appreciate your business, and appreciate your honest feedback. We'll continue to work to make our service better. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results