About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

4.8

378 Lifetime Reviews

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113 Directions
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

378 Reviews of Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2016

"The people at Toyota are Awesome! "

- AjMontoya

The experience was great. Took my truck in and it was serviced for a great price. I was disappointed on the car wash, I think they just sprayed it with water to be honest. But everything else was very good. Mel Rosas the gentleman I worked with was outstanding. I will be taking both my cars to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Rosas
December 01, 2016

"So happy with the remodel :)"

- Sdalen24

It was so easy to take my vehicle in. Very organized considering all what's happening with the transition. Tim Scully is an exceptional individual and Larry h Miller should be thankful to have someone like him in that position!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Scully
December 01, 2016

"tp1769"

- Tommy Parra

Was working in Albuquerque, NM when I had a long lunch break. I decided to go get service on my Toyota Camry. I was asked if I had an appointment. I didn't. The service man than said, let me see if I can get you in. He made a phonecall and went to me and said. We will take you and get it done. I waited for about 1.5 hrs. Not bad for no appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike
November 30, 2016

"Gary Bui's the best!"

- C S simpson

Moved to ABQ in 2013. Gary is the best service guy we have found. We trust him. Before we moved to New Mexico we used a dealership in Odessa, MO, for about 10 years (until they closed). We bought several cars there because we liked the service manager. In fact, we tried to follow him when it was time to buy another car. He never steered us wrong; in fact we brought a vehicle in one time convinced that it needed some expensive repair and he found that, to the contrary, it just needed a minor tweak, We are developing the same sort of trust in Gary Bui. Sometimes I wonder if car dealerships (like the Mini Cooper people, to name one) realize how important quality of service is to car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bui
Nov 30, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

We sincerely appreciate you choosing Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque, and are happy to hear that you are able to trust Gary. We look forward to serving you for the next 10 years and beyond.

November 27, 2016

"Rude, obnoxious, and hostile"

- kevin7171

I came to purchase a new vehicle I had been considering, but the sales staff were incredibly aggressive. They repeatedly insisted on signing to agree to purchase a car at their price and upon my reluctance to enter such a contract, gave an obnoxiously pushy sales pitch trying to convince me this was the car I *had* to have. The entire time, there was not an ounce of friendliness or even politeness that I received from other car dealers. Disappointing does not begin to describe my experience at American Toyota, and you can be certain I will never give them my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil, Sean
November 24, 2016

"Oil Change"

- TT

I was seen quickly even though I didn't have an appointment for my oil change. I was happy to see that the dealership's renovation didn't hamper giving great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry I don't remember his name.
Nov 30, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

We're happy to help, and appreciate you getting your oil changed with us. See you soon!

November 23, 2016

"a third excellen experience"

- eclectic

This is the third new vehicle we've purchased from this dealership, and I know we'll go back again. Used the same salesman as previous purchase. No pressure, used information on file to have paperwork well started before we arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Rick
Nov 30, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque. See you soon!

November 15, 2016

"Oil change out quicker "

- over55

Was in and out quicker this time than before construction started. Professional and courteous. Good job. Hopefully everything will go even better after the construction is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garcia, Adrienne
Nov 21, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thanks for your awesome review! See you again soon!

November 10, 2016

"Outstanding American Toyota Employee -- Craig Bull"

- harpofthespirit

Craig Bull is the best car sales person I have EVER worked with. I admire him for his kindess, intellect, and abilities. I will send all m friends to purchase a vehicle from him. He is very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Bull, Andrew Neufeld
Nov 21, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your review, and for choosing Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque. See you soon!

October 27, 2016

"Fast and efficient."

- Barbara A Schoepfer

I know longer have Richard as my "contact" so was hesitant about dealing with a new contact. However, my experience with Brinton was great. I look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brinton Peifer
Oct 27, 2016 -

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded

As does he Barbara! There's no need to worry, you and your vehicle are in good hands with Brinton. Thank you for the rating. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 378 results