About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.8

350 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque
5995 Alameda Blvd NE,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Grace A Price
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On Target!"

I recently bought a 2016 Camry from Larry H Miller Toyota. My husband and I are both very satisfied with our purchase and the entire experience. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon and Ruth Ann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the review! We love hearing from happy customers and know that both you and your husband will love driving your new 2016 Camry. These compliments will be passed on to Brandon and Ruth Ann! Regards, Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Magoo912
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Impeccable "

Kind, friendly, fast dealership. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They made the experience delightful and stressless. Already recommended a customer to the dealership and he was approved and purchased a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We appreciate this review and for the compliments about Ray and the excellent customer service that he and our staff delivered. We will pass this along to them. Thank you for the recommendation as well! We look forward to doing business with you again. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Peachproc
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job"

I walked in just to browse but ended up with a car. Rick was professional and knowledgeable. I ended up leasing a Scion! My experience was a pleasant one. I would definitely lease a car here. Thanks Rick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Raker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you for the review! It’s great to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Rick. Thank you for leasing with us and enjoy driving your Scion! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Chadi,rena67
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The wait was long."

The service department are very good at their work. We didn't have any problems. If there's a recall we always get update on parts. We had to wait for on the recall item for the our vehicle, until further notice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you for this review and I'm happy to see that we were able to get you in and taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Russell M
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality workmanship and attention to details."

I have a 2005 Camry and it needed some attention. The LHM Team did a good job and I was very happy with the results. Adrian, my Service Adviser is very knowledgeable and keeps me (Customer) informed through the process. Very pleased with the overall results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Russell, thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear that Adrian was helpful throughout the service process and that you're pleased with the results. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

TammyB
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My faith was renewed by how awesome and fair iI was treated"

I went in not knowing what to do because my truck was totaled. I was guided by Miguel and Clay and trusted them. They helped me find a vehicle in my price range and went above and beyond. I was blessed thank you! ?? Tammy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel and Clay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you for this review and we're sorry to see that about your truck. That's great Miguel and Clay were able to get you into something else and congratulations on that purchase -- I will pass this review along to them. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Toyota Customer
3/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Service Center: THEY FORGOT TO CHANGE THE OIL"

I scheduled an appointment about a month ahead to get my 2014 Scion xB oil changed at the Service Center, because we have the Toyota Total Care. However, upon arriving on-time for my appointment at 10am on 3/11/16, there was a line of cars. I had previously used this location to get my oil changed several months ago, and had no issues, so I was fine with waiting. When I was called and my car was ready, everything appeared to be fine until about a half hour after I left and the man who checked me out called and said "They forgot to change the oil in your car" but they did rotate the tires, and put a new sticker on your dash to come back in 5 months. I was DUMBFOUNDED!!! That was the whole reason for going in. At least he had the honesty to call and let me know. THAT IS BEYOND TERRIBLE SERVICE, that is just careless. This was after I had waited for at least 1.5hrs for my car to be half serviced. The service man on the phone told me to come in whenever what convenient for me, and so I did the following day. My car was promptly service, but then I had to request new paperwork. I then asked, "Did they put a new sticker in the car with the correct mileage and date?" He said, "I am sure they did." I proceeded to check the sticker, and they had NOT. He then quickly changed it with a sharpie, not writing the current mileage, but did put the correct month 5 months from now. I am NOT going to renew my Toyota Auto Care after it expires this year if this is the kind of service I can expect. I will instead go somewhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Dante1
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"All I needed and more"

Keep up the great experience I expected and received. It will most likely be the same with the new building they showed me that was being built. Have no idea how they can be any better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

March 21, 2016

We appreciate this review and the compliments about the service you received. We will always do our best to keep up the great experiences you're having each visit and we'll see you next time. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Joe114
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied Customer "

Went in on a Saturday morning to have my truck serviced. They estimated that it would be about an hour and a half before they could finish. My truck was done just over 40 minutes later. It worked out well and I was very satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

March 21, 2016

That's great to see we were able to get you taken care of so quickly and thank you for this review. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Blessed1
3/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and efficient"

We were able to schedule a last minute appointment the day before and our Camry was ready a whole lot earlier than we expected. Our service specialist was great and took time to talk with my husband even though it was busy. Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Casey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

March 21, 2016

Thank you for this review and I'm happy to see that we were able to get you in and taken care of. We look forward to seeing you and the Camry again on your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results

Need a new car?