About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Sales: (505) 823-4440

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

355 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque
5995 Alameda Blvd NE,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

355 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nscamry08
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service "

Amazing people who helped out picking my next car. They were also very patient and understanding. Advices about all the services available at the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John, Clay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryan1982
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An enjoyable shopping experience!"

Roger and John made this car shopping experience easy and enjoyable. They were friendly, honest and extremely helpful with my purchase of a 2016 Tacoma.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Roger Casados, John Brummett and Jessica Baca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for the rating! I'll make sure that Roger and John see this review. Have fun in your new Tacoma and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

reviewer
7/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Purchased a new 2016 Toyota Highlander This service was for the 5,000 mileage check. Everybody was very courteous and the work performed was exceptional. Wi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not remember names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

July 01, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! I'm happy to hear that our team was courteous and professional during your service visit. We look forward to seeing you again. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

ixsolracxi
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I began looking for a truck to suit my needs for my hunting, fishing and travel activities. I began my search online and made an appointment with a local Nissan dealer and LHM on Alameda-I25. I went to Nissan first to test drive a Titan Pro-4x and the experience was less than pleasurable. The salesman I had scheduled with the previous day didn't remember my name or that we had an appointment. He then pushed me off to another salesman. The new salesman was nice but the truck I test drove had the check engine light turn on when I started it. I was then pressured to purchase the vehicle which I was not ready to do because I had an appointment at Toyota. I arrived at the Toyota dealer and was met by my salesman once I checked in at the front desk. He remembered my name, that I was on a time constraint and not only did he remember the type of vehicle I was interested in purchasing, he had it waiting for me just outside of the front door. He was pleasant and very easy to work with, he was able to meet my every need and I was even able to make it to my daughters volleyball tournament with time to spare. If you are every at Larry H. Miller Toyota on Alameda and I25 or looking for a new vehicle in general, I recommend contacting Scott Hassett! He is top notch and down to earth!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Hassett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Wow, thank you for such a complimentary review! We love hearing about experiences like yours and appreciate that you took the time to share it with us. I'm so thrilled to hear about your top notch experience with Scott and I'll make sure to pass this along to him. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Horsehide
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"What a con job!"

I wanted to get a quote on a door lock cylinder so I went online and called the dealership. I then called the parts department for a quote of $85. Hours later I got a callback telling me it would be $386 for that part. The part sells online for $40 and it doesn't take a genius to install it. What an insult to consumers! I bought my Tacoma from you but will never do business with you again! J. Edmond

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Grace A Price
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On Target!"

I recently bought a 2016 Camry from Larry H Miller Toyota. My husband and I are both very satisfied with our purchase and the entire experience. Keep up the good work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon and Ruth Ann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

May 23, 2016

Thank you for the review! We love hearing from happy customers and know that both you and your husband will love driving your new 2016 Camry. These compliments will be passed on to Brandon and Ruth Ann! Regards, Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Magoo912
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Impeccable "

Kind, friendly, fast dealership. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They made the experience delightful and stressless. Already recommended a customer to the dealership and he was approved and purchased a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

April 28, 2016

We appreciate this review and for the compliments about Ray and the excellent customer service that he and our staff delivered. We will pass this along to them. Thank you for the recommendation as well! We look forward to doing business with you again. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Peachproc
4/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good job"

I walked in just to browse but ended up with a car. Rick was professional and knowledgeable. I ended up leasing a Scion! My experience was a pleasant one. I would definitely lease a car here. Thanks Rick!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Raker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

April 11, 2016

Thank you for the review! It’s great to hear that you had a pleasant experience with Rick. Thank you for leasing with us and enjoy driving your Scion! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Chadi,rena67
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The wait was long."

The service department are very good at their work. We didn't have any problems. If there's a recall we always get update on parts. We had to wait for on the recall item for the our vehicle, until further notice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

March 30, 2016

Thank you for this review and I'm happy to see that we were able to get you in and taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

Russell M
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quality workmanship and attention to details."

I have a 2005 Camry and it needed some attention. The LHM Team did a good job and I was very happy with the results. Adrian, my Service Adviser is very knowledgeable and keeps me (Customer) informed through the process. Very pleased with the overall results.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H. Miller American Toyota Albuquerque responded to this review

March 25, 2016

Russell, thank you for the review! I'm glad to hear that Adrian was helpful throughout the service process and that you're pleased with the results. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. -Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.