About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Sales: (888) 552-3051

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

141 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion
141 Lifetime Reviews
Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

141 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Softballgirl67
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought my first Toyota"

Johnny B. was exceptional in the service he provided me. I had been shopping around town but once I stopped in to American Toyota and test drove the Toyota SR5 4 Runner I knew I had found my car. I truly appreciate Johnny's patience and help as I went back and forth between a Sequoia and 4 runner but finally deciding on the 4 Runner. From the sale to the closing(thank you Mattias) everyone was awesome. Thank you for a great experience! DDM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Johnny Barela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jormar52
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying 2015 Highlander"

Michael is an excellent sales person, can say enough about the help he provided to make this a good experience, especially from persons like Me and my wife being from El Paso, Texas.When we arrived He had everything set up and made everything look easy and fast.We want to thank Him and everybody else that was involved in this sale. You have very happy customers. Great Service!!!! Respectfully. Jorge & Hortencia Marquez (2015 Highlander XLE owners)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maribeth Thornton
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Fast and Friendly"

As always, my experience was great. Andrew kept in touch throughout the day and addressed the concern I had about the hitch and how the muffler was sitting. Was a great experience. Every time I have interacted with the dealership from sales to parts to service, my experience has been exceptional. I traded in my Infiniti for a Toyota and couldn't be happier.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rogergrinage
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular scheduled overall maintenance and replace tires"

Everything was great.....The service time was as I was told when I dropped off the car... When I picked up the car, it was ready and all was taken care of...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Milner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Prissi
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"New tires special and an alignment"

Everything was satisfactory. Took loner than anticipated. Suppose to be two hours but it took over three hours. A little unhappy about but employees were all apologetic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RacerOne
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast and Efficient"

I experienced easy check-in upon arrival. The service agent, Mr. Gary Bui, made sure my vehicle received the proper service. The mechanics in the garage efficiently performed the expected functions of 40,000 mile check up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rachael101
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT"

TREATED WEL PAPERWORK DONE QUICK GREAT EXPERIENCE WE WERE IN AND OUT WE WERE NOT PRESSURED INTO ANYTHING FROM SALESMAN TO FINANCE IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCES

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Jeffcoat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Freddy Morales
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Showed up on a Sunday morning before your dealer was open, and I was still taken care of right away. Chris, your sales rep, catered to my requests instead of forcing me to make undesired decisions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sales and finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zitamcalbq
11/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service at American Toyota"

It is always a good experience to get your car serviced at Larry Miller American Toyota. The service is friendly and well done. The Asst. Service Mgr I worked with even went to the trouble of getting several bids for me to replace my tires.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Millar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
accordsilver
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Salesman"

I stopped at this car dealership only because of Brandon, a salesman. A coworker had recommended Brandon to help me with purchasing my vehicle. The sales experience was relaxing and unpressured. Brandon knew which vehicle I wanted and his recommendations for my vehicle options were understood.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Ortiz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory