About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Sales: (888) 552-3051

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

154 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion
154 Lifetime Reviews
Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

154 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dennis
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Corolla experience"

American Toyota is truly exceptional! I have purchased multiple vehicles over the past fifteen years from this dealership with outstanding response, value, and service every time. I do not even look to other dealers because if you already have number ONE why would you look elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

multiple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Great People! Great Service! Always pricey...Richard Geyer has always been helpful trustworthy. He has always done a great job. I do have an older van which needs service a couple of times a year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Geyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cathy
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Necessary evils!"

I have thoroughly enjoyed my Rav4, but since it is 7 years old there are the necessary maintenance issues that come with regular wear and tear over time. Luckily, the staff at American Toyota have been awesome in working with me in keeping my Rav4 in great working order so I should have it for a few more years until I'm ready to get a new one with all the bells and whistles that a newer model has to offer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wontonic2184
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service department in town"

The staff are always so friendly and the service was quick and reliable. Gary Bui always does a great job and makes me feel like a valuable guest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gary Bui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
w7gst
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service!"

The folks at Larry H. Miller Toyota are exceptional! Everyone is so nice, when they greet you, you really feel special. Service dept. is really on top of things and they get the work done right and within the time they tell you OR SOONER. Really enjoy coming here for the service of my Camery. Keep up the great work!! Thank, Carla, A Very Satisfied Customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolyn
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Rep"

Mel Rosas is the best Service Rep!!! I will only deal with him, he is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and such a good person to be around. Great job Mel!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mel Rosas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sienna Rule
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Stroke of Luck"

We were shopping for a first car for our older daughter and was please when we found a used vehicle within our price range we felt would be the best fit. This was our third purchase from American Toyota and plan to be back in the future for a Sienna!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrobles01
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service team all around"

The service was excellent. Marion is very knowledgeable in his field and ensured to answer any questions I had. I am happy I chose to buy from American Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marion Clemena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KarenMB
1/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"RAV4 Purchase"

John Brummett was our Sales Associate. We told him what we were looking for, and he went out to the lot and brought us the vehicle that fit our description. We went for a test drive, and he described various features to us. He never pressured us in the slightest bit, which we really appreciated. We would have walked away if he had. While such a large purchase can be stressful, he was very calming and pleasant through the whole process. We love our new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Brummett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Earlybird2430
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Truck Service"

I took my Toyota Tacoma for service and as always I receive excellent service. I would recommend your service department to anybody. Will take my Avaloon theere pretty soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't recall name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory