About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion

5995 Alameda Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Sales: (888) 552-3051

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

162 Lifetime Reviews

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion
162 Lifetime Reviews
Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

162 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sarah
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sarah Morales"

I highly recommend Mike Nguyen when it comes to buying a vehicle.. He is friendly, professional, and doesn't pressure you to buy We have purchased two vehicles with him within a 10 month period and have been completely satisfied with both deals. Because of the fist experience we had with him we decided to return to American Toyota and personally request him as our sale representative. I Love my new Toyota 4 runner and I believe Mike helped me purchase the right vehicle for me and my family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chery Guerin
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rewarding & Friendship"

I didn't plan on buying a new vehicle, just wanted to look around. The best part of my experience in buying my new Camry was the friendliness & knowledge of the salesman, Adrian. There was absolutely no pressure whatsoever. If I feel pressure in making a purchase, I am no longer interested in buying. Adrian is an exceptional sales representative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Bustos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joey
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"sale of rav 4"

you guys were way cool and pleasant to deal with.and good to be a coustomer of , our sales person was personable and sincere, we will buy from you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
julienajar
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hiram & Ray are exceptional!"

Your establishment has 2 exceptional employees! Hiram Herrera & Ray Spanaga went above and beyond to service us! I appreciate everything! I definitely will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hiram Herrera & Ray Spanage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony7418
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Have the best time there"

In this experience, i would recommend my friend to Larry miller American Toyota in the next purchase. The people are very friendly. Michael Tran is being very helpful during this purchase for my new Toyota tacoma.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael tran

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
QueenBeeMiMi
2/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

After dealing with a different car dealership for almost 10 years I must admit I was a bit skeptical about trying someone new but I took my Parents word for it. On top of that I was not looking forward to the whole car buying experience, its just never been that pleasant. Wow.....just wow, Ray at American Toyota really changed my mind. I felt more like I was spending the afternoon with a friend than buying a car. It was a great experience and I came into work the next day more excited about the experience then my car.....well, almost!!!! I would highly recommend American Toyota, and trust me, I don't give out that endorsement very often or take the time to write GOOD reviews.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Spacagna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you were taken care of by Ray during the purchase process. Thank you for coming in. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager.

Bre
2/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service and Experience"

My experience with Larry H. Miller American Toyota was great. The dealer/representative that helped me was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with my Corolla purchase. I believe Ray S. got me a deal I could not resist and I just love my Corolla. Couldn't have got a better deal or car. Thank you Ray S. and Larry H. Miller for helping me get a great, reliable and nice car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Spacagna

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you were taken care of by Ray during the purchase process. Thank you for coming in and enjoy that Corolla! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager.

alliestephens
2/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I got a vehicle I love and our salesman was great and fun to work with. The Highlander we purchased was more than expected, but we feel that Toyota is always the way to go due to longevity of the vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvis Aragon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you were taken care of during the purchase process. Thank you for coming in and enjoy that Highlander! It is a great vehicle. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager.

Dennis
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Corolla experience"

American Toyota is truly exceptional! I have purchased multiple vehicles over the past fifteen years from this dealership with outstanding response, value, and service every time. I do not even look to other dealers because if you already have number ONE why would you look elsewhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

multiple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am glad you have had a great purchase experience here. Thank you for coming in and enjoy your Corolla! Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager.

Toyota
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Great People! Great Service! Always pricey...Richard Geyer has always been helpful trustworthy. He has always done a great job. I do have an older van which needs service a couple of times a year.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Geyer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 05, 2015

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear you were well taken care of by Richard and the service department. Thank you for the business. Michelle Aragon, Customer Retention Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory