Read Reviews Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion

5995 Alameda Blvd NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113


(888) 552-3051

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion
Manufacturers: Toyota, Scion, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 90 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

112 lifetime reviews

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"New Car"

lehmannoj
8/28/2014 12:23:56 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Brandon Ortiz
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

Lease/Purchase in and out in less than two hours? Yup, it happens at American Toyota.
All questions answered, all paperwork completed and driving away... Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"first 5000 mile service on my FJCruiser"

cmeachum@msn.com
8/26/2014 4:37:34 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
leonard mora
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

The group of service guys I dealt with were top-notch...made me wish I worked there! I loved the car wash to finish up.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"excellent service"

salamanka
8/20/2014 1:45:20 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mr. Bui
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

I am very pleased with the service and the courtesy of the entire staff. Love the coffee and donuts! Always get a full review of the work done and date to bring the car back.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Enjoyable Experience"

cacheson2
8/16/2014 9:38:18 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Charles
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

The sales person Charles was amazing and the final reason we bought the vehicle. He are a Toyota family and wouldn't change that, but the staff is what made the difference this time.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Saved$$$"

Ggsalazar
8/16/2014 9:28:30 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Adrian
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

I took my CT 200 to LMT for service instead of Lexus. Saved $$$ and still got great service. I also service my Tacoma there as well and are confident in the service they provide.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Service"

pcrjer@hotmail.com
8/15/2014 1:24:17 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Lyndie
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

We have been with Larry H, Miller Toyota for years and have never had a bad experience. Our 2004 Avalon purrs like a kitten because of the care the whole team takes with our car. We will be making a purchase of a new car soon and of course we will purchase and continue service through Larry H. Miller!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Really great!"

spjul97
8/11/2014 12:11:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Chris
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

Chris was great to work with. He was not pushy but at the same time very thorough. The whole team worked together to make it a great purchase for me.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Roger derwin"

Rogerderwin
8/6/2014 2:39:48 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Nathan
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

The whole team was awesome and made my whole experience easy to walk in and walk out with a car . This was very smooth and I will definitely tell my friends and family where to go now

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Service"

chasrob58
8/6/2014 12:26:30 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Casey Rieben
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

Great service! Quick attention to my needs . Very short time to wait for the car to be serviced. In other words, a quick turn around.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Level of Service"

Glosan
8/2/2014 10:29:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Clay and Ray
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Larry H Miller American Toyota Scion:

Best experience we ever had. Very professional and exceptional customer service. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and you can feel and see that the team put the customer's first.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>