About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lavery Automotive

1096 W. State Street, Alliance, Ohio 44601
Sales: (330) 823-1100
Service: (330) 823-1100
Parts: (330) 823-1100

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

482 Lifetime Reviews

Lavery Automotive

Hours: Closed

1096 W. State Street,
Alliance, Ohio 44601
Lavery Automotive Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lavery Automotive

Lavery Automotive, is a full-serviced dealership home to new and used Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and vehicles in Ohio. In addition to the sales department we have a 100 vehicle rental department, collision shop, parts department and service center. Contact: 330-823-1100.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lavery Automotive

Lavery Automotive, is a full-serviced dealership home to new and used Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and vehicles in Ohio. In addition to the sales department we have a 100 vehicle rental department, collision shop, parts department and service center. Contact: 330-823-1100.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
482 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KNOBLE1973
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"EMILY THOMAS, PAR EXCELLENCE!"

CANT SAY ENOUGHPRAISE ABOUT EMILY THOMAS SENIOR SERVICE CONSULTANT! EMILY MAKES ME AND EVERYONE FEEL GOOD ABOUT THEMSELVES AND THEIR AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE EXPERIENCE AT LAVERY CHEVROLET! SHE IS SO CUTE, BEAUTIFUL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT GM AUTOMOTIVE SERVICE TECHNOLOGY AND SPECIFICS! AND SERVICE SPECIFICS AND PROTOCOLS! SHE IS A VERY SMART AND INTELLIGENT LADY AND A DEAR FRIEND! SHE IS SUCH A GREAT BLESSING TO LAVERY AUTOMOTIVE, AND TO US ALL AS REPEAT LAVERY CHEVROLET CUSTOMERS! KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK EMILY! GIVE THIS WOMAN EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BigChew
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 GMC Denali"

Todd Bollman did a great job showing us and having us drive different vehicles that would meet our need. He also was also a big help with answering questions on buying vs leasing. We would also like to thank Samantha for explaining all the features and her help in setting them up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samantha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debd
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

No pressure, quick and easy sale. We worked with Todd Bollman and he printed out carfax for us right away. Any questions we had if he didn't have an answer he found it for us. They wanted to make sure everything was done right. They are a stand up dealership and we would return in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pam4631
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

Recieved red carpet treatment from Todd Bollman when purchasing our 2016 chevy Tahoe. Great car buying experience! Did everything possible to get us the best deal and smooth purchase process. Thank you Todd!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna0248
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fogged up headlights. "

I called the dealership and spoke with Emily about the headlights on my SRX being fogged up. She gave me some information over the phone that was very helpful. I set up an appointment for her to see the headlights. She was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. They cleaned the headlights and the headlights look like new. I am verynsatisfied with the service she provided. I am very satisfied with the service Emily provided.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vern
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new malibu"

Very friendly went out of their way to get us in the Malibu. sam was very helpful in getting everything set up to get us going. vern.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
19Rich49
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Felt good about my purhcase"

Had a narrow selection of trucks to fit my needs. Only 4-6 in the county. Three were in Alliance so had a day I could drive the 40 some miles to look at them. I found the one that fit the best at Lavery. I was not approached on the lot, which sometimes I appreciate. So I went inside and first impression was good. I was greeted immediately at the front desk and soon after presented with a rep. Todd Bollman also made a good first impression, calming, firm handshake, and constant eye contact. He took me to the truck, I liked it, he got someone to assess my truck and we looked at the history of the truck I was interested in. He showed me all the data available to him on the same screen for me to see, loved the carfax. I was OK with the value offered for my trade in, so all that was left was the numbers. It took two trips to "the man behind the curtain" but there was enough room to feel better about the deal. Todd was very good to work with. Being skeptical by nature I was OK with this guy. He was observant and had good interpersonal skills. He thanked me twice for my military service triggered only by the plate on my truck. The dealership in total was comfortable and professional. Tip of the hat also to Beth and Becky!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chevy2015
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!!!!"

What a smooth,pleasant car buying experience.Todd Bollman made it happen from test driving to sale.I would just like to thank Todd and Becky in financing for making it a great experience with no hassles.Anybody with doubts or bad experiences at previous dealerships try Lavery's guaranteed you'll be blown away by they're staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mike
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Trax LTZ"

Great friendly and professional Dealership. Went out of there to find the car I wanted.Thanks again Todd Bollman and Jim Teal for hard work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynns cruz
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"lynns cruz"

I went to Lavery Chevrolet just to look around ,Todd Bollman was our salesman ,,,,,He was the greatest sales man I have ever had .He explained every thing in detail. He showed us the car facts immediately!!!!!!! I will never shop any where else !!!!!!! He put me in a new Cruz I love my new 2016 Cruz!!!!!!!! Thank you so much Todd!!!!!..........Linda Lenigar

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Emily Thomas
Emily Thomas

Service Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Bollman
Todd Bollman

Sales Consultant

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Becky Labate
Becky Labate

Finance Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig  Vicars
Craig Vicars

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Finan
Chris Finan

Finance

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Lavery
Bill Lavery

Owner

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Eberling
Mark Eberling

Sales Consultant

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Ganni
Greg Ganni

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Teal
Jim Teal

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Haidet
Larry Haidet

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Cadillac XTS, $45131
2016 Cadillac XTS

Price$45,131

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Malibu, $25067
2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Price$25,067

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Silverado, $42593
2016 Chevrolet Silverado

Price$42,593

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Equinox, $24987
2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$24,987

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Terrain, $27745
2016 GMC Terrain

Price$27,745

Mileage 117

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2017 GMC Terrain, $28073
2017 GMC Terrain

Price$28,073

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Chevrolet Colorado, $32968
2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Price$32,968

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black/Dark Ash

New 2017 Chevrolet Equinox, $28750
2017 Chevrolet Equinox

Price$28,750

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.