About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lavery Automotive

1096 W. State Street, Alliance, Ohio 44601
Sales: (330) 823-1100
Service: (330) 823-1100
Parts: (330) 823-1100

Makes: Buick|Cadillac|Chevrolet|GMC|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

Lavery Automotive

Hours: Closed

1096 W. State Street,
Alliance, Ohio 44601
Lavery Automotive Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lavery Automotive

Lavery Automotive, is a full-serviced dealership home to new and used Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and vehicles in Ohio. In addition to the sales department we have a 100 vehicle rental department, collision shop, parts department and service center. Contact: 330-823-1100.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lavery Automotive

Lavery Automotive, is a full-serviced dealership home to new and used Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and vehicles in Ohio. In addition to the sales department we have a 100 vehicle rental department, collision shop, parts department and service center. Contact: 330-823-1100.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
387 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lowfu
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Out of Town Buyer - Excellent Experience "

I recently purchased a 2014 Cadillac ATS from Lavery Automotive. Even though I was an out of state buyer (found car via Internet), Mark Eberling and Dave Sherman were very personable, patient and accommodating (ex. vehicle videos, extra info & pictures, assisted with vehicle transport, out of state titling, etc.) during the entire sales transaction. The car arrived in short order in exactly the condition advertised. Overall a very easy, low-pressure and professional purchase experience that I would recommend to both local and remote buyers alike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kunkefer
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service!"

My experience at Lavery's was awesome! Dave was very professional, patient, and not pushy at all. I was very impressed by how nice everyone was. I will definitely return to Lavery's and will direct others there too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MMPsteve
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

We have been purchasing and leasing new vehicles from Todd Bollman at Lavery Automotive for the past 8 years and appreciate his excellent customer service every time! Todd is "the" reason why we keep coming back. He really knows how to make us feel important and not just a number. Thanks for your help on getting the perfect car for our daughter's 16th Birthday!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

March 20, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to post your review, will certainly share it with Todd. Hope your daughter is so excited about her new car!! :)

EspoFamily
2/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We keep coming back!"

We are long-time satisfied customers of Lavery, and we keep coming back because we appreciate their professionalism and respect they have toward us as customers. They remain involved even after the sale to ensure our happiness with our purchase. We never feel rushed and no detail is overlooked. We seek out our favorite sales person, Andy Hagan, who always manages to put us in the right vehicle and helps us to find a purchasing plan that fits our needs as well. Returning for routine service is convenient and we find the service staff to be equally qualified and helpful. It is a friendly and clean environment. We feel confident in their integrity as we now have an adult daughter who is developing a relationship with Lavery, as we just helped her to purchase her first new car. We know that they will take good care of her automotive needs, as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AbbyEspo
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence from Andy Hagan"

Andy was absolutely incredible, he was so patient, genuine, and helpful like always with my family and I, he is an amazing salesman we will return to again and again, thank you Andy and Lavery for a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barb
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 EQUINOX LS"

Would do business at Lavery again. Everyone was friendly and made us feel comfortable when talking about purchasing a new suv. Was honest and made it happen quickly on the trade in, rebates and financing. Thank you Todd Bollman and Becky Labate for making this happen in such a short time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

February 03, 2015

Thanks Barb for taking the time to share your experience. Will certainly let Todd and Becky know. We wish you many miles of happy driving your new Equinox. If you have any technology questions, simply stop by our Connection Center. :) Thanks again, Lindsay Lavery Lavery Automotive

Cniggel
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service! "

We could not have asked for a better experience in purchasing our first new car. The combined effort of Mark, Trent, Chris, and Andy made the entire process run smoothly. If your looking for an honest dealership with personable employees this is it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Billie Sue
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful"

Our overall experience was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and that our needs were met! Very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Ritchie
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"08 Cobalt SS"

Missy Long made purchasing a car a smooth transaction. She is so personable and knowledgeable about cars.She is a real asset for Lavery Chevrolet. I had a trade in and also got some financing and in no time at all i was on my way in my Sweet Cobalt! I would definetley do business there again! Missy Rocks!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dar Mcfeely
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New vehicle features"

I went to Lavery's to go over the features on my new CTS , I picked the vehicle up in late October, at that time I was driving a company car, so I put my new Cadillac in the garage. Andy was very helpful, he set aside two hours of his time to assist me. We went over Onstar features , and he answered my questions on the operation of my navigation , audio and the Bluetooth. Andy was very professional , and a pleasure to work with. With so much to learn , I really appreciate Lavery Auto providing this very needed service, and at no charge. Darlene McFeely

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Finan
Chris Finan

Finance

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Hagan
Andy Hagan

Connection Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Bollman
Todd Bollman

Sales Consultant

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Eberling
Mark Eberling

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Sherman
Dave Sherman

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lindsay  Lavery
Lindsay Lavery

eCommerce

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Becky Labate
Becky Labate

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trent  Tschantz
Trent Tschantz

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Ganni
Greg Ganni

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig  Vicars
Craig Vicars

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory