About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lavery Automotive

1096 W. State Street, Alliance, Ohio 44601
Sales: (330) 823-1100
Service: (330) 823-1100
Parts: (330) 823-1100

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

399 Lifetime Reviews

Lavery Automotive

Hours: Open Now

1096 W. State Street,
Alliance, Ohio 44601
Lavery Automotive Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lavery Automotive

Lavery Automotive, is a full-serviced dealership home to new and used Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and vehicles in Ohio. In addition to the sales department we have a 100 vehicle rental department, collision shop, parts department and service center. Contact: 330-823-1100.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lavery Automotive

Lavery Automotive, is a full-serviced dealership home to new and used Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and vehicles in Ohio. In addition to the sales department we have a 100 vehicle rental department, collision shop, parts department and service center. Contact: 330-823-1100.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
400 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Michael
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!!"

I bought a used car from here and the sales representatives that I dealt with were extraordinary! Mark Eberling went out of his way to put me in contact with the previous owner of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leona hoopingarner
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I love my car"

Just recently visiting bought a 2014 diesel Chevy cruze. I'm am very happy with my purchase and couldn't ask for better service. Craig Vicars is a wonderful salesman. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for honest and reasonable pricing.also Mark in service is always helpful and and very friendly in assisting with Any questions or concerns you may have.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

July 11, 2015

Thanks Leona for the nice review. We are lucky to work along side Mark Cuva and Craig Vicars, great people! Enjoy your new Diesel Cruze. I heard those were awesome on fuel economy. Take care! Thanks again, Lindsay Lavery Alliance, Ohio

tschaef01
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best dealership!!"

I just want to say That my experience at Lavery was extraordinary! The service team and sales managers went above and beyond to make my visits they're very accommodating. I would recommend them that being Lavery automotive's to anybody that is looking to buy a car. It is nice to be part of a family that takes care of their own unlike my past dealership. Thank you Lavery Automotve for being such a great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thanks for the nice review! :) I will pass the feedback on. Lindsay Lavery Alliance, Ohio

AKROCAR
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buyer beware"

I went to lavery to look at a good used low priced 2012 impala and I met joe a salesman.he was a good representative for lavery and he was kind and helped as much as he could. let me just say joe is a good guy I have no problem with him .the impala needed some work like 2 new tires and a few other thnigs for me to want to buy it. I noticed there was a 2013 impala that had a higher price but all seemed to be better on the car but because of the higher price I didn't pay much attention to it.a few days later joe told me lavery wouldn't fix or replace the tires on the 2012 impala or address the other issues it had but would lower the price on the better 2013 .my wife and I went just at closing and made the deal.I didn't really test drive it other than getting gas down the street and it was pouring rain so it was hard to check it out.I was told it had lots of bumper to bumper warranty left.after the deal was done a few days later I found out the bumper to bumper warranty was going to expire in a few days.also the front tires were wore out to the point of being dangerous as told to me by a goodyear dealer.the roof has a 2 inch rust bubble area on the passanger side and the car has incorrect fasteners to support the front fender along with missing many others around the car.also the front lower bumper is scraped pretty bad to the point it will need repainted.larry the manager said he wouldn't help me out on getting new front tires and I should have put that in the deal to get new tires and on the 3/36 bumper to bumper he had nothing to say. it wouldn't have been a big deal for larry to replace the 2 tires considering all the other stuff that was wrong with the car wich Im left to pay on my own for repairs or replacement but the 2 tires would have went a long way to make things a little better.its my fault I didn't check the car out in the pouring rain and late in the day as the dealer was closing and not even being the car I went to see in the first place. buyer beware take the time to check everything out dont be in a hurry or be rushed.and larry my buddy just bought a new chevy cruze but I told him not to buy it a lavery because of you sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

July 05, 2015

Just read your recent review and though it doesn't make up for it thank you for sharing your experience, always helps us learn on areas of improvement. This isn't our intention or standard-- we will review this as a staff. Happy 4th of July :) Lindsay Lavery Desk: 330-680-3030 lindsay@laverychevy.com

Paw Paw Lake Mi
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome.wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo"

Had a great experience buying my new car(SUV) in my home town of Alliance and dealing with Todd Bollman. He was very friendly and cared about pleasing me and knew everything about my vehicle it was worth the 6 hour drive to Alliance from the shores of Lake Michigan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

June 24, 2015

Thanks for buying a new SUV and sharing your review; I will certainly pass it along to Todd :) Happy Summer. --Lindsay Lavery

dbfromdport,ia
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car purchase experience ever"

I would highly recommend Lavery for any vehicle purchase, Amy Wolf did a great job of getting us what we needed. Drove 8 plus hours to get there but everything was laid out very well. would do it again THANKS AMY WOLF for a no pressure and honest experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

June 04, 2015

Thanks for the kind words, will certainly pass them along to Amy too! :)

Rachel0118
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Everyone there was super helpful and very kind. Customer service was excellent. I would recommend going here to anyone who wants fast efficient service with excellent employees :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

May 17, 2015

Thanks for writing such a kind review. :) Will share your feedback with our staff. Much appreciated, Lindsay Lavery

sherryc3
5/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"#BodyShopGenius"

I came in with a last minute need and got help from Ben Sigler, the Assistant Manager. By the time it was all said and done my car was fixed and I told him he was a Genius among men!! Excellent service, great help, very friendly staff, Thank you soo much !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Sigler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

May 03, 2015

Awww Ben is an awesome asset to our dealership. Thanks for sharing your feedback; I will certainly pass it along to him. Thanks again, Lindsay Lavery Alliance, Ohio

mridgeway
5/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great deal, easy process"

Lavery did a great job working with me on a remote purchase of my 2015 Chevy Volt. Any info I needed was provided, the price was right, and they delivered the vehicle from Ohio to Indiana without any problems. I would definitely work with them again on future purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Sherman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

May 02, 2015

Thank you Mr. Ridgeway for sharing your review. I drive a Volt too and I truly love it; I think you'll be the same!! Sincerely, Lindsay Lavery Alliance, Ohio

Reesefam
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent experience!"

Thank you for the great overall experience when buying my 2015 GMC Terrain! The sales staff was great and really went the extra mile finding exactly what we wanted. Todd was great! Thanks again! ????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

May 01, 2015

Thanks Reese family for taking the time to post your review and your business. Enjoy that GMC Terrain, excellent choice. Will certainly pass the feedback along to Todd. :) Lindsay Lavery Alliance, OH

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Eberling
Mark Eberling

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Bollman
Todd Bollman

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig  Vicars
Craig Vicars

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amy Wolf
Amy Wolf

Sales Department

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Finan
Chris Finan

Finance

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Heacock
Sarah Heacock

BDC Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trent  Tschantz
Trent Tschantz

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Ganni
Greg Ganni

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Becky Labate
Becky Labate

Finance Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff  Day
Jeff Day

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory