About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lavery Automotive

1096 W. State Street, Alliance, Ohio 44601
Sales: (330) 823-1100
Service: (330) 823-1100
Parts: (330) 823-1100

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Cadillac | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.7

466 Lifetime Reviews

Lavery Automotive

Hours: Closed

1096 W. State Street,
Alliance, Ohio 44601
Lavery Automotive Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lavery Automotive

Lavery Automotive, is a full-serviced dealership home to new and used Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and vehicles in Ohio. In addition to the sales department we have a 100 vehicle rental department, collision shop, parts department and service center. Contact: 330-823-1100.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lavery Automotive

Lavery Automotive, is a full-serviced dealership home to new and used Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC, Buick and vehicles in Ohio. In addition to the sales department we have a 100 vehicle rental department, collision shop, parts department and service center. Contact: 330-823-1100.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
466 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jbrad7
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car was user-friendly and enjoyable at Lavery."

Firstly, Todd made every aspect of the buy convenient and enjoyable for me; he is definitely the nicest salesperson that I have ever met. Becky also made the financial area of the buy very simple, and was also very kind to me. Finally, Samantha was extremely helpful in setting up certain features of the vehicle such as OnStar. Overall, buying at Lavery was a great experience for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samantha

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
paulfii
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exemplifies Professionalism"

Lavery is the most honest and professional dealership with which I've ever dealt. Todd Bollman is great and makes the buying process not only efficient but comfortable - a real asset to a great dealership. From a service perspective - the staff is very thorough and eager to help. Emily Thomas is an incredible representative of the service department. Always pleasant, polite and professional, she makes me want to drive the nearly 30 miles to get my Cadillac serviced at Lavery. Well done Bill. Paul R. Feaser

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

May 27, 2016

Dear Mr. Feaser, Thank you very much for this GREAT review! I certainly appreciate you making the special trip to Lavery's for all of your automotive needs. It was a pleasure taking care of you and your vehicle today. Happy Memorial Day to you and have a wonderful, sunny weekend! I look forward to assisting you in the future! Sincerely, Emily

Lisa Keeley
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Highly Recommend Lavery Automotive"

My experience with Lavery Automotive was fantastic. My salesman, Todd Bollman, made the buying process easy and surprisingly fun. Everyone at Lavery was efficient and professional and very knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend Lavery Automotive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks Lisa for your kind words. I will make sure Todd, Becky and Jim see your comment. Have a wonderful summer driving your new vehicle. :) Lindsay Lavery

Jessie P
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond"

There are people who do what their job requires and people who go above and beyond. Todd did everything he could to make sure I drove off with the vehicle I wanted. Most car dealerships can handle easy transactions, but what Todd and Lavery's did for me when things got complicated was awesome. These are the people you want behind you if something comes up. They will make it right. This was my second purchase and after a great experience with Mark the first time, I never considered going elsewhere. I'll be back in the future! I have worked with every department in Lavery's and have never been less than impressed. To be there as much as I've been over the years and have 100% positive experiences is pretty rare. Great job Todd! I LOVE MY TRUCK!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kwilson1116
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great! "

I had Todd Bollman as my sales guy (sorry that this is almost a month late) he was very patient and understanding the night we went there and the next day made me comfortable with leasing! I would recommend him and Laverys to anyone! I love my Equinox and love how much more room it brings!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ctsdenny
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new Caddy"

6th caddy from Todd, that says it all !!!! He even picked me up, at my house ,for delivery. great price,too. I got all rebates and dealer discounts, big buck,too.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Samantha Jordan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter S
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fabulous purchase experience"

After an internet search I found my perfect GM Program car at Lavery Chevrolet. Despite misgivings about a long distance purchase, I was amazed at my perfect buying experience. Responses to all my emails and calls were phenomenally quick and responsive. This sealed the deal and I finalized the purchase via email. I heartily recommend Lavery Automotive for your GM purchase, no matter where you reside. Terry even picked me up at the airport to complete the purchase paperwork. My hat is off to Kristin, Mark, Terry & Sarah for the best vehicle purchase experience ever!! Peter S. Hartland, CT

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristen Bellay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darla
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scheduled Maintenance Review "

Dealing with Emily Thomas was a treat! She is smart, knowledgable and excellent at her job! She was busy with a customer as I entered the Service area but she made sure I was welcomed. Thanks Emily and Lavery!! Nice employees and a BEAUTIFUL facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Lavery Automotive responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Dear Darla, Thank you very much for my review! It was a pleasure dealing with you today. I look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Emily

AmandaAndLance
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First Time Customer "

Based on numerous and very positive reviews I had read on Todd Bollman I specifically asked for him when arriving to the dealership in pursuit of purchasing a Chevy Traverse. The reviews were spot on Todd was absolutely wonderful and made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. This was our first experience with Lavery and I will be telling our friends and family members about our wonderful experience. Todd is fantastic and this will not be our last purchase at Lavery.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
selisam
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat Customer"

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from Laverys and will continue to in the future. It's a great dealership staffed with knowledgeable and friendly people there to help you every step of the way. Todd Bollman was our go to guy for everything. He answered all of our questions with ease and helped us get into the car we wanted. Thanks for another great experience Lavery! We will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 466 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Emily Thomas
Emily Thomas

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Bollman
Todd Bollman

Sales Consultant

132 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Becky Labate
Becky Labate

Finance Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Eberling
Mark Eberling

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim  Teal
Jim Teal

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry  Christy
Terry Christy

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sarah Heacock
Sarah Heacock

BDC Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg  Ganni
Greg Ganni

Sales Consultant

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig  Vicars
Craig Vicars

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Haidet
Larry Haidet

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory