About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

4.9

624 Lifetime Reviews

398 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753
Call (888) 237-0518

624 Reviews of Lester Glenn Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2017

"Friendly, courteous service"

- Cheryl

They worked with me to get a car that met my budget needs. They were patient and helpful. I came away with a car that is just what I need and also stayed in my price constraints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Smuda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2017

"Couldn't of asked for anything better "

- Jquattromini90

Out of all the dealerships I've delt with so far Lester Glenn Chevy definitely goes the extra mile for their customers , without a thought will be going back hands Down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Smuda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"A friendly, no pressure experience."

- DOW

Everyone at Lester Glenn Chevrolet who was involved my purchase of a Suburban was professional and courteous making the whole $70,000 experience rather enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Safran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Ph815

Excellent place with nice people. Matt S was great, I had a challenging situation and he did everything he can and I walked out of there with a great SUV. I definitely recommend Lester Glenn Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Safran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Great salesman, great deal."

- William Flesher

We recently leased a new Malibu, and our salesman, Adam, was the absolute best! We thought we could only afford a Cruze, but through juggling rebates and incentives, Adam made the Malibu even more affordable than the Cruze. I don't think anything like that has ever happened to me in any sort of transaction. This is not the first car we've gotten from Lester Glenn, and it won't be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Chiappano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2017

"Best experience I've ever had at a dealership"

- Willykid69

Adam was informative ,professional, patient and expedient. I live more than 90 miles away which made things difficult when it came to asking questions about my new vehicle and my trade in but Adam was very patient and always quick to return my calls. I would highly recommend Adam and Lester Glenn chevrolet to all my family and friends it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you Bill McCool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Chiappano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Great Manager! "

- krismarra22

We had a great experience at Lester Glenn leasing a 2018 Equinox, this is a third car for our family and we explained our needs, something safe and larger but still good in gas, for our new baby. Drew led us to a middle of the line Equinox with great features but still affordable. Billy Tilton and the team were very fair with the price. My fiancé loves to price shop and make sure we are getting the best deal, Billy, the manager made sure we found that at Lester Glenn! We had a WONDERFUL experience and are so happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devin Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful to know that we were able to get you the best deal on the vehicle that was perfect for you and that you and your family felt so comfortable. That's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about and we're so thrilled to hear we made it all happen for you. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you back again soon! Thanks again and enjoy!

June 13, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Jkok30

I had a great experience at this dealership. They were able to get the vehicle I was looking for even though it was out of state. Very pleasant experience throughout the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Cipriani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Enjoy!

June 10, 2017

"Great experience!"

- KJ17

Bill C. was really great! The financial person, and the managers were great too! It's? easy and painless!!! Thanks, Bill!! I would recommend be Lester Glenn Chevy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with Bill and that he was so helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process. We appreciate your positive feedback and we certainly look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you again and enjoy!

June 09, 2017

"Easy day"

- JPankow

Parents bought their cars from Lester Glenn Confortable to talk to. Clear and understanding. Answered all questions and considered what you were in the market for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drew Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear that you and your parents had a positive experience with Bill and that he was so helpful and informative throughout the whole process. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results