About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

4.9

567 Lifetime Reviews

398 Route 37 East, Toms River, New Jersey 08753
Open Now 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Hours
Call (888) 237-0518

567 Reviews of Lester Glenn Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

""Dealership next to none""

- ron k

Little did I know that the night before when I accompanied a friend to look at a Chevrolet that I would be back the next day purchasing one for myself. It"s one thing to like a car but when a salesman like Bill treats your friend like he is a special person , its worth spending some time to see if you can come up with a deal that is fair to both. Let's face it , a car is something you don't buy very often but when you need to spend those big hard earned dollars, you want to do it where you feel welcome & appreciated. When I arrived back I was disappointed that Bill was busy with another customer but he immediately apologized & gave me to another salesman named Ed. Although I was reluctant to give Bill up, I soon realized that Ed was quite knowledgeable , sincere & cared what was best for me & just not the dealership. Although I am sure the rest of the staff are very much the same , I can honestly sat that Ed & Bill are one of the best of the best & will make your car purchasing a pleasant experience. Thank you Lester Glenn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edward Smuda
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2017

"Excellent as always"

- Shirley1234

Matt was awesome. He totally went out of his way to accommodate me. I feel I gave him a hard time because I disagreed with the color of the spark. But Matt came up with A different make of Chevy which was the cruise and the color was beautiful baby blue and I agreed to The sale. Matt was quite the gentleman and he was very patient with me. Thank you Matt for giving me the time and the help and going the extra mile to find me a car that I was happy with. Thank you. Shirley Kruse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Safran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Amazing"

- Snooky

I have never been to a dealership more amazing than this. Ed smuda was my salesman, he was so knowledgeable and kind. He made me feel like family! The receptionist Nikki was so great too! So pleasant and sweet. Ed you have a life long customer right here! Keep up the amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Smuda
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Miguel Bracero"

- Mikey B

Great experience all the way around. John Stetz came highly recommended and didn't disappoint. The dealership provided preferred pricing for my law enforcement background, and it was much appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"Another great experience "

- SardoCatusco

I was looking to downsize from an SUV to a sedan and Michael found exactly was I was looking for minus a few features I wanted. He was able to set up my new vehicle to get the upgrades I wanted. He searched the lot in the pouring rain to find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stockhausen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 27, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Mike and that he went above and beyond to make sure you were able to get exactly what you wanted - despite the inclement weather. That's what the Lester Glenn Experience is all about and we're thrilled we made it happen for you! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Congratulations and enjoy!

April 25, 2017

"Yes Virginia there is an honest car dealership!"

- Joy

I have dealt with numerous car dealerships in buying and leasing in the past , however none can compare to Lestet Glenn. Not only were they very efficient and knowledgeable , but they actually took the time to listen to me ! John Stetz never made me feel pressured and once I told him my budget we worked out a deal . I loved my experience and will spread the word and as Gen Patton said I Will a return .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Stetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with John and our Chevy team and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It definitely sounds like John went the extra mile to make sure you were able to get a great deal on a car you love. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks so much again and enjoy!

April 24, 2017

"Excellent experience!!"

- Anthony & Jeannette

Excellent experience from start to finish. Both Bill and Nick were friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. All our questions were answered, we felt very comfortable and thank you for the wonderful service received. We would definitely recommend Lester Glenn to our friends!! Thanks again for such a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Hi Anthony, thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's wonderful that you were able to get the vehicle you wanted for such a great deal and that everyone was so helpful. Thank you so much again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

April 24, 2017

"My new car"

- Michell83

Great experience, staff was knowledgeable and far exceeded my expectations!!!! Would definitely shop here again and recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Ward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Cuomo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samantha
Apr 26, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're very happy to hear about your experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. We are thrilled that everyone was able to go above and beyond what you were expecting - that's what it's all about. Thank you so much again for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

April 23, 2017

"Getting my Cruz on !H"

- jimmy826

From the time Bill greeted us at the showroom door he was nothing but helpful - we had questions (and we had many)! Bill answered them all my husband and I explain what we wanted -and Bill delivered He applied no pressure and that was a great importance to we are very pleased with the deal he gave us on our Chevy Cruz - love the car we would definitely buy another car from Lester Glenn Chevy we would highly recommend Bill and your dealership to our friends again thank you for your patience and making our purchase such a pleasant experience Patty and Jimmy Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Hi Jimmy, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with Bill and that he was so helpful while you were buying your new vehicle. It truly sounds like he went the extra mile to make sure you were able to get exactly what you wanted for such an awesome deal. We're glad you felt so comfortable throughout everything as well - that's all part of the Lester Glenn Experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again soon!

April 21, 2017

"Excellent customer service "

- Tracy Romero

Came in to switch our lease vehicle cause it was up and we end up getting another lease vehicle , we needed something bigger and Bill Caffyn made it happen he was Very up front from the beginning ,very professional.thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Caffyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Barile
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2017 -

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Hi Tracy, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership and that everything went so smoothly while you were here. It's awesome that Bill was able to work so closely with you to make sure you were able to get what you wanted for a great deal. We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Congratulations and enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results