Read Reviews Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, New York 11756


Sales: (877) 862-6460
Service: (516) 719-4001
Parts: (516) 719-4002

Manufacturers: Ford, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.8
  • Quality of Work:

    4.8
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.8
  • Pricing:

    4.6

based on 233 reviews

Overall
4.8

4.8 out of 5

306 lifetime reviews

Levittown Ford

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Eduard Kava
    Eduard KavaFinance Manager20 Lifetime Reviews
  • Nick Volonakis
    Nick VolonakisFinance Manager25 Lifetime Reviews
  • Justin Sulaman
    Justin Sulamansalesperson9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Dan Krauciunas
    Dan KrauciunasSalesperson41 Lifetime Reviews
  • Robert Kennedy
    Robert KennedySales Manager19 Lifetime Reviews
  • Robert Warner
    Robert WarnerSalesperson9 Lifetime Reviews
  • Marvin Treminio
    Marvin TreminioSalesperson3 Lifetime Reviews
  • Eric Rivera
    Eric RiveraGeneral Manager12 Lifetime Reviews
  • Julian Ramirez
    Julian RamirezSalesperson5 Lifetime Reviews
  • Sean Accetta
    Sean Accetta Service Writer5 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Levittown Ford

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Levittown Ford has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Vending Machines
Cable TV Cable TV
Children's Play Room Children's Play Room
Customer Lounge Area Customer Lounge Area
Express Service Express Service
Free Coffee Free Coffee
Free Loaner Cars Free Loaner Cars
Free WiFi Free WiFi
Instant Financing Instant Financing
Authorized Parts Store Authorized Parts Store
Shuttle Service Shuttle Service
Television Television
Valet Parking Valet Parking


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Got what I was looking for."

Jseit44
8/20/2014 6:13:23 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Vincent ViscegliaVincent Visceglia
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

Vincent was very attentive to what I was looking for and worked hard to get the best deal for me. I was in the showroom for a few seconds before he introduced himself and got the ball rolling. Very personable. 2nd ford I purchases from Levittown ford and both were good experiences.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"very dishonest"

aim520
8/14/2014 11:50:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel CustodioDaniel Custodio
  • Customer Service:

    2
  • Quality of Work:

    2
  • Friendliness:

    3
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.8

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

We locked in the price and asked if we can finance it ourselves, he said yes before we put down the deposit, but when we were ready to pick up the car, he told us that we had to finance through them, otherwise the price is going to be much higher. We were so disappointed especially he confirmed us on the phone that he would give us a good rate of financing and had us drive over there to discuss about it. By no mean, we are close to them and it took us more than one hour to get there and only to found out that their rate is double of our pre-approved rate. Such a waste of our time and trust to the salesperson!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
""Great Experience !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!""

Mietek631
7/31/2014 11:10:59 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Robert WarnerRobert Warner
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

I just bought a Ford Escape from Robert Warner. He was excellent to deal with, knowledgeable and professional
I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Robert. Excellent Dealership and salesperson. On top of that,
Levittown Ford has an amazing VIP program, free oil changes and free annual inspections. You will be completely satisfied with your next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great experiance!"

merrick63
7/31/2014 9:19:02 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan KrauciunasDan Krauciunas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

Dan was excellent to deal with, great customer service, I was in and out with a deal I was happy with in half the time as most of my previous experiences purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Dan, if they have one your interested in give him some of your time and i think anyone would be happy with the service you get.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

EdwardLeto
7/27/2014 3:33:13 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Giovanna GarciaGiovanna Garcia
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

Was searching all over Long Island for a new Ford Escape and was coming up short when we got to the final numbers. Did a quick search of Ford dealers on Long Island and found the exact car that I was looking for for about $2,000 less than the other dealerships I was working with. Our salesperson Giovanna was absolutely amazing, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. The numbers were worked out and my payment wound up being a little less than I was expecting. On top of that, Levittown Ford has an amazing VIP program where you receive free oil changes, free annual inspections, and a whole host of other benefits just by purchasing your car at their dealership. Would definitely recommend this dealership for you next Ford purchase. You will be completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great Experience!"

peachis
7/26/2014 6:42:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jack HanJack Han
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

We just bought a truck from Jack. He was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. It was an overall great experience, and we would highly recommend him!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Longest Wait of my life"

jets5558
7/5/2014 8:51:53 AM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Sean Accetta Sean Accetta
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    3
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.4

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

I CALLED UP TO MAKE APPT. FOR CAR INSPECTION. SEAN SAID DON'T WORRY COME DOWN ANYTIME AND WE WILL DO THE INSPECTION. I GET HERE TODAY AND HE ASKED IF I HAD AN APPOINTMENT. I TOLD HIM I CALLED AND YOU TOLD ME I DID NOT NEED ONE. I HAD TO WAIT 3 HRS FOR AN INSPECTION.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Comfortable"

rsaporit
7/1/2014 12:38:37 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan KrauciunasDan Krauciunas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

It was very comfortable experience. There was no pressure. I discussed leasing versus purchasing and what I would get for the monthly cost. All options were discussed professionally.
In the end, I believe I got a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"a wonderful experience"

punky298
6/28/2014 8:23:23 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Dan KrauciunasDan Krauciunas
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

I had a horrible experience with another dealership and dan was an angel sent from heaven !!! I had my new mustang in my driveway in just a few hours after arriving at the dealership. I had just been through 2 1/2 weeks of hell from another ford dealership...Dan was so nice...because of him, I will not hesitate to recommend Levittown Ford to everyone I know looking for a car. Thanks to him, I am a very happy customer.

With sincere thanks,

Judy Checco

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Amazing experience"

Cousinal
6/23/2014 12:50:12 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jack HanJack Han
Eric RiveraEric Rivera
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Levittown Ford:

We had an amazing experience dealing with Jack Han and Eric Rivera everything was 100% from them helping us select the right vehicle for us and also taken in the trade-in and given us great money on the trade-in we are very happy we love our new Ford E250 everything is great and we were treated fantastic. There was no pressure at all at any time extremely comfortable place to walk in and purchase a vehicle no pressure we went home thought about everything came back the next day and purchased the car they were also very accommodating with selecting the right finance plan with the best rate for us based on our credit could not be happier thank you Eric and Jack.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>