About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike, Levittown, New York 11756
Sales: (877) 862-6460
Service: (516) 719-4001
Parts: (516) 719-4002

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.5

480 Lifetime Reviews

Levittown Ford

Hours: Closed

3195 Hempstead Turnpike,
Levittown, New York 11756
Levittown Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
480 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AJ
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great and quick service! "

Had brought my truck in for service. I was in and out quick. Sean really helped me out. He was very knowledgeable and was both professional and courteous. Thanks Sean!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YANKEE307
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"2015 Ford Transit "

I have had a very frustrating intermitten issue with the Door on my 2015 Ford Transit . I called Monday and was set up with a loaner for today (Thursday). When I arrived just before 9AM there was no line and Sean took care of me right away writing up my concerns and also going over the options for routine maintenance. They set me up with the loaner so fast that i didn't have time to eat the half a bagel that i buttered, but that was OK. Great Service every time and Sean was so helpful with all my problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volador3507
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Diesel trouble resolved"

Had low boost codes on my 06 6.0, Sean and staff got it resolved in 2 days. Ready for the week end. Thanks guys again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtgcar
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, helpful, efficient "

From start to finish, a responsive, can-do approach. Knowledgable and didn't waste my time. We had tried another LI dealer and Levittown put them to shame. Ask for Tom!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Runrodger
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless when purchasing and painless with service"

When I walked into Levittown Ford I was surprised with the level of professionalism i received from the salesman, Michael Gross. we were able to come to terms quickly and without hassle. Even though the Vehicle I wanted was not in stock they were able to locate it and provide it fairly quickly. Thank you Michael. Next, When it comes to service, that what counts since ill own the vehicle for a few years at least, Sean Accetta is terrific. he really know his stuff and a provided guidance in a way that is easy to understand service is done on time and as promised thank you Sean look forward to dealing with you over the next few years at least.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan Dollbaum
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and excellent service"

Our vehicle was fixed and ready to be pickedup within 24 hours of dropping it off the dealership service center was very clean and spacious The team member who assisted me was Sean Accetta whom did an excellent job listening to me and explaining to me the details of my truck's service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DonMormino
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

Tom Bedia knew his stuff. Very nice and extremely knowledgeable. Friendly and easy to deal with. Overall a good experience. Had no problems with any part of the transactions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gotthe job done quickly"

I gave Levittown Ford a call Tuesday night. Within an hour Sean called back and told me bring the truck in Wednesday morning. I brought it in. He explained to me exactly what was wrong and within the promised 45 minutes i was back on the road. Sean was helpful, professional, and informative. Hope to use him next time i need some work to be done. Thank you Anthony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MGySgtReilly
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding DIESEL Service & Customer Service"

I have been coming here for just about a year now and over that period of time I have had nothing less than exceptional service from Sean Accetta who is the diesel advisor. Whether i come in on short notice or a scheduled visit, Sean is always courteous to my needs and extends a helping hand and communicates extremely well. I'm a California transplant and finding good service for a variety of things has been extremely easy coming to Levittown Ford and their diesel department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BLUEIZ
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience"

We did some research via internet and found a 2013 Ford Explorer we were interested in at the Levittown Ford Dealer. We visited that dealer on a Sunday morning. We were met by a very nice receptionist who referred us to a salesman named Youri Chassagne. Youri was absolutely the most pleasant, straight forward car salesman we ever worked with. He did not try to do a hard sell. We were VERY comfortable with his personality. The vehicle was sparkling clean, unlike others we looked at elsewhere. We literally have a BRAND NEW VEHICLE. The dealership was clean and inviting. We decided to purchase the vehicle and Youri prepared initial paperwork quickly and efficiently. We then met with Fernando Barreiro to finalize some papers and were told we could take delivery the next day!! Talk about instant gratification!! We met again with Fernando Barreiro and the whole "pick up process" took just over an hour. Fernando went through all the paper work line by line and advised us of various items we could also purchase. We couldn't be more pleased with Youri and Fernanco and the Ford Levittown Dealership. This is the place to go if your in the market for a Ford!!! Ask for these gentlemen and be treated like royalty! Thank you Youri and Fernando!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The receptionist who's name we did not get and the service team that detailed the car!!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Fernando Barreiro
Fernando Barreiro

Finance Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mangual
James Mangual

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merritt
Jason Merritt

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Mascia
Jason Mascia

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Accetta
Sean Accetta

Service Writer

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Bedia
Tom Bedia

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Diaz
Adam Diaz

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darnell Desforges
Darnell Desforges

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gross
Michael Gross

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jack Han
Jack Han

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $41640
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$41,640

Mileage 81

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $54639
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$54,639

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $27030
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,030

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior Color7B Cloth Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $67520
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,520

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior Color6B Leather 40/20/40 Seat Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $67185
2016 Ford F-250

Price$67,185

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGray

Interior Color6B Leather 40/20/40 Seat Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $45140
2016 Ford F-250

Price$45,140

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-250, $50735
2016 Ford F-250

Price$50,735

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $26950
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$26,950

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior Color7B Cloth Seats Charcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.