About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike, Levittown, New York 11756
Sales: (877) 862-6460
Service: (516) 719-4001
Parts: (516) 719-4002

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Levittown Ford
320 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Levittown Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
320 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Killakellz23
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ian is Awesome!!!! "

Ian was a pleasure to work with. He made my experience fun and stress free. He was able to work out a great deal that I was very happy with. Thank you for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mustangluva
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great expierience"

I went into dealer with an idea of what I wanted.the new 2015 mustang was on my wish list.salesman Ian Stacy met me at the door and walked me through my purchase.he took me for a test drive and he seemed more excited to get me the car I wanted then I did lol.He searched around and found the car I wanted the next day.Ian is the best and I would highly recommend anyone buying a car with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
batt022
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Great experience with the dealership from top to bottom. Justin along with his manager helped me get rid of my previous car that I was still making payments on to a car that I now love to drive. Highly recommend Justin and the staff at Levittown Ford if you're interested in buying a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aroundtoolong
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bumpy start but OK ending"

Let's get the negatives out of the way first. I found a 2008 Ford Edge online and scheduled a test drive. After the test drive I sat down with the salesman to discuss the "out-the-door" price. That's when the fees showed up to be added to the price shown on their Internet ad. An $800 penalty for paying cash plus another nearly $1100 for dealer prep and some other mysterious something-or-other. Incidentally, the "dealer prep" managed to overlook a hood release cable hanging on the floor, inoperative backup lights, a power steering hose leak and out-of-balance tires. On the positive side, the salesman was friendly and fairly knowledgeable, the sales manager was accommodating in negotiating a price for the vehicle and arranging for the necessary repairs. The service department took care of the repairs and provided a loaner car. They also provided me with a second remote/key at no charge. The only negative here was that they should have balanced all 4 tires, not just the fronts. Its unfortunate that they have to publish "teaser" prices to get customers into the showroom. I'm a little bit wiser now and I would do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy Alvarenga

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
masimov
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"14 Mustang"

Car is really amazing. I just wanna keep driving it .) Dealership is not a regular car delaership. it is an advanced place where u can find professional and friendly staff. Especially Marvin Treminio. He could do whatever you ask him to do about getting financed, insured, DMV documentation and a car that you want to get. My overall experience is 5 out of 5.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hockeyma313
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Levittown Ford"

My overall experience with the dealership & with Dan was the best experience I have had with a car dealer. I will recommend Dan and Levittown Ford to everyone I know. I will only get a new car through this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
McCabe4637
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely helpful "

I bought a new Ford Fusion from Levittown. Ford. After receiving delivery I asked the sales manager for assistance, Eric Rivera, he helped me in every way possible and it is greatly appreciate . Sincerely , James McCabe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshua.sailor.16
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership!"

I went here expecting to just look and found a car that fit my needs. Vincent did his homework and found an affordable car that fit my needs. I'm happy to say this was the first time I felt like my needs came first. Excellent job vin thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dinour
10/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership and will return. This is the first time for us leading a ford and are really looking forward to enjoying our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maxyb93
9/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

Had a wonderful experience overall! Vinny was our salesman and provided us with an excellent and fast experience, from the beginning to the end of our sale. He was easy to work with and we knew we were truly getting what we paid for. I would recommend him to any of my friends, and would I your dealer!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Vincent Visceglia
Vincent Visceglia

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Kennedy
Robert Kennedy

Salesperson

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ian Stacey
Ian Stacey

Salesperson

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Krauciunas
Dan Krauciunas

Salesperson

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Rivera
Eric Rivera

General Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Sulaman
Justin Sulaman

salesperson

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gallway
Mike Gallway

Quick Lane Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marvin Treminio
Marvin Treminio

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Saverio Russo
Saverio Russo

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michele Wynne
Michele Wynne

Service Writer

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory