About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike, Levittown, New York 11756
Sales: (877) 862-6460
Service: (516) 719-4001
Parts: (516) 719-4002

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

464 Lifetime Reviews

Levittown Ford

Hours: Closed

3195 Hempstead Turnpike,
Levittown, New York 11756
Levittown Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
465 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Megmud821
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had such a wonderful time .sean was very helpful with the truck. He answered every question I had ( including the stupid ones ) Great guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big luis
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another great experience!!!"

4th of July weekend coming and my Transit was stalling on me. Thought it would take weeks to fix got it back today. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MommaKat45
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"RV, Escape ad More!"

I bought an RV and it happens to have a Ford chassis. It's a great feeling knowing I can trust this company to take care of everything I need. I bring in my 2005 Escape and now my RV for anything and everything they need. Sean is always wonderful to talk to. He is very thorough and never downplays what needs to be done. He is honest about the costs and what has to be done. He is very polite and wonderful to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kimiekat
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fears, Concerns & Everything SEALED with a simple answer"

I have been going to FORD for my parts and service since I purchased my truck in 2003. I have had some minor issues with other dealers in the past. I dislike the feeling of my car being looked at when they tried to explain things over my head. Other service agents would make me feel like work had to be done NOW and it was a mess. It made me feel uncomfortable all the time. SEAN is WONDERFUL! He never explains things beyond my understanding. He explains them in a way that I get. He took the time to get to know me well enough that he speaks Kimmie. He also never tries to upsell me, always looks for what needs to be done VS what I want done. He gives me prices and tells me what to expect during the overhauls etc. He looks out for me and my wallet. The two most important things are my life and my wallet.... so right there - he is a massively amazing person who continuously rises above the rest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rayd
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service deparment "

Shawn is excellent gets it done one the best service people around a pleasure to deal with very professional keep up the good work thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mac Fleming
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason Mascia far exceeded my expectations! Wonderful! "

After hearing about Jason Mascia on This American Life on NPR, I knew I wanted to buy a car from him. I drove out to Long Island from Hoboken, and I'm so glad I did. Jason's level of customer service is top notch. He truly cares about the customer. My new F-150 is a great truck. It's got all the luxury, it's the right size and it lasts forever. I mean, this product it on fire(not literally!). Not only did I get a great deal from Jason, I really feel like I made a friend. As a matter of fact, I have to come in for a routine oil change and I'm picking up burritos for you guys- Jason, what kinda burrito you want? See you soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mom1toy
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Helped me in a jam...."

Holiday coming up and I needed my truck asap. Sean got me in and out so now I can focus on my vacation with my family. Thank you Sean and Levittown Ford!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stutz77ford
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service!!!!"

Amazing service, look foward for all my maintenence needs. Very professional and knowledgable about my F-series. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cbauer4242
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dealer great, Ford Customer service not so much"

Water pump failed, which caused coolant to mix with the oil. This then led sludge to build up in motor. I had the extended warranty so I was completely covered. I dealt with Sean at levittown ford and he was great, working with me and keeping in contact. Ford Customer service caused me the most problems with not answering and telling me I had to wait 30-60 days for a new motor because of backorder. Sean and I contacted them multiple times with no response, finally the motor showed up out of nowhere and it was fixed after a total of 30 days from dropping my car off.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PRL
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My first time experience with Ford Swervice Dept."

From the moment I parked my 2013 Certified Ford Explorer , (was purchased two weeks ago) in the Quick Lane I was greeted and assisted immediatlely. The entire staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I only needed to get the entry code and a second key;; however as I waited in the service smaller waiting room I was very glad to have Ariq Williams assistance. He kept me informed on the progress. While waiting, as other customers arrived Ariq Williams conducted himself as a helpful, friendly/pleasant and extremely knowledgeable with any question that was posed to him. He was a one man show Saturdy, June 25, 2016 and he covered the area like a true professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ariq Williams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Mangual
James Mangual

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Mascia
Jason Mascia

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Barreiro
Fernando Barreiro

Finance Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Accetta
Sean Accetta

Service Writer

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merritt
Jason Merritt

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Deguire
Joe Deguire

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gross
Michael Gross

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Kava
Ed Kava

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joel Sporn
Joel Sporn

Dealer Principal/Owner

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of TJ Young
TJ Young

Parts Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $42065
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$42,065

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMagnetic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $41640
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$41,640

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Explorer, $51910
2016 Ford Explorer

Price$51,910

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-250, $42270
2016 Ford F-250

Price$42,270

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAs Vinyl 40/20/40 Seats Steel

New 2016 Ford Escape, $35730
2016 Ford Escape

Price$35,730

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIngot Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Mustang, $54639
2015 Ford Mustang

Price$54,639

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $27030
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,030

Mileage0

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior Color7B Cloth Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $67520
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,520

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior Color6B Leather 40/20/40 Seat Black