About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike, Levittown, New York 11756
Sales: (877) 862-6460
Service: (516) 719-4001
Parts: (516) 719-4002

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

489 Lifetime Reviews

Levittown Ford

Hours: Open Now

3195 Hempstead Turnpike,
Levittown, New York 11756
Levittown Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
489 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rlampert2
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was overall pretty smooth and enjoyable "

I was upside down on a Mazda CX-5 that owned. James Mangual worked with me to get me in an Edge on a price we could agree on. I ended up paying a little bit more a month on the lease than I was expecting going into shopping for a new car but after shopping for 2 weeks James was giving be the best deal. The 2016 Ford Edge is a beautiful car and the technology package is pretty legit for a Ford. Overall it was a good experience and my wife is happy with the car. The one thing I enjoyed was there wasn't too much of the back and forth game with James going to his manager so I can't complain.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tcarollo
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Great experience. Good and helpful people. Nice facility. I love my new Escape with the Sync 3 system. Thanks for making things so easy and stress free.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SiobhanMurphy
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Reliable"

I brought my car in for a regular oil change and annual inspection. I look forward to working with Joe Deguirre and Miriam. They make the appointment bearable and look out for the customers. If they were to leave, I don't know what I'd do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JeffB
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new Fussion (2017)"

Great experience. My new car was delivered in a very timely manner. All functions were explained in complete detail. Would definitely buy from this auto group again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob H
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Levittown Ford"

My experience was so comfortable and was without pressure it made buying a new SUV a fun experience. James was so knowledgeable and personable he exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend you seek his advice and expertise towards your future purchase of a Ford vehicle. Fernando help close the deal with the finance end making it a breeze to pick up my vehicle the same day in just a couple hours!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valandshawn23
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Client service"

Sean was awesome. He was very attentive and addressed all of our concerns. He got back to us in a timely manner and was pleasant to deal with. I had to bring my other Ford vehicle for service and i specifically requested him as my advisor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vdejoseph
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

I had a fantastic experience with Levittown Ford. My Salesman was James and we also worked with Sales Manager Jason, and Adam Diaz from finance. These guys were all fantastic. James was so friendly and a great salesman, not pushy at all and really wanted to work out a price for me and my wife. He ended up getting us to the price we wanted and got us a higher package with more options. Sales Manger Jason sat down with my wife and I and worked with us for a while to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our purchase. I would definitely recommend Levittown Ford and if you want a great sales experience ask for James! My wife and I will definitely be back when our lease is up on our 2nd car next year!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RS
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Most Accommodating. "

Out for our usual daily work routine and our truck would not start, power to everything but starter would not engage. Called ahead and spoke to Sean to let him know to expect our truck being toed into his service facility. Sean called me back once the truck arrived and advised that there were other vehicles already schedule ahead of mine but will do what he can to expedite the diagnosis and get back to me. Heard from Sean in just a few hours with the bad news, the starter was fried and would need to be replaced. He then informed me of the good news, they have a new starter in stock which would be covered by the Ford warranty and the truck would be ready before days end. Later in the day as promised picked up the truck and back to business as usual this morning and we could not be happier with Sean and his staff for minimizing out downtime on the road without our truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica Montevecchi
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"A great experience "

I went in to have my car serviced and typically as a female you expect to be spoken to like your ignorant. Sean was very helpful and explained everything to me with ease. He didn't make me feel stupid or like I he was giving me the run around. He made suggestions and didn't try to sell me something I didn't need. I would definitely recommend friends to Sean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJ
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great and quick service! "

Had brought my truck in for service. I was in and out quick. Sean really helped me out. He was very knowledgeable and was both professional and courteous. Thanks Sean!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 489 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Mangual
James Mangual

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Barreiro
Fernando Barreiro

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Diaz
Adam Diaz

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merritt
Jason Merritt

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Deguire
Joe Deguire

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Mascia
Jason Mascia

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Accetta
Sean Accetta

Service Writer

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Warner
Robert Warner

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Krauciunas
Dan Krauciunas

Sales Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Rivera
Eric Rivera

General Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Fusion, $41640
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$41,640

Mileage 2,900

Exterior ColorRuby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $27030
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$27,030

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior Color7B Cloth Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford F-350, $67520
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,520

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior Color6B Leather 40/20/40 Seat Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $67185
2016 Ford F-250

Price$67,185

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorGray

Interior Color6B Leather 40/20/40 Seat Black

New 2016 Ford F-250, $45140
2016 Ford F-250

Price$45,140

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford F-250, $50735
2016 Ford F-250

Price$50,735

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorRace Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $26950
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$26,950

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior Color7B Cloth Seats Charcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $26950
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$26,950

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver Metallic

Interior Color7B Cloth Seats Charcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.