About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike, Levittown, New York 11756
Sales: (877) 862-6460
Service: (516) 719-4001
Parts: (516) 719-4002

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

408 Lifetime Reviews

Levittown Ford

Hours: Closed

3195 Hempstead Turnpike,
Levittown, New York 11756
Levittown Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Levittown Ford

Levittown Ford is Long Islands newest Ford Dealership and a proud member of the VIP Auto Group, that has a rich tradition right here on Long Island.With the purchase or lease of every New & CPOV vehicle you get the VIP+ program which includes Free Lifetime Service Loaner Vehicles, Free Lifetime NYS Inspections, Free Lifetime Oil & Filter Changes, Free Lifetime Rescue & Towing, Free Lifetime Courtesy Shuttle, and so much more. Since 1957 we have been happy to say "We Will Satisfy You!!" Come down, let us show you!!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Valet Parking
408 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chris n Ashley
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A REAL car salesman "

Adam Diaz is not your stereotypical car salesman. He is experienced, knowledgeable and talks to you like a real person - No games. He works with you and gives his best effort to get an honest and fair deal. Unlike experiences with other car salesmen, Adam really takes the time to make sure you are satisfied as a customer. If you're going to visit Levittown Ford - you want to work with Adam Diaz! Thanks Adam, we LOVE our Edge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Chris n Ashley responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Adam Diaz is 5 star. Whoops!

Mrs.P
1/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""No Disappointments!""

Every employee we dealt with in leasing our new Ford Edge Sport was extremely helpful, personable, and knowledgeable in his position. Excellent experience for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Levittown Ford responded to this review

February 01, 2016

Thank you for the amazing review, Mrs.P! Thank you so much for choosing Levittown Ford, LLC as your first choice for service!

Chris Brown
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mustang Purchase"

I came to this dealership to look at a few Mustang GT models that were in stock. Frank Moneforte spent the afternoon with my girlfriend and myself and explored all of the models, and really helped me make my decision. Jay in finance got me into the car and made me feel comfortable about my purchase. I'm very satisfied, and I had a great time buying my new favorite car here. A+++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Levittown Ford responded to this review

January 19, 2016

It is great to hear you get back on the road with confidence because of your trust in our business! We hope we can continue to do business with you again in the future! Take care!

Looking for a truck!
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking for a used F -150 lariat. "

Vincent showed me several options. He was very professional and made the connection with me through conversation. Vincent was consistent, but not pushy from a sales standpoint. Upon further review and consideration, I am hopeful that we can conduct business. I would recommend, from my initial visit, this dealer. Also the receptionist and sales administration were great. My cell phone stopped working during our call and they actually took the time to call me back. Unfortunately, their names escape me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jerry5303
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car"

James was great to work with and got me a great deal. Would highly recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you for everything James

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Levittown Ford responded to this review

January 07, 2016

jerry5303, thank you for being one of our valued clients and leaving us your response to the quality service you received! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

Partygirl
1/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New guy did great"

When I met Stephen he told me right away that he was fairly new there but he really knew the product line very well. He was very helpful and it didn't take half of my day to take a test drive and get a quote.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Levittown Ford responded to this review

January 07, 2016

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Partygirl! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Emerson
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My experience was and has always been outstanding. "

From check in to check out. My encounter with the individuals of FORD SERVICE CENTER of LEVITTOWN was very pleasant. Mr. Sean Accetta was very accommodating in taking care of my concerns. I had an ABS problem and wanted to know what caused the problem. After the problem was resolved....he was kind enough to take a picture of the "old" part and send it to me after explaining it to me over the phone. In-addition, he reminded me of a gas tank recall problem while the car was there and serviced that as well. By doing so, I did not need to schedule a separate appointment down the road. Who knows what could have happen had I waited to make that future appointment. So I commend Sean on a job well done. PS this was not my first visit and certainly will not be my last.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The front desk receptionist, I believe her name is Miriam.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Levittown Ford responded to this review

January 07, 2016

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Emerson! Thank you for choosing Levittown Ford, LLC, and we hope to see you again soon!

marc0327
12/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Ford Explorer"

I just Leased a new 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum. All I can say that my last ford I bought from Sayville Ford and I had that serviced at Newins ford , both had issues and therefore I went to Levittown Ford AND met my salesman Robert Lilley, It was an overall great experience , Great followup , they followed up and delivered exactly what they said they would . The new 2016 Explorer Platinum is amazing, I have had 2 Mercedes ML350's before this and they are not even close to the value, Quality or ride I got for a lot less than the Mercedes. If I had a new Mercedes equipped like my Platinum it would cost @85,000 my ford was $52,000 much better value. I am a very satisfied client. Thank you Levittown Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Lilley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GilJibaja
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Why I love Levittown Ford"

Leased a car from Levittown Ford 3 years ago. Was unsure on what I was looking for but the team made it easy. When it came time to turn it in I went back. The team is better than ever. James Mangual took the time to show us what we were looking for and made it easy to make the choice. From sales to service Levittown Ford is fantastic. Thanks Guys !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Northportguy
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Biat & Switch BS + reneging on guarantee "

Bought used Cadillac there . Misleading prices quotes and painful back and forth negotiation with salesperson & "manager" That's not unexpected. Refusal to repair defective satellite radio was unexpected and highly unethical. Suggest you look elsewhere..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Monteforte
Frank Monteforte

Salesperson

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fernando Barreiro
Fernando Barreiro

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Visceglia
Vincent Visceglia

Salesperson

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Gallway
Mike Gallway

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Mangual
James Mangual

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Accetta
Sean Accetta

Service Writer

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Merritt
Jason Merritt

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Martinez
Eric Martinez

Salesperson

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Deguire
Joe Deguire

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Rivera
Eric Rivera

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory