Back

Lombard Ford

Barkhamsted, CT

4.7
1,119 Reviews
Lombard Ford Inc has proudly been in business since 1982. Lombard Ford enjoys a A+ score from the Better Business Bureau. We are well known for selling more Used Ford Mustangs than any dealer in the North East. 99% of our inventory is Ford Certified Pre Owned, selling more Certified Pre Owned vehicles than any dealer in our Dealer Zone.
Contact Dealership

385 New Hartford Rd

Barkhamsted, CT

06063

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,119 reviews

April 21, 2024

George was great along with his team! All were very friendly and helpful with my purchase! Highly recommended! More

by MO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

Set up wait appointment for a oil change and tire rotation-Got me right in service was fine More

by mejones20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Paris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Greenberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Lombard Ford responded

So glad we could get you an appointment in a timely manner. Thank you for your patronage. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 07, 2024

Great Experience working with Emma and Lombard Ford, she answered every question I had and promptly provided the paperwork. While Florida residents have limited options for obtaining Ford Protect, I think More

by SteveP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2024

Echoing others here, I have purchased my 3rd ESP thru Emma at Lombard Ford. It is always a pleasure to work with such a professional, organized and NICE individual like Emma. Another wonderful experience More

by crg
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 05, 2024

Like always, had good service and the work was done on time. Very friendly people that work here. More

by PATHHIKER
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Greenberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

Lombard Ford responded

We certainly try to make all our customers, Service and Sales, happy when they leave here. Sounds like we did that with you. Appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Take care. Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 03, 2024

What a great experience, dealing with Emma! Very knowledgeable, quick response time. I would give her a 10+ if I could! AND….you can’t beat their prices! Thanks Emma! More

by mcrumb277
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2024

Staff at Lombard is top rate. A local dealership with a long history and an honest hardworking staff. The owner is personally involved and cares about his customers. More

by mbrault0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Paris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Greenberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

Lombard Ford responded

You're top rate your self. We sure have been here a long time, 42 years. We like to think we've got the knack of it now. ;) Thank you so much for entrusting us with your vehicle. Always a pleasure to see you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

March 25, 2024

Was prompt in taking me for a sudden last minute repair. Job was done well More

by ANNIEMMC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Greenberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Boudreau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

Lombard Ford responded

Fabulous! So glad we could attend to your concern as quick as we did and fixed it in a timely manner. Thanks for your patronage. Your friends at Lombard Ford

March 25, 2024

Kyle is great he is very helpful, and he always take care of me on my appointments. and making sure everything is done properly. awesome person!! More

by stanm0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Greenberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 25, 2024 -

Lombard Ford responded

Always a pleasure to hear that our associates are treating our customers well. It's not an easy job they have and they are always glad to hear they are appreciated. Thank you. Your friends at Lombard Ford

March 16, 2024

A week after getting my new truck, I had to go back and have them replace the door actuator. After returning home notice d they dropped a screw inside the door while replacing the actuator now it’s just ra More

by angeloamendez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew Paris
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 18, 2024 -

Lombard Ford responded

I am sorry to hear about that we did find a screw in the door and noticed an issue with the threads so we took it out and replaced it with another one. We might have another issue going on inside the door if it is from the same spot. We tried to accommodate you and address all your concerns that day since you had made the appointment online and set it up for the end of the day and where waiting. Normally we wouldn't have scheduled that type of repair for the very end of the day along with your works package. Proper time allowed for these repairs is something that is needed to truly look over everything.

1
...