About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lombard Ford

4.9

153 Lifetime Reviews

385 New Hartford Rd, Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063
Call (855) 615-1717

153 Reviews of Lombard Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- ELAINEMFAY

Dan Larusso was terrific to work with- so helpful and patient. The entire team at Lombard is very professiinal! Recommend highy for buting new or CPO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike and Rob
May 26, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Vivek

This place is very nice in terms of dealership and customer service. Dan was my point of contact and he has got really good knowledge and skills. He helped me out in getting the best suited car for me. Overall process was very smooth and easily done. Thanks again to Dan for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2017

"Smooth "

- Marc 123

Everything about the deal went smooth. Nothing was sugar coated they did exactly what they said they were going to do. I am the second generation of my family purchasing vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CORINNE MARKEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Good service."

- Bpilko94

Helpful staff who are friendly as well as supportive. Informative in every aspect and go to many lengths to get you a good deal. Fully recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Car purchase"

- RobertWelcome

Excellent experience, smooth transaction, Mark is very knowledgeable with the ford product,the whole staff was friendly and courteous. The car lot had much to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

" pleasure to work with"

- kenscapes

Working with Mark and staff at lombard was a great experience. I bought a new ford f-350 with a trade. Come to find out my trade had much more rust problems than i originally thought. With that said the team did everything in there power to get me as much for my trade as possible even with the rust issue. They took the time not to rush and really kept me in the loop on the whole process. So all i can say is thank you to everyone at lombard ford. Don't hesitate to give them a try i highly recommended them. Also they filled my new truck to the top with fuel. I have bought a few vehicles in my life and let me tell you they don't do that anymore ( even if you ask ). So a big 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2017

"Love my new 'Stang and the service I received from Corinne"

- Sean Kelly

Mike in the finance department and Corinne in sales made sure my experience was perfect. Would recommend Lombard Ford to all future Ford Owners! From the test drive down to the paper work I was comfortable and informed every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CORINNE MARKEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Mans
May 17, 2017

"Had a blast"

- DoomKitty

The best part of my entire time at the Lombard Ford Dealership is that the salesman Dan offered me show me how to drive standard. I never driven standard before and he did a great job showing me. I didn't go for the Ford Fiesta but its nice to now have that option when investing in future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Lombard Ford Service - Excellance personified!"

- Dennis

Larry Wright, the Service Manager at Lombard, is extremely knowledgeable about Fords, friendly, honest & straightforward, and very hardworking. His crew is timely, very skilled, and attentive to details. Larry is a "one of a kind" manager, who is attentive to his employer's interests; while treating his customers as if they are family. He is the backbone of that dealership. One of his biggest assets is his willingness to take the time to explain the reason for major repairs - and explain it in a clear and concise manner. I am driving my 3rd Lombard Ford; largely because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2017

"A 10 in customer service"

- Steven Large

I purchased a Ford ESP service plan from Lombard Ford several years ago. It was due to expire so a year before it did I contacted Lombard and spoke with Emma Allen who said she would contact me prior to the expiration date and review my options which she in fact did. Now this is exceptional in its self this day and age. Two weeks prior to expiration she e mailed a quote with with my options for coverage. I purchased a new ESP plan from Lombard without even searching other dealers. In closing I cannot thank Emma Allen and associate Jack along with Lombard Ford for providing a truly great experience. If I lived anywhere near the state of Connecticut Lombard Ford would be my choice for Sales and Service based on my dealings with Emma and Jack. Steve Large .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results