About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lombard Ford

4.9

190 Lifetime Reviews

385 New Hartford Rd, Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063
Call (855) 615-1717

191 Reviews of Lombard Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"Great to work with!"

- bell555

Lombard Ford is a great dealership to work with. I like that they are straightforward and easy to talk to. I had my thoughts set on one kind of car but Dan had be broaden my thoughts and he showed me other options. I ended up going with one of his options and saving money! Thank you, Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Great Service"

- pmastr07

I had a great experience with Lombard Ford. Dan was very easy to work with and straightforward, and actually came in on his off day to meet me when I picked up my truck. I will be recommending this dealer to anyone in the area looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Fair and honest dealer"

- fromchevytoFord

We were Chevy customers for years but decided to stop in at Lombard's to look at used cars. We were totally impressed throughout the entire process. Couldn't believe how easy and hassle free it was. and got a great deal. Dan was awesome to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lorusso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Great service and price"

- Diespie 17

Steve was the best car salesman I've ever worked with! Lombard provided a great price and finance package! Couldn't be happier. I called prior to coming in for a test drive. Paperwork was ready and there were no hassles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2017

"more than fair"

- paul

a big shout out to larry wright and the service team at lombard ford.. my pre-owned transit needed a wheel bearing and a wheel axle. i thought i would be paying for this repair. larry did some digging and discovered my vehicle was under warranty. yay, the repair was completed in a timely fashion and i am very very pleased. highly reccommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2017

"Very Happy New Owner"

- Geoff Crosley

Love my new Taurus! The entire Lombard staff is so pleasant and friendly. Steve Weir made my experience a pleasure. Caring and informative and a pleasure to talk to. Mike Mans handled the ton of paperwork to sign with friendliness and knowledge, and clearly explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Mans
July 17, 2017

"Purchase "

- Tom Torrington

Friendly, they found a better interest rate then I had anticipated saving me considerable money. Vehicle was clean and comparable to brand new. Will give them a positive review for not trying to sell me things I did not want. They listened to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Happy car buyer!"

- Lou384

I had a very good experience working with Lombard Ford especially Steven Weir! Very informative and caring! I wouldn't hesitate to use the again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"New Ford "

- Cmorello32

dreaded having to buy a vehicle but Steve made the experience very easy taking care of a lot of the leg work for me. Would certainly come back and recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Another Mustang for the "Stable"."

- D&D06026

My F-150 lease was coming to an end in early December, and my wife Donna and I couldn't decide what to replace it with. I gave Mark a call to see if he could help with any options available to us and set up an appointment. We had a vacation coming up shortly over July 4th week and another coming up in September where we planned to drive. Donna's dream car was always a convertible, and Mark suggested we look at what was available. To make a long story short; Mark was able to arrange for a lease buy out on the F-150, and gave us an excellent deal on a new red Mustang GT convertible with all the bells and whistles. The amazing part - this all happened in three days! We came in to see Mark on Tuesday evening June 27th and picked up the new car Thursday the 29th; just in time to drive it on vacation. We're a Ford family; and have been completely satisfied with all our new vehicle purchases, and service from Lombard Ford in the past. Mark has always gone the extra mile for us on all our vehicles, for which we are most appreciative; and highly recommend him and the Lombard staff to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results