About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lombard Ford

4.9

216 Lifetime Reviews

385 New Hartford Rd, Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063
Call (855) 615-1717

216 Reviews of Lombard Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"5 Star Review for Lombard Ford"

- Ed2017

Mary and I were very pleased by how well we were treated by Mark our salesperson at Lombard Ford.His knowledge of the vehicle and spending the time to go over it's mechanics (not hurrying) in telling us about the Ford Escape.A pleasure buying experience for us both. I (Mary) was happy to have all my questions answered by both Mark and Mike Manns.. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Both Ed and I have highly recommended Lombard Ford to our friends who have inquired about our experience. We found your dealership casual, very accommodating and without any pressure. .Thank you, Ed and Mary Comstock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Manns Good presentation and experience in his office
September 18, 2017

"Very professional saleman!!!!"

- GRB

Steve Wier was great from the time he came out to greet me through the end of the sale. I explained what I was looking for and told him I thought the Edge would be a good fit. He went in and came out with a plate and off we went. He explained all the features in detail. A few days later we completed the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Great customer Service!"

- Aperone91

Lombard Ford has been, by far, the best experience with car dealerships. Given my not so good credit, Lombard Ford made it so I could get a new car without the stress or worry associated with my credit. I sincerely thank everyone at Lombard Ford, especially Steve. I felt a real relationship; one that did not make it all about the money. I highly recommend Lombard Ford!! Thank you Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2017

"2017 Ford Escape"

- Kvaill

Easiest car purchase ever! Steve was super easy to work with. Many warranty options avaialbe. Lots of features and a great stereo. Road trip coming up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Great staff"

- satisfied customer

Great staff... I would highly recommend this dealership for buying a car or servicing a car. They are Friendly, efficient and professional. I have been going to them for years. I am on my 5th car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Very to the point and gave detailed info "

- Tom Bice

Emma Allen took my call and gave very precise and helpful info, had a great deal of knowledge, but most of all was very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- Arthur J Weir

My salesman, Steven Weir was professional and had total knowledge of the Ford Escape. Throughout the test drive, explanation of benefits and the delivery, Steve was capable of answering all questions. Since we hadn't purchased a new car in several years, there were many questions The whole process involved Steven, George Fogarty and Mike Mans. They made the purchase a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Mans
August 30, 2017

"Breath of fresh air"

- Cindy27

These guys are so real, helpful, no nonsense... everything from start to finish was a pleasure ! I'm a repeat Ford costumer and they will definitely have my future business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Weir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Fogarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2017

"Competent, pleasant staff, quick easy process"

- Doug Provera

Mark was a pleasure to work with. Before we even met he answered several phones call and called back promptly. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in and helped assist me in the use of the vehicles computer. Michael mans wae also very competent and clearly explained the financial part of things. He also worked to save me money with my interest rate. I was glad to end up at Lombard, very happy with my experience, and I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael mans
August 28, 2017

"Very Much Pleased with ESP Warranty for F150 Truck"

- F150 Dave

As I was not quite understanding the Extended Warranty price from my dealership in Michigan I looked on the internet to see what the price should be. I very quickly found Lombard Ford in CT and talked with Emma Allen. She was very kind, polite and answered all my questions. I was amazed on how much money I saved by purchasing my Extended Warranty from Lombard Ford. In all my years of purchasing vehicles I never knew that you can purchase an Extended Warranty on your own and that you don't have to purchase it at the dealership that you purchase the vehicle from. I would recommend that everyone call Lombard Ford in CT and see for yourself how much money you can save on an Extended Warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results