About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mentor Kia

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
Sales: (440) 953-1000
Service: (440) 953-1000
Parts: (440) 953-1000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

181 Lifetime Reviews

Mentor Kia
9090 Mentor Avenue,
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Mentor Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

412 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

993 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bob and Marlene C.
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New KIA Optima EX lease."

Communicated with Dom while at my winter home in AZ. came to your dealership the day after I arrived back home and leased the car and drove it home 3-4 hrs later. Previous KIA Optima EX customer. Both KIA,s are the best cars that I ever owned, except my Cadillac DTS,s I have recommended both your dealership and the KIA Optima to both my family and friends, two who have both purchased KIA,s in the past 6-8 mo,s Bob and Marlene Cuthbert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domenic Martucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyman
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and very friendly."

Took my car and had assistance quickly. Everything was done as expected. Was informed about an upgrade on the car that needs to be done. Was told the vehicle can be brought in any time as it is a short job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crabs123
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I have bought other vehicles there before and I just love there cars!Marty was such a wonderful person who helped me with the purchase of my car, as well as Bryon Moore!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FabFourMar
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

Leasing a Kia from Mentor Kia was a great experience. We were treated by our salesman and had a wonderful experience choosing the right Kia for us. We got a beautiful white loaded Kia Optima. Everything went smoothly from beginning to signing the papers with the Financial Officer. I would highly recommend Mentor Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Albee was exceptional

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StacyA
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy to understand, very helpful"

Everyone was kind and willing to help. Nate gave me the best car purchasing experience ever. Easy to understand and didn't come off as too pushy, which usually makes me not want to return. He was WONDERFUL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
charles robinson
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesperson"

the salesman was very friendly.i have never had a bad experience in the three years that i have been going to mentor Kia.enjoyed talking with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Salvatore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathleen A Siath
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Accomodating"

I called the service department from the road because my front tire had low tire pressure and I asked them if I could bring it in for them to take a look. They said yes bring it right in. Which i did, and they took it in and fixed my tire. Turns out there was a screw stuck in my tire causing it to lose pressure. This service department is always very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend them. I also got a car wash out of the deal! Great service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pyxxie0506
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Absolutely phenomenal!!"

When I first went to Mentor Kia in late February early March, Domenic Martucci greeted my mom and I as we were walking around the lot. He asked the standard questions without running any numbers and gave me a ballpark quote on what I'd be able to get. We told him that I haven't received my tax return check at the time and that we'd be back once I got it. A month goes by, and I return to the dealership. I could have had someone else help me, but I requested for Domenic. He came out and talked with me, ran some numbers and started my path to get my car. I put down $500 to hold my car. Came back with the necessary items he needed and he finished the transaction. All the while, he was positive, forward with possibilities, etc. He's an excellent salesman!! He's awesome, made it fun while we waited for some things, even shown my son and I his little toad! I work in the pet retail industry and I know what it's like to have a bad time with someone who isn't positive and what it's like when someone goes above and beyond my expectations. My company uses a survey to rate my pet center versus other pet centers in the company. If I were to rate this experience from 1 being highly unsatisfied to 5 being highly satisfied, I'd give him and my experience at Mentor Kia a 5!!!! Thank you so much!! Sincerely, Angela H

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domenic Martucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John Ferek
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"fantastic!"

What a great dealership. You are treated with respect and like family. Highly recommended Shaun savage my salesman is awesome. His attention to detail is incredible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun savage. he is so good.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
packardman51
4/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great!"

Service was fast, complete, thoroughly explained and friendly. Free coffee! Great waiting room with very large & soft leather couches and chairs but, they need to put small end tables by the seating area for your coffee cups. No place to set them once you sit down. Not a big thing based how nice everything else was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Fusselman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Need a new car?