About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mentor Kia

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
Sales: (440) 953-1000
Service: (440) 953-1000
Parts: (440) 953-1000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

Mentor Kia
9090 Mentor Avenue,
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Mentor Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

446 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

1066 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
195 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brad Forment
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service. "

I leased a 2016 Kia Soul yesterday at Mentor Kia with the assistance of Senior Sales & Leasing Specialist, Domenic L. Martucci. I will admit that I have always been anxious whenever I have needed to go to a car dealership for fear of the "hard sale". Much to my relief, Mr. Martucci was a true professional who listened to what I needed and what my financial limits were. He was able to set me up with a beautiful new vehicle within my price range, and did so in a manner that made me feel that we were working together on the process. That meant quite a bit to me. He clearly explained all of the details of the lease and everything I needed to now about my new Soul. Mr. Martucci had the knowledge, personality and patience that set him apart from any other salesman I have worked with in the past. He is a credit to Mentor Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domenic L. Martucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
customer, Sue 210
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trade 2014 Forte for 2016 Forte"

Bruce Friedman was excellent. He did everything he could to help me and find me exactly what I wanted. He was up front about everything and if he didn't know something, he would find out about my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Friedman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike Wood
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"We are very pleased with the service we received "

I was very pleased with the service we received it was only a oil change but I didn't have to wait for my van to be serviced it didn't take as long as I was told.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Katherine Perusek
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

As a first time buyer, I had a great experience! Jason was very helpful, no high pressure, I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason and Eugene

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BruKu
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and easy"

I had an 11:30 appointment and was leaving the dealrship at 12:30. Everyone was polite and professional in my dealings. The service area was very clean. No complaints from me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foley1985
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The were informative of the product, easy to deal with and professional. There was no hassle and they have been great on follow up. Highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Savage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mom always on go.
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very easy"

Everyone is very nice. I went in for a repair but, I ended up purchasing a new soul with your summer on us program. Great deal couldn't pass it up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, banker, and marine finace and the auto repair men. Sorry bad with names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bassmaster
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy."

Bruce Friedman did an excellent job on delivering everything we needed to purchase a new car. We had talked earlier on what we were looking for in both a vehicle and payments. When we arrived he was prepared to meet us and had everything ready to go. It was a painless process that was done quickly. And we love the car. I would also like to commend your mechanic, Jim Ferencak. He's the best and really knows his vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Friedman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory Kita
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

Bill Cabot is a credit to his profession and the only reason I purchased a car from Mentor Kia. Friendly, courteous and conducts himself with honesty and integrity. HE IS EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Cabot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loretta
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Sean listened to what we said we were looking for in a car and he delivered. The experience was good, pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Brian, Rebecca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.