About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mentor Kia

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
Sales: (440) 953-1000
Service: (440) 953-1000
Parts: (440) 953-1000

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

Mentor Kia

Hours: Closed

9090 Mentor Avenue,
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Mentor Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mentor Kia

Our professional sales staff can help in your research or purchase of a new or used KIA car, wagon, or SUV. Mentor KIA has Cleveland's largest amount of new or used KIA vehicle sales, financing options, service, and parts. If you are looking for a KIA in Cleveland, Medina, or Akron, stop by our location to determine your payments, get a quick quote, or discuss your financing options with one of our associates. Make an appointment online for our Mentor location.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mentor Kia

Our professional sales staff can help in your research or purchase of a new or used KIA car, wagon, or SUV. Mentor KIA has Cleveland's largest amount of new or used KIA vehicle sales, financing options, service, and parts. If you are looking for a KIA in Cleveland, Medina, or Akron, stop by our location to determine your payments, get a quick quote, or discuss your financing options with one of our associates. Make an appointment online for our Mentor location.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
124 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kims49
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

We live an hour away but came to Mentor Kia for their excellent "Cash for Junkers" promotion. Sean Garland was my salesman and was tremendous to work with. Unlike some car dealers, there was no bait and switch. What Sean quoted me on prices and vehicles was accurate and held true. He was so consciencious and professional. Everyone that I met or worked with was, too. I am thus far very pleased with my Kia Optima.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you Kim! We hope you get to make lots of great memories with your new Optima!

mphillipp440
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought my second new car!"

I stopped in just to see if I could possible trade in my current car ( Which I bought about 3 years ago) for the newer model and lower my payment. I have to say, I never fully expected to walk out with a new car, but I did and Sean Garland made the process quick and very easy. He let me voice my concerns and wants . I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thank you! Please give us a call or send us an e-mail if there is anything else we can do for you!

Meggirl7291
7/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very quick and easy"

Very friendly staff made leasing for the first time a breeze. I would recommend mentor Kia to anyone. Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

July 27, 2015

Thanks, Meg! Enjoy your new lease!

Shirleyj70
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good folks at Kia Service!"

They're always respectful, considerate, helpful, not pushy. I DO have to come back in this time, because they forgot to put a 'Next Oil Change Due ____' sticker on my windshield! Not a big deal, but I need that sticker up there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenneth Fusselman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry Templin
7/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New KIA lease"

Domenic was wonderful to work with. He was professional and courteous and made sure we left with a deal we could afford and a beautiful car we love. We will be back!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

July 23, 2015

Thank you Larry!

MAssistant
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Folks at Kia!"

Cant say enough about the service or people at Kia of Mentor. Kind, considerate, and helpful are the words that come to my mind. Great job!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

July 07, 2015

Thank you for the fantastic review!

Abron123
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast sevice"

I purchased my vehicle from another Kia Dealership. I called 3 times to get service appointment. I cancelled the service because I felt something was not going to work right. Got an appointment through your Dealership with one call in 5 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Mazzocco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

July 07, 2015

We're always happy to help. Thank you for the kind words!

Birgid54
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very happy with the service I received!"

David was without a doubt, the best service person I have ever dealt with. He was helpful, courteous and very professional. A "keeper" for sure!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

June 29, 2015

Thank you for the great review!

frank1kish
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recall service"

By the time I walked the lot looking for my next Kia the service was done!! I have had 4 Kia's , all from this store

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

July 22, 2015

Thanks Frank! Please let us know if you need anything else. Have a fantastic day!

kkenny37
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"As usual a happy customer"

Kenny was very helpful and professional. Always get great service and help from all the employees, weather i go in for a car wash or service on our 2 kias.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Fusselman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

June 25, 2015

Thanks Ken! I'm glad we were able to be of service. Please let us know if there's anything else you need!

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Fleischhauer
David Fleischhauer

Service

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Garland
Sean Garland

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Martucci
Domenic Martucci

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Salvatore
Jason Salvatore

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Keith Vickers
Keith Vickers

Sales

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peggy Grinley
Peggy Grinley

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Friedman
Bruce Friedman

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Foote
Dan Foote

Service

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amber Burnett
Amber Burnett

Service Writer

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Huff
Chuck Huff

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory