About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mentor Kia

4.8

199 Lifetime Reviews

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 953-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

199 Reviews of Mentor Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2016

"Great !"

- k&b

We were unsure of what we wanted in a car and if we wanted to buy or lease. We beleve were given all of the information needed to make the best decision for us. Very Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Martucci
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 27, 2016

"You are not important once you buy one of their vehicles."

- Meatman67

We purchased a kia optima in 2013 and enjoyed the car for 3 years except for the service department telling us that our front tires were bad after 10 thousand miles and that they would have to do a front end alignment for 90 dollars to see if something was broken under the car causing the tires to wear unevenly. We declined and took the car elsewhere where they said the car was in alignment and that the tires themselves were cheap. We traded the vehicle in March and went back to the dealership to have them sign off and send in the remaining portion of our gap refund. 5 months later we found out it was never sent in, and when we called the dealership, they said they would get right back to us which they never did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names
August 23, 2016

"Overjoyed with my car!"

- John A Zavrl

On a scale of 1 to 10 I rate this dealer a 100! I was looking for a second car that my husband and I needed because my son;s car was totaled. i already had a spectra so my son would get that one and I would purchase a used car. Went to the dealer and I was met by Domenic Martucci . Had my heart set on a kia rondo But Domenic said they did not have one on the lot. Then he remembered that one was just brought in. He was very professional and he understood my situation and price range. The whole time i was there Domenic never made me feel That I HAD to buy a car, he took his time and when I was able to get a kia rondo in my color that I liked I was ECSTATIC! I would HIGHLY recommend Mr. Martucci for your next car! THANK YOU again John and Heidi Zavrl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Martucci
August 23, 2016

"Spur of the moment, Early Lease renewal"

- TerryC75

I was not necessarily in the market to turn in my lease early (Jan 2017 was end). I did want to drive a 2017 Sportage as reference for when I was ready I spoke with Stephanie, she set me up for a test drive. She asked about what I would be looking for when I'm ready, I told her all the criteria and limits that would determine my next lease. The next day, she called and said that her manager had agreed to all my bullet points, so I came in and we closed the deal. I like Stephanie. She comes across as very honest and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Brown
July 18, 2016

"Excellent customer service. "

- Brad Forment

I leased a 2016 Kia Soul yesterday at Mentor Kia with the assistance of Senior Sales & Leasing Specialist, Domenic L. Martucci. I will admit that I have always been anxious whenever I have needed to go to a car dealership for fear of the "hard sale". Much to my relief, Mr. Martucci was a true professional who listened to what I needed and what my financial limits were. He was able to set me up with a beautiful new vehicle within my price range, and did so in a manner that made me feel that we were working together on the process. That meant quite a bit to me. He clearly explained all of the details of the lease and everything I needed to now about my new Soul. Mr. Martucci had the knowledge, personality and patience that set him apart from any other salesman I have worked with in the past. He is a credit to Mentor Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic L. Martucci
July 18, 2016

"Trade 2014 Forte for 2016 Forte"

- customer, Sue 210

Bruce Friedman was excellent. He did everything he could to help me and find me exactly what I wanted. He was up front about everything and if he didn't know something, he would find out about my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Friedman
July 17, 2016

"We are very pleased with the service we received "

- Mike Wood

I was very pleased with the service we received it was only a oil change but I didn't have to wait for my van to be serviced it didn't take as long as I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 03, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Katherine Perusek

As a first time buyer, I had a great experience! Jason was very helpful, no high pressure, I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Eugene
June 30, 2016

"Quick and easy"

- BruKu

I had an 11:30 appointment and was leaving the dealrship at 12:30. Everyone was polite and professional in my dealings. The service area was very clean. No complaints from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 27, 2016

"Great"

- foley1985

The were informative of the product, easy to deal with and professional. There was no hassle and they have been great on follow up. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Savage
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results