About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mentor Kia

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
Sales: (440) 953-1000
Service: (440) 953-1000
Parts: (440) 953-1000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

191 Lifetime Reviews

Mentor Kia
9090 Mentor Avenue,
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Mentor Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

436 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

1046 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BruKu
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and easy"

I had an 11:30 appointment and was leaving the dealrship at 12:30. Everyone was polite and professional in my dealings. The service area was very clean. No complaints from me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
foley1985
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

The were informative of the product, easy to deal with and professional. There was no hassle and they have been great on follow up. Highly recommend them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shaun Savage

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mom always on go.
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very easy"

Everyone is very nice. I went in for a repair but, I ended up purchasing a new soul with your summer on us program. Great deal couldn't pass it up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason, banker, and marine finace and the auto repair men. Sorry bad with names.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bassmaster
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy."

Bruce Friedman did an excellent job on delivering everything we needed to purchase a new car. We had talked earlier on what we were looking for in both a vehicle and payments. When we arrived he was prepared to meet us and had everything ready to go. It was a painless process that was done quickly. And we love the car. I would also like to commend your mechanic, Jim Ferencak. He's the best and really knows his vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Friedman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gregory Kita
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

Bill Cabot is a credit to his profession and the only reason I purchased a car from Mentor Kia. Friendly, courteous and conducts himself with honesty and integrity. HE IS EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Cabot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loretta
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Sean listened to what we said we were looking for in a car and he delivered. The experience was good, pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Brian, Rebecca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwhitty7
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied "

Stephanie is an amazing salesperson. I called the dealership at 8:50 pm with questions. She answered all my questions without rushing me off the phone due to closing soon. I asked for her name and we went in and asked for her. She was both professional on the phone and in person. I told her what I was looking for and she pulled one vehicle and I bought it. She is very knowledgable. She is a great asset to the company. Will recommend her to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOANNE
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE THE PROCESS HAPPEN"

THIS IS MY 2ND SOUL. I LOVE MY SOUL AND I WILL ALWAYS BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER. DOMINIC MARTUCCI WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL IN COMPLETING MY SELECTION AND IN PROCESSING MY LEASE. ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS I WISH YOU HAD THE SOUL IN A DIFFERENT COLOR, BURGANDY OR THE GREYISH BLUE. ALSO, WHEN I RECEIVED THE EMAIL FOR THIS SURVEY, I THOUGHT IT WAS A SPAM AND I ALMOST DELETED IT CAUSE NOTHING WAS MENTIONED THAT IT WAS FROM KIA. THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN MENTIONED IN THE REFERENCE LINE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DOMINIC MARTUCCI AND SEAN CARLSON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abron123
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Kia location in greater Cleveland"

I purchased my Kia Soul from another Dealer. It took 3 phone calls to be an appt., only 1 with Mentor Kia and stay with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Proud Forte owner
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

They were very helpful in meeting our needs. Fast and friendly service. Brett in financing was also easy to work with and helpful. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Need a new car?