About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mentor Kia

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
Sales: (440) 953-1000
Service: (440) 953-1000
Parts: (440) 953-1000

Makes: Kia|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

Mentor Kia

Hours: Open Now

9090 Mentor Avenue,
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Mentor Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mentor Kia

Our professional sales staff can help in your research or purchase of a new or used KIA car, wagon, or SUV. Mentor KIA has Cleveland's largest amount of new or used KIA vehicle sales, financing options, service, and parts. If you are looking for a KIA in Cleveland, Medina, or Akron, stop by our location to determine your payments, get a quick quote, or discuss your financing options with one of our associates. Make an appointment online for our Mentor location.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mentor Kia

Our professional sales staff can help in your research or purchase of a new or used KIA car, wagon, or SUV. Mentor KIA has Cleveland's largest amount of new or used KIA vehicle sales, financing options, service, and parts. If you are looking for a KIA in Cleveland, Medina, or Akron, stop by our location to determine your payments, get a quick quote, or discuss your financing options with one of our associates. Make an appointment online for our Mentor location.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kialeaser
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our new Kia"

Peggy Grinley made it work for us! Great service and great follow through after the transaction. We were surprised how much we like this car.Thank you Mentor Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you for leaving some kind words! Enjoy your new Kia!

Judy
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"outstanding aervice experience "

They were courteous. Car done in timely manner. Everything explained....true delight to deal with Mentor Kia. I also spoke with my salesman, Dominic. We discussed having vehicle trade in August of this year. Very informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mentor Kia responded to this review

March 19, 2015

Thank you Judy! Please let us know if you need anything in the meantime!

RondoRunner
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check for electrical issues."

I had a wonderful experience with this company. They were honest, and helped me to figure out what the issue were with my car's system.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thank you for the great reviews! Please let us know if you need anything else!

Ben Florez
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Sales and Finance Department!"

Peggy in Sales and Eugene in Finance made getting a new Kia Soul the most painless and easy process we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. The lengths they went too to get us into a new car were far beyond what we expected. They made it happen, and we are so happy with our new car! We will be recommending to everyone we know! Thank you for everything Peggy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

March 09, 2015

Thanks Ben! Enjoy your new Soul!

Mentor Kia responded to this review

March 04, 2015

Thanks for the kind words, Ben! Enjoy your new Kia Soul!

Joe
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Mentor Kia"

Thank you Mentor Kia for making buying my 2016 Sorento a very nice and easy process. Working with Bruce and the rest of the Mentor Kia staff was just great. Everyone was very helpful and answered all my questions in an easy and professional manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thank you so much for the kind words! Enjoy your new Sorento, and please don't hesitate to call us if you need anything!

Sherry
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing another Soul from Mentor Kia"

Time to turn in 2012 Soul from lease, knew I would want another Soul because of great experience with this car and the great service I got from Mentor Kia with the previous lease so decided to do it again in 2015 with another Soul from Mentor Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mentor Kia responded to this review

February 17, 2015

Thanks Sherry! Gotta love those Souls!

Jeff and Jen
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Purchasing our Kia Sorento at Mentor Kia was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Bruce was our sales person and he was straight forward, honest and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and there was no pressure. Joe in finance was amazing and very customer oriented. Joe went above and beyond to get us to our payment goal. We completed our paperwork with Michelle and she was knowledgeable and courteous. We really appreciate all her insight into our decision. Everyone we came into contact with at Mentor Kia made you feel as though you were their only customer and you had their undivided attention. We were so impressed with our experience, we purchased a second Kia that same week! I would definitely recommend family and friends to Mentor Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe in Finance and Michelle who did our paperwork

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktabor
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome "

Domenic Martucci is the most attentive and helpful salesperson I have dealt with in 30yrs of buying cars. The Mentor Kia dealership has gone above board in customer service. My first experience with the Kia dealership .Every employee of this dealership was aways attentive and friendly and kind. The new customer event was great because you meet all the managers of the company. They gave a short explaination of the service. Thank you Domenic and all the employees of Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dry42156
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"kind and amazing"

I have never bought a car before at an actual dealership. I was very nervous but Domenic Martucci was very kind straight forward and helped me feel welcome and good about my decision to buy a kia. I'm very happy with my new car domenic was top notch I will defiantly e recommending him and kia. He made me feel very comfortable amazing can't say enough about him thank you soo much Domenic martucci for making my first time buying a car a happy and satisifted experience. Holly Turner

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mentor Kia responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Holly, Thank you so much for the kind words! We hope you enjoy your new Soul. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you out with in the future!

sgtski713
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great help"

need an appraisal and got great help from .Domenic Martucci in getting the help we needed. in a very timely and friendy manner. Mentor KIA has always been great help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Mentor Kia responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Dominic is a great person to work with! Please let us know if we can help you out with anything else in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bruce Friedman
Bruce Friedman

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Peggy Grinley
Peggy Grinley

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan Foote
Dan Foote

Service

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Amber Burnett
Amber Burnett

Service Writer

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domenic Martucci
Domenic Martucci

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karen Grcar
Karen Grcar

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Salvatore
Jason Salvatore

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Huff
Chuck Huff

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Fleischhauer
David Fleischhauer

Service

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory