About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mentor Kia

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
Sales: (440) 953-1000
Service: (440) 953-1000
Parts: (440) 953-1000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

Mentor Kia
9090 Mentor Avenue,
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Mentor Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

307 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

823 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
142 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
screwball
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Jesus it was just a recall visit not a life-changing event"

Service was great blah. See the title if you want more. This is ridiculous. Like I said it was a recall not a life changing event.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

can't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deborahmills
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, great car"

Jason was very personable, courteous, honest, and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable dealing with him. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone and I would also recommend Jason.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Salvatore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
manny1
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly"

I find that everyone is always friendly, helpful. It is like going over to a friends house. I wish every company was this courteous. Sales and service are top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rmes1969
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change service"

I always have a good experience when I come to Mentor Kia the service team at mentor Kia delivers overall great customer service a ten

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clark, Peggy
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"routine service and recall sevice"

Very well done. Very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend any one to this dealership. I am looking forward to all future dealings with this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmarie7248
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied with the overall experience and my purchase. "

I was recommended to Mentor Kia by numerous people. My first contact with the dealership was by phone, but what REALLY got me set on making my purchase was when I decided to actually visit the dealership. My salesperson, Sean Garland, was the best salesperson that I've worked with (including when I visited other dealerships before going to Kia). He asked me what I wanted and everything went very smoothly from there. I definitely felt very respected and appreciated as a customer, and will certainly be referring people to Mentor Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Garland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Kia Soul
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always satisfied "

I'm always treated with respect and services are explained clearly. All in all I continue love me Kia Sol and happy I chose Mentor Kia.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Fleischhauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curtis,dion43
8/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peggy did an excellent job going over vehicle "

Everyone was very nice and no one pressured me . It was like everyone was one big family. I would recommend KIA of Mentor to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peggy Grinley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rmaksim
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buy"

Bruce was very helpful he made my first time car buy a lot less stressful and made has made me want to return to Kia for many more years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce Friedman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wynetteb
8/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always pleasant and kind"

I love Mentor Kia, their service and sales are superior! I have purchased 7 cars from Kia of Mentor, I will miss Karen Grcar but look forward to continuing the relationship.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber Burnett, David Fleischhauer

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory