About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mentor Kia

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
Sales: (440) 953-1000
Service: (440) 953-1000
Parts: (440) 953-1000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

187 Lifetime Reviews

Mentor Kia
9090 Mentor Avenue,
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Mentor Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

425 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

1014 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gregory Kita
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great salesman"

Bill Cabot is a credit to his profession and the only reason I purchased a car from Mentor Kia. Friendly, courteous and conducts himself with honesty and integrity. HE IS EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Cabot

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loretta
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

Sean listened to what we said we were looking for in a car and he delivered. The experience was good, pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff, Brian, Rebecca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jwhitty7
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfied "

Stephanie is an amazing salesperson. I called the dealership at 8:50 pm with questions. She answered all my questions without rushing me off the phone due to closing soon. I asked for her name and we went in and asked for her. She was both professional on the phone and in person. I told her what I was looking for and she pulled one vehicle and I bought it. She is very knowledgable. She is a great asset to the company. Will recommend her to my friends and family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JOANNE
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE THE PROCESS HAPPEN"

THIS IS MY 2ND SOUL. I LOVE MY SOUL AND I WILL ALWAYS BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER. DOMINIC MARTUCCI WAS GREAT AND VERY HELPFUL IN COMPLETING MY SELECTION AND IN PROCESSING MY LEASE. ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE IS I WISH YOU HAD THE SOUL IN A DIFFERENT COLOR, BURGANDY OR THE GREYISH BLUE. ALSO, WHEN I RECEIVED THE EMAIL FOR THIS SURVEY, I THOUGHT IT WAS A SPAM AND I ALMOST DELETED IT CAUSE NOTHING WAS MENTIONED THAT IT WAS FROM KIA. THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN MENTIONED IN THE REFERENCE LINE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DOMINIC MARTUCCI AND SEAN CARLSON

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abron123
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best Kia location in greater Cleveland"

I purchased my Kia Soul from another Dealer. It took 3 phone calls to be an appt., only 1 with Mentor Kia and stay with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rebecca Banks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Proud Forte owner
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

They were very helpful in meeting our needs. Fast and friendly service. Brett in financing was also easy to work with and helpful. Great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob and Marlene C.
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New KIA Optima EX lease."

Communicated with Dom while at my winter home in AZ. came to your dealership the day after I arrived back home and leased the car and drove it home 3-4 hrs later. Previous KIA Optima EX customer. Both KIA,s are the best cars that I ever owned, except my Cadillac DTS,s I have recommended both your dealership and the KIA Optima to both my family and friends, two who have both purchased KIA,s in the past 6-8 mo,s Bob and Marlene Cuthbert

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domenic Martucci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happyman
5/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and very friendly."

Took my car and had assistance quickly. Everything was done as expected. Was informed about an upgrade on the car that needs to be done. Was told the vehicle can be brought in any time as it is a short job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Crabs123
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

I have bought other vehicles there before and I just love there cars!Marty was such a wonderful person who helped me with the purchase of my car, as well as Bryon Moore!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

john

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FabFourMar
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience "

Leasing a Kia from Mentor Kia was a great experience. We were treated by our salesman and had a wonderful experience choosing the right Kia for us. We got a beautiful white loaded Kia Optima. Everything went smoothly from beginning to signing the papers with the Financial Officer. I would highly recommend Mentor Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin Albee was exceptional

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Need a new car?