About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mentor Kia

9090 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
Sales: (440) 953-1000
Service: (440) 953-1000
Parts: (440) 953-1000

Makes: Kia | Service Center
Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

164 Lifetime Reviews

Mentor Kia
9090 Mentor Avenue,
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Mentor Kia Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Montrose Kia

363 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Halleen Kia

922 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
164 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Tim
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Satisfied Customer"

Amber and her crew in the service department are wonderful. They know their business and do their jobs! We trust no one else with our Sorento's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nosale
1/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you don't have the best credit, they treat you like crap."

Will never go there again. I will gladly drive to another dealership where I am treated with respect, regardless of my credit score. If you are good people with bad credit, don't go here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

New sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryheem
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kia Service"

Great job ! Amber was great to work with. The technician did a great job on my Kia. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a new car or service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amber

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
oscarbud1
12/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and through"

Friendly efficient and courteous.I have had great service at this dealership in the past. The staff is always ready to help and offer good advise.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LBBJ2747@AOL.COM
12/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"2010 Forte EX 1st service oil change"

car has only 10,000 miles and I am Very Happy. Thought even though warranty did not require service at 10,000 that I should get oil change, cabin filter change and valve stem recall. Car was done in 45 minutes ! Ken was Superb! Well Done. Jack Erich

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kenny Fusselman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abron123
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer"

Always friendly service personnel, car always completed on time. Love the car wash, never had that at any other dealership, Will buy my next car from Mentor Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

missed placed my receipt and cannot remember his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
croc
12/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"QUICK "

THE SERVICE DESK IS VERY HELPFUL - THE SERVICE SEEMS TO BE VERY QUICK GETTING THE WORK DONE. THE CAR WAS VERY CLEAN WHEN I GOT IT BACK FROM SERVICE. THE ONLY COMPLAINT I HAVE AFTER SPENDING OVER 900 DOLLARS IF I AM READING THE BILL CORRECTLY IS THEY CHARGED ME 10 DOLLARS TO PUT ON WIPERS BLADES AND 10 DOLLARS TO CHANGE THE AIR FILTER I WOULD HAVE CHANGED IT MYSELF. THEY SHOULD BE UP FRONT ON CHARGES LIKE THAT. THAT THE ONLY REASON WHY I DID NOT GIVE THEM 5 STARS.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ANTHONY MAZZOCCO

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunfish diver 25
11/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought my first car "

Bought my first car this week from Kia of mentor and Dee Shirkey had been recommended to me. She was acceptional, she was not pushed and understood my concerns and gave me great information. I am happy wimpy car buying experience from Kia of mentor.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dee Shirkey, Eugene ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christopher Atwell
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Domenick is my Soul man"

A great buying experience thanks to Domenick. He put me in my car at my number. Fast, friendly, and thorough. I'll be back again and again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Domenick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
newcar2016
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was very pleased with the sales staff."

I was pleased with the sales staff that I never felt pressured to buy, finance, or make any decision before I was ready. I looked at vehicles on a Thursday night, and returned on Saturday to test drive. I purchased a vehicle and the sales staff took time to look for the best financing option for me. I returned the next day for an in-depth review of all the vehicle's options. Scott even helped to sync my phone and explain many features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory