About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midlands Honda

124 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 691-8500

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

549 Lifetime Reviews

Midlands Honda

Hours: Closed

124 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Midlands Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midlands Honda

Midlands Honda proudly sells the Honda Civic, Honda Fit, Honda Accord, Honda Pilot, Honda Odyssey, Honda CRV, Honda S2000, Honda Hybrid, Honda Ridgeline, vehicles. Come see us today and we will help get you into the vehicle you want today. Midlands Honda is one-of-a-kind automobile dealership. We¹re a big, modern store with every amenity imaginable, yet we have a family atmosphere with some of the friendliest people on the planet. And our service department is second to none.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midlands Honda

Midlands Honda proudly sells the Honda Civic, Honda Fit, Honda Accord, Honda Pilot, Honda Odyssey, Honda CRV, Honda S2000, Honda Hybrid, Honda Ridgeline, vehicles. Come see us today and we will help get you into the vehicle you want today. Midlands Honda is one-of-a-kind automobile dealership. We¹re a big, modern store with every amenity imaginable, yet we have a family atmosphere with some of the friendliest people on the planet. And our service department is second to none.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Wi Fi, Free StarBucks coffee,Shuttle van
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
549 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GoBucks#1
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Greg was a pleasure to work with-- extremely professional and just an all around courteous demeanor. He answered all of my questions and did a very thorough job throughout the entire service episode. I'll definitely be back thanks to Greg. Happy customer here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
911cab@946
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top notch purchase experience"

Midlands Honda is a dealership which is truly customer focused. My wife and I purchased a Honda HR-V Memorial day weekend and are extremely satisfied without an iota of "buyers remorse" which acts antithetical to a positive auto purchase. Superlatives should be used sparingly, for when we use it liberally, their effects are diminished or so I believe. Mr. Mario Stevenson and Mr. Wayne Jackson are Midlands Honda staff, deserving of the highest recommendation that my wife and I, as clients, are able to bestow upon them. I would be the first to recommend Midlands Honda to friends and family who may be considering the Honda brand. Thanks to Midlands Honda with special attention to the aforementioned staff for "making it happen" and for making it a truly positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vonda5523
5/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"5 Star Car Shopping Experience "

Midlands Honda gave me the best car buying experience ever. From the first time I started my search online to the moment I walked into the showroom, I felt a total commitment from this dealership. My salesman, Andre Lewis, was great. I will definitely be sending my friends and coworkers to him and Midlands Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sassygirl
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lynne Groves buying experience"

I had never been to the midlands Honda dealership. Our salesman was Henry Adams. He was polite and not pushy and told us everything we needed to know. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the car we purchased . He is a great saleman & did'nt feel like he was just telling me things I wanted to hear. I will be sure to give his name when I talk about my new Honda. Thanks, Tim & Lynne Groves

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yeahbubba66
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick and easy!"

They had me in and out within hours with the truck I wanted. Mr. Wayne Thompson was a great help, a real people person and walked me through the entire process seamlessly. He answered every question I had and if he didn't know the answer, he went out and found it! Highly recommended. The ladies I dealt with in the Cashier department were very helpful as well! Will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rdzoba
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good buying experience - but no credit card purchases"

Just bought a new CRV, and the internet team was outstanding to deal with. Mike Harriman and Andre Lewis were a real pleasure to partner with in the buying process. Very knowledgeable and professional. The big negative for me was dealing with the business office. Midlands apparently will not take a credit card for the purchase - first car that I have ever purchased in 20 years where the dealership would not take a credit card. Additionally, the personnel in the business office was very rude, grumpy, and disrespectful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Harriman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arc
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good stuff"

Mike Harriman is the business! Friendly and down earth! Couldn't ask for a better salesman! Traded in my 2013 Accord Coupe for a 2015 Accord Sedan! Mike is cooler than a polar bears toes!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

micheal harriman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bemmons
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience! "

I was very pleased with my experience at Midlands Honda. Mike Harriman was extremely helpful and made sure all of my needs were met. Great people and excellent service, honorable as well. Drove away in a Kia Optima and couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMBALL
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buy!"

Purchased a 2015 Honda Civic. My first car purchase and I am very satisfied. I bought my car from Midlands Honda in Columbia, SC. Very great experience. Would definitely recommend to first time car buyers. They also offer a recent graduate program!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PilotLady
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don't waste your time here. Run to another dealership!"

I'm sad to say that I sent my husband to buy a new Honda Pilot today, but he came home without one. While he said the salesman was nice, the company misrepresented itself by posting a price simply used to lure people in. The vehicle in question was listed with a final price 32,500 yet my husband was quoted 38,000 due to "upgrades" like rain gaurds and running boards. This is false advertising. He was also offered $1000 less than kelly blue book for my trade in..$6500. The car was also listed as new, however, a car with 7000 miles, is not a new car. We went to Vic Bailey Honda in Spartanburg. What you see on their website is exactly what you get at the dealership. They have a no-haggle pricing system and give fair trade-in values for your car. I left with a 2015 Honda Pilot.. Less than 100 miles, heated leather seats, sunroof, DVD, and more for 32,000 and they gave me 8,700 for my vehicle. Make sure to ask for John M. Perhaps they should focus less on contests and more on car sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andre Lewis
Andre Lewis

Sales and Leasing Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Alston
Chris Alston

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Green
Charles Green

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony White
Tony White

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claudette Green
Claudette Green

Sales Professional

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Thompson
Wayne Thompson

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Morrison
Ron Morrison

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wayne Jackson
Wayne Jackson

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Royster
Greg Royster

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Stevenson
Mario Stevenson

Internet Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory