About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midlands Honda

124 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 691-8500

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

696 Lifetime Reviews

Midlands Honda

Hours: Closed

124 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Midlands Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midlands Honda

Midlands Honda proudly sells the Honda Civic, Honda Fit, Honda Accord, Honda Pilot, Honda Odyssey, Honda CRV, Honda S2000, Honda Hybrid, Honda Ridgeline, vehicles. Come see us today and we will help get you into the vehicle you want today. Midlands Honda is one-of-a-kind automobile dealership. We¹re a big, modern store with every amenity imaginable, yet we have a family atmosphere with some of the friendliest people on the planet. And our service department is second to none.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midlands Honda

Midlands Honda proudly sells the Honda Civic, Honda Fit, Honda Accord, Honda Pilot, Honda Odyssey, Honda CRV, Honda S2000, Honda Hybrid, Honda Ridgeline, vehicles. Come see us today and we will help get you into the vehicle you want today. Midlands Honda is one-of-a-kind automobile dealership. We¹re a big, modern store with every amenity imaginable, yet we have a family atmosphere with some of the friendliest people on the planet. And our service department is second to none.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Wi Fi, Free StarBucks coffee,Shuttle van
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
696 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Adrienne
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Adrienne Waymer"

Angela Chase and Chris (manager) helped me get the car I wanted with payments I could afford. The process was hassle free and handled with care and compassion. Darold Wilson in finance was also great. Thank you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Calvin
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Visit went great! My salesmen were pleasant and the process was smooth. Thanks for making the experience a memorable one! I will recommend you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ladyb
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Salesman and Sales Manager helpful and expedited purchase in a timely manner. Accessory Specialist unprofessional and talked too much about personal affairs extending time spent at dealership, despite attempts to redirect her to task at hand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kiwi8991
7/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase...great experience. "

The service received at Midlands Honda was nothing less than super. I had the pleasure of working with Claude, Chris, and Darold whom all worked together to make sure I went home that day with the car I wanted, in true, honest terms I could afford! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable dealership with excellent customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve Hellams
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Excellent Car Purchase experience"

Overall sales and car buying experience was excellent. I would recommend the to others looking for a quality product. Christopher Graham was an excellent sales person and was very patient as I am a difficult advanced buyer that looks for the most aggressive pricing. I would highly recommend buying a car from Christopher Graham and will send any car needs to him at Midlands Honda. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teresa Caton
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Car Purchase!!!"

The process was easy and Mike helped me find the car that I wanted. He was very helpful and this is the second Honda that I've purchased from him. I would definitely recommend Mike to all my friends. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chenyuchen
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service and friendly people"

So glad can buy the vehicle here. The service is good and people are very kind and friendly to help you everything you need. I would recommend my friend to buy the car here. Thanks for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin1
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Experience was awesome. Queen was great and helped us to exactly what we wanted. She was very professional, fun and friendly. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisWhisenant
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

We had a positive experience at midlands honda. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend them to someone looking to purchase a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
EIzabeth Hance
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"YOU ARE THE REASON CAR SALESMEN HAVE A BAD NAME"

Ron Morrison priced my '15 Pilot EXL (with 17500 miles) at $24K and another dealership offered me $30400. When asked how he came to those figures he couldn't answer. When we asked to speak to someone higher than him, he HUFFS up from his chair and ROLLS HIS EYES at me. He had a VERY sarcastic tone the whole time we were questioning him about the offer for my car. We were buying two cars from them and this is the NASTY, UNPROFESSIONAL attitude we RECEIVED from RON MORRISON. Customer treated unfairly Elizabeth Hance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 696 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Angela Chase
Angela Chase

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claude Patterson
Claude Patterson

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Alston
Chris Alston

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Harriman
Michael Harriman

Internet Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Inspira Smith
Inspira Smith

Internet Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Green
Charles Green

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darold Wilson
Darold Wilson

Finance Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rochelle Ray-Kelly
Rochelle Ray-Kelly

Accessory Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Goldstein
Steve Goldstein

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Morrison
Ron Morrison

Sales Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.