About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midlands Honda

124 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 691-8500

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

708 Lifetime Reviews

Midlands Honda

Hours: Open Now

124 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Midlands Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midlands Honda

Midlands Honda proudly sells the Honda Civic, Honda Fit, Honda Accord, Honda Pilot, Honda Odyssey, Honda CRV, Honda S2000, Honda Hybrid, Honda Ridgeline, vehicles. Come see us today and we will help get you into the vehicle you want today. Midlands Honda is one-of-a-kind automobile dealership. We¹re a big, modern store with every amenity imaginable, yet we have a family atmosphere with some of the friendliest people on the planet. And our service department is second to none.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midlands Honda

Midlands Honda proudly sells the Honda Civic, Honda Fit, Honda Accord, Honda Pilot, Honda Odyssey, Honda CRV, Honda S2000, Honda Hybrid, Honda Ridgeline, vehicles. Come see us today and we will help get you into the vehicle you want today. Midlands Honda is one-of-a-kind automobile dealership. We¹re a big, modern store with every amenity imaginable, yet we have a family atmosphere with some of the friendliest people on the planet. And our service department is second to none.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Wi Fi, Free StarBucks coffee,Shuttle van
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
708 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Civic16
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service! "

Latoya is an excellent Honda specialist! Took her time in providing me, a first time buyer with all the information I needed to make the best car selection. Everyone that I encountered were nice and helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Robert Dittmar
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Extremely customer friendly!"

Lonnie Lair was extremely helpful and friendly. She had everything in order for our appointment when we arrived and was very easy to talk to. I HATE high pressure sales. Lonnie and her manager were very patient with me and knew when to give us space to talk amongst ourselves. They fed us grilled burgers and dogs and even have a small movie theater, arcade (with real arcade game machines), and miniature golf. And it's all free for car shoppers and service customers. What a place!!! I will call Lonnie first for my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lonnie L. Lair

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bryan Waselus
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great interaction"

I had a very nice visit, with Lonnie, while looking at the inventory at Midlands Honda. She was very polite and willing to help me find the proper vehicle to meet my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lonnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amy Ball
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Honda Civic Coupe"

We had a pleasant experience start to finish. We put an inquiry in on a Sunday morning via internet and Michael responded very quickly. We were there shortly after the dealership opened and the vehicle was awaiting our arrival. Michael was very friendly and professional. He made sure to understand our need and expectation and worked hard to get us an acceptable deal. I highly recommend giving him a call!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMC2017
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer,JMC"

My experience today at Midlands Honda was priceless. I ENJOYED working with James Pratt, Jarret Cox and Rochelle Kelley. Thanks to them I am the owner of a 2017 Accord Sport..the experience was even more special because these put me in my First Brand New Car Purchase! (Smiles from ear to ear). James brought me to tears as I prepared to exit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jarret Cox

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ladybug87
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lonnie was amazing! "

Lonnie Lair helped through the entire car purchase and made sure everything went smoothly. She was incredibly helpful and so easy to work with. She made purchasing a vehicle an enjoyable process. I will be referring my friends and family to her for future car purchases!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lonnie Lair

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dutch V
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new CRV"

Friendly staff and salesperson Chris was helpful and knowledgeable about the CR V. Answered all my questions and found answers to ones he did not know. After shopping at different dealers, found Midlands to be most helpful with my buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Mann

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MamaMary
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy looking"

Had a great experience at Midlands Honda with Jerry. Helped s look and test drive some used cars we were interested in with no pressure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoeyCrills
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cool Car - Pleasant Experience"

I saw the 2016 Accord Coupe w/ Touring packing online and initiated contact Angela. I took a test drive with Queen and that experience was pivitol in my decision to buy. Queen explained every feature, then related each to how it would prove useful. Dillon was reasonable during negotiations and I discerned a fair deal considering the research I had conducted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A13X 1793
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent and friendly "

I enjoy going to Midlands, Honda because everyone is friendly. Caring and seem to actually listen to what you have to say and they don't mind going out of their way to answer your questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 708 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Alston
Chris Alston

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Chase
Angela Chase

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Queen Frederick
Queen Frederick

Internet Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Inspira Smith
Inspira Smith

Internet Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Green
Charles Green

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Claude Patterson
Claude Patterson

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Harriman
Michael Harriman

Internet Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rochelle Ray-Kelly
Rochelle Ray-Kelly

Accessory Sales Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darold Wilson
Darold Wilson

Finance Manager

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Goldstein
Steve Goldstein

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.