About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Midlands Honda

124 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Sales: (803) 691-8500

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

690 Lifetime Reviews

Midlands Honda

Hours: Closed

124 Killian Commons Pkwy,
Columbia, South Carolina 29203
Midlands Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Midlands Honda

Midlands Honda proudly sells the Honda Civic, Honda Fit, Honda Accord, Honda Pilot, Honda Odyssey, Honda CRV, Honda S2000, Honda Hybrid, Honda Ridgeline, vehicles. Come see us today and we will help get you into the vehicle you want today. Midlands Honda is one-of-a-kind automobile dealership. We¹re a big, modern store with every amenity imaginable, yet we have a family atmosphere with some of the friendliest people on the planet. And our service department is second to none.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Midlands Honda

Midlands Honda proudly sells the Honda Civic, Honda Fit, Honda Accord, Honda Pilot, Honda Odyssey, Honda CRV, Honda S2000, Honda Hybrid, Honda Ridgeline, vehicles. Come see us today and we will help get you into the vehicle you want today. Midlands Honda is one-of-a-kind automobile dealership. We¹re a big, modern store with every amenity imaginable, yet we have a family atmosphere with some of the friendliest people on the planet. And our service department is second to none.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Wi Fi, Free StarBucks coffee,Shuttle van
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
690 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Teresa Caton
6/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Car Purchase!!!"

The process was easy and Mike helped me find the car that I wanted. He was very helpful and this is the second Honda that I've purchased from him. I would definitely recommend Mike to all my friends. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chenyuchen
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service and friendly people"

So glad can buy the vehicle here. The service is good and people are very kind and friendly to help you everything you need. I would recommend my friend to buy the car here. Thanks for your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erin1
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Experience was awesome. Queen was great and helped us to exactly what we wanted. She was very professional, fun and friendly. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisWhisenant
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

We had a positive experience at midlands honda. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The process was quick and easy. I would recommend them to someone looking to purchase a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ttingberg
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time car buyer"

I was nervous about buying a car, but everyone was very friendly and helped make buying a car very smooth and easy. Overall very happy with my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave R
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent purchase"

I recently joined the Honda family thanks to the great deal and service at Midlands Honda. I found the car online and the warranty is unmatched.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rachel Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SophiaLauren_
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect"

The experience was great! Charles was helpful, and he knew every detail about my brand new car. Every person that I came in contact with was incredibly friendly. This place is highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
StephenStaley
6/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Angela chase"

Angela chase Was a really good sales person I would definitely buy another one from her again the only thing I didn't like about this place was the the manager first words to me was how much was I going to put down and if I like the car we can talk later he was really rude and he didn't car about anything but the money I hate people like that I and I think he should resign but overall I would recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mtrawick1030
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience by far! "

I had the best car buying experience from Midlands Honda! Thanks to Queen Frederick and Christopher Alston j got the car of my dreams at the price I could afford! I highly recommend Midlands Honda, Queen and Christopher for your next car buying experience! I couldn't be happier! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Queen Frederick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
avius82
6/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Greg Royster service advisor "

My name is Avius...I went to Honda to have my car serviced..Greg Royster was my advisor..he was very polite told me everything I needed to have done to my car he even gave me quotes I requested for my upcoming services..he was just very polite and knowledgeable...I will request him again...last year Johannes Algra was my advisor he was just as sweet as pie..also loved his attitude...these are the kind of people you need to have at Honda or any place else..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 690 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rochelle Ray-Kelly
Rochelle Ray-Kelly

Accessory Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Alston
Chris Alston

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Harriman
Michael Harriman

Internet Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Green
Charles Green

Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Inspira Smith
Inspira Smith

Internet Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darold Wilson
Darold Wilson

Finance Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Goldstein
Steve Goldstein

Sales Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Morrison
Ron Morrison

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Angela Chase
Angela Chase

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joshua D'Amico
Joshua D'Amico

Internet Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?