About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

260 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2016

"Worst Ford Dealer, Terrible Service Dept"

- FuckMullinax

3 Attempts to fix trim and a wheel knocking noise and they still could not fix it on a 2015 under warranty. Service manager and Sales manager refused to fix the issue. The dented my door where they attempted to fix the trim, said Oh well and told me to leave. General Manager Alvin Davis even poked me in the eye while telling me to leave, SERIOUSLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alvin Davis
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

At Mullinax we work hard to try and please everyone. Unfortunately, you became extremely hard to work with, disrespectful to employees and we were unable to reach a conclusion anyone was happy with. We hope you are able to find a shop to repair your vehicle to your standards.

November 16, 2016

"Excellent"

- Rondodell

Allen Bowers, sales consultant, as well as all the sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Ali g with a good deal, I was offered coffee and water. I will recommend Mullins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bowers
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you are happy with your team and wish you many happy miles!

November 05, 2016

"Great no hassle experience"

- Bobnlinda

On recommendation of friends we drove 30 miles to this dealer. Experience was painless. Sales staff very courteous and knowledgeable. We felt we got a very fair price for the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thanks for these kind comments!

November 03, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- Mel11

I had such a pleasant experience at Mullinax. The employees were so friendly and took the time to show me how to work all the features of my new car. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bowers
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. we hope to work together in the years to come!

November 02, 2016

"New car purchase"

- Escape1

Had very good car buying experience. Salesman was fair and up front. Made a fair deal with us on our trade in. Would go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yordan
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thank you for the nice comments! We look forward to working with you in the future.

October 28, 2016

"Great service!"

- Patricia10

Esteban at Mullinax Ford in Apopka was very proffesional and helpul. Even had my windows tinted. Would highly recommend him and the dealership to anyone. I am very pleased with my purchase and the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban
October 24, 2016

"Friendly, fast and fantastic"

- 150

Found the vehicle online, called ahead, scheduled a test drive, price was exactly as advertised. Finished the deal in one hour. Even tinted the windows and installed a bedliner before we got there. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Steve
October 23, 2016

"Excellent!!!!"

- Pk440

Eric helped in the purchase of my new truck. Very helpfull and kmnoledgable. Would highly recommend anyone to your dealer ship! Tom was extremely helpfull as well and justmamgreat guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Tom
October 20, 2016

"Very Easy Car Buying, no pressure!"

- Janng

I am very pleased with my purchase at Mullinax Ford in Apopka. It was a very easy experience compared to other dealers I had spoken to. From begininning to end everyone was very attentive to my wants and needs. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 19, 2016

"Lowest price in Central Florida"

- Ford1234

I visited three Ford dealers in Central Florida and Mulinax had the lowest price and no last minute dealers fees. We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis McClung
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results