About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida
1551 E Semoran Blvd.,
Apopka, Florida 32703
Mullinax Ford of Central Florida Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Tropical Ford

262 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Greenway Ford

481 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Donna Jo
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic "

My whole experience was great. As a female I didn't feel pressure at all and I would purchase another vehicle from Mullinax again in the future. Highly recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

AD

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hultin
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great saleman"

Aramis Alvarez has by far been the best person to deal with at Mullinax. His knowledge and experience in every phase of the vehicle purchase process was outstanding. He is honest and did not promise us anything that he couldn't deliver. Overall our experince with Mullinax has been awesome and that's been due in a large part to Mr. Alvarez.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mr.Aramis Alvarez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2016edge
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mullinax Ford in Apopka"

I leased my second vehicle from them recently. The people at the dealership are very helpful and professional. It was a pleasure to do business with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
arborigine 777
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very pleasant "

The dealership worked with me,holding the truck while I was waiting for my insurance to settle my claim on my old truck...which I also purchased at Mullinax. All of my many visits there have been hassle free. Every department is top notch. Would recommend to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

pam beeler, mike logan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawne
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"New Car Purchase "

I was very pleased with my experience in purchasing a new car from Nick. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Everyone that I interacted with was very nice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
damrph
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy transaction"

A friend told me to try Mullinax so I looked at their website and their prices seemed to be the same as everyone else until I saw that they didn't charge the dealer fees that everyone else was charging. I was able to get the truck I wanted for less than anyone else. Did most of the transaction online and Frankie was great keeping me informed. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Frankie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krod2016
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mullinac Apopka"

My family is very loyal to Mullinax Apopka and we always work with Cesar Molano. More recently, Italo Rangel also helped us out. My mom bought a CPO Mustang and I bought a new Focus. The experience and attention from Cesar and Italo is first class and I would never expect it from any other dealership. We will always keep coming back to Mullinax. Thanks again Cesar and Italo!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cesar Molano, Italo Rangel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
just terriers
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third vehicle purchased"

This is our 3rd vehicle purchased there and everytime the experience was great. I went in about 10 days ago,picked a vehicle and they made it happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeff J.
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service "

Easy to work with. Pleasant experience. Very good overall selection. We have bought several cars from this dealership. Warren Marks was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Warren Marks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pvbrob911
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST FORD DEALERSHIP IN CENTRAL FLORIDA!!!"

I was in the market for a new 2016 Ford Focus and went to all the Ford dealers in the Orlando area...WHAT A WASTE OF TIME!!! I should have gone to Mullinax to begin with! I actually started talking with Eric Johnson via the phone and he found the perfect car in stock and was able to have everything ready to go once I arrived. Between Eric Johnson's outstanding customer service and Cesar Molano's expert handling of the paperwork and details I was in and out in very short order with the exact car that I was looking for. Thanks for a GREAT Experience!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Johnson & Cesar Molano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.