About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

271 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2017

"Transparent Experience "

- Larry L.

I have purchased 3 vehicles in 3 years from Mullinax and would recommend them to to all. I like the transparency in their sales process. All of their cards and information are on the table, which builds trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Bauer
February 04, 2017

"The best!"

- Memes

Service was friendly and reliable! Pricing was affordable unlike some dealerships. And maintenance was clean. Recommend it to everyone who is looking for a great car, 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver
February 04, 2017

"Best experience ever"

- Anne1234

August and Nico were so awesome!!! They worked really hard to get me the deal I wanted and Shawn in Finance made it happen. I had been to other dealerships and it was a nightmare, but this place was the best. Not pushy and was very upfront about everything. I would definitely send all my friends and family here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August, Nico, and Shawn
January 31, 2017

"Unbelievable buying experience!"

- Aspire Glass

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Carlos was extremely attentive to my needs and help me through the entire process. I would recommend Carlos and Mullinax Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
January 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- GLee

My husband were in and out of there very quickly. Everyone was so nice. The finance process was smooth. We love our new car. Thank you Mullinax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Johnson
January 13, 2017

"Excellant Customer Service"

- GreenOrchid2016

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Mullinax Apopa and have great service and support on each occasion. Mike Logan in particular has always been a great resource for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Logan
January 05, 2017

"Best new car purchase experience ever!"

- Terri

We had a pleasant, seamless experience when buying our new Fusion recently. No pressure at all, everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership was very busy, yet we never felt like we were in a 'holding pattern.' We were kept very well informed every step of the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Cesar
January 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service and best car buying experience."

- Jbozard

I had the privilege of working with Brian Francis. He was very professional, effective and efficient. He did not have the car I wanted in inventory, however within a matter of minutes he located the exact vehicle I wanted and had it delivered the next day. On delivery day, he was ready for me, he introduced me to several others at the dealership, he explained the various features on the car I had purchased, set up my phone, etc. I have already recommended Mullinax Ford to 2 others in my company. (By the way, I went to Mullinax Ford because of another satisfied customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
December 29, 2016

"My new Ford Escape"

- CargirlShelia1

Mullinax Ford in Apopka is the dealership to go for your car purchases Dennis was our salesperson and was the best in my years of buying a car The best thing was right up front with No Pressure that is usually my turnoff to buying a new car. He knew this vehicle and gave so much info would send my friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Our finance person Doug was the best
December 17, 2016

"Excellent and friendly service!"

- Shannon L Carlsward

Everyone was so friendly. I did not feel intimidated in any way and Mark went out of his way to help me with everything I couldn'the of asked for a better salesman to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the names but they were great!
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results