About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

303 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2017

"Truck Purchase"

- Ken

This is our second vehicle purchased from Dennis. He always makes the process easy and painless. The selection was plentiful and we were able to find exactly what we were looking for on our first visit. The staff at Mullinax are always gracious and helpful. Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
June 20, 2017

"Buying My First Ford"

- Sue

After owning at least 17 GM cars, I read a good review of the 2017 Ford Edge and decided to purchase one. I told Anthony what I wanted. He suggested I look and drive one. I did. Then, he found one in the white color, light interior I preferred and had it delivered to Mullinax the next day for my purchase. Short of simply walking up and buying a car, my experience with this purchase was as good as I can expect. My only complaint is that, obviously, since I was there to purchase a vehicle, it should have been clear that I did not want to walk, especially not in the Florida sun. After a long walk out into a parking lot far from the dealership, Anthony did go to get the key while I sat in the shade of a tree, so that I would not have to walk back for that chore. I appreciated that but would suggest a golf cart or other conveyance for us elderly purchasers. The financial part of the purchase was as easy as it could be with Cesar in charge. The wait for him to be ready was longer than the actual purchase time, but he was efficient and answered all my questions. All-in-all, my experience at Mullinax Ford was positive and rewarding as I am enjoying my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Voss, Cesar Molano
June 20, 2017

"Purchased a new car form Mullinax."

- phillip'snew car

Salesperson, Dale Brown, could not have been better- patient, very well informed about products and great follow up. A+++ all around! Will definitely return when time to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Brown
June 13, 2017

"very good dealer"

- dianne

Visit was very good . all were patient and helpful. paper work takes too long but this is the same every where. will visit again.in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
darryl and dale and anastasia
June 12, 2017

"Great experience"

- Mason

Up front pricing and no hassle makes for a great experience. I would recommend everyone I know to check here before buying anything. Great dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis mcclung
June 08, 2017

"bait and switch the finance rate"

- stang

The buying experience was very good until I entered the finance office to close the deal. On May 25,2017 at 9:00 AM I placed a call to let Brian Francis know that I was ready to complete the trade of my 2011 Mustang for a new 2017 Mustang and gave him my S,S.# to also arrange financing through Ford. I arrived at the dealership at about 4:30 PM and Brian had me sign an offer sheet showing 60 months at 5.99%. An hour later in the finance office the rate is jacked up to 7.99%. Not sure who made that decision, but it shows a lack of honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
Jun 15, 2017 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

I understand your concern with your finance experience and this is not typical of our process. We apologize that you did not get approved for the anticipated rate but I’d be happy to make myself available to discuss it with you, to help you better understand the process. It is never our intention to “bait and switch” and we do our best to communicate all information as best as possible and we apologize if we failed. We truly appreciate your business and hope we can retain it for future vehicle needs. Respectfully, Alvin Davis, General Manager, adavis@mullinaxford.com 407-889-7600

June 07, 2017

"AWESOME!"

- Kim Grant

I had the greatest experience working with Jan, Sean and Big Richie to secure my beautiful Ford Fusion from Mullinax Ford Apopka today! Thank you guys for walking me through each step of the process from selection, qualification and finalization. You made my car buying experience stress-free and I appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan, Sean, Richie
May 28, 2017

"No Hassles, no pushy salesmans trying to get the last dollar"

- Charlie T

I looked at many ford, dodge and Chevrolet dealerships, some of which I used the Costco Auto buying program and found that because the price on the window was the price of the vehicle I did not have pushy salesman's trying to convince me to buy what they had on site at the price they wanted me to pay. I found Mullinax to be fair in the pricing and the experience was totally different from all the other dealerships, no let me check with the sales manager to see if the prices could be lowered over and over again, not you don't need this or that because that what they had on site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Serrage and his assistant
May 25, 2017

"Mullinax made buying my new Explorer nearly stress free"

- DGP682

From the time that I visited their website to begin looking at vehicles until the minute that I drove off their lot after purchase, everyone at Mullinax was very friendly and professional. Russell Smith, my sales representative kept in contact with me but was not "pushy" letting me set my own timeline to come to my final decision. They gave me a fair price for my trade in without ever seeing it in person. I live about 2 hours southeast of the dealership and they made me feel that the drive was worth it. I highly recommend this dealership solely based upon my own very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Smith
May 16, 2017

"Mullinax is the best"

- Anthony Carter

Me and my family have always used Mullinax Ford. Their upfront pricing and no haggling is true. We never have had a problem and they always take care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike S.
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results