About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

4.8

267 Lifetime Reviews

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703 Directions
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

267 Reviews of Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- GLee

My husband were in and out of there very quickly. Everyone was so nice. The finance process was smooth. We love our new car. Thank you Mullinax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Johnson
January 13, 2017

"Excellant Customer Service"

- GreenOrchid2016

We have purchased multiple vehicles from Mullinax Apopa and have great service and support on each occasion. Mike Logan in particular has always been a great resource for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Logan
January 05, 2017

"Best new car purchase experience ever!"

- Terri

We had a pleasant, seamless experience when buying our new Fusion recently. No pressure at all, everyone there is very friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership was very busy, yet we never felt like we were in a 'holding pattern.' We were kept very well informed every step of the way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Cesar
January 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service and best car buying experience."

- Jbozard

I had the privilege of working with Brian Francis. He was very professional, effective and efficient. He did not have the car I wanted in inventory, however within a matter of minutes he located the exact vehicle I wanted and had it delivered the next day. On delivery day, he was ready for me, he introduced me to several others at the dealership, he explained the various features on the car I had purchased, set up my phone, etc. I have already recommended Mullinax Ford to 2 others in my company. (By the way, I went to Mullinax Ford because of another satisfied customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Francis
December 29, 2016

"My new Ford Escape"

- CargirlShelia1

Mullinax Ford in Apopka is the dealership to go for your car purchases Dennis was our salesperson and was the best in my years of buying a car The best thing was right up front with No Pressure that is usually my turnoff to buying a new car. He knew this vehicle and gave so much info would send my friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Our finance person Doug was the best
December 17, 2016

"Excellent and friendly service!"

- Shannon L Carlsward

Everyone was so friendly. I did not feel intimidated in any way and Mark went out of his way to help me with everything I couldn'the of asked for a better salesman to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember the names but they were great!
December 16, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Froggy2

We were treated with respect and our salesman August was awesome! When the finance department was backed up, he took us to lunch to pass some time. My only negative comment is that the process takes too long. But we love our new Explorer and the folks at Mullinax couldn't habe been nicer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August, Alan (?), Caesar
November 17, 2016

"Worst Ford Dealer, Terrible Service Dept"

- FuckMullinax

3 Attempts to fix trim and a wheel knocking noise and they still could not fix it on a 2015 under warranty. Service manager and Sales manager refused to fix the issue. The dented my door where they attempted to fix the trim, said Oh well and told me to leave. General Manager Alvin Davis even poked me in the eye while telling me to leave, SERIOUSLY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alvin Davis
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

At Mullinax we work hard to try and please everyone. Unfortunately, you became extremely hard to work with, disrespectful to employees and we were unable to reach a conclusion anyone was happy with. We hope you are able to find a shop to repair your vehicle to your standards.

November 16, 2016

"Excellent"

- Rondodell

Allen Bowers, sales consultant, as well as all the sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Ali g with a good deal, I was offered coffee and water. I will recommend Mullins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bowers
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you are happy with your team and wish you many happy miles!

November 05, 2016

"Great no hassle experience"

- Bobnlinda

On recommendation of friends we drove 30 miles to this dealer. Experience was painless. Sales staff very courteous and knowledgeable. We felt we got a very fair price for the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Dec 01, 2016 -

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded

Thanks for these kind comments!

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results