About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida

1551 E Semoran Blvd., Apopka, Florida 32703
Sales: (407) 889-7600

Makes: Ford|Service Center
 
Excellent
100% Recommend

Overall Rating 5.0

111 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Mullinax Ford of Central Florida
111 Lifetime Reviews
Mullinax Ford of Central Florida Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Bozard Ford Lincoln

2331 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Walker Ford

748 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
111 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
halvarez
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truck Purchase"

I have been going to Mullinax Ford Dealer in Apopka for years. They are friendly, precise and they always have a great deal. I have been blessed with having a great salesman (Adam Perez), he looks out for your best interest and goes the extra mile for you. Thank you Adam and Mullinax Ford Apopka!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
butterflymlr
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mullinax Ford on 436"

Very good car buying experience. Alan Bowers was very helpful and friendly. We got a 2014 Ford Edge for a fair price. We shopped several other dealerships and found Mullinax to have the best prices. Highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alan Bowers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Mullinax Ford's Up Front Pricing and No Dealer Fees make our prices the best around! Hope you are enjoying your new 2014 Ford Edge and look forward to working with you in the future.

hope.baldinger
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome! "

Very friendly and patient. Richy was great. Let us test drive a few cars and wrote up everything we needed and how much both cars would be. Thought about it for a few days and went back to buy from him! Great experience overall!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

December 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At Mullinax Ford, we make sure our customers know everything about the vehicle before they buy, with no pressure. Glad Richy was able to help find the perfect car for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you in the future!

Paul Marczak
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place to buy a Ford in Central Florida"

I switched to a Ford Escape after 15 years of driving Infiniti and Mercedes Benz. The quality of the vehicle and experience at Mullinax exceeded my expectations. My sales consultant gets five stars for finding the vehicle I wanted and completing the leasing process. I will be back when I am ready for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin Rodriguez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and congratulations on your new Ford! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was a positive one and we look forward to working with you in the future. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and wish you many happy miles!

kismetkoo
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Three Vehicles and Counting...."

I just purchased a new 2014 Ford F250 Lariat Diesel from Mullinax in Apopka. This is my third new vehicle in the last 10 years which I have purchased from them. There is a reason.....Price, No Haggle policy and helpful Staff. The experience at Mullinax is much more stress-free than most other dealerships and you just can't beat the price!! The sales staff answered all my questions and was very patient with me while I tried to decided which truck to purchase. I will be back for my 4th vehicle when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd and Kathleen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate that you have been such a loyal customer to Mullinax Ford. We do our very best to keep our customers happy and returning to do business with us! Up Front Pricing and No Dealer Fees set the car buying experience with us apart from the rest. We hope you are enjoying your 2014 Ford F250!

hitesh mavji
11/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"enjoyable experience"

Picked up a 2014 mustang from the apopka location. Upfront pricing, no hidden fees, and a pleasant staff. This is what car shopping should be likw everywhere.... a pleasant experience. 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

brian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

November 07, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It is great to hear that you had a positive experience. At Mullinax Ford, we prioritize making the buying experience as quick and stress-free as possible... so Up Front Pricing and No Dealer Fees are a promise. We hope you are enjoying your 2014 Ford Mustang and look forward to working with you in the future!

Magdi Shebbein
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and efficient"

All are fantastic people, this is our 2nd car from same dealer. we met with the owner, got great explanations regarding the vehicle. Sales people are great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

McDonald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

November 05, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. At Mullinax Ford, we always do our best to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future!

Marvin Goodwin
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Had a great experience ..."

Todd Bullington was my salesman... Great guy .. Very truthful and kept me well informed ... I appreciated that. I love my new F 150, Todd helped me get everything I wanted on it from the sprayed on bedliner to the leather seats to the backup camera.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Todd Bullington

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Mullinax Ford, we do our best to get our customers exactly what they're looking for. We are happy to hear that we were able to do it for you too! Hope you are enjoying your Ford F150 and look forward to working with you again in the future.

amanda.trautsch
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing service "

Everyone was so helpful! I had such an easy experience and everyone was so nice and welcoming. Pam and Carlos were so patient and kind :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos and Pam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

October 20, 2014

Thank you for giving us your feedback, Amanda. We are happy to hear that you had a great buying experience with us at Mullinax Ford. We strive to make sure our customer's get everything they are looking for and more! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to work with you in the future.

Norman Booth
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just Excellent"

Our experience was excellent. Sean Cahill was as helpful and knowledgeable as could be asked for. Will be back for next car. No pressure. I have now bought cars for the wife and each of the kids. All vehicles, Explorer, Fusion and Fiesta and driven top notch. No complaints.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Cahill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mullinax Ford of Central Florida responded to this review

October 10, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Sean Cahill's knowledge and customer service is a great example of what we strive to achieve in every car-shopping experience. Glad your Ford Explorer, Fusion, and Fiesta are meeting all of your expectations and we look forward to working with you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory