About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road, Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
Sales: (978) 582-4911
Service: (888) 686-4387
Parts: (888) 686-4387

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

270 Lifetime Reviews

North End Subaru

Hours: Open Now

757 Chase Road,
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
North End Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About North End Subaru

North End Mazda located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group. We are a country dealership with country values, we offer over 350 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North End Subaru

North End Mazda located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group. We are a country dealership with country values, we offer over 350 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Shop
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Suze
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Goes above and beyond"

I went into North End Subaru to purchase the 5th Subaru my family has bought from North End in the past 6 years. I went into knowing what exact features, trim and color I wanted. After I decided the 2015 Forester would best meet my needs, I was then told the black with black leather I had my heart set-on was no longer available. Mike Pinto, my salesman, could tell how disappointed I was and 2 days later, after the dealership made several calls, they found the exact car I wanted and made arrangements to work with a dealer out of state to get me the vehicle I wanted. This is the 2nd time in 6 years Mike and the North End team was able to makeme a very happy customer by going above and beyond for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jannis
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy customer"

I calleed north end subaru the day iwas going on vacation and josh got me in that day i know i wated to the last minute and i expected them to not get me in i am so thankfull

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh machado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janis
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My service visit"

Last week I went in for my 90,000 mile service which is a big service I dropped the vehicle off and josh called me later to tell me I needed rear brakes I was worried I dd not have funds to do both josh helped me get them both done by doing part of the service and I rescheduled to get the rest done next week I feel like this dealership really cares about there customers

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dickie
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant, helpful, informative, and trusting."

I enjoyed my experience with Frank. He's a good person, who was very helpful in my decision to purchase a car at North End. Subaru also has a good reputation, so I decided to finally purchase one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMP123
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 2015 Cross trek with Greg"

Lovely and welcoming experience buying my new vehicle with the help from Greg Nuorimo. He goes above and beyond to help his customers. I would highly recommend him and Frank Lajoie to anyone who is interested in buying a Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoniBampie
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase new 2015 Suburu Forester"

This is one of the best experiences I have ever had purchasing a new car, and we bought more thank 10 over the years. Frank Lajoie was friendly, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. It may seem like a trip to the woods, but it's worth every minute. Fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
subiedriver
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent buying experience with Greg"

I had a fantastic experience buying a new 2015 Subaru Outback from North End Subaru with the help of Greg Nuorimo. I had bought a 2011 Outback from a different dealer out of state and Greg helped me realize I had gotten a bad deal and could afford a newer model that would be better for me in the long run. I ended up doing a lot or research to be sure this was actually the case and the results all pointed to the fact that Greg was absolutely right, Not only did Greg help me get the car I wanted, he did so with patience, enthusiasm, and great knowledge of the cars he sold. Unlike the out of state dealer, all members of North End Subaru who helped me had a sense of pride about what they were doing. I felt great walking out of there knowing the members of that dealership truly want to help me find what's right for me and will do what they can to make it work. The car I was hoping to buy was on back order for months and Greg was able to get it here within weeks. I can't speak highly enough of my experience there and I will definitely be back again for service on my car and a new car when the time comes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sydney1940
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I brought my 2009 Subaru Impreza to North End when the check engine light came on. It was also due for a 60,000 mile checkup and I had also neglected maintenance for some time. Nobody made me feel bad because of this and the gave me a car to use while they had mine. I asked them not to do anything unless they checked with me as I am retired and on a fixed income and this would be an unexpected expense. True to their word they called me several times to keep me up to date what the situation with the car repairs was. Josh was able to get a huge portion of the bill covered by my extended warranty which saved me a LOT of money and I am not sure if he will understand just how much I appreciated it and how much of a difference it made to me. All the work was done to perfection and all my questions were answered as though they were important although I do think some of them were a little on the dumb side. I was treated with kindness and respect the entire time. My car was washed and vacuumed before it was returned to me and Josh went over everything they had done on the car in a manner in which I totally understood. This is my second Subaru and when and if I need another car it will definitely be a Subaru and it will definitely come from North End and it will definitely be serviced there. Thank You

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Machado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ErSmith
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy New Customer!"

I am very happy with my new Subaru! Thanks to Frank Lajoie for going over all details on the car! I'll be back again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wendy Collins
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you, Dave Graves!"

I had a great experience buying my 2015 Subaru Legacy from Dave Graves. He made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. From start to finish he was wonderful! Being a long time happy North End Mazda customer, I was surprised when I fell in love with a Subaru. I am extremely happy with my beautiful new car and needless to say North End Subaru. Thank you, Dave, Wendy Collins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle

Business Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Lajoie
Frank Lajoie

Sales Consultant

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Waite
Bob Waite

Sales Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse  Manning
Jesse Manning

General Sales Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Nuorimo
Greg Nuorimo

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Macintosh
Ric Macintosh

Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Graves
David Graves

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Capoccia
Frank Capoccia

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pinto
Michael Pinto

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Babineau
Marty Babineau

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory