About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road, Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
Sales: (978) 582-4911
Service: (888) 686-4387
Parts: (888) 686-4387

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

232 Lifetime Reviews

North End Subaru

Hours: Closed

757 Chase Road,
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
North End Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About North End Subaru

North End Mazda located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group. We are a country dealership with country values, we offer over 350 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North End Subaru

North End Mazda located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group. We are a country dealership with country values, we offer over 350 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Shop
232 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
teto
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"1ST TIME SUBARU OWNER"

I enjoyed my experience here, they treated me well, and were very friendly and helpful. I would recomend them to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1st time subaru
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

My wife & I went in on Saturday to view and assess the Forester and Outback vehicles, We requested information on slightly used and new. Greg worked with us, taking us out for test drives in both models and gave us what we felt was a very fair price on a new Outback and a fair trade value for our used car. Tom worked with us on getting Subaru financing. We both felt very comfortable working with Greg and Tom and we drove our new car home on Monday night. We highly recommend Greg and Tom to all who are considering the purchase of a new car. This is not your old style hard sell , smoke and mirrors auto dealership. We are looking forward to a continued relationship. Can't comment on service yet but if the sales process is any indication, we look forward to that also

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktodd324
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Always a pleasure !!"

This is my 2nd Subaru purchase with North End Subaru and Frank Lajoie and everything went very seamlessly. Frank helped me choose a perfect fit for my personal driving considerations, and explained all features and systems in detail. Frank & Tom were very efficient and expedient with the entire transaction from discussion, to test drive, to negotiation, to paperwork, til I drove out the door in my new acquisition. I have a busy schedule and somehow I was able to get it all done in one day which means a lot because time is very valuable !! Thanks again guys !! I hope to see you again in a few years :) ~~ Kim

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kayla_forgrave
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bob and Tom were awesome!"

I walked in knowing what I was looking for with a list of a few cars. Bob showed me the cars that I was looking at and I knew right on the spot which one I wanted. I walked in knowing I wanted to drive away in a new used car and Bob and Tom made that possible. Thank you so much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Reardon
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

We just purchased our second Subaru from North End. Tom Sawvelle was our sales consultant and he went out of his way to get us the car we wanted in less than 48 hours! My husband I agree he went above and beyond and would recommend North End to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Sawvelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emilie ryan
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"new car"

I had a great experience with north end, they helped me out with everything. They are all friendly and nice. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lutex1
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NEDD program"

Great dealership to handle any of your car needs. Took advantage of their driver development program and raced a Subaru during a local rallycross. Great people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Lil
3/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

We just bought a new forester from this dealer. Very friendly, laid back place, no games! We traveled 40 minutes to dealership, glad we did. Highly recommend this dealership,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawn24
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

My son recommended me to North End because he loves his Subaru. I bought my legacy from Greg, who was helpful, friendly and funny. He made the experience and ease.. I highly recommend anyone buying a car here and make sure you visit Greg. I would also like to mention the bak office and all the help they were canceling my plates. Thank you North End and Greg!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Derek
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"fantastic! "

Frank lajoie treated me well and I had great experience! Was in and out in no time. I will recommend to all my friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle

Business Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Lajoie
Frank Lajoie

Sales Consultant

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Waite
Bob Waite

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Graves
David Graves

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Nuorimo
Greg Nuorimo

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse  Manning
Jesse Manning

General Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Macintosh
Ric Macintosh

Service Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Babineau
Marty Babineau

General Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pinto
Michael Pinto

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Capoccia
Frank Capoccia

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory