About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

North End Subaru

757 Chase Road, Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
Sales: (978) 582-4911
Service: (888) 686-4387
Parts: (888) 686-4387

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

North End Subaru

Hours: Open Now

757 Chase Road,
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
North End Subaru Info
Hours
Amenities
About North End Subaru

North End Mazda located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group. We are a country dealership with country values, we offer over 350 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About North End Subaru

North End Mazda located on Rte. 13 in Lunenburg, MA. A proud member of the Colonial Automotive Group. We are a country dealership with country values, we offer over 350 New and Pre-Owned cars, Certified Service Technicians, and much more.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Detail Shop
308 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TooStrong3
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Every Time"

I have NEVER had any issues with North End Subaru. In fact, whenever I bring my car in for a repair or some concern, they always take care of it. There was one time where I went in and they called and told me they couldn't recreate the issue I was describing to them. I started wondering if it was all in my head. Instead of just sending me away, the service manager, Andy, personally took my car for a drive with me. Luckily, he was able to hear what I was describing. He went above and beyond to make sure I left a happy customer. Ultimately, they were able to fix the problem, it was all covered under warranty, and I haven't had a problem since. It's little things like that, that make their team stand out from other dealerships. I live in Worcester and I make the drive out to Lunenberg even for a simple oil change. I've never had the customer service anywhere else that they give me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andy - Service Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simply_Subaru
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Salesman & Great Buying Experience!"

This is my 3rd Subaru bought from Bob Waite at North End Subaru! Bob is very knowledgeable, friendly and was able to help me find the perfect vehicle with all my requests! The waiting period went by fast and moving into the car was stress free and easy. Bob was able to answer all my questions and show me new features I wouldn't have found on my own. Not only is Bob a great salesman but he makes sure the customer comes first. This is why I will be a repeat customer!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Richard Tuttle
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Frank Lajoie and Jason Cote provided polite and professional service. They made sure I got the exact car I wanted and were easy to work a deal with. I highly recommend the two of them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Cote

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KatelynC
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

I am thrilled with my new 2015 XV Crosstrek! Frank at North End Subaru gave me a great price on my vehicle, and made my car buying experience excellent! He did a great job explaining everything everything about my new vehicle, and made it an extremely easy decision for me. I would HIGHLY recommend coming here for your new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LaydiiFlii
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Custimer Service"

I have been a North End Subaru customer since 2011. I have had nothing but great personalized customer service since. I have purchased 2 new vehicles from Frank Lajoie in the past 3 years and i would highly recommend him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
theory37
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales and service"

My wife and I buy and service our Subarus exclusively at North End. Which is saying a lot considering how many Subaru dealerships are in the area. As a life-long Subaru owner, I'm impressed with North End's low-pressure, honest approach to sales. Their service department is excellent as well, accommodating our tight schedules, providing loaners (once for over two weeks), and being upfront about repair and labor costs. I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Subarugrl
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service! Subaru service "

I went in apprehensive as all you hear is how you get ripped off but I wasn't I was given a great competitive price and Rich Brooks was great he made everything so easy and gained my trust! I will always bring my car to Subaru service and talk to Rich...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Brooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mataleao
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best. Service. Ever!!!"

I was supposed to see a new face behind the counter, but Rich did a great job and far surpassed my expectations. He's a great addition to your team. I have, and will continue, to service all my vehicles at north end

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Brooks

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tommyb
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"My favorite dealership"

I recently smelled a hot burning smell so I called subaru service and josh in service fixed my car which was a bad cam seal and the best prt he covered this under warranty I could not be more happy I was planning on a big bill

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joshua Machado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lauren & Ben
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st time customer but it won't be my last!"

My husband and I had been looking at many different makes and models before deciding on a Subaru. We had gone into the North End Subaru dealership three times before finally making up our minds and each time Frank Lajoie was very patient with us and more importantly ready and willing to answer the endless list of questions we had. We ended up going with a 2015 Impreza Limited Wagon and we are so happy we did! The service was great (including Tom Liddle's help with the loan end), the car is perfect, and we are planning to come back within the next couple of months to get my husband a new car too! We'll see you soon Frank! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Lajoie
Frank Lajoie

Sales Consultant

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Liddle
Tom Liddle

Business Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Pinto
Michael Pinto

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Nuorimo
Greg Nuorimo

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesse  Manning
Jesse Manning

General Sales Manager

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Waite
Bob Waite

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Graves
David Graves

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Capoccia
Frank Capoccia

Sales Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ric  Macintosh
Ric Macintosh

Service Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Babineau
Marty Babineau

General Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory