About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

10505 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Sales: (813) 933-6751
Service: (813) 933-6751
Parts: (813) 933-6751

Makes: Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Hours: Open Now

10505 North Florida Avenue,
Tampa, Florida 33612
Parks Lincoln of Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
191 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SONNYRAN
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYING EXPERIENCE"

THEY ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO. THERE PROMISES ARE ALWAYS KEPT. THIS A BUYING EXPERIENCE. HOPEFULLY THE SERVICE EXPERIENCE WILL BE AS WELL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KA CFP
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nordstrom service"

Just as Nordstrom's Dept store is known for its service, Park's Lincoln is also. There are only trhee things that any product or company offers -- service, price and quality. It is rare to get all three. Ar Nordstoms one gets quality and service (not price). At Wal-mart, you get proce, but not quality or service. At Parks, one has the quality of a Lincoln, treated like a celebrity and the price of their servce dept is no more than you would pay anywhere else. Actually, an oil change is the same price, but at Parks' you get your car washed at no extra charge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan Lorenzo
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure"

I love taking my car in for anything at this dealership. Which is why I bought my MKZ there. I used to always schedule my oil changes first thing in the AM to get out fast. But, here, I scheduled for 10:30, had a nice breakfast and Larry got me outta there in under an hour. Love that coffee machine, too! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thanks for the Great Review! It's Great to hear Larry and the Service Team take such great care of you and your comfortable and enjoying your time here at Parks Lincoln while your vehicle is being serviced. Thanks again for choosing us! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Allyd3
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great servce"

Above and beyond treatment, They know what customer Service should be. And make sure the customer is satisfied. Thanks Larry Mills, And Parks Lincoln Tampa, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thanks for the nice review! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln for your Automotive Needs, Great to hear Larry takes such great care of you! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Pat
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time is a charm."

Tom Hunter paid attention..did his homework and hit a home run with us. We purchased our previous Lincoln Nav from Parks and were impressed by the sales and service. Additional thanks to Nick, Jared and Joe. We love the vehicle and are extremely happy there was one that fit our needs on the lot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln and Thank you again for your business! Enjoy your new car! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Dennis G
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

""Exceptional service from a very exceptional employee""

I want to thank Dawn Kaps for her truly caring demeanor and excellent customer service. She is an absolute delight to work with and her kind spirit speaks volumes. Without question, Dawn is the most helpful and knowledgeable employee at Parks Lincoln Of Tampa. Dawn goes above and beyond to make your experience pleasurable in every capacity. Dawn, I want to say how much I appreciate your genuine eagerness to solve issues and to make me the customer feel #1 at all times. I would highly recommend Parks Lincoln Of Tampa because of one key employee......Dawn Kaps. She is the absolute BEST!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thanks for the Awesome Review about Dawn! We couldn't agree with you more! Thanks again for taking the time and sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln! I will be sure to pass this along to Dawn! Have a Great Day! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

bmfdhughes
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience."

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Our sales person, Kay was great. Very helpful and willing to work with us on all questions we had. She was available at all times we needed her. I would recommend her to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. We value your business and we appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa. It's Great to hear Kay took such great care of you! Welcome to the Parks Lincoln Family! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

rbeck60828
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service department. "

Larry Mills is an excellent service representative. He is the reason I go to Parks Lincoln in Tampa. I know I can trust him to do the work my car needs and to charge a fair price. In addition, I know my MKX is safe for the road when I travel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thanks for writing a Great Review about Larry Mills! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa! Thank you for being so loyal! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

jrossman
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Report"

The service provided by Parks Lincoln over the two years I've owned my MKS has been impeccable. They are flexible in scheduling service; prompt in getting the work done; and great communicators if there is a delay for any reason. Larry Mills sets the standard for customer service and has provided outstanding support whenever I've needed regular or special service. I would highly recommend this dealership and vote for Larry as Service Manager of the Year. J. Rossman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for sharing your review! Wow, what a nice review about Larry Mills! We are lucky to have Larry on our team! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Linda
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

Jared Brantley was very friendly, professional and personable. We are recovering from a credit issue due to a disability. He treated us like we were the only customers on the lot. All the people involved in our transaction were fantastic! I would recommend this fine dealership and its' staff to anyone thinking about a new or used vehicle! Thank you, we are excited about our purchase! Keep up the great work! Tom & Linda??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe, the finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

February 20, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review! It's so nice to hear Jared took such great care of you! We are so happy to hear you are excited with your purchase! Enjoy your new Lincoln! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Mills
Larry Mills

Assistant Service Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cherok
Nick Cherok

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Notestine
Joe Notestine

Business Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hunter
Tom Hunter

Certified Product Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kay Chevallier
Kay Chevallier

Certified Product Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Vansyckle
Jason Vansyckle

Certified Product Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mitchell
Bill Mitchell

Assistant Service Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Kaps
Dawn Kaps

Fixed Operations Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Emmrich
Bobby Emmrich

Certified Product Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory