About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

10505 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Sales: (813) 933-6751
Service: (813) 933-6751
Parts: (813) 933-6751

Makes: Lincoln|Service Center
 
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

179 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Parks Lincoln of Tampa
179 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Parks Lincoln of Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
wkoerber
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great experience!"

Bobby Emmrich is very professional. His experience shows through with his knowledge of the product and his ease in answering all of your questions. He gave us space and time to make our selection decision, didn't keep pushing and pushing until he got a deal. Bobby is a real pro! Parks Lincoln has always taken great care of our needs. They are very customer oriented. I highly recommend Parks Lincoln. Sue & Bill Koerber

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FMSDMS
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience at the dealership"

I have been driving Lincolns for 30+ years and dealing with the staff at Parks Lincoln keeps bringing me back for my next Lincoln vehicle... they are a pleasure to do business with. They are more than just a car dealership....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you for such a nice review! We sure do appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln! Thank you for your kind words and the feeling is mutual! We Care about Our Lincoln Family! Wishing you and yours a Happy Holiday Season! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini

Anthony Gennaro
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"again really? "

Let me be clear for the benefit for the potential buyers, that would find getting lied to and going back on your word on an agreed deal, (aka, handshake deal) an experience they can do without. We agreed to $2,000 down, 15,000 mile lease, plus my trade which was negative $4, 500 in equity, this came to a payment of $814. But, advertised rate had an additional $1,400 in taxes and tag, which I said to roll into the payment.  I was given a quote of $830, which I agreed to. Salesman said he would give me a call the next day to let me know what colors of the vehicle he could find. The salesman called, but instead tells me the payment would have to be $900+ ***New update on 11-06-14, received a voicemail today saying that they can now do the deal. I was thinking, "Good, Parks Lincoln cares about their reputation and are now going to uphold their end of the bargain."  I should have known better! I called the salesman, went over all the terms, we agreed upon everything even though now my new price was going to be $850. The deal seems the same as before, but now he says they can't take the trade because that was not in the advertised rate, even though my trade was agreed in the deal before. This is how they make things right? I guess I was not suppose to notice I have two large suv's in my driveway. Ask yourself is all this worth it agreeing on deals for them just to change the agreement and writing email back and forth not taking responsibility for deals they initially made up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rweadock
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought our 9th car from them"

We recently leased a new MKX from Parks Lincoln. It is the 9th car we have either leased or purchased from them over the past fifteen years. They have always given us very good deals and provided excellent service. The whole Parks family is friendly and courteous. Over the years they have been very consistent and you always know you will have a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

November 04, 2014

Thank you for such a nice review! We appreciate your loyalty over the years, thank you once again for choosing Parks Lincoln! Please let us know if you need anything or have questions about your new car! Enjoy your new MKX! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations!

jnjkendall
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience start to finish"

My husband and I came in to purchase a new MKX. We were Z plan shoppers so we knew that price would not be a deciding factor in our decision, how we were treated at the dealership would be our deciding factor. As soon as we got out of our car we were greeted immediately by Bobby. He welcomed us and asked how he could assist us. Once we explained our situation he very quickly brought a car around and took us out on a test drive. He was so patient with me explaining how all the features work. I wanted a certain color vehicle with specific options on it and he searched the state of FL and was able to find one perfect for our needs! We were very happy with everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

November 04, 2014

Great to hear Bobby took such great care of you! We hope you are enjoying your new car! Thanks again for choosing Parks Lincoln, we appreciate your business! Take Care, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations

bandcphillips
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Larry Mills - Great job!!!"

I had the unpleasant experience of having a blowout on my brand new Fusion Energi SE and my Roadside Assistance towed me to the nearest dealer which was Parks Lincoln of Tampa. First thing the next morning I received a call from Assistant Service Manager Larry Mills to let me know they had assessed the damage and provided the cost to have a new tire put on the vehicle. What a great experience it was, very pleasant and accomadating and pricing for the tire wasn't any different than if I had gone to a tire shop. When I picked the vehicle up they had even cleaned it inside and out! Thanks Larry for the great service even though I didn't buy my vehicle from Parks you wouldn't have known that based on the fabulous service they provided!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Sorry to hear you had a blowout in your new Ford Fusion Energi SE. I'm glad Larry was able to turn something bad into a Great Experience for you! Enjoy your new car, and if any other automotive needs come up, we are always here for you! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations

jbus
9/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe B. JUST GREAT"

As always Larry Mills & Pat Nunez treated me like one of the family. I constantly receive, not only great service, but friendly services. When our car needs some repair we are always asked if we want them to continue before any work is done. We always receive the best possible customer services from Parks Lincoln,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Nunez, Services Tech

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

September 30, 2014

We appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln and Thanks again for your business. Great to hear Larry and Pat take such good care of you! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations

Pattijohnson2013
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Check work done at another facility"

On 7/24 I took my car to be checked for work that was done at a different facility. I was so upset when I arrived at parks from the other place .that when Dennis came to ask what service I needed he went above and beyond.he had the technician Pat to check my car. The repair work was a brake booster. After checking they said the relay switch needed to be adjusted. After picking up my 2007 Lincoln mkx I drove it for about 8 miles.when breaking my brakes made a awful sound and the whole front of my car under the hood started viberating so so bad. I took it back to Dennis he then drove it and took it to Pat. Dennis felt it wasn't safe for me to drive. He then put me in a loaners car.Thanks so so so much to him and Pat they found the issue from the other facility. With there knowledge I am now driving a very safe mkx again. DENNIS and PAT ARE WONDERFUL PEOPLE I

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis and Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thank you for the nice review! Glad to hear Dennis and Pat took such good care of you and your car! We appreciate you choosing our Service Department. Thanks again! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini

Fedsales
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Bobby is the best in town at what he does; courteous, respectful and professional. And believe me I have shopped them all. Coming home to American cars again after they left me back in the 90's. Always been a Lincoln guy and love my new Navigator. Will add the MKZ to my collection in the near future and this time won't have to shop anywhere else. Found a home at Park's. Thanks Bobby and Nick for saving me time,money and aggravation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln and Thank you again! So glad to hear you are so Happy with your Navigator! Enjoy! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini

WalterZaldana
7/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Bobby Emmrich provided us with the best customer service experience my wife and I have ever experienced at a dealership. Jeff Litton, and Jason Vansyckle were great. Pricing all around was fair all around. Go check them out I know I will again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thanks for the nice review! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln and Thank you again for your business! Enjoy your new car! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Emmrich
Bobby Emmrich

Certified Product Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Vansyckle
Jason Vansyckle

Certified Product Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Mills
Larry Mills

Assistant Service Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Litton
Jeff Litton

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cherok
Nick Cherok

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mitchell
Bill Mitchell

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Notestine
Joe Notestine

Certified Product Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Kaps
Dawn Kaps

Fixed Operations Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hunter
Tom Hunter

Certified Product Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory