About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

10505 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Sales: (813) 933-6751
Service: (813) 933-6751
Parts: (813) 933-6751

Makes: Lincoln|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

175 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Parks Lincoln of Tampa
175 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Parks Lincoln of Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience start to finish"

My husband and I came in to purchase a new MKX. We were Z plan shoppers so we knew that price would not be a deciding factor in our decision, how we were treated at the dealership would be our deciding factor. As soon as we got out of our car we were greeted immediately by Bobby. He welcomed us and asked how he could assist us. Once we explained our situation he very quickly brought a car around and took us out on a test drive. He was so patient with me explaining how all the features work. I wanted a certain color vehicle with specific options on it and he searched the state of FL and was able to find one perfect for our needs! We were very happy with everything.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Service

"Larry Mills - Great job!!!"

I had the unpleasant experience of having a blowout on my brand new Fusion Energi SE and my Roadside Assistance towed me to the nearest dealer which was Parks Lincoln of Tampa. First thing the next morning I received a call from Assistant Service Manager Larry Mills to let me know they had assessed the damage and provided the cost to have a new tire put on the vehicle. What a great experience it was, very pleasant and accomadating and pricing for the tire wasn't any different than if I had gone to a tire shop. When I picked the vehicle up they had even cleaned it inside and out! Thanks Larry for the great service even though I didn't buy my vehicle from Parks you wouldn't have known that based on the fabulous service they provided!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Sorry to hear you had a blowout in your new Ford Fusion Energi SE. I'm glad Larry was able to turn something bad into a Great Experience for you! Enjoy your new car, and if any other automotive needs come up, we are always here for you! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Joe B. JUST GREAT"

As always Larry Mills & Pat Nunez treated me like one of the family. I constantly receive, not only great service, but friendly services. When our car needs some repair we are always asked if we want them to continue before any work is done. We always receive the best possible customer services from Parks Lincoln,

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Pat Nunez, Services Tech

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

September 30, 2014

We appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln and Thanks again for your business. Great to hear Larry and Pat take such good care of you! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Check work done at another facility"

On 7/24 I took my car to be checked for work that was done at a different facility. I was so upset when I arrived at parks from the other place .that when Dennis came to ask what service I needed he went above and beyond.he had the technician Pat to check my car. The repair work was a brake booster. After checking they said the relay switch needed to be adjusted. After picking up my 2007 Lincoln mkx I drove it for about 8 miles.when breaking my brakes made a awful sound and the whole front of my car under the hood started viberating so so bad. I took it back to Dennis he then drove it and took it to Pat. Dennis felt it wasn't safe for me to drive. He then put me in a loaners car.Thanks so so so much to him and Pat they found the issue from the other facility. With there knowledge I am now driving a very safe mkx again. DENNIS and PAT ARE WONDERFUL PEOPLE I

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Dennis and Pat

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thank you for the nice review! Glad to hear Dennis and Pat took such good care of you and your car! We appreciate you choosing our Service Department. Thanks again! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

Bobby is the best in town at what he does; courteous, respectful and professional. And believe me I have shopped them all. Coming home to American cars again after they left me back in the 90's. Always been a Lincoln guy and love my new Navigator. Will add the MKZ to my collection in the near future and this time won't have to shop anywhere else. Found a home at Park's. Thanks Bobby and Nick for saving me time,money and aggravation.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln and Thank you again! So glad to hear you are so Happy with your Navigator! Enjoy! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Bobby Emmrich provided us with the best customer service experience my wife and I have ever experienced at a dealership. Jeff Litton, and Jason Vansyckle were great. Pricing all around was fair all around. Go check them out I know I will again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 04, 2014

Thanks for the nice review! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln and Thank you again for your business! Enjoy your new car! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini



Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

My recent regularly scheduled service visit was handled quickly and efficiently. The work was done in the time frame promised and everyone I dealt with was polite and friendly.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 03, 2014

Glad to hear you had a great service visit! Thank you for choosing Parks Lincoln for your automobile needs. Be sure to visit our website and check our service specials! Our Summer Service Sales Event runs now through August 31st! Stay connected to Parks Lincoln and Like our Facebook Page! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Larry Mills and the entire staff provide excellent service every time. Larry is friendly, efficient, and helpful. I feel very confident placing my vehicle in his care.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 03, 2014

Thanks for the Great Review! So great to Hear Larry takes good care of you! We appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln and Thank you again for your business! Be sure to visit our Website and check our Service Specials! Our Summer Service Sales Event runs now through August 31st Stay Connected to Parks Lincoln and Like Our Facebook Page! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Rating dealer's service"

I had an air bag problem and Larry Mills helped me to alleviate the problem. Larry did not have the needed part so I was given an Enterprise rental vehicle provided and paid for by Parks Lincoln. The next morning, Larry call early and told me that the car was repaired and I can drive to Parks to pick up my car. When I got in the car, the air bag light did not illuminate which illustrated that the air bags worked properly. Larry was as usual, very helpful. I travel a long distance to get service whereas there is a Lincoln dealer closer but I travel a long distance because of Larry Mills.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Paul R. Irbeck

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 17, 2014

Thanks for the Great Review! I will be sure to pass this along to Larry. I certainly agree with you, about Larry. Larry goes above and beyond for his customer's! We appreciate you being so loyal to Larry and Parks Lincoln! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations



Reason For Visit
Service

"Greatest Service I've ever experienced."

Just stopped in to asked if they could see what I did to my navigation system, which is still under warranty, and they took my car in immediately and started checking it out. They did advise me I might have an hour wait which I didn't mind. I truly expected the service dept. to tell me I needed to set up an appointment and was so impressed that they took my car in immediately!! Wow, that's a first. They couldn't diagnose it that late afternoon so set me up in a rental (loaner) car that afternoon and said they would be in touch. It took 2 days to diagnose, get the part and complete the repair but communicated with me so I knew what was going on. When my car was ready Pat Nunez even spent additional time with me explaining what had been done and even went over unrelated questions on how different things worked in the vehicle. As far as I'm concerned they should get a 10 star rating; that is how much I was impressed and appreciated the extraordinary service I received with extra credit to Pat Nunez. Thank you to all in the service dept. (and the rental specialist were great too) They are one great team. Brenda Gilbert

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Pat Nunez, Service Tech (wonderful tech)

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 02, 2014

Thanks for the Great Review! It's great to hear our Service Dept, was so accommodating. I will be sure to pass this along to Pat and the whole Lincoln Service Team! Thank you for choosing Parks Lincoln, we appreciate your business! Stop in anytime if you have any questions or need assistance. I also recommend you stay connected to Parks Lincoln and Like our Facebook page! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Larry Mills

Assistant Service Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bobby Emmrich

Certified Product Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bill Mitchell

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Nick Cherok

Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jason Vansyckle

Certified Product Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Joe Notestine

Certified Product Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Guy Sas

Certified Product Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Dawn Kaps

Fixed Operations Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tom Hunter

Certified Product Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jeff Litton

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory