About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

10505 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Sales: (813) 933-6751
Service: (813) 933-6751
Parts: (813) 933-6751

Makes: Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Hours: Closed

10505 North Florida Avenue,
Tampa, Florida 33612
Parks Lincoln of Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pinkpig515
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and friendly atmosphere "

The people are very friendly . At Parks Lincoln they always introduced themselves and asked if you needed anything. Our sales Rep was Rich Dubin and he was always kind and very efficient in getting what we needed especially in having my car at the dealership the very minute I walked in . The dealership is beautiful and has a lot of great amenities like nice bathrooms and waiting areas with lots of drinks snacks and a TV I am looking forward to my oil changes on my new MKX so I can sit in the nice comfy waiting rooms . I can not say one bad thing about Parks Lincoln of Tampa everyone there is great and will cater to your every need 👍🏻👍🏻💞💞

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Swarts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln of Tampa. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to seeing you on future visits. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Jack
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very profesional "

Larry Mills is my service rep and he was very helpful getting my problem taken care of. I needed my GPS and sync updated and he had the technician Pat come over and I explained the problem to him and he went over the problems with me and explained everything to me. While waiting for my car Pat happened to come by and he explained in detail everything thing that he had done to my vehicle. I would recommend Parks Lincoln to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for servicing your Lincoln with us. We are happy to hear Larry and Pat took Great care of you on your last service visit. We appreciate your feedback and great review about our Service Department. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

GreatCrowd
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excllent Service"

I always go to Parks Lincoln for service and have been very satisfied. This past weekend I needed to have my car towed to Parks and on Monday morning they determined the problem and fixed it that day. Larry Mills is my service manager and he always is very thorough and explains everything to me for which I really appreciate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Sorry to hear about your car needing to be towed, but we are happy Larry took great care of you. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln. Thank you again for your business. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Lett
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tom did a great job for me!"

Tom knew I wanted to do most of the process by phone and by email and he accommodated me, and when I picked up the car, he was just as concise and courteous of my time. Great experience and would recommend to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sales Manager and Finance were very helpful as well!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Thank you for choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa, we appreciate your business! It's very nice to hear Tom was able to make this a very easy buying experience for you. Enjoy your new Lincoln! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

knighthawk
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic salesmanship and professional courtesy "

Our experience at Tampa Lincoln was nothing short of exceptional. We were treated royally from the moment Bobby Emmrich, our sales rep met us on the parking lot. We never would have driven off that same parking lot with our new Lincoln MKX without the never ending help from Marco Persach. We would highly recommend Tampa Lincoln to anyone looking to buy a new Lincoln.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your Lincoln MKX. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln. Thank you for your kind words and for your business. We are always here if any concerns or questions arise on your New Lincoln. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

cpluhar52chrip52
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best ive ever experienced"

We were treated excellently I've bought many cars in my life this was the best I would and will recommend to anyone to purchase here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Thank you for your recent purchase. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We are always here if you have any questions or need assistance. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Amyfam09
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Lexus RX"

Rich was very helpful and knowledgeable when selling me my Lexus RX! Made the car buying process Painless for my fiancé and myself! I would highly recommend him! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

May 19, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your Lexus RX. We are happy to hear Rich took good care of you. Thank you again for choosing Parks Lincoln! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Jfkaywell
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, clear, no hassle"

Admittedly, I had low expectations because dealerships are dealerships. But, this one had a family, friendly feel. I then learned that it is family owned for 40 years and that explained it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Lively
Ron Lively

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thank you for choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa. Yes, we just celebrated our 40th year here at Parks, and we are proud to be a family owned and operated business. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle. Happy New Year! The Parks Lincoln Team

TWG3
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nine Vehicle Episodes"

I started at Northgate Lincoln Mercury many years ago and continued the relationships with the transition to Parks Lincoln. Through 100% of of my experiences I have been most satisfied with the way I was treated with respect and caring by all in the various departments and to work through the occasional snafu. When an excellent product is offered consistently this result is expected of course. Now with the major remodeling project underway, the experience can only be 'onward and upward'!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Lively
Bill Mitchell
Ron Lively

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

January 05, 2016

Thanks for being so loyal to us over the year. Your loyalty means the world to us! Thank you so much for the your kind words. We are always here to help or assist you. Have a Happy New Year, and look forward to seeing you. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

MKC2015
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a 2015 MKC"

We have been a North Gate Lincoln (Parks) customer for nearly 20 years. Since the first time, it has always been an enjoyable experience. From buying/leasing a car, and also having the same service technician to look after it every time. Our recent acquisition was no exception. Bobby Emmrich assisted us in choosing the right model. We met with Bobby twice. The first to go through our end of lease options and to emphasize our budget. As much as I loved my MKX, we wanted a new driving experience. We were not interested in an early end of lease as we were undecided on the next model. Our next meeting we had a better idea of what we wanted, depending on the price of course. I even had other makes of cars lined up as an option. Thankfully it never came to that. The inventory on the lot covered all options and we were more than pleased with our choice. We got what we wanted and kept within our budget. Bobby assisted us with our last acquisition, the MKX. Thank you Bobby for another great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Mills
Larry Mills

Assistant Service Manager

107 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marco Persach
Marco Persach

General Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Dubin
Richard Dubin

Certified Product Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Emmrich
Bobby Emmrich

Certified Product Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cherok
Nick Cherok

Business Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Vansyckle
Jason Vansyckle

Certified Product Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Kaps
Dawn Kaps

Fixed Operations Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hunter
Tom Hunter

Certified Product Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kay Chevallier
Kay Chevallier

Certified Product Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $48835
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$48,835

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRuby Red Tinted Clearcoat Meta

Interior ColorCappuccino

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $73340
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$73,340

Mileage 5,712

Exterior ColorBlack Velvet Metallic

Interior ColorDune

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $54940
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$54,940

Mileage 5,968

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat Metall

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $50870
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$50,870

Mileage 326

Exterior ColorPlatinum Dune Metallic Tri-Coa

Interior ColorCappuccino

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $74145
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$74,145

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat Metall

Interior ColorDune

New 2016 Lincoln MKZ, $46030
2016 Lincoln MKZ

Price$46,030

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $51920
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$51,920

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorA PREFERRED EQUIPMENT PKG

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $56700
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$56,700

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorA PREFERRED EQUIPMENT PKG

Interior ColorGRAY

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.