About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

10505 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Sales: (813) 933-6751
Service: (813) 933-6751
Parts: (813) 933-6751

Makes: Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Hours: Closed

10505 North Florida Avenue,
Tampa, Florida 33612
Parks Lincoln of Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lincoln56
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"friendly courteous efficient !"

everyone was friendly and courteous. mr larry mills was knowledgeable as well. the service fast and efficient for my 6 month scheduled maintenance. i bought my lincoln from kay chevalier she was just great to deal with. i would recommend parks lincoln of tampa to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thanks for the Great Review! Its great to hear Larry and Kay took good care of you. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln. Thank you again for your business! Best Regards The Parks Lincoln Team

Moneten
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service, easy experience!"

Just got my new 2015 MKZ Hybrid from Parks. Jason was my SA and the entire process of switching cars was as easy as it gets. Great service from Jason! Anytime again!(;

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 24, 2015

We hope you are enjoying your new MKZ Hybrid. Thanks again for choosing Parks Lincoln, we appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

happy camper
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy "

Hats off to our sales rep Kay Chevallier. Very timely response to all of my husband's emails and phone calls and there were a lot!! Kay and her manager worked with us to drive and view what ever vehicles we showed an interest. Once we had made our decision they again worked the numbers to come up with a price that worked with our budget. My Husband left with a new car on what he calls his terms aka One very satisfied customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 24, 2015

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln. Thank you again for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Mbt4728
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very friendly service"

Appreciative staff, very accomodating. I felt like Larry was a member of my family. Also noticed similar interactions with the other customers in the qaiting room.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 16, 2015

We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln for your automotive needs. We are so happy to hear Larry takes good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

JJansen
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"On Time, courteous, effiient"

Arrived 1 hour early for my appointment. Was seen immediately. All work completed in an hour. Friendly, fast, efficient. Well done. Larry is the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for choosing Parks Lincoln Service! We are happy to hear Larry took good care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 16, 2015

Thank you for choosing Parks Lincoln Service! We are happy to hear Larry took good care of you. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, The Parks Ford Team

cher395
4/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Have been totally happy with Bobby my salesman & the service"

Parks Lincoln is by far the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Been with them for 3 years and will be with them for life. Bobby called me, just as I was going to purchase a 2011 MKS and drive for a few years until I get into the new continental, He gave me a perfect 2 yr lease on an MKZ . I couldn't be happier. Bobby always has my back and knows my objectives down the road. I don't live close the Parks, but it's worth the drive for the service I get from entire staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln! We are so glad you are enjoying your MKZ! Thanks for making the extra drive to come see us! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

cargirl:Sara1947
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lamp, left fender was put on my MKZ 04/23/15."

I took my car in this AM for the Lamp piece to be put on left fender. Finished less than 30 min. Larry Mills always takes care of my car. What ever issue I have he takes care of it. Larry is an Excellent Top Notch Service Manager!! I LOVE taking my car to PARKS LINCOLN!! Everyone is very pleasant & helpful!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Thanks for the great review! It's Great to Hear Larry had you in and out quick! We appreciate you bringing your vehicle to us for Service! Thanks again! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

SONNYRAN
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYING EXPERIENCE"

THEY ARE VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO. THERE PROMISES ARE ALWAYS KEPT. THIS A BUYING EXPERIENCE. HOPEFULLY THE SERVICE EXPERIENCE WILL BE AS WELL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thank you again for choosing Parks Lincoln. We really appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car! We look forward to seeing you when you come in for service! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

KA CFP
4/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nordstrom service"

Just as Nordstrom's Dept store is known for its service, Park's Lincoln is also. There are only trhee things that any product or company offers -- service, price and quality. It is rare to get all three. Ar Nordstoms one gets quality and service (not price). At Wal-mart, you get proce, but not quality or service. At Parks, one has the quality of a Lincoln, treated like a celebrity and the price of their servce dept is no more than you would pay anywhere else. Actually, an oil change is the same price, but at Parks' you get your car washed at no extra charge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

April 23, 2015

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate your kind words and loyalty to Parks Lincoln! Thank you again for choosing us and for your business! We really appreciate you. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Susan Lorenzo
4/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a pleasure"

I love taking my car in for anything at this dealership. Which is why I bought my MKZ there. I used to always schedule my oil changes first thing in the AM to get out fast. But, here, I scheduled for 10:30, had a nice breakfast and Larry got me outta there in under an hour. Love that coffee machine, too! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

April 07, 2015

Thanks for the Great Review! It's Great to hear Larry and the Service Team take such great care of you and your comfortable and enjoying your time here at Parks Lincoln while your vehicle is being serviced. Thanks again for choosing us! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Mills
Larry Mills

Assistant Service Manager

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kay Chevallier
Kay Chevallier

Certified Product Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Vansyckle
Jason Vansyckle

Certified Product Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Notestine
Joe Notestine

Business Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marco Persach
Marco Persach

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Emmrich
Bobby Emmrich

Certified Product Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cherok
Nick Cherok

Sales Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mitchell
Bill Mitchell

Assistant Service Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Kaps
Dawn Kaps

Fixed Operations Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hunter
Tom Hunter

Certified Product Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory