About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

10505 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Sales: (813) 933-6751
Service: (813) 933-6751
Parts: (813) 933-6751

Makes: Lincoln | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

217 Lifetime Reviews

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Hours: Closed

10505 North Florida Avenue,
Tampa, Florida 33612
Parks Lincoln of Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
217 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
John09
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

I purchase my second back-to-back Lincoln Navigator at Parks Lincoln. Their sales team are honest and very knowledgeable . The sales process was very simple and straight-forward. No gimmicks and no hidden fees. Also, their new facility is amazing! I'd definitely recommend Parks Lincoln and their staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BJSE
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy I Purchased Here"

I was considering leasing a Lincoln MKC for my wife and I stopped into Parks Lincoln to get some pricing. Like any dealership, their goal is to sell you a car. The difference here was that they want you to be happy, not only, when you walk out the door but they want you to remain happy for as long as you have your vehicle. Everyone was professional and more than helpful. My salesman Rich Dubin was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. They go the extra mile here to insure your complete satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Neno
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impressive "

Lincoln did a fabulous job with their service area. It is now comparable to high-end dealerships in Tampa. Everyone was friendly and made sure I comfortable. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LPRC
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST LINCOLN TEAM IN FLORIDA! "

My wife hates to go to dealerships but Team Parks was ready when we arrived! They over delivered! Everything was as discussed with no glitches! Imagine paperwork taking an amazing 15 minutes!!! The delivery of her new MKX went EVEN smoother if one can imagine this! Thank you Jason and Team Parks! Go to Parks Lincoln and see the difference!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Vansyckle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear our team delivered a great experience for you! We hope your wife enjoys her new Lincoln MKX. Thank you again for choosing Parks Lincoln! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Marcos Diaz
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Car Dealer of Tampa Bay. Thank you Tom Hunter!"

Parks Lincoln of Tampa: This is the right place to buy or lease a car, specially if you are looking for a Lincoln Navigator. My husband just leased the Navigator about a week ago. The experience for the lease process was simple, fair and extraordinary. We are more than satisfy with the professional manner of all of the sales associates and rest of the staff that work in this dealer. Special mention to Tom Hunter. Thank you so much Mr. Hunter for make our dream comes true. Your attention to detail and professional way to take care your customer exceeds the limits of the excellence. High Five for you and your staff. Mr. Hunter took plenty of time to explain us every single detail of the car and every single feature. He knows a lot about cars and he is a very special person to meet and make business with. We feel welcome to the Lincoln's family and we are so thankful with this dealer. We want to express our gratitude for your guys courtesy and help. God Bless Parks Lincoln of Tampa! See you on the road..............

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Congratulations on the purchase of your Lincoln Navigator. We are so happy to hear Tom was able to make your dream come true. We wish you safe travels in your new Navigator, and we hope you enjoy it! Thanks again for choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

RII
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Larry Mills has been my service writer for approx. 5 years. He always is courteous, professional and friendly. I had my Navigator serviced today and Larry makes the experience pleasant. I always get the help I need from Larry and I appreciate his friendly and positive attitude

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear Larry takes such great care of you. We appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln and to Larry. Thanks again! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

C J
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional service"

Larry Mills has been my service representative for years. I was initially using a different dealership, and had a problem with my brakes a few years ago. The other dealership wanted to make me an appointment in an few days, Larry said bring it in right now. Since then I have only gone to Parks Lincoln. This time I needed new tires and an oil change. They matched the lowest competitor's price I could find. They are friendly and I have never felt pressured to purchase other services. They provide transportation or a loaner. Larry has made it easy to get any needed work done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa. We are happy to hear Larry takes such good care of you! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Pinkpig515
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service and friendly atmosphere "

The people are very friendly . At Parks Lincoln they always introduced themselves and asked if you needed anything. Our sales Rep was Rich Dubin and he was always kind and very efficient in getting what we needed especially in having my car at the dealership the very minute I walked in . The dealership is beautiful and has a lot of great amenities like nice bathrooms and waiting areas with lots of drinks snacks and a TV I am looking forward to my oil changes on my new MKX so I can sit in the nice comfy waiting rooms . I can not say one bad thing about Parks Lincoln of Tampa everyone there is great and will cater to your every need 👍🏻👍🏻💞💞

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debbie Swarts

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 26, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln of Tampa. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to seeing you on future visits. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Jack
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very profesional "

Larry Mills is my service rep and he was very helpful getting my problem taken care of. I needed my GPS and sync updated and he had the technician Pat come over and I explained the problem to him and he went over the problems with me and explained everything to me. While waiting for my car Pat happened to come by and he explained in detail everything thing that he had done to my vehicle. I would recommend Parks Lincoln to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

July 19, 2016

Thank you for servicing your Lincoln with us. We are happy to hear Larry and Pat took Great care of you on your last service visit. We appreciate your feedback and great review about our Service Department. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

GreatCrowd
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excllent Service"

I always go to Parks Lincoln for service and have been very satisfied. This past weekend I needed to have my car towed to Parks and on Monday morning they determined the problem and fixed it that day. Larry Mills is my service manager and he always is very thorough and explains everything to me for which I really appreciate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

June 06, 2016

Sorry to hear about your car needing to be towed, but we are happy Larry took great care of you. We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln. Thank you again for your business. Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Bobby Emmrich
Bobby Emmrich

Certified Product Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cherok
Nick Cherok

Business Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marco Persach
Marco Persach

General Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Dubin
Richard Dubin

Certified Product Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Ferris
Chris Ferris

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Gallagher
Dennis Gallagher

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terry Mullane
Terry Mullane

General Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Mills
Larry Mills

Assistant Service Manager

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Vansyckle
Jason Vansyckle

Certified Product Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hunter
Tom Hunter

Certified Product Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $48835
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$48,835

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorRuby Red Tinted Clearcoat Meta

Interior ColorCappuccino

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $73340
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$73,340

Mileage 5,712

Exterior ColorBlack Velvet Metallic

Interior ColorDune

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $54940
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$54,940

Mileage 5,971

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat Metall

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Lincoln MKX, $50870
2016 Lincoln MKX

Price$50,870

Mileage 326

Exterior ColorPlatinum Dune Metallic Tri-Coa

Interior ColorCappuccino

New 2016 Lincoln Navigator, $74145
2016 Lincoln Navigator

Price$74,145

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorWhite Platinum Tri-Coat Metall

Interior ColorDune

New 2016 Lincoln MKZ, $46030
2016 Lincoln MKZ

Price$46,030

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Lincoln MKC, $51920
2016 Lincoln MKC

Price$51,920

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorA PREFERRED EQUIPMENT PKG

Interior ColorGRAY

New 2016 Lincoln MKZ, $53610
2016 Lincoln MKZ

Price$53,610

Mileage 36

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorJet Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.