About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Parks Lincoln of Tampa

10505 North Florida Avenue, Tampa, Florida 33612
Sales: (813) 933-6751
Service: (813) 933-6751
Parts: (813) 933-6751

Makes: Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

Parks Lincoln of Tampa
185 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Parks Lincoln of Tampa Info
Hours
Amenities
About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Parks Lincoln of Tampa

Parks Lincoln of Tampa was founded in 1975 by the Parks Family as Northgate Lincoln Mercury, changing our name to Parks Lincoln of Tampa in January 2011. We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Parks Lincoln of Tampa is an eight time winner of Ford Motor Company's prestigious President's Award for outstanding customer service in both sales and service. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about our vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing, we pride ourselves in consistently being ranked among the top retailers of Lincoln vehicles in the United States. "Delivering the Experience you Deserve since 1975"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
185 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bmfdhughes
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good car buying experience."

Everyone was very nice and friendly. Our sales person, Kay was great. Very helpful and willing to work with us on all questions we had. She was available at all times we needed her. I would recommend her to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. We value your business and we appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa. It's Great to hear Kay took such great care of you! Welcome to the Parks Lincoln Family! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

rbeck60828
2/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service department. "

Larry Mills is an excellent service representative. He is the reason I go to Parks Lincoln in Tampa. I know I can trust him to do the work my car needs and to charge a fair price. In addition, I know my MKX is safe for the road when I travel.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thanks for writing a Great Review about Larry Mills! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln of Tampa! Thank you for being so loyal! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

jrossman
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Report"

The service provided by Parks Lincoln over the two years I've owned my MKS has been impeccable. They are flexible in scheduling service; prompt in getting the work done; and great communicators if there is a delay for any reason. Larry Mills sets the standard for customer service and has provided outstanding support whenever I've needed regular or special service. I would highly recommend this dealership and vote for Larry as Service Manager of the Year. J. Rossman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

February 20, 2015

Thank you for sharing your review! Wow, what a nice review about Larry Mills! We are lucky to have Larry on our team! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Linda
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

Jared Brantley was very friendly, professional and personable. We are recovering from a credit issue due to a disability. He treated us like we were the only customers on the lot. All the people involved in our transaction were fantastic! I would recommend this fine dealership and its' staff to anyone thinking about a new or used vehicle! Thank you, we are excited about our purchase! Keep up the great work! Tom & Linda??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe, the finance manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

February 20, 2015

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review! It's so nice to hear Jared took such great care of you! We are so happy to hear you are excited with your purchase! Enjoy your new Lincoln! Best Regards, The Parks Lincoln Team

Dealer review
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jason is a knowledgeable profesional with excellent people s"

I felt that Jason Vansyckle was able to exceed all of my expectations from initial contact through delivery of the vehicle to my home. He fully explained all of the options and helped with pre-sets.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

January 30, 2015

We appreciate the nice review! Thank you again for choosing Parks Lincoln! Enjoy your new vehicle!

jterrana
12/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent experience "

Larry was very personable and had the paperwork ready for me when I arrived. The waiting area at this dealership is very comfortable and makes the experience that much more enjoyable. Larry was on top of an issue with my vehicle and let me know what my options were, he is customer oriented and makes having my vehicle serviced more of a pleasure than a chore.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

December 31, 2014

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate you choosing Parks Lincoln and Thank you again for your business! Stay Connected to Parks Ford and Like Our Facebook Page! Have a Happy New Year! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini

wkoerber
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great experience!"

Bobby Emmrich is very professional. His experience shows through with his knowledge of the product and his ease in answering all of your questions. He gave us space and time to make our selection decision, didn't keep pushing and pushing until he got a deal. Bobby is a real pro! Parks Lincoln has always taken great care of our needs. They are very customer oriented. I highly recommend Parks Lincoln. Sue & Bill Koerber

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

December 26, 2014

Thanks for the Great Review! We appreciate you being so loyal to us! It's always nice to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thank you again, we certainly appreciate your business! All the best, Jennifer Cofini

FMSDMS
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience at the dealership"

I have been driving Lincolns for 30+ years and dealing with the staff at Parks Lincoln keeps bringing me back for my next Lincoln vehicle... they are a pleasure to do business with. They are more than just a car dealership....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

December 09, 2014

Thank you for such a nice review! We sure do appreciate your loyalty to Parks Lincoln! Thank you for your kind words and the feeling is mutual! We Care about Our Lincoln Family! Wishing you and yours a Happy Holiday Season! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini

Anthony Gennaro
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Lease (New)

"again really? "

Let me be clear for the benefit for the potential buyers, that would find getting lied to and going back on your word on an agreed deal, (aka, handshake deal) an experience they can do without. We agreed to $2,000 down, 15,000 mile lease, plus my trade which was negative $4, 500 in equity, this came to a payment of $814. But, advertised rate had an additional $1,400 in taxes and tag, which I said to roll into the payment.  I was given a quote of $830, which I agreed to. Salesman said he would give me a call the next day to let me know what colors of the vehicle he could find. The salesman called, but instead tells me the payment would have to be $900+ ***New update on 11-06-14, received a voicemail today saying that they can now do the deal. I was thinking, "Good, Parks Lincoln cares about their reputation and are now going to uphold their end of the bargain."  I should have known better! I called the salesman, went over all the terms, we agreed upon everything even though now my new price was going to be $850. The deal seems the same as before, but now he says they can't take the trade because that was not in the advertised rate, even though my trade was agreed in the deal before. This is how they make things right? I guess I was not suppose to notice I have two large suv's in my driveway. Ask yourself is all this worth it agreeing on deals for them just to change the agreement and writing email back and forth not taking responsibility for deals they initially made up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rweadock
10/31/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought our 9th car from them"

We recently leased a new MKX from Parks Lincoln. It is the 9th car we have either leased or purchased from them over the past fifteen years. They have always given us very good deals and provided excellent service. The whole Parks family is friendly and courteous. Over the years they have been very consistent and you always know you will have a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Parks Lincoln of Tampa responded to this review

November 04, 2014

Thank you for such a nice review! We appreciate your loyalty over the years, thank you once again for choosing Parks Lincoln! Please let us know if you need anything or have questions about your new car! Enjoy your new MKX! Best Regards, Jennifer Cofini Customer Relations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Larry Mills
Larry Mills

Assistant Service Manager

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Emmrich
Bobby Emmrich

Certified Product Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Vansyckle
Jason Vansyckle

Certified Product Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Notestine
Joe Notestine

Certified Product Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Cherok
Nick Cherok

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jared Brantley
Jared Brantley

Certified Product Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kay Chevallier
Kay Chevallier

Certified Product Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Mitchell
Bill Mitchell

Assistant Service Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dawn Kaps
Dawn Kaps

Fixed Operations Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Hunter
Tom Hunter

Certified Product Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory