About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pensacola Honda

4.3

47 Lifetime Reviews

6675 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (800) 747-0338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Pensacola Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"Awesome"

- Melonie

Their new store is amazing , and as always customer service is great . I always go here for all my needs since I bought car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
June 15, 2017

"Painless and exciting Experience"

- pathowe27

I stopped into the dealership to trade in my 2015 civic, overall experience was great. Was in an out in a few hours and they got me into the car I wanted. Zia Holly was wonderful, made the car shopping experience painless and exciting. I did not feel like I was dealing with a swindful car sales person. She made the process easy and though I sat a while because their system was down we had pleasant conversations passing the time. Everyone in the dealership (pretty much) seemed to come out and introduce themselves and ask if I needed anything. Overall great experience I will definitely be back and be recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zia Holly
June 08, 2017

"VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"

- Tomcat

JOANNE WAS GREAT. WAITING ROOM WAS NICE, BUT DIDN'T GET THE CHANCE TO RECOMMEND PROVIDING BOTTLED WATER ALONG WITH THE PROVIDED COLD SOFT DRINKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOANNE BYRD
June 02, 2017

"Great Service! "

- lhiggo9105

Fast! People are awesome! Clean waiting area. Prices were great! Took great care of me and my vehicle! Highly recommend! Love dealing with them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor, Cashier
June 01, 2017

"Service"

- Sam

Outstanding service. Great waiting area with snacks and drinks The service employees were courteous and professional. My appointment started on time. The appointments was very easy to schedule over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grabriel was very professional and provided updates through the service
May 29, 2017

"Execellent service."

- vwrjlr

I was going to do the work myself, but found once I started that I did not have all the proper tools to complete the job. We were planning a road trip within the week and I needed this work done. I called Pensacola Honda and the service tech, Joann Byrd, got my vehicle in right away, got the work done, and I was able to pick the car up the next day. Thanks again Joann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Byrd
May 24, 2017

"Failed to comply with their own checklist. "

- customer

I showed up for my appointment (for oil change, tire rotation , and inspection) and a man came out. I lifted hood and showed him the coolant reservoir was almost at the minimum mark (car was fully hot). I also showed him the windshield washer reservoir was almost empty. He explained the services I needed. I was quoted $114 to change the engine and cabin air filters. Ridiculous!! I declined that service. He typed it all in his ipad, and told me to pull up to the island. He left, I pulled up to island and different man comes up and asked me what I was in there for. Then a third man comes out and I have to go all over it again with him! When I got car back I lifted hood and the coolant was still low and the w/w was still empty. DESPITE the service man's signed off checklist showing everything had been checked. And this is the SECOND time I was in for service and they failed to top off coolant! He takes car back for 5 minutes. I left when he brought it back. At home I lifted hood and the w/w was pretty well full, but the coolant was filled ALL the way to the top of the tank, almost 6 inches above the max mark!! Dangerous!!!! I had to pull a full pint of coolant out to get it below the max mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no comment
April 20, 2017

"sold the car my 9 month pregnant sister was trying to buy"

- sunshine

Just saying. 9 months pregnant and carless, my sister and I went car shopping. We told the guy that we like 'said car' and that we wanted to hold it and come back and buy it, cause sister is so very tired, as she is 9 months pregnant. We asked what we needed to do. We did what the salesman said. She had to work the next day so we made arrangements to go back the following day to purchase the vehicle. She called in the morning and everything was still on. After work we were heading over there and found out that they had sold the car. Total lack of consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name
March 27, 2017

"The Only Place I Go To Buy A Car!"

- Jill246

I've purchased 4 cars from Pensacola Honda for myself, and my children. John is the guy that makes it all happen. I leave HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Rafig
January 04, 2017

"Watch out for your wallet!"

- Tom

They tried to sell me a $14 cabin air filter for $106. I've changed it myself before and it takes no tools and less than 5 minutes. A fair price for this service would be less than $50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no comment
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results