About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pensacola Honda

4.1

52 Lifetime Reviews

6675 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (800) 747-0338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Pensacola Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2017

"35,000 mile service visit"

- joseph daniel garland

My first visit to the new dealership facility....very nice. John filled me in on what needed to be done for my 35,000 mile service visit. He also kept me up to date with what was being done and how long my wait would be. Overall..good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Silvey
July 28, 2017

"Very satisfied with service "

- Wade

Very satisfied with service . The staff was very helpful and friendly. I plan on recommending Pensacola Hoffa to my friends and family.. the service was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No
July 28, 2017

"Two trips to get it right"

- JEB188

Spent $1500.00 half for part half for labor. Picked up more things wrong then when I took it. I appears it's fixed now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 19, 2017

" Poor diagnostic capabilities "

- Pilot owner

Took in a 2006 Honda pilot that was having an issue with check Engine, vas, and warning light coming on when stopping with engine going into limp mode with no acceleration. Took it in and was told it was definitely a VSA solenoid assembly that would fix the problem for $800. Tell them to go ahead and fix it for that price while driving home had same issue. Took it back spoke with mechanic and he said he drove it all the way to 29 and back to re-create the problem. Ironically only 3 miles were on the odometer from in to out. Talked to the service manager and he went to elaborate details about their diagnostic capabilities. Informed him that I could've taken it to any dealership or mechanic to have a part replaced, but do not like being lied to. Honda payed to replace the oil pump that did not fix the problem. Needless to say we still have the vehicle that is not fixed and we bought a Nissan for our next vehicle. Would not recommend the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch and service manager
June 28, 2017

"Quality of Service"

- Jim

Mitch Hayward is outstanding and is concerned about ensuring the customer receives quality service and all questions are answered. Great service and personnel dedicated to provide quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Hayward
June 24, 2017

"Awesome"

- Melonie

Their new store is amazing , and as always customer service is great . I always go here for all my needs since I bought car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
June 15, 2017

"Painless and exciting Experience"

- pathowe27

I stopped into the dealership to trade in my 2015 civic, overall experience was great. Was in an out in a few hours and they got me into the car I wanted. Zia Holly was wonderful, made the car shopping experience painless and exciting. I did not feel like I was dealing with a swindful car sales person. She made the process easy and though I sat a while because their system was down we had pleasant conversations passing the time. Everyone in the dealership (pretty much) seemed to come out and introduce themselves and ask if I needed anything. Overall great experience I will definitely be back and be recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zia Holly
June 08, 2017

"VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE"

- Tomcat

JOANNE WAS GREAT. WAITING ROOM WAS NICE, BUT DIDN'T GET THE CHANCE TO RECOMMEND PROVIDING BOTTLED WATER ALONG WITH THE PROVIDED COLD SOFT DRINKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOANNE BYRD
June 02, 2017

"Great Service! "

- lhiggo9105

Fast! People are awesome! Clean waiting area. Prices were great! Took great care of me and my vehicle! Highly recommend! Love dealing with them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor, Cashier
June 01, 2017

"Service"

- Sam

Outstanding service. Great waiting area with snacks and drinks The service employees were courteous and professional. My appointment started on time. The appointments was very easy to schedule over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grabriel was very professional and provided updates through the service
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results