About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pensacola Honda

4.2

40 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, Florida 32505 Directions
Sales: (800) 747-0338

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Pensacola Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"sold the car my 9 month pregnant sister was trying to buy"

- sunshine

Just saying. 9 months pregnant and carless, my sister and I went car shopping. We told the guy that we like 'said car' and that we wanted to hold it and come back and buy it, cause sister is so very tired, as she is 9 months pregnant. We asked what we needed to do. We did what the salesman said. She had to work the next day so we made arrangements to go back the following day to purchase the vehicle. She called in the morning and everything was still on. After work we were heading over there and found out that they had sold the car. Total lack of consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name
March 27, 2017

"The Only Place I Go To Buy A Car!"

- Jill246

I've purchased 4 cars from Pensacola Honda for myself, and my children. John is the guy that makes it all happen. I leave HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Rafig
January 04, 2017

"Watch out for your wallet!"

- Tom

They tried to sell me a $14 cabin air filter for $106. I've changed it myself before and it takes no tools and less than 5 minutes. A fair price for this service would be less than $50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no comment
January 04, 2017

"Recall and oil change"

- Accord two

The recall and oil change took about an hour. This is my third car from the dealership, great service. CRV, Honda accord and Honda accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
December 27, 2016

"As always the service was excellent. Mitch was great."

- rj

The service was great, Mitch treated us with respect if the service wasn't needed he saw no reason to have it done and therefore we weren't charged for something we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
October 26, 2016

"Our 2016 Honda Odyssey"

- standifer2016

Best experience ever with Barry Hammac our salesman. Highly recommend him and Pensacola Honda!!This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Pensacola Honda and Barry. Very pleasant experience and never felt overwhelmed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Hammac
April 19, 2016

"Service"

- Navyguy86

I had my wife's 2006 Honda Accord serviced on Saturday 16 April. Jerry was my service advisor and he was great. Got me in and out quickly. The service department was efficient and clean. I almost can't wait to get service again, the entire staff was friendly. I highly recommend you go see Zane and his staff at Pensacola Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Zane
March 06, 2016

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Accord

Terrible costumer service from arrival. Would not honor nationwide Honda pre paid service. Have taken my 2014 accord to other dealers and never a problem. At check out they want it me to pay for tire rotation. When I said I was going to contact Honda main office they change it, obviously this people working service are not familiar with their service plans or how to talked to costumers. I will not go back to this dealership service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norris
Mar 09, 2016 -

Pensacola Honda responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are concerned with your review as this is not characteristic of our qualified service staff or our commitment to providing all guests with excellent customer service. We would like to speak with you directly to learn more about this visit and see what we can do to restore your trust in our business. Please contact Zane Presley at Zane.Presley@pensacolahonda.com or 850-466-4387 at your earliest convenience.

December 07, 2015

"Service"

- lucinda

I have a 2008 Honda Fit that I purchased new. Everything has been going great until this past July. Car started to jerk when stopped at redlight. Made appointment and dropped off. The only way I could find out about my car was to call, no one from service called. In October the same thing started again, made appointment, dropped car. After a week, with no calls I called service and talked finally to Chris after calling general manager. He stated that two fuel injectors needed replaced. First time $400+ I spent, second time $920. Two days later same thing started again. Brought bact to Chris kept another week. Told all was fixed, no charge. On Saturday 28 November car started doing the same thing. I called service talked with Chris told him it was doing the same thing. My wife dropped it off on Wednesday, 2 December with Chris. While checking it in Chris was able to see and feel what we have been saying. It is now 7 December, I have not heard anything from Chris concerning what is going on with car. I called and left message on Chris's answering machine and still waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 29, 2015

"Really helpful and honest and upfront"

- Jesus4me

We didn't make a deal but Joel unger was a nice guy and the manager was nice also over a great car dealership really professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel unger
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results