About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Phillips Toyota

8629 US Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Sales: (352) 728-2030

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
85% Recommend
4.5

39 Lifetime Reviews

Phillips Toyota
8629 US Highway 441,
Leesburg, Florida 34788
Phillips Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota

1670 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Toyota of Clermont

398 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
39 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
josephmstopyra
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Very Enjoyable Experience"

Eddie made our visit both enjoyable and informative. We were completely at ease throughout the entire process ... from test drive through completion of cor purchase. Eddie was a very good listener. He answered all our questions and he provided us with an excellent tutorial while reviewing all the technical and operating features of the car. Overall, it was truly a relaxed and enjoyable experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Strack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New car 2015
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service then new car"

PHILLIPS TOYOTA SCION. I had a 2006 Avalon with only 55,000 miles on it. For the past 18 months. I was concerned about when I should trade it in. Since I am a widow, and fear being taken advantage of, I discuss all major moves with my sister and brother-in-law. My brother-in-law is a General Motors man. The consensus was that it would be time when the car needed major items; such as, ac, breaks or tires. I went in for an oil change and Sam Keene advised me that major work was needed, Brakes and tires. Well, I was referred to Dan Brecklin in sales. Mr. Brecklin was very patient and thorough with his explanations concerning the car. After my test drive, I wanted my brother-in-law to see the car. Mr. Brecklin had no problem with waiting for him to come. We all went on another test drive. My brother-in-law gave his approval and said I was not being taken advantage of. Well, that was what I needed and the deal was done. Mr. Brecklin discussed thoroughly the Xzilon treatment and I came back the next day for it to be applied. I TRUSTED all people I came in contact with. Wonderful driving car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Keene, service advisor; Dan Brecklin, sales; Tim Moore, business manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sweety50
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"All Four Wheel Alignment and new struts and rear shocks inst"

Had all new Front Struts and Rear Shocks replaced with Rancho RS5000 series, RS5777-frt, RS5319 Rears, had a Complete Four Wheel Alignment Performed. Excellent prices and Service, Done Right the first time as ALWAYS, clean and crisp work, rides better than when new with upgraded from OEM Parts! Thank you to Techs and Service Department Personal, Best in Lake County for any make,year,model to be serviced and competitive prices and fair,BUT, Excellent work! Bob G. Eustis,FL.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All service Department persons and All Tech Nicians ,are the BEST here!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mikedive
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Janene Black is in all sense of the word a "Super Salesperson". We at no time felt pressured or hurried in the process of buying a new car. She understood we were just comparing different vehicles and still treated us with the up most respect. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by and visit Janene at Phillips Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janane Black, Glenn Grosso and sorry the fellow who closed the paperwork

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
pvcitak
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfaction"

We knew what we wanted and the dealership understood what we wanted. The test drive was completed and after sitting down with our salesman, the deal was consumated and we were out the door ready to drive away after vehicle was all cleaned up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ashley Lake, Justin Stoescu, and Dennis Jacinto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Fred G
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car. Great dealer. "

The overall experience at Phillips Toyota and the customer service from Eddie Strack was excellent. The no haggle pricing and financing options were explained to help us to get the best deal. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for the best car, best price and best customer experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Strack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MX
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership!"

Wonderful experience at Phillips! Knowledgeable staff, no pressure dealing, great price. Salesmen Richard and Mikey were outstanding! Thanks for making my new car buying experience great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard, Mikey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MLB
8/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"purchase new car w/trade in"

everyone was extremely helpful. the process was handled very quickly and all my questions were answered. I don't know what else to say....so I'm done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonny Rothwell, Tim Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Trow
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was treated great by everbody I dealt with here"

Had a great experience ever time I went here. Went three times before I bought my truck and also used the internet option and made a bid on a truck and they matched it. Sonny Rothwell and Tom in financing got me a great deal and interest rate. Plan on going back in 6 months to buy another car .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonny Rothwell and Tom in financing.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
handyman
8/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent sales person and excellent Dealership"

Sales person Sonny is a five star salesman. The General Manager runs a five Star dealership and has a great organization to make this dealership the five star store . .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sonny Rothwell the best sales person in the dealership

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory