About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillips Toyota

8629 U.S. Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Sales: (352) 728-2030
Service: (352) 728-2030
Parts: (352) 728-2030

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

416 Lifetime Reviews

Phillips Toyota

Hours: Closed

8629 U.S. Highway 441,
Leesburg, Florida 34788
Phillips Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillips Toyota

At Phillips Toyota, you’ll find everything you’ve always wanted and always expected from a car dealership. We put the excitement back into buying a vehicle with our no-hassle, no-pressure sales experience. And with our wide selection of vehicles complimented by our professional, experienced staff – we’re confident that a purchase from Phillips Toyota will exceed your expectations. As a family owned and operated dealership, we treat people with the consideration and respect they deserve – just like our own family members. One of the common comments from first time customers is that they have never bought a vehicle before so effortlessly. We take pride in presenting our dealership everyday and it shows with the level of service you receive every time you come to our showroom. We also like to give you a little more. Our new vehicles come with Toyota's No Cost Maintenance for up to 2 years on new Toyotas and Scions. When you utilize our state-of-the-art service department, you’ll receive our Complimentary Shuttle Service. We also stock a wide selection of used cars including Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. Phillips Toyota offers a full selection of service areas including: New Toyota & Scion Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Certified Service Department Car Loans & Financing Full Selection of Scion & Toyota Parts & Accessories At Phillips Toyota, our goal is always 100% Customer Satisfaction. Let us earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillips Toyota

At Phillips Toyota, you’ll find everything you’ve always wanted and always expected from a car dealership. We put the excitement back into buying a vehicle with our no-hassle, no-pressure sales experience. And with our wide selection of vehicles complimented by our professional, experienced staff – we’re confident that a purchase from Phillips Toyota will exceed your expectations. As a family owned and operated dealership, we treat people with the consideration and respect they deserve – just like our own family members. One of the common comments from first time customers is that they have never bought a vehicle before so effortlessly. We take pride in presenting our dealership everyday and it shows with the level of service you receive every time you come to our showroom. We also like to give you a little more. Our new vehicles come with Toyota's No Cost Maintenance for up to 2 years on new Toyotas and Scions. When you utilize our state-of-the-art service department, you’ll receive our Complimentary Shuttle Service. We also stock a wide selection of used cars including Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. Phillips Toyota offers a full selection of service areas including: New Toyota & Scion Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Certified Service Department Car Loans & Financing Full Selection of Scion & Toyota Parts & Accessories At Phillips Toyota, our goal is always 100% Customer Satisfaction. Let us earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
416 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CE
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best place to purchase a car"

If you want to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend that you get it here. Sonny Rothwell treated us so good and helped us get out of a bad situation. Sonny was very compassionate and meet all our needs.. The financing with Dennis Jacinto was such a smooth transaction. Family members have purchased from this dealership and has never been disappointed with them. We will never purchase another vehicle from anyone else but Sonny Rothwell or from any other dealership. When you have great Management like Randy Ollila it shows in the employees. Thank you for the wonderful service and all you did for us-you went above and beyond what other dealership would have given up on..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
st
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always pleased at Phillips"

I have been taking my car to Phillips Toyota for the past 11 years and can honestly say I have never had anything but courteous, competent and gracious service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota RAV4 123
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great service and friendly staff. I waited on my car and they serviced it in a timely manner. The service manager was very helpful. I recommend this service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you so much Toyota RAV4 123, we appreciate your feedback on your service experience!

littlet
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new deal"

Overall, this was one of the nicest car buying experiences that I have had. Internet buying was a nice experience and would recommend with Phillips Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathon Harrica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

September 10, 2016

Thank you littlet for the excellent review, we appreciate your business!

jack0731
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Experience"

Rhonda did a great job explaining what was going on with my car and actions taken to remedy the situation. She made the "service experience" painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

September 10, 2016

jack0731, thank you for sharing your experience with Rhonda and our service department, we appreciate your business.

William Metcalf
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service"

professional, as always - only does necessary repairs. I do all my Toyota service with this dealer. We have been with this dealer 10 years +. good prices purchase and sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thank you so much William, we appreciate your continued business.

Kyman
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service "

When I arrived at the dealership I was escorted to the office of a very nice lady who took my lnformation and made me an appointment I also received a E mail confirming my appointment

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thank you Kyman, we appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with our service department.

2007 Tundra
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Always pleasant. "

Phillips Toyota more importantly Mark and Service has always been incredibly helpful navigating necessary and unnecessary repairs and scheduled maintenance. A NAPA auto parts dealer was the first one to suggest allowing Toyota to change oil and filters. Seven years later one of the best things I've done regarding the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Thank you 2007 Tundra!

Charles Webb
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

""the team approach" "

When I bring my Prius to Phillips for service, I know that my service advisor will see to it that all work needed is done in a professional manner. To clarify, I would like to provide the following example. On Wednesday of this week, my vehicle was unexpectedly disabled by a blown front tire with possible front end damage. After calling for a tow, I placed a call to Rhonda, my service adviser who seamlessly guided me through the steps to be followed to get me up and running again. To make a long story short, my Prius was taken care of by the dealership and I was as good as new the next day! In short, Phillips is a business where the customer comes first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Charles, thank you for sharing your experience with Rhonda and our Service Department!

raffaele
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great"

Ronda was helpful. Gave me her attention, answered my questions. Service was timely and good. The price was far. Service did not try to oversell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 416 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chad Howell
Chad Howell

Internet Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael "Mikey" Kuhn
Michael "Mikey" Kuhn

Internet Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rhonda Cook
Rhonda Cook

Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Rothwell
Sonny Rothwell

Internet Sales Consultant

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ollila
Randy Ollila

General Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Janene Black
Janene Black

Internet Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Jacinto
Dennis Jacinto

Business Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Royce Moreland
Royce Moreland

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hagon
Andrew Hagon

Internet Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Warriner
Scott Warriner

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Toyota Sienna, $34788
2014 Toyota Sienna

Price$34,788

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Toyota Corolla, $20159
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,159

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38523
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,523

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38923
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,923

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21868
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,868

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorSteel Blue

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38923
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,923

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17437
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,437

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack W/Circle Design

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $39206
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$39,206

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorLight Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.