About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillips Toyota

8629 U.S. Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Sales: (352) 728-2030
Service: (352) 728-2030
Parts: (352) 728-2030

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

182 Lifetime Reviews

Phillips Toyota

Hours: Open Now

8629 U.S. Highway 441,
Leesburg, Florida 34788
Phillips Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillips Toyota

At Phillips Toyota, you’ll find everything you’ve always wanted and always expected from a car dealership. We put the excitement back into buying a vehicle with our no-hassle, no-pressure sales experience. And with our wide selection of vehicles complimented by our professional, experienced staff – we’re confident that a purchase from Phillips Toyota will exceed your expectations. As a family owned and operated dealership, we treat people with the consideration and respect they deserve – just like our own family members. One of the common comments from first time customers is that they have never bought a vehicle before so effortlessly. We take pride in presenting our dealership everyday and it shows with the level of service you receive every time you come to our showroom. We also like to give you a little more. Our new vehicles come with Toyota's No Cost Maintenance for up to 2 years on new Toyotas and Scions. When you utilize our state-of-the-art service department, you’ll receive our Complimentary Shuttle Service. We also stock a wide selection of used cars including Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. Phillips Toyota offers a full selection of service areas including: New Toyota & Scion Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Certified Service Department Car Loans & Financing Full Selection of Scion & Toyota Parts & Accessories At Phillips Toyota, our goal is always 100% Customer Satisfaction. Let us earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillips Toyota

At Phillips Toyota, you’ll find everything you’ve always wanted and always expected from a car dealership. We put the excitement back into buying a vehicle with our no-hassle, no-pressure sales experience. And with our wide selection of vehicles complimented by our professional, experienced staff – we’re confident that a purchase from Phillips Toyota will exceed your expectations. As a family owned and operated dealership, we treat people with the consideration and respect they deserve – just like our own family members. One of the common comments from first time customers is that they have never bought a vehicle before so effortlessly. We take pride in presenting our dealership everyday and it shows with the level of service you receive every time you come to our showroom. We also like to give you a little more. Our new vehicles come with Toyota's No Cost Maintenance for up to 2 years on new Toyotas and Scions. When you utilize our state-of-the-art service department, you’ll receive our Complimentary Shuttle Service. We also stock a wide selection of used cars including Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. Phillips Toyota offers a full selection of service areas including: New Toyota & Scion Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Certified Service Department Car Loans & Financing Full Selection of Scion & Toyota Parts & Accessories At Phillips Toyota, our goal is always 100% Customer Satisfaction. Let us earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
182 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mike Y
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How car buying should be !"

This is my second new Toyota in nine months from Phillips. I was greeted at the door by Royce Moreland , told him what I was looking for , found the perfect vehicel for a great price. No preasure just a great buy experience! Randy Ollila the head manager run a honest dealership! AS I said before Toyota Motor Co. should use Phillips Toyota as a model for how other dealerships should operate !!! Mike Yensco

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Mike, thank you for the awesome review, we truly appreciate the feedback!

Hello Newman
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good sales experience all around!"

Richard Marazzi greeted us warmly as we entered the dealership. He was very helpful with our needs, listening to us and asking pertinent questions. He gave us an informative test drive, he took our offer to his sales manager, and did not pressure us as we closed the deal. We felt that the trade value was fair. Richard was most helpful and took the time to answer all our questions thoroughly. -- Howard and Marilyn Newman, The Villages, FL

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

February 11, 2016

Thank you for the great review. Your feedback is extremely important to us.

Robert J
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

I believe you are honest helpful,friendly,knowledgeable. I believe you say what you mean,and mean what you say. Appointments ,are allways on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rhonda Coiok Dealt with Rhonda for several years. Excellent Very helpful

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cheaf
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good sales experience except for the time it took when we "

went to pick up the vehicle. We were there around 3 hours which we thought was entirely to long. Still have not been contacted about when to bring the vehicle in to correct a blemish in the paint on the lift gate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

February 10, 2016

Thank you for your feedback. Please call me (Tommy) anytime (561) 373-9311 - cell or (352) 728-2030 - office to assist in setting this up for you. Again, thank you so much for providing your feedback, I look forward to assisting you! -Tommy

rwmaca42
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service"

excellent service....on time...friendly service...explained what was done on service visit....set next appointment for service ....Toyota rav 4 is a great car...this is my second one ... the first one was a 2003 ...had it for nine yrs

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with anything you need!

usaf e-8
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"It is a pleasent experience at your Sevice Dept."

My 2013 Avalon is my second one plus a 2004 Tundra P/U.my Husband has. Our first experience was with Dave Newton. Since then we have met some of Phillips service staff.when we bring our vehicles in for service. Names we look for on arrival, Tonya, Rhonda, Sam, Mark and Scott. Last but not lease David Newton. It is an extream pleasure to have our vehicles serviced at Phillips Toyota Service Department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark1000
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent quick and efficient service"

Phillips Service Center is top notched. Quick and complete service. I had an opportunity to deal with the Service Manager. He was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

February 09, 2016

That you for such a great review! We appreciate you leaving your feedback and for using our Service Department!

Pjcar119
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great dealership"

The personnel very courteous dependable and always helpful. Great service always and keeps my 2004 Siena in great running order. Waiting area is always clean and neat with snacks also. Will continue to use Phillips Toyota for all my auto service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you for such a great review. We appreciate your continued use of our Service Department!

Toyotas Forever
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Professional - Excellent Staff and Service"

From the moment that we entered this dealership we felt comfortable and knew that we were in a quality dealership. We came in for an oil change and ended up leaving with a new car. The service department is excellent. Our salesperson Royce was fantastic. No high pressure. Royce is very knowledgeable and very honest. Made us feel very comfortable throughout the process. We love Toyotas and Phillips Toyota is a wonderful dealership and we would highly recommend it to everyone. We recently moved to this area from Missouri and we are very thankful that we found such a wonderful dealership for our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

February 09, 2016

Thank you so much for the great review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Sailor
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Service Department"

Rhonda Cook is customer oriented and always looking-out for customer's best interest. Service is timely and the projected completion time is accurate. All employes in the service department are kind, considerate and ask if they can be of help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

February 06, 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you using our service department and taking the time to leave us such a great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael "Mikey" Kuhn
Michael "Mikey" Kuhn

Internet Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley Lake
Ashley Lake

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Pardo
Tom Pardo

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Howell
Chad Howell

Internet Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Hagon
Andrew Hagon

Internet Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rhonda Cook
Rhonda Cook

Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Moore
Tim Moore

Business Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Royce Moreland
Royce Moreland

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Newton
David Newton

Service Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ollila
Randy Ollila

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory