About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Phillips Toyota

8629 U.S. Highway 441, Leesburg, Florida 34788
Sales: (352) 728-2030
Service: (352) 728-2030
Parts: (352) 728-2030

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

392 Lifetime Reviews

Phillips Toyota

Hours: Closed

8629 U.S. Highway 441,
Leesburg, Florida 34788
Phillips Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Phillips Toyota

At Phillips Toyota, you’ll find everything you’ve always wanted and always expected from a car dealership. We put the excitement back into buying a vehicle with our no-hassle, no-pressure sales experience. And with our wide selection of vehicles complimented by our professional, experienced staff – we’re confident that a purchase from Phillips Toyota will exceed your expectations. As a family owned and operated dealership, we treat people with the consideration and respect they deserve – just like our own family members. One of the common comments from first time customers is that they have never bought a vehicle before so effortlessly. We take pride in presenting our dealership everyday and it shows with the level of service you receive every time you come to our showroom. We also like to give you a little more. Our new vehicles come with Toyota's No Cost Maintenance for up to 2 years on new Toyotas and Scions. When you utilize our state-of-the-art service department, you’ll receive our Complimentary Shuttle Service. We also stock a wide selection of used cars including Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. Phillips Toyota offers a full selection of service areas including: New Toyota & Scion Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Certified Service Department Car Loans & Financing Full Selection of Scion & Toyota Parts & Accessories At Phillips Toyota, our goal is always 100% Customer Satisfaction. Let us earn your business.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Phillips Toyota

At Phillips Toyota, you’ll find everything you’ve always wanted and always expected from a car dealership. We put the excitement back into buying a vehicle with our no-hassle, no-pressure sales experience. And with our wide selection of vehicles complimented by our professional, experienced staff – we’re confident that a purchase from Phillips Toyota will exceed your expectations. As a family owned and operated dealership, we treat people with the consideration and respect they deserve – just like our own family members. One of the common comments from first time customers is that they have never bought a vehicle before so effortlessly. We take pride in presenting our dealership everyday and it shows with the level of service you receive every time you come to our showroom. We also like to give you a little more. Our new vehicles come with Toyota's No Cost Maintenance for up to 2 years on new Toyotas and Scions. When you utilize our state-of-the-art service department, you’ll receive our Complimentary Shuttle Service. We also stock a wide selection of used cars including Toyota Certified Used Vehicles. Phillips Toyota offers a full selection of service areas including: New Toyota & Scion Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Certified Service Department Car Loans & Financing Full Selection of Scion & Toyota Parts & Accessories At Phillips Toyota, our goal is always 100% Customer Satisfaction. Let us earn your business.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
392 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lee4peg
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy to make an appt. I was in and out in less than an hour."

Our Service gal Ronda is wonderful. She keeps us informed and explains all that has been done to our minivan. We are very happy with our service. Definitely would offer Phillips Toyota and Ronda for sales and service. Always a nice experience. Waiting area is clean and comfortable and the popcorn is delicious!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 27, 2016

lee4peg, thank you for the great review about your experience with Rhonda. Also, thank you for your business!

cpdcar7
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"service performed "

Rhonda Cook and the professional service team at Phillips Toyota did an excellent job working on our Toyota. Ms. Cook went out of her way to keep me informed of the service and it's status. She was available for a follow-up questions. The waiting room is clean and the coffee fresh!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 27, 2016

cpdcar7, thank you for your excellent feedback about your experience with Rhonda. We appreciate your business!

DFS
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly and curtious. "

Mark Hosler, friendly and relaxed. No pressure sales. Actually enjoyed speaking to him. Chad Howell, very friendly and spent considerable time at the end of the day explaining the operation of the car to us.. Dennis Jacinto, friendly and seems to know exactly what he is doing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 26, 2016

DFS, thank you for feedback, we appreciate your business and for the great review!

sconka fan
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Already on day 1 recommended this dealer "

I did my homework in advance. We went in and took a test ride. We were asked if we wanted to entertain an offer and we did. The drive out figure was given to us - not a preliminary number so that we had shock at the financing stage. We said it was not quite what we expected - the sales person (excellent) drew a line on the sheet and said write what you were expecting. He went to the personable owner and in a very short time came back and said done. We signed and thanked the owner and complimented the salesperson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 26, 2016

sconka fan, thank you for the feedback regarding your experience with Phillips Toyota. It is our pleasure to assist you and appreciate your business.

Rosemary DeMartino
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Great!"

We have purchased several cars from them, and never had trouble. We have a favorite salesman, but anyone we've dealt with has been friendly and helpful. We have always found the best deals here, and the best service. Our recent purchase is as always beyond what we could ask for. The whole environment of Phillips Toyota meets our highest standards!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Rosemary, thank you for the great review!

kugies
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

The XLE had all the features we were looking for in a new car. Five years later it still is the good car we purchased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 23, 2016

Kugies, thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback and your business.

Mikenjosh
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very efficient!"

Service people as a team is very nice, accomodating and efficient. The waiting area is clean and always have coffee and popcorn available to all of its waiting customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Mikenjosh, thank you so much for the great review!

Carcpd
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good service and people"

They provided good service and follow up in a very friendly and clean environment. Ms Cook and her team did an outstanding job. Thanks Rhonda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Carcpd, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are so happy to know that Rhonda is taking care of her customers with such integrity.

Becky
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thank you."

After two months of car shopping around the area, I was able to find what I wanted at Phillips Toyota. I especially want to thank Ashly Lake for his patience and he[pful attitude

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Kerns, Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 18, 2016

Becky, thank you for providing us with your feedback, we greatly appreciate it and thank you so much for your business!

JOHN S
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GOOD EXPERENCE"

VERY LOW KEY. NO PRESSURE AND GOT A FAIR PRICE ON TRADE ROYCE VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH. I>M VERY HAPPY WITH THE DEAL ON MY RAV4 JOHN SNELLING

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Phillips Toyota responded to this review

August 16, 2016

John, thank you for the great feedback, we truly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael "Mikey" Kuhn
Michael "Mikey" Kuhn

Internet Sales Consultant

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Howell
Chad Howell

Internet Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dennis Jacinto
Dennis Jacinto

Business Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rhonda Cook
Rhonda Cook

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sonny Rothwell
Sonny Rothwell

Internet Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Randy Ollila
Randy Ollila

General Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Royce Moreland
Royce Moreland

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Hosler
Mark Hosler

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Moore
Tim Moore

Business Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tonya Stiver
Tonya Stiver

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2014 Toyota Sienna, $34788
2014 Toyota Sienna

Price$34,788

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2014 Toyota Corolla, $20159
2014 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,159

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38523
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,523

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38923
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,923

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $21868
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$21,868

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorSteel Blue

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38923
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,923

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorDk. Red

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $43178
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,178

Mileage 4,787

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17437
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,437

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack W/Circle Design

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.