About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Puente Hills Ford

17340 East Gale Avenue, City of Industry, California 91748
Sales: (626) 415-6277

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

101 Lifetime Reviews

Puente Hills Ford
17340 East Gale Avenue,
City of Industry, California 91748
Puente Hills Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

100 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Hermanforever
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional customer service"

Nothing but exceptional and professional customer setvice was delivered by the customer relations manager Debi Lara she helped arrange for my car to be have the alarn installed. Thanks Debi you are the best!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deborah Lara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie Jackie's mom
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great costumer service "

I'm a new costumer and Ernesto Garcia was very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealer due to its professionalism. I will go back for sure. If you ask for Ernesto, he will do his best to help you in a timely manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernesto Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tiromessi10
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"mission accomplished "

That was really easy for to get my car there The sales person was very professional I went there cause one my really good friend works there So he recommended And I don't get disappointed Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Customer
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Friendly"

The person who helped me was very friendly and he went above and beyond with customer service!!! He explained in detail what the part that I was purchasing was for and even showed me the difference of used and new ones so that I have a better understanding when purchasing similar part next time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernie Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alfonzo75
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"looking for a deal"

Very helpful and friendly I went in looking for a good deal on a used car talked to this really nice person named Deborah very helpful I didn't buy a car just checking

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Deborah Laura

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jojo215
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was in and out,good customer support.."

Salesman are caring and take good care of the customers.. I have just bought my fourth car from them and will continue to return for any future purchases..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alfredo Jimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msmariap
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I would recommend"

I recommend Manny Castaneda for anyone looking for a new ford car. He was very helpful and made the whole buying process easier. I would tell my friends and family to come here and drive off with a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manny Castaneda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mariaballesteros1960
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best"

In this dealership they have great service and they very friendly. Also including that they always try to find the car that will suit you. Especially our dealer Jose Luis Ontiveros.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Luis Ontiveros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amunoz
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Went to Puente Hills Ford to look at the Ford Escape for my mom and Jose Luis Ontiveros was the sales rep that helped us. Jose Luis was great with use and went out of his way to find the right car for my mom. My mom only speaks Spanish so it was wonderful that Jose Luis was able to informed my mom about all of the features that the Ford Escape SE comes with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Luis Ontiveros

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mariabonita29
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I went to go get a part for my ford explore 2004 and ernesto"

I would recommend this place because the people are very friendly and I felt like I was surrounded by family. Especially a guy named ernesto Garcia. He help me get a part for my truck and he ran to get my part for my truck. I love puente hills ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ernesto garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.