About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Puente Hills Ford

17340 East Gale Avenue, City of Industry, California 91748
Sales: (626) 415-6277

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

126 Lifetime Reviews

Puente Hills Ford
17340 East Gale Avenue,
City of Industry, California 91748
Puente Hills Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

127 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Salvador
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service "

Susana Arceo was very knowledgeable with the ford inventory, answered all my questions with precise expertise over the truck I'm interested in purchasing. Thank you Susana!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Susana Arceo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tobyboy
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ford family "

We are a die hard ford loyal family. We never chosen any other brand. Ford has always been our car choice and now that we meet Anthony he will forever be our choice in sales. Very energetic and happy he is. We are thankful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Holguin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pennies
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy"

I am happy to say I walked into the right dealer at the right time and meet the right sales. From the moment we shook hands it was pleasant . I recommend puente hills ford and Anthony

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Holguin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Abrahamlincon
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best deal out there "

I shopped and shopped for a great deal. I only came across one. When I meet Anthony I knew he would help me and my family out: the process was quick and easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony Holguin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Penny
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I was pleased to buy a car there from Anthony holguin. He gave me a great deal . I would reccomend this dealership to anyone looking for a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony holguin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Victor01
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service!"

Called in spoke to Deisi had some questions regarding availability on the new 2017 fusion she was able to answer all my questions! Recommend this dealership to everyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daisy Aguirre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bestofthebest
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team "

Came in looking for a used vehicle because I thought that's all I could afford wth my budget and my credit luckily I met Myles and his assistant Jazmin helped find a new vehicle that was within my budget and also able to help fix my credit. Would definitely come back to purchase my next vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Myles, jazmin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Herndav
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome "

Great dealership with great employees and customer service. Jazmin Hernandez was most helpful and provided me with the help I needed. Would recommended this dealer to other buyers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jazmin Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessruby
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service "

Jazmin was very sweet and attentive. She went out of her way to make the whole experience quick and easy. I would recommend this place and will definitely come back to this particular location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jazmin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MarcV2233
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team "

Came in looking for a new car. Wasn't sure what kind because I've always had a used car so not sure what was best for me yet I came in here and right away I was helped by a young gentleman and his assistant Jazmin and helped me figure out what vehicle fit my budget. Very pleased

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jazmin, Carlos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.