About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Puente Hills Ford

4.9

148 Lifetime Reviews

17340 East Gale Avenue, City of Industry, California 91748 Directions
Sales: (626) 415-6277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Puente Hills Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2016

"Happy Customer"

- Barrios Happy

I had a really good experience when I went to purchase a part for my ford focus. The customer rep was very helpful and he was very patient when answering my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Garcia
October 15, 2016

"great women "

- angiebabe

I went to your dealership last week and I walked around and looked at your cars and then I went inside just to see how it looked it was teal nice very friendly employees but one wad really great her name was Christine Avila she was so friendly and het smile was real I really enjoyed talking to her we talked about the cars, the company she was just a very pleasant woman please let her know. You are real lucky to have het working for your company. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Avila
October 02, 2016

"Excellent Place!"

- SherryEbert

After going from dealership to dealership, we came to Puente Hills Ford defeated. Not only were they able to help us, they went above and beyond to make sure our experience of buying a car was seamless and painless. We were so pleased we came back the next month and bought another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakim Rahim
September 30, 2016

"Mayra was great!"

- michellegrace77

Thank you mayra in the service department for all your help with getting my husbands truck fixed. He can be lazy sometimes and make things a hassle but you made the process very easy for him and I. I appreciate your patience and great attitude and I wish you all the best for as long yoire there. Ford is lucky to have you. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mayra
September 30, 2016

"Thank you"

- Lynnllc

My Salesman, Jason Doran, was outstanding. He had a very calm, non-pushy personality. He was very honest and he is the reason I bought the car on that day. He knew what I wanted and did everything he could to make sure I understood how to use my new car. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Doran
September 30, 2016

"Puente Hills Ford is awesome!"

- Marissa K

To start off, Puente Hills Ford is awesome. My salesman Jason Doran, was very helpful from the get-go, I had called him the day before we went in to see the car I was interested in, and he answered all of the questions very thoroughly. Once we came in, he was very friendly and polite. He was also very knowledgeable about his industry, which was great because that's how he came up with the best deal for my car and situation. If you're ever looking for a car, make sure to ask for Jason Doran!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Doran
September 30, 2016

"PHF Service Department is the best in town!"

- cweidman43

I normally dont write these things because i feel like nobody really pays attention to them but I had to say thank you to mayra diaz and the rest of the service team for making me feel so welcome. Mayra called me a few days back and from the start she was very accommodating to my needs. I was able to get the appointment time that I wanted and my routine maintenance done at a great price. If you want to be treated like royalty, this is the dealership to go to. Thank you mayra and PHF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mayra Diaz
September 29, 2016

"Thank you!"

- Ramonaa1

Called spoke to deisi over the phone i had received a quote from a different dealership and wanted to know if they would beat the quote! She told me to give her 20 mins of my time, and they absolutely did they gave me a killer deal! I would totally recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deisi aguirre
September 29, 2016

"excelente servicio!"

- labarca64

Llame a puente hills ford y hable con la señorita deisi y me asistió en darme mas información en una troca para mi trabajó tenía mal crédito y ella y los manejadores me ayudaron. Les recomendare a mis amigos a puente hills ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
deisi aguirre
September 29, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Fernando2016 F150

I visited Puente Hills Ford with the expectation that the XL F150 would be the best to keep my monthly payment affordable. Upon arrival, my salesman Jason ensured me that for the equipment I need at the budget, the XLT was a better truck for me. I was a little hesistant at first but after seeing that the payment was still within my budget on a better vehicle I was very grateful. Thank you Puente Hills Ford. I will see you for my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Doran, Anthony Holguin
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results