About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

360 Route 31 South, Washington, New Jersey 07882 Directions
Sales: (908) 320-4464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"My experience "

- Stoney1

Excellent team @ Rossi !!! Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Knowledgeable no pressure sale. Worked out an excellent deal for the vehicle I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Cerullo and Steven Polski and sales Manager Matt
September 05, 2017

"New Car"

- Navy Retired

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Rossi. Each experience is better than the last. The entire sales staff is helpful and are quick to answer questions. They can be certain I will be back for my next vehicle. That about covers it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy, and the entire sales staff
July 23, 2017

"Pleasant, honest buying experience!"

- Sahara090312

After visiting other Chevy dealers, Rossi was a breath of fresh air! Neither Pat Colacci (our salesman) nor Matt Roecker (the sales manager) were pushy or "fast talkers" doing the quick sell. Pat was very patient and accessible and did his best to match us with the right vehicle. Contrary to the other Chevy dealer we went to who showed us the most expensive truck on his lot first and started discussing payment plans right away, Pat started out with, "Let me show what the special is this month. This is where you will save the most money." It just so happened to be the vehicle and option package we were looking for. Even after we agreed to buy, there wasn't a hard push to sell us extras or talk us into extra warranties or plans we didn't want. (We did buy them, but that was after careful consideration on our own terms and asking many, many questions. We never felt pressured.) Overall, a very pleasant experience -the way car buying SHOULD be. We look forward to continuing our relationship with Rossi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Colacci, Matt Roecker, Amanda, Steven
July 18, 2017

"Patient and Helpful."

- Lumina girl 98

We stopped by to "window shop and kick a few tires" since we did not plan to buy a new car for another year or two. After a test drive in the new Impala LT which was a bigger, more comfortable car then we had originally planned to buy, we knew we would be back to buy one. However, as luck would have it, we went home with a new Impala that day with a deal we were happy with. We would like to thank Peggy, who patiently guided us through the various details of 3 different cars we test drove. Erik who helped us select the protection plans that were perfect for us. Ashley and Steve who showed us the new technology in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy, Eric, Steve, Ashley
March 09, 2017

"Happy Family"

- Ngallo73

Rossi is great we have dealt with them since we moved in the area 2 years ago would recommend them to friends and family. Bethanne is very helpful and look forward to doing more business with Rossi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethanne Sebold
March 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Happy Guy

I just purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 truck from Rossi. I am totally satisfied with the entire sales process from start to finish. Bethanne Sebold and the entire Rossi team were fantastic in getting me into a vehicle that I love, at a price I can afford. I had a spray on bed liner done at Rossi and I had a loaner vehicle for the day while it was being done. Very satisfied and will continue to do business with Rossi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethanne Sebold, Marty Burke, Tom Prodes, Ashley Ruprecht, Erik Penyak, Amanda Giunta and Michael Rossi (Service)
June 16, 2016

"They do not stand behind their products "

- Rossi is no good

I bought a 2014 Silverado with a vibration problem at highway speed. They flat out told me not to bring it back. GM put out a bulletin pi1354c on how to fix the problem, the service manager told me that it is to time consuming to fix and they wouldn't even try. Buyer beware! Rossi is no good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Balella
April 24, 2016

"Another easy purchase"

- Minoclanaudi

After Ed bailed out another dealer who could not complete a trade, I had no Rossi vehicles in my garage. That had to be rectified so I stopped in and ended up driving out with a new Silverado. What a great vehicle but more importantly I have a reason to go to Rossi again and check out the inventory when I get the truck serviced. I highly recommend that anyone who needs a GMC, Chevy, or Buick come here. You won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rossi, Charlie Aiello, Marty Burke
April 21, 2016

"Recent service"

- Kent1818

Was at Rossi for my last free oil change. Great bunch of guys. Was happy to learn that my next and further oil change will be only $39.95 and with a tire rotation. I own a 2015 Equinox and I'm more than happy with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Name
April 21, 2016

"Convenient "

- badamski

I left my car. I called as I could not get to dealer prior to service closing. I picked up my car. Discussed some issues with Manager on duty after 6pm. Overall very professional service. Was surprised that all my settings were cleared from my navigation/radio/phone as I had an issue with my car computer. It would have been nice to have a heads up that I had to reload my saved phone setting/navigating settings and radio settings. My car was well taken care of if they would have cleaned it I would have paid for that service. Lots of people there after 6pm which I found very helpful and comforting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results