About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC

360 Route 31 South, Washington, New Jersey 07882
Sales: (908) 320-4464

Makes: Chevrolet | Buick | GMC | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC
360 Route 31 South,
Washington, New Jersey 07882
Rossi Chevrolet Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

131 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Rossi is no good
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They do not stand behind their products "

I bought a 2014 Silverado with a vibration problem at highway speed. They flat out told me not to bring it back. GM put out a bulletin pi1354c on how to fix the problem, the service manager told me that it is to time consuming to fix and they wouldn't even try. Buyer beware! Rossi is no good!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Bob Balella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Minoclanaudi
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another easy purchase"

After Ed bailed out another dealer who could not complete a trade, I had no Rossi vehicles in my garage. That had to be rectified so I stopped in and ended up driving out with a new Silverado. What a great vehicle but more importantly I have a reason to go to Rossi again and check out the inventory when I get the truck serviced. I highly recommend that anyone who needs a GMC, Chevy, or Buick come here. You won't be sorry.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Rossi, Charlie Aiello, Marty Burke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kent1818
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Recent service"

Was at Rossi for my last free oil change. Great bunch of guys. Was happy to learn that my next and further oil change will be only $39.95 and with a tire rotation. I own a 2015 Equinox and I'm more than happy with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

? Name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
badamski
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Convenient "

I left my car. I called as I could not get to dealer prior to service closing. I picked up my car. Discussed some issues with Manager on duty after 6pm. Overall very professional service. Was surprised that all my settings were cleared from my navigation/radio/phone as I had an issue with my car computer. It would have been nice to have a heads up that I had to reload my saved phone setting/navigating settings and radio settings. My car was well taken care of if they would have cleaned it I would have paid for that service. Lots of people there after 6pm which I found very helpful and comforting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
equinoxowner
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience."

This was a great buying experience. The sales staff was great and very accommodating. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. They made buying a car very easy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Rossi, Marty Burke, Bethanne Sebold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mr.GrandSport
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Pleasant buying and service experience "

Bought my 2013 Corvette Grand Sport at Rossi Chevrolet / Buick. No high pressure sales pitch. Just a pleasant buying experience. Peggy Bailey was my salesperson. Can't say enough good things about working with her on this purchase. (again, no high pressure sales pitch) Also happy with their service department. Michael has been great and is always very professional and courteous. The staff at Rossi Chevrolet / Buick do make you feel that they appreciate your business even 3 years after the sale. Would highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Rossi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Retired
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience "

We have had multiple leases with Rossi Buick Chevrolet. Each experience has been very pleasant. We were always treated in a professional and courteous manner. Our product specialist, Mark Lutz, was thorough in explaining all the details that we needed to understand about our new Buick LaCrosse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Lutz, Eric P, Tom, Mike Rossi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill123
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience!"

This is our second purchase with Rossi and Bethanne. Very friendly, quick service. She is always willing to go the extra mile to make the purchase hassle free, We will be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bethanne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yeeimygtyler
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever !!!"

"Quick I recently bought my first vehicle from Rossi, I was treated with respect and they help me as much I need the help And also made my shopping expirience quick and easy Mark was the best seller I have ever had really good dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherri823
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Painless"

I recently leased my third vehicle from Rossi, a 2016 Chevy Malibu. As always I was treated with respect and friendly service by everyone. My sales associate, Peggy Bailey is awesome......friendly, funny and honest! I brought my other car in for service at 10:00 and was out of there by 1:45 with my new car!! I couldn't ask for more!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peggy, Chris, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Need a new car?