About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

400 New Jersey 18 , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Sales: (888) 356-7733
Service: (732) 387-2600
Parts: (732) 387-2600

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

261 Lifetime Reviews

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

400 New Jersey 18 ,
East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Route 18 Auto, aka Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our Route 18 Auto dealership today at 400 Route 18 to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Route 18 Auto, aka Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our Route 18 Auto dealership today at 400 Route 18 to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
261 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Captbawb
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional,prompt,knowledgable "

This dealers service writer, Ryan, and a tech named Dominick, are excellent. I switch to Ram from lifetime Ford owner. The level of attention to both detail questions and educated answers is refreshing. Ryan has gone out of his way to address my 3 minor issues, with prompt direct solutions. He greets you like no other service writer in my 30+plus years with local Ford dealer. Dominick is a mechanic/tech who courteously addressed me regarding the issues. Ryan had ran around getting answers on my Uconnect issues, and twice has spent time actually in truck diagnosing problems. He didn't just sit at a counter typing in a computer.When I first took delivery of my Ram 1500,Laramie, my salesmen Mike A., went out of his way to talk up the service department. My actual experience was beyond expectation. My truck is great,but now I am confident if an issues comes up, these guys are sincere and I trust it'll get done right. Cudos to Rt. 18:Jeep,Dodge, Ram, seems top shelf with a small town customer appreciation & pro service department!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cverdi
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Attention to details "

Outstanding dealership! My sales associate Glenn Hedges was very knowledgable and easy to talk too. He went out of his way to help us find a Van that was right for our family. You can really tell when someone loves their job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The finance manager was thorough

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Snacklady19@aol.com
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

I had an appointment for a routine oil change. When I got there I also asked if I needed the tires rotated and Ryan looked up the history for my vehicle and did not have record from previous owner and recommended I have it done. Great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for the kind words! We like to treat our clients as we would want to be treated.

Electrojake
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Parts Department Staff"

Stopped in for a bottle of DEF and some "free advice" on keeping my truck's warranty in tact. The parts counter guy was friendly and knowledgeable. It was busy on the day I went but I was taken care of quickly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rocco3000
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Another fantastic experience, 5 stars all the way !"

I have been to this dealership many times over the last few years and every time it ends the same way. I walk out a happy, more than satisfied customer. The most recent time (April 2016), I went to take care of a recall, get an oil change and asked to check out a bit of rust on edge of hood. I was really not expecting it to be taken care of and to my surprise, it was. This dealership has never made me feel taken advantage of, as sometimes dealers do. To the contrary, I walk out saying "WOW". Let's not forget the time my key fobs were acting up and they were replaced. I purchased my last Jeep Grand Cherokee thru them and certainly my next one. THANK YOU to all the service staff for everything, it's always a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Didn't get the name of lady who sits to the left in service department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear when customers are WOWed by our service team. Enjoy your Jeep!

TJ
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience with my new Challenger"

Overall an excellent experience and smooth transaction. Jon was great, and went the extra mile to locate the exact car I was looking for, getting it to the dealership very quickly. Considering another vehicle purchase in the near future and will defiantly return to Route 18 CDJR. Will also recommend Jon and the team to friends. Love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Leis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chaz
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They made good on mistake "

They originally made a drastic mistake on a repair. But after having contact with the service manager, he corrected the problem for no additional charge. We still MIGHT get our next car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Patsil
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My only CHOICE RT 18Jeep"

This is my 3rd purchase from RT 18 jeep and I would not go anywhere else! Service dept is very busy they understand I am also! I can't say enough about Richie He is terrific. Always understands my schedule and works with me! The mechanics are also excellent . Let me not forget about Ann! She is an asset to that dept. thank you Richie and Ann!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Personal service with patience!"

Rich in service was great! After being told my car needed major repairs I was not a happy camper. Rich however walked me through what was needed and answered all my questions . Taking time to explain repairs, and giving guidance when considering options are important qualities in a service writer. Rich did both. Thank you for the follow up call! It will keep me coming back :) Sue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryt sales, Chris mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cardriver123
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and courteous"

Dropped my charger off for an oil change and tire rotation....Even though I didn't wait at the dealer, they were still done in under 2 hours. I called a couple of times with questions and there was no wait time for a response. I love this dealership and their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Boyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ryan Jonas
Ryan Jonas

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rich Warren
Rich Warren

Service Advisor

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sophia Saracino
Sophia Saracino

BDC Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Inshassi
Mark Inshassi

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Glen Hedges
Glen Hedges

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann Schulz
Ann Schulz

Service Advisor

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Schwarts
Bruce Schwarts

Elite Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerardo Giordano
Gerardo Giordano

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Schachter
Josh Schachter

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Zupko
Mark Zupko

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory