About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

400 New Jersey 18 , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Sales: (888) 356-7733
Service: (732) 387-2600
Parts: (732) 387-2600

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

256 Lifetime Reviews

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

400 New Jersey 18 ,
East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Route 18 Auto, aka Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our Route 18 Auto dealership today at 400 Route 18 to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Route 18 Auto, aka Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our Route 18 Auto dealership today at 400 Route 18 to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
256 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TJ
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience with my new Challenger"

Overall an excellent experience and smooth transaction. Jon was great, and went the extra mile to locate the exact car I was looking for, getting it to the dealership very quickly. Considering another vehicle purchase in the near future and will defiantly return to Route 18 CDJR. Will also recommend Jon and the team to friends. Love my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Leis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chaz
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They made good on mistake "

They originally made a drastic mistake on a repair. But after having contact with the service manager, he corrected the problem for no additional charge. We still MIGHT get our next car here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patsil
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My only CHOICE RT 18Jeep"

This is my 3rd purchase from RT 18 jeep and I would not go anywhere else! Service dept is very busy they understand I am also! I can't say enough about Richie He is terrific. Always understands my schedule and works with me! The mechanics are also excellent . Let me not forget about Ann! She is an asset to that dept. thank you Richie and Ann!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sue
3/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Personal service with patience!"

Rich in service was great! After being told my car needed major repairs I was not a happy camper. Rich however walked me through what was needed and answered all my questions . Taking time to explain repairs, and giving guidance when considering options are important qualities in a service writer. Rich did both. Thank you for the follow up call! It will keep me coming back :) Sue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bryt sales, Chris mechanic

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cardriver123
3/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and courteous"

Dropped my charger off for an oil change and tire rotation....Even though I didn't wait at the dealer, they were still done in under 2 hours. I called a couple of times with questions and there was no wait time for a response. I love this dealership and their service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean Boyle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackie
3/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thankful "

All I can say is that Rich Warren is the man! He turly cares about his customers &! Is willing to go above & beyond to help them. Thank you so much Rich !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donnyk915
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick & painless service"

Oil change and tire rotation. Quick service Richie from service is the best! I have been coming here for six years, and they always take good care of me

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diesel2
3/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"all around good dealership"

Jon Leis was a good salesmen. He listened to what I wanted and didnt try to sell me just anything. I received a good deal and he really helped me out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Leis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve123
3/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service visit "

I had to visit Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram today for service to my 2015 Jeep Patriot. The service was exceptional and Ann in the service department was a absolute pleasure to work with. Overall I will continue to visit them for any service that I need for my Jeep.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aidrees
3/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Clueless people"

Took my car for warranty and recall work. They called me telling me my car was ready. When I picked my car up I asked them what they did and they replied that they did the work indicated. But I showed them that the service receipt indicated that part was ordered but not installed. They stuttered for a minute. I was about to drive a car with no work done. This dealership is understaffed. It seems more of a bad management issue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

N/A

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded to this review

March 23, 2016

I would like to apologize for any issues that you may have experienced with our Service Department. I appreciate the feedback and want to help in any way that I can. Please give me a call so I can look into this further. Hope you have a great day! Chris Lardieri, Service and Parts Director 732-387-2601"

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rich Warren
Rich Warren

Service Advisor

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sophia Saracino
Sophia Saracino

BDC Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ann Schulz
Ann Schulz

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Lardieri
Chris Lardieri

Service and Parts Director

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Schwarts
Bruce Schwarts

Elite Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Inshassi
Mark Inshassi

General Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Jonas
Ryan Jonas

Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerardo Giordano
Gerardo Giordano

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Schachter
Josh Schachter

Sales Representative

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Zupko
Mark Zupko

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory