About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

400 New Jersey 18 , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Sales: (888) 356-7733
Service: (732) 387-2600
Parts: (732) 387-2600

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Good
81% Recommend
4.4

193 Lifetime Reviews

Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Open Now

400 New Jersey 18 ,
East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816
Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Route 18 Auto, aka Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our Route 18 Auto dealership today at 400 Route 18 to see for yourself!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Route 18 Auto, aka Route 18 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram always maintains competitive new and pre-owned inventories of Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep vehicles. Staffed with experience sales representatives and top trained technicians, we're here to provide a fun, easy and valuable automotive shopping and service experience. Stop by our Route 18 Auto dealership today at 400 Route 18 to see for yourself!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Television
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
TCCM
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Par Excellence!!"

Brought my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit in for 75,000 mile service. Rich Warren was my Service Adviser. He was very informative and went to lengths to discuss the values of doing all the service needed verses cutting corners for savings. He explained the merits of the full service to actually save me money in the long run. His personal touch, knowledge and demeanor was a blessing, compared to some of other car dealerships i have worked with over the years. I believe Rich's professionalism is a real asset to your team and you have my future business for my Dodge Mega Cab 3500 Dually as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lynnk
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

I was on vacation and was able to make an appointment for lube/oil change. They serviced the car on time and they even gave me a complimentary exterior car wash. From start to finish, every thing done was exemplary and the service was professional and efficient. It was a pleasant and speedy experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of Jeep Cheerokee 2015"

Everyone I came in contact with at this dealership was friendly and courteous! Salesperson: Debro Kent was outstanding! I never once felt pressured by him. He took his time and explained everything. He did his best to get me the best deal and price for exactly the vehicle I was looking for. He is an asset to the dealership! I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debro Kent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Louise
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lease of 2015 Chrysler 300 "

Debro Kent was very sincere and honest. He bonded & listened to my needs and interests. I would recommend Debro to all of my friends and famiy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debro Kent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Harry
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

June 29, 2015 Harry Cottrell Today I had my Dodge Ram serviced. The service staff was great. It makes me feel like one of the Family. Service was completed in a timely manner and well done. The service manager is extremely kind and knowable. I can see why the atmosphere in his department is so pleasing. I recommend everyone should give them a try!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rc4q804
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Highly recommend !!!!!!!"

Very enjoyable experience !!! Our salesperson Vitoria was excellent and worked very hard in finding the right vehicle,and price for us to fit into our budget .The whole experience was very pleasent and will be back for our next purchase !!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vitoria Peixoto

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mrwski
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"mrwski"

Our recent shopping for a Dodge Ram ProMaster was finalized at the Dealership Route 18. When we walked in, everyone was preoccupied with customers. With a quick response, we were accompanied by Javier. Professional, knowledgeable and eager Sales Advisor. Working as a team with Gerardo, they answer our questions and prepare all necessary information. We knew all facts before heading to the Financing Department. Signing the contract with David was the quickest and pleasant experience. There was no pressure, no nagging phone calls. We highly recommend the team. Thank you guys!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Javier Columbie, David Zarillo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LetDownNJ
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Negotiations"

I tried to negotiate for a C.P.O. vehicle, instead the staff tried dictating what I should pay and did not entertain any offer. As a matter fact, I was never even given a business card...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
VIPER
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"honest fantastic"

A wonderful experience to deal with honest people and get quality work done! I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone I came into contact with was very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Lardieri, John Holden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
yani3
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Staff, Awesome prices, Awesome experience overall!!"

As soon as we got to the dealer we were greeted with smiles and great personalities. Once we test drove our car we fell in love and Debro worked with us to the max on getting us the price we needed! He was very patient and connected to us in all levels. My husband and I were very satisfied with the outcome and were happy to take home our car! Isaac was also very helpful with the process and again very down to earth staff. Finally, once the prices were settled, Dave was also graciously helpful with finalizing the whole process. Throughout this whole time, we were there with our kids whom were spoiled with gifts and food! The staff truly helped make the whole buying process very easy and worry-free! Our second car will definitely be from them!! Already recommended this dealer to another friend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Debro, Isaac, and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rich Warren
Rich Warren

Service Advisor

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Schwarts
Bruce Schwarts

Elite Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christine Maldonado
Christine Maldonado

Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Kanc
Jeff Kanc

Service & Parts Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Schachter
Josh Schachter

Sales Representative

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerardo Giordano
Gerardo Giordano

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Zupko
Mark Zupko

Sales Representative

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sophia Saracino
Sophia Saracino

BDC Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill McDonagh
Bill McDonagh

GM/ Dealer Principal

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Inshassi
Mark Inshassi

General Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory