About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sands Kia

13474 N. Auto Show Ave, Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sales: (623) 474-3344
Service: (623) 474-3336

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

240 Lifetime Reviews

Sands Kia

Hours: Closed

13474 N. Auto Show Ave,
Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sands Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Home of the $8.88 Oil and Filter change
  • Ipad 2 Loaners for Service Customers
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
240 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pricecory4
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I have never been treated like a customer until I went to Sands Kia, it was an amazing experience when I bought my first car there. I went back and bought a 2016 kia soul and was treated the same way as the first time. I will highly recommend people to go to sands kia. My sells lady treated me with respect and treated me like family. Great job!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tntbanga
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy satisfied customers"

Brandon had called me about this Tacoma 3 days prior. l saw it andl fell in love with it. My wife Andrea also found a great used vehicle there. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from the dealership. This dealership has earned our loyalty and is the first place we look whenever shopping for a vehicle. I'd like to thank Brandon and his team for our wondeul purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cindi
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my Soul"

Brandon Dickerson is the perfect salesperson...no pressure...honest and almost as happy as I was with my purchase. I would definitely recommend him and Sands KIA to anyone wanting a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jet1w
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Educated me & won me over."

I went into the dealership with negative connotations in my head about Kia but after 5 minutes with Tyler Gregory I felt better about purchasing a Kia. I have never had such a great experience with a dealership. In the past I've given up & just purchased private party. These guys, Tyler Gregory & Matt Miller made negotiations seem like a dialogue not like they were strong arming me to bend to their wants. I will be back. I love my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tyler Gregory

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carlos2015
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"SHE WAS VERY GOOD TO US :)"

Belhem Cummins was very helpful showing us different cars. I was very please with car buying experience , i'll recommend Sands Kia to all my family and friends .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buster011
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a New Sedona Kia"

Buying a car used to be a very long and taxing hassle. You would drive into the parking lot and attempt to try and avoid making eye contact with any of the sales team. By the time you started with the migraine induced nausea....you just wanted to be so very far away from anyone on the planet for fear of saying "ok...ok....I'll sign". Had already gone to another Kia dealership about a month before coming here. Was not impressed with any one there. On a very hot 116 degree day in Arizona, they made me and my husband walk around the lot. Both of us are handicapped. Here at Sands Kia....the sales team did there very best to serve my husband and I. We could tell that our main salesman was new but all of the co-workers were accessible to us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Woolhill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Armando F Garibay
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THIRD VEHICLE I BUY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AMAZING!!!!!!! "

Sands KIA staff has amazing customer service, This is my third time i buy a vehicle from them and i would not change them. My sales person has been BELHEM CUMMINS, Her customer service is just phenomenal, she goes on and beyond when helping and making the best deal for you. shes one of a kind, very gentle and understanding. IF I HAVE HAD TO RATE HER I WOULD DO 10/10.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Valarie Armstrong
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience EVER."

We went to Sands Kia to purchase a Kia Sportage on Saturday, May 14, 2016. We had already decided that we wanted the Sportage based on our previous ownership of a Kia Sephia, and research we had done on small crossover SUV's. We were greeted by Brandon Dickerson and we told him exactly what we were looking for. He showed us several, and we found the exact one that we wanted. He showed us the features of it in detail and explained exactly where and how things worked. He took his time, answered EVERY question, and never once had to say "I don't know". He was extremely knowledgeable about the Kia product. He walked us through the paperwork, got the financing and insurance team working, and we were on our way in our new Sportage in a very reasonable time frame. I would not hesitate to recommend Sands Kia to anyone looking for a car and excellent service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Dickerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brenda Berg
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service"

My experience with Sands Kia Dealership in Surprise was outstanding. Belhem Cummins did a great job and has excellent customer service skills. She went above and beyond to make the experience pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ron Malvestuto in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
merose
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great team to work with."

Our experience with everyone at Sands Kia was great. They were friendly and easy to work with. I will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Belhem Cummins
Belhem Cummins

Senior Sales

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Dickerson
Brandon Dickerson

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Sanchez
Stephen Sanchez

Service Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Forte, $14750
2016 Kia Forte

Price$14,750

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Forte, $16145
2016 Kia Forte

Price$16,145

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Forte, $14750
2016 Kia Forte

Price$14,750

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Forte, $16495
2016 Kia Forte

Price$16,495

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Forte, $16695
2016 Kia Forte

Price$16,695

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Forte, $14750
2016 Kia Forte

Price$14,750

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Forte, $14455
2016 Kia Forte

Price$14,455

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Forte, $14750
2016 Kia Forte

Price$14,750

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.