About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sands Kia

13474 N. Auto Show Ave, Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sales: (623) 474-3344
Service: (623) 474-3336

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

248 Lifetime Reviews

Sands Kia

Hours: Closed

13474 N. Auto Show Ave,
Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sands Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Home of the $8.88 Oil and Filter change
  • Ipad 2 Loaners for Service Customers
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
248 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RKB
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I was in Sands Kia to trade a truck, that had quite a bit of negative equity, for a new car. I knew it was going to be a tough negotiation, but the people we dealt with were very professional, and genuinely seemed to want to help get the numbers somewhere doable. As expected, the negotiation was a little tough, but never in an unpleasant way, everything was fair and honest, and we eventually got to a place where we could shake hands, and I drove away in a car I love, for a price I can live with. I was very happy with my experience, and would definitely do business with them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodie04
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best new car purchase experience I've ever had!"

The sales associates with Sands Kia are superior to any I've dealt with in the past. In particular, Joe and Diana went above & beyond to provide us with a wonderful car buying experience. We'll be happy to refer all of our friends and family to Sands Kia!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rpmfreke
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very satisfied customer ^_^"

They found me a great car and a gave me an awesome price! I had a certain dollar amount I wanted to stay under, and they worked the price to fit my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mario Osuna
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buen servicio"

Muy profecional y gran ayuda para tener mejor interes y pago. Y encontrar carro a mi gusto. Defenitivamente recomiendo a Belhem Cummins como la major candidate a servirle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandsbuy
9/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Experience"

We can't say enough about the experience of purchasing a car at Sands Kia. It is far superior to any we have experienced in past years with other dealerships. Diana Ceballos was professional and well informed about the vehicle we purchased. She was personable and focused her full attention on us so that the necessary time spent at the dealership went by very quickly. We would recommend Diana to anyone considering a new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Azspring
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy with my new optima"

Joe Mollman was an excellent sales person who treated me and my husband with respect and honesty. He stayed with us throughout our leasing experience and informed us in detail about our future vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea Bangs
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience "

My husband and I live by just about every dealership there is but we drove over 20 miles to go to this dealership instead. The people here are so awesome, especially Brandon and Brett :) We have purchased 3 cars from this dealership now because the staff is so amazing (and they're tons of fun!!!!). I have no interest in visiting any other dealership due to my experience with this location. I would absolutely recommend this dealership. Definitely above any other!! Brandon is THE BOMB!!! AWESOME

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JimVD
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent vehicle purchasing experience! Painless."

We walked into the dealership and asked for help finding a vehicle that would fit our budget and they went to work! They helped us get into a car for $200 dollars a month less than we were currently paying! They got us approved for a car that we liked and had us on the road in no time. We were so pleased with the experience that we went home and brought our daughter back to co sign on a new car for her!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pricecory4
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I have never been treated like a customer until I went to Sands Kia, it was an amazing experience when I bought my first car there. I went back and bought a 2016 kia soul and was treated the same way as the first time. I will highly recommend people to go to sands kia. My sells lady treated me with respect and treated me like family. Great job!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tntbanga
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very happy satisfied customers"

Brandon had called me about this Tacoma 3 days prior. l saw it andl fell in love with it. My wife Andrea also found a great used vehicle there. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from the dealership. This dealership has earned our loyalty and is the first place we look whenever shopping for a vehicle. I'd like to thank Brandon and his team for our wondeul purchasing experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Belhem Cummins
Belhem Cummins

Senior Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Mollman
Joe Mollman

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Dickerson
Brandon Dickerson

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diana Ceballos
Diana Ceballos

Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Sanchez
Stephen Sanchez

Service Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Kia Forte, $16495
2016 Kia Forte

Price$16,495

Mileage 183

Exterior ColorSilky Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Kia Optima, $19630
2016 Kia Optima

Price$19,630

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Optima, $19630
2016 Kia Optima

Price$19,630

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia K900, $68850
2016 Kia K900

Price$68,850

Mileage 101

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Soul, $13458
2016 Kia Soul

Price$13,458

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Soul, $13443
2016 Kia Soul

Price$13,443

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorBright Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $27990
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$27,990

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Kia Sorento, $27990
2016 Kia Sorento

Price$27,990

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorSnow White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.