About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sands Kia

13474 N. Auto Show Ave, Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sales: (623) 474-3344
Service: (623) 474-3336

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

204 Lifetime Reviews

Sands Kia

Hours: Open Now

13474 N. Auto Show Ave,
Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sands Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Home of the $8.88 Oil and Filter change
  • Ipad 2 Loaners for Service Customers
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Eyes4Cactus
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve Hamilton is honest and trustworthy. "

Steve was honest and seemed genuinely interested in me and my needs. He asked many questions in order to help me find the perfect car to meet my needs. He answered all of our questions and didn't seem to play any games. The next time we buy a car we will definately call Steve Hamilton.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vinsonvision34
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoying! "

I was referred to Matt Martin from at friend at work. She told me how pleasant, friendly and patient Matt was with her. So I gave him a try. Boy was she right! Matt explained everything thoroughly from beginning to end and it was the most pleasant and easy going car buying experience I've ever had. Matt and everyone I dealed with at Sands Kia were awesome to me and I love my new Kia Optima !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matt Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
azparkers
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We will buy from you again, Steve Hamilton!"

We had a great experience working with Steve Hamilton at Sands Kia in Surprise, Arizona. Steve listened to our needs and put us in a car that met all of them. He is very knowledgeable about the products he sells and worked hard to earn our business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chantel
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sale Man, Brett Tumbarello Outstanding Customer Service"

We had a difficult time getting approved, we visited a several dealerships all other dealerships wanted a co-sginer or $4000 dollars down, we didnt have a co-signer nor did we have $4000 dollars down, However after working with a salesman name Brett Tumbarello, Brett, went the extra mile Brett worked a impossible deal on a brand new kia not used, brand new, Brett made a impossible deal possible. We got financed with only $1000 down no co-signer, I will be recommending Sands Kia to all my friends and relatives, I will tell them to ask for Brett Tumbarello, a outstanding salesman. We picked up the brand new Kia Soul on August 12, 2015

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brett Tumbarello, Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chavez2016
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Teamwork!"

Always proud to return to SANDS KIA in Surprise. We just bought our second KIA. Last year we purchased a KIA Forest Green Soul, and now our new 2016 KIA Cherry Black Sorento. Stephanie, our salesperson was very helpful and professional in answering all of our questions. She was outgoing and friendly to all of us. Herbie (Manager) is one of the main reasons why we always return back to SANDS KIA and refer friends and Family.Our Family are also very happy with two KIA Soul purchased. He always goes above and beyond in getting us the best possible deal. Thank you Herbie for helping us in both of our purchases. The difference between success and failure is a great team. Honesty is appreciated, trust is gained, and loyalty is returned. Great teamwork! SANDS KIA in Surprise is #1 to the Chavez Family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herbie, Stehanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Soul143
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I LOVE my new car recently purchased from here. It has always been a positive experience working with Sands Kia, and Lauren M. They always make it so easy and work with what you need and want. I will definitely continue buying from Lauren and referring more people here. Thanks Sands!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L,Evans
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If You are in the Market for a Vehicle New or Used "

I have Purchased 4 Kia's From Sands Kia Surprise! Laura Davis is an outstanding Sales Professional along with the whole team From Managers to the courtesy of the service department Stephen Sanchez has always steered me in the right direction on what I need and don't need . I could go on and on from price and every aspect of the dealership . All I can tell you is if you want to be treated like family go to Sands Kia Surprise . L,Evans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FNajdzion63
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome; Excellent; Above and Beyond"

After working with Michael and Carlos, my fiance' and I are very happy and grateful of the 2015 Soul we just purchased from dealership. The whole experience from the car to the terms have been nothing short of spectacular. We will be telling our friends and family to look at you. You do not have gimmicks; you help the customer choose the right vehicle at the right price; and work with the customer regardless of credit. That is true customer service. To xxxx with the naysayers. This is an excellent dealership. Thank you for what you have done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Allen and Carlos Jenkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmiranda
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect experience!"

This is my second new Kia to purchase and I love dealing with the salesman and the rest of the people at Sands Kia... very professional and as far as car dealers go, a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rogali2010
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 2 New Cars "

Bel was patient and a great sales professional. Our overall experience was very good with sales and finance. They made sure all of our questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Shaun Fox
Shaun Fox

Parts Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Belhem Cummins
Belhem Cummins

Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Sanchez
Stephen Sanchez

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory