About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sands Kia

13474 N. Auto Show Ave, Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sales: (623) 474-3344
Service: (623) 474-3336

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
88% Recommend
4.6

200 Lifetime Reviews

Sands Kia

Hours: Open Now

13474 N. Auto Show Ave,
Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sands Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Home of the $8.88 Oil and Filter change
  • Ipad 2 Loaners for Service Customers
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
200 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Chavez2016
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Teamwork!"

Always proud to return to SANDS KIA in Surprise. We just bought our second KIA. Last year we purchased a KIA Forest Green Soul, and now our new 2016 KIA Cherry Black Sorento. Stephanie, our salesperson was very helpful and professional in answering all of our questions. She was outgoing and friendly to all of us. Herbie (Manager) is one of the main reasons why we always return back to SANDS KIA and refer friends and Family.Our Family are also very happy with two KIA Soul purchased. He always goes above and beyond in getting us the best possible deal. Thank you Herbie for helping us in both of our purchases. The difference between success and failure is a great team. Honesty is appreciated, trust is gained, and loyalty is returned. Great teamwork! SANDS KIA in Surprise is #1 to the Chavez Family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Herbie, Stehanie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Soul143
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

I LOVE my new car recently purchased from here. It has always been a positive experience working with Sands Kia, and Lauren M. They always make it so easy and work with what you need and want. I will definitely continue buying from Lauren and referring more people here. Thanks Sands!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lauren Myers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
L,Evans
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If You are in the Market for a Vehicle New or Used "

I have Purchased 4 Kia's From Sands Kia Surprise! Laura Davis is an outstanding Sales Professional along with the whole team From Managers to the courtesy of the service department Stephen Sanchez has always steered me in the right direction on what I need and don't need . I could go on and on from price and every aspect of the dealership . All I can tell you is if you want to be treated like family go to Sands Kia Surprise . L,Evans

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laura Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FNajdzion63
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome; Excellent; Above and Beyond"

After working with Michael and Carlos, my fiance' and I are very happy and grateful of the 2015 Soul we just purchased from dealership. The whole experience from the car to the terms have been nothing short of spectacular. We will be telling our friends and family to look at you. You do not have gimmicks; you help the customer choose the right vehicle at the right price; and work with the customer regardless of credit. That is true customer service. To xxxx with the naysayers. This is an excellent dealership. Thank you for what you have done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Allen and Carlos Jenkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jmiranda
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect experience!"

This is my second new Kia to purchase and I love dealing with the salesman and the rest of the people at Sands Kia... very professional and as far as car dealers go, a very good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rogali2010
6/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought 2 New Cars "

Bel was patient and a great sales professional. Our overall experience was very good with sales and finance. They made sure all of our questions were answered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshua
6/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Thank you Clayton and Terry. We love are 2016 Kia Sorrento. You always make are buying experience pleasant. We will recommend Kia to all are family and friend's.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DebbieandJill
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"BEST dealership in Az! Sands Kia"

My partner and I took our 2014 Kia Soul in for service. It was time for the 7500 tuneup and oil change. We were talking to Terry Pearl, the sales manager, because we haven't seen him for awhile. He sold us our 2014 Soul, which we LOVE by the way......Soooo, out of the blue I asked if they could get my APR lowered now that we've had the car for 1 year. So he went to crunch numbers to see what they could do for us. Terry introduced us to Belhem Cummins, the best agent there is. As we were talking to Bel, Terry came back to let Bel know what they could do for us through their finance department. Awesome news was that they could lower our interest rate 5 points!!! I was estatic and surprised that I could get financed thru Kia directly lowering the APR. Bel asked if we wanted to trade our car in, and get a 2015 Soul!! I THOUGHT she was joking. .... I'm like SERIOUS?? After going back and forth with numbers, and what we needed to do, which was NOTHING extra. ... no money out of pocket....It was a done deal when I signed on the dotted line. She asked what color, we choose black. I still couldn't believe it! Bel was soooo nice and professional. She explained every single detail to us. Even a lesson on the Bluetooth issue I was having. This is my second new car purchased from here in only the year..... by the time we were finishing the contact and paperwork, we were good friends. Talking to her was NO PRESSURE and no misleading information. Bel was honest and open about every single detail. What a great deal she got us. She even let us take a test drive. Everything, including the brakes, play in the steering wheel, the clutch was tighter, AND shifting gears was even smoother. .....I could not say no to such a great deal. Everything we asked for we got! I would recommend Belhem Cummins at Sands Kia to ALL my friends and family. Between Terry Pearl and Bel, we made the perfect choice for us. THANKS so much for EVERYTHING! We LOVE our Soul!?? I will be back next year for an upgrade, that's how much I love everything, I might even be living in Texas next year, but we will make the trip back to Az. just to deal with them again!! So don't hesitate, because Sands Kia will have the best deal and go the extra mile for you. By the way, I'm getting even better gas mileage with the Soul 2015.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rboyle
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One stop car buying"

Every detail of buying was explained. All features of the car were pointed out. Honest effort was made to make the sale with no pressure being used. A fun way to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cody Bentley
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Most Reputable and Quality Kia Dealership in the Valley"

Chris Bacon sold us our car and Stephen Davis was the sales manager. Both did an outstanding job. While I am up there with some of the bigger skeptics of how some dealerships may scam their customers on prices, I have done extensive research to find out I received a good and fair negotiated price for the vehicle my wife and I purchased. Chris and Steve were patient and friendly with my questions before and after the sale. Both were straightforward with us. Chris listens to customers concerns and is respectful and on point with his responses, never wasting our time with useless information we are not interested in. And he is just a nice guy to talk to. After interacting with Sands Kia, I would definitely buy from from them again. Chris is a great guy who is quite the opposite of a lot of pushy and overbearing personalities you can typically find at dealerships. Thanks Chris for selling us our vehicle. The Sorento is awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Bacon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Belhem Cummins
Belhem Cummins

Sales

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shaun Fox
Shaun Fox

Parts Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Sanchez
Stephen Sanchez

Service Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory