About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Sands Kia

13474 N. Auto Show Ave, Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sales: (623) 474-3344
Service: (623) 474-3336

Makes: Kia | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

226 Lifetime Reviews

Sands Kia

Hours: Open Now

13474 N. Auto Show Ave,
Surprise, Arizona 85388
Sands Kia Info
Hours
Amenities
About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Sands Kia

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Home of the $8.88 Oil and Filter change
  • Ipad 2 Loaners for Service Customers
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
226 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Betty417
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience purchasing new car"

Very professional, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable! Made us feel very comfortable and welcome! Very enjoyable experience! Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership staff to friends and family!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry, the Manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aaron F
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Refreshing sales person."

What an outstanding sales person. No high pressure, an advocate for the buyer, go figure. I would recommend Tara to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tara Cook

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marlee
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales"

I purchased a car from Sands Kia, my sales consultant exceeded all areas of professionalism, ask for Diana Ceballos to help you through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diana Ceballos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CarMel
12/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"frustration due to technician incompitance"

my engine and frame under the engine became saturated with oil after incorrect installation of a valve cover gasket.The final resolution was drive the car and the odor will eventually go away. Currently we can't put the hot car in the garage because it STINKS. I think the bottom pan and rail should be steam cleaned like I asked. Having said all of this I will go back for service because service is really good here and I like Fernando and Paula

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fernando and Ron and Paula Meyers

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Trevorpittman
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Experiance"

Had a great Experience with Ronnie and Terry on are 2016 Sorento. they tried there best and got us a deal I honestly could not refuse.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ronnie Nasci

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
New Kia
11/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of a new Kia"

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. The sales staff was very professional. The entire experience was great. I would highly recommend this dealership when purchasing a vehicle, have a vehicle serviced, etc. I cannot believe how nice everyone is!!!! As it pertains to added products referenced below, my vehicle has the upgrades and I am completely happy with it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Woolman and Matt Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jared Sullinger
11/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great service "

My salesperson Steve was very knowledgeable And friendly kept me and my wife entertain the whole way through I was very pleasantly surprised with the service I gotta dance Kia thanks again to my salesperson Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hubby's PU truck mrsm
11/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, EXPERIENCED STAFF"

Early on the morning of Nov.3rd, my husband drove his Kia Forte to Sands Kia, Surprise AZ for a scheduled oil change & regular maintenance. While the Forte was being serviced, hubby walked around the dealership, fell head over heels for a Pickup Truck on the lot! As I mentioned, it was early in the morning, Sales staff were yet to arrive, hubby relied on his trusted Service Advisor, Paula Meyers, to help him connect with one of the sales staff, Paula introduced hubby to Sales Professional, Belhem Cummins. Hubby fell head over heels for Bel's courteous, experienced manner & business knowledge. He talked with Bel about the PU truck, eventually he told her he'd pick me up at home & be back. Indeed, I returned with him to "see" the PU truck, hubby was so thrilled & I must say as senior citizens, it's fun to see your partner so excited. Belhem was professional & friendly, she helped us thru the steps necessary to purchase hubby's PU truck. We next met with another friendly, experienced Sands Kia professional, Carlos Johnson, Finance Agent. Carlos secured all the required documents & signatures & congratulated both of us on our purchase. Nearly, out the door, with Bel seeing us off, she had a lovely idea to take a picture of us with hubby's PU truck....Proud new owners, standing alongside hubby's PU truck, we smiled & snap!--Bel photographed the moment. We anticipate much joy with hubby's truck & recommend Sands Kia to all family & friends, THX CPM

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paula Meyers, Service Advisor and Carlos Johnson, Finance Agent

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cfab24
11/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ease from start to finish"

When you think of buying a car most think of the headaches and hassel, Not with Sands Kia. From the start dealing with Bel was hassel free and very easy to talk to. Chad the GM even came by to check in to make sure I was being taking care of. Drew in the finance department made easy by explaining in detail what I was signing. Great experience from start to finish. Thanks Sands Kia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Drew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandracar
11/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST DEALER EVER!!!!! "

I will NEVER EVER purchase another car from ANY OTHER DEALER besides.. Sands Kia!!!! Ok.. Steve Hamilton is the BEST BEST BEST SALES GUY EVER!!!! I told him exactly what I was looking for and they EXEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS BY 100%!! I was in and out within 1 hour, NO HASSLE straight up team!!! I am referring all my friends and family to this dealer... they are amazing... Steve Hamilton was my sales guy, he was funny and down to earth and he made you feel comfortable... Never rushed me in anyway and gave me the best customer care ever...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Hamilton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Belhem Cummins
Belhem Cummins

Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen  Sanchez
Stephen Sanchez

Service Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory