About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Spitzer Acura

4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

3617 Washington Rd, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317
Call (877) 665-9256

62 Reviews of Spitzer Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2017

"He made it so easy..."

- Army Mom 🇺🇸

Chris made our whole buying experience so painless.... We were so apprehensive to walk into the showroom. It has been years since we bought from a dealer, we were actually dreading it. We walked away after purchasing an Acura MDX commenting that it was the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"First New Car in 14 Years"

- Fringe Blue

We hadn't purchased a new car in a very long time. Like most people, the purchase of a new car is daunting. Chris was our sales associate and overall he was informative, patient, and low pressure. The dealership was very accomodating and pleasant. When we wanted to compare a different car, Rob, the sales manager, provided us his keys to his dealer demo and we drove off the lot. Amazing trust and friendliness. When they didn't have the car we wanted on the lot, they found us the car we wanted from another dealership and guaranteed the price. Amazing customer service. We definitely recommend Spitzer Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 07, 2017 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience! Shopping for a new vehicle can certainly be intimidating so we’re happy to hear our staff helped make your visit an enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Spitzer Acura and congratulations on your new car!

July 20, 2017

"Pleasant "

- AIMEESUE78

An outstanding dealership from the little things, such as cleanliness, etc., to the atmosphere and all the people that I dealt with. Spent a long time with me as I waffled on what to buy. Made it as easy as possible when trying to make such a large decision. Did not feel pressured at all. 10 stars. A shout out to Chris Griesmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie kniowski
July 17, 2017

"Love my TLX"

- Renee Witucki

Chris was my salesperson. He made the entire process a smooth transaction with no stress. My situation was a difficult one and between Carrie and Chris they got me the financing I needed with all my requirements in a very organized fashion. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Top notch and a class act!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Kniowski
July 14, 2017

"Fabulous customer service!"

- Nancy T

Jeremy Benson, Rob White and Carrie Kniowski went out of their way to help me through the car buying process. After making the rounds of all the other brands and dealerships, I returned to Spitzer Acura not only because this was my favorite car but also because of the wonderfully relaxed atmosphere. It was a pleasure to deal with a sales associate as professional, informative and patient as Jeremy and Rob made the whole experience totally stress free. Carrie explained all of the paperwork involved clearly and even found the lowest finance charge available. Awesome teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Kniowski
July 05, 2017

"First car. "

- DYLAN J BERGER

It was my first time purchasing a vehicle and they made the overwhelming experience feel easy. The staff was amazing and I am in love with my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2017 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback! It’s important for us to know that our staff helped make your visit hassle-free so we’re happy to hear your experience was so positive. Thank you for choosing Spitzer Acura!

June 23, 2017

"Great experience buying a used car"

- jerseygirl123

Chris Griesmer, our sales associate, was excellent; he was very helpful, informative, and efficient, but not pushy at all like some car dealers can be. The manager was also very personable and made an effort to introduce himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"very helpful and pleasent experience"

- hd

Great used car! Great service and price. The pre-owned certified is a great option. Will definitely be back. Jeremy was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- dano65

Chris was our sales specialist. He was very knowledgeable about the product and treated us great. Made us feel comfortable from the moment he approached us. Can't say enough about Chris and the way he handles himself and how he represents this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Professional and Honest"

- Thankful

I have had serval dealing with this dealershipl . Carrie has the most attentive and professional knowledgeable way to help you accomplish your goal . What a Gem!!! Such clear honesty and assistant in communication. Thank you . Thank you. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie L. Kniowdki
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results