About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Spitzer Acura

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

3617 Washington Rd, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317
Call (877) 665-9256

56 Reviews of Spitzer Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2017

"Great experience buying a used car"

- jerseygirl123

Chris Griesmer, our sales associate, was excellent; he was very helpful, informative, and efficient, but not pushy at all like some car dealers can be. The manager was also very personable and made an effort to introduce himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"very helpful and pleasent experience"

- hd

Great used car! Great service and price. The pre-owned certified is a great option. Will definitely be back. Jeremy was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Great experience"

- dano65

Chris was our sales specialist. He was very knowledgeable about the product and treated us great. Made us feel comfortable from the moment he approached us. Can't say enough about Chris and the way he handles himself and how he represents this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"Professional and Honest"

- Thankful

I have had serval dealing with this dealershipl . Carrie has the most attentive and professional knowledgeable way to help you accomplish your goal . What a Gem!!! Such clear honesty and assistant in communication. Thank you . Thank you. God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie L. Kniowdki
June 13, 2017

"great lease exchange "

- Janice Stahl

Jeremy, Rob and John-- were excellent people to work with. The.Rdx fits what I was looking for--Thank you for making the exchange easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2017

"Great buying exsperence"

- Tom

This was the first time i was at this dealership and they gave me a better deal on a new Acura than other dealerships i had been to, with no negotiation. There was no pressure to buy and my salesperson, Jermey, explained all the options on the vehicle. John the GM was also very good to work with and he gave me a great deal for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Fera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2017

"Professional, Fair and High Quality "

- Kim

Spitzer Acura is the best dealership - this is my fourth Acura and I would highly recommend this dealership. Everyone is highly professional, kind and fair. Rob White and Jeremy Benson are the best in the business- knowledgeable, experienced and dedicated to getting you the best possible deal. The quality of their vehicles can't be beat! My favorite- the TLX - classy, trendy and amazingly reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 01, 2017

"MDX 2017"

- Bailey17

Chris was very courteous and knowledgable! We started out looking at the Acura RDX. but after test driving the RDX and MDX we were hooked on the MDX. Our biggest issue was picking out a exterior /interior color. It was a tough decision but we finally settled on gray with black interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2017

"Back for my fourth lease!!"

- Dave D

Everyone that I have dealt with over the years has been friendly, accommodating and professional! Never had a less than very satisfying experience. This is a first class dealership without the stuffiness one might encounter at some other premium auto locales. Mike and Rob made my most recent experience seamless and hassle free. It has been a pleasure dealing with Mike over the years. He is a not insignificant part of the reason for my continued loyalty to Spitzer Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Petro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 22, 2017

"Great Experience"

- hnlride38

We would recommend Spitzer Acura, and look forward to working with this dealership in the future. We had a smooth sales process, very attentive salesperson, and are happy with the Acura brand thus far. We are first-time Acura owners, but get the sense that this is a dealership and a brand that we could build a relationship with in the years' to come. Dealership was clean, comfortable, had a playroom for kids (which made our process much smoother with three young children)! We felt like we were treated fairly and as if we were important, despite buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Griesmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results