About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Spitzer Acura

4.8

38 Lifetime Reviews

3617 Washington Rd, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317
Open Now 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Hours
Call (877) 665-9256

38 Reviews of Spitzer Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Excellent customer service by service personnel"

- Johnny S

I had to visit the dealership last week and get an oil change and tire rotation and a warranty service issue taken care of. I had the pleasure of dealing with service representative Tonya Barta. I wanted to commend her on her excellent response taking car of the service and loaner car that day. I have dealt with a lot of dealerships over the years and she represents the best in customer service...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Barta
April 23, 2017

"A+ For Spitzer Acura....check them "

- The art of the dealer

I consider myself one of the few people who actually enjoy going to a car dealer and trying out a car and "arguing" over the price. I can honestly say this was too easy. I was ready to go, checked Autotrader, KBB for my cars value. First the car itself (RDX) sold itself. The manager did not Low ball me on my trade and told me the price of the RDX. NO pressure!! The business office was like talking to a friend and ALL the paperwork was prepared in advance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Petro
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : the business office
April 22, 2017

"awesome experience"

- rob sobek

Bob Burke got me the deal I was searching for in about 4 hours flat, despite two other appointments during my unannounced visit. My RDX is awesome, his fellow salespeople were personable while I was waiting, and he was no-nonsense, straight to the point. Best car experience I've ever had. Also, Chris in deliveries/detail is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Eisengart
April 21, 2017

"Acura MDX"

- Steelheadxr

Very pleasant experience. Second auto purchas8 at this dealership.neil,Carrie and staff were very professional.The staff made me feel all the transaction was about me vs trying to sell an automobile. Neil and Carrie were very in informative and very professional. Second Acura purchased at Spitzer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Campbell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Carrier in finance was truly professional.
April 17, 2017

"Convienant location friendly staff"

- fishman

Purchased our fourth car from Spitzer Acura.The people their are very friendly and helpful. Bob Burke has always been a class guy . Rob White has always been cooperative. Carrie in the business office has been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : carrie
April 16, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Tom K

Had a great experience at Spitzer South Hills in purchasing my new TLX. I worked with Neil Campbell who was extremely competent friendly and conversant about new vehicle, I also had the opportunity to work with Rob White the sales Manager. Best I have ever worked with. He heard my concerns was empathetic and worked out a deal for me that fit my goals.I cant recommend these two people too highly.I plan on coming back and letting my friends know about them. Tom Kwiatkowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Campbell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 10, 2017

"Honest, Trustworthy, Professional "

- ruzek

I traveled over 300 miles to come purchase my vehicle at Spitzer Acura. From the beginning of my interaction I felt I was dealing with true professionals. John the GM truly prides himself on maintaining a high standard of honesty and professionalism. I am glad I purchased my vehicle from Spitzer Acura. Jeremy Benson was also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Benson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
John Fera
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Apr 10, 2017 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience! Shopping for a new vehicle shouldn't have to be such hassle which is why we strive to make it a comfortable, and even an enjoyable process. Thank you for making such a long trip to Spitzer Acura McMurray, it was a pleasure to have had the opportunity to serve you!

April 01, 2017

"my experience at dealership"

- JANET TAN

Bob Burke was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy Our second car from him and would see him again when looking for another car highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 07, 2017 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We appreciate you continuing to choose Spitzer Acura McMurray. Your loyalty drives us to make sure every visit is a hassle-free one, and that we consistently provide the best experience possible. Thank you for the high rating and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

April 01, 2017

"It was painless"

- Cargirl7505

Bob was our salesman and very patient and kind! John was great too! Really good experience! I would recommend this dealership to all! Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie
Apr 06, 2017 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback! It’s important for us to know that our staff helped make your visit hassle-free so we’re happy to hear your experience was so positive. Thank you for choosing Spitzer Acura McMurray!

March 26, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Jim L.

This was a first time purchase of an Acura! The team at Spitzer was exceptional throughout the process - from the time I entered the dealership to the moment I drove the new car off the lot 2 hours later! The team was knowledgeable and professional, and I was pleased with the entire experience. If you are in the market for an Acura, I would highly recommend Team Spitzer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Campbell
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Rob White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Layne Ciminel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Carrie Kniowski
Mar 27, 2017 -

Spitzer Acura responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience! Shopping for a new vehicle can certainly be intimidating so we’re happy to hear our staff helped make your visit an enjoyable one. Thank you to both you and your family for choosing Spitzer Acura McMurray!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results