About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 641-6455
Service: (888) 783-0427
Parts: (888) 454-5237

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

534 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru of Jacksonville

Hours: Closed

10800 Atlantic Blvd,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Subaru of Jacksonville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru of Jacksonville

About Subaru of Jacksonville - a Jacksonville, Florida New & Used Subaru Dealership Subaru of Jacksonville is a family owned and run business that was opened in August 2000 by current owner, R. Philip Porter, in order to serve the people of Jacksonville and surrounding communities including Orange Park, Middleburg and St Augustine. It's said that you can't build a reputation on what you intend to do, but rather through your actions. As our reputation for fairness, quality and customer attention grew, so did our customer base; expanding to Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Tallahassee and points beyond. We Only Do Subaru - And We Are Passionate About It Subaru of Jacksonville is Florida's #1 Subaru-only Dealership. We only do Subarus and we know what it takes to make you happy. With over 200 years of combined experience with Subarus, rest assured that you are buying and servicing from experts who love the brand like no other. More Value - Better Selection - Better Peace of Mind Subaru of Jacksonville is proud to serve our Florida customers with quality Subaru vehicles. Our huge selection of New Subarus in Jacksonville means we have what you are looking for. In the event the Subaru you want just sold, we'll find another one for you - guaranteed! Our huge volume drives prices down, and we won't knowingly be undersold! Two years of free maintenance on all new Subarus adds value and makes our low prices even sweeter. You can buy a quality used car at Subaru of Jacksonville with the peace of mind knowing that our prices are always below market and that we provide the best used car warranty in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. Our Subaru Service Dept is second to none in the country. Amongst our staff we currently employ the ONLY two Master Subaru Certified Technicians in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. We live in the community, work in the community and support our community through sponsorships, volunteerism and community events. Learn

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru of Jacksonville Learn More

About Subaru of Jacksonville - a Jacksonville, Florida New & Used Subaru Dealership Subaru of Jacksonville is a family owned and run business that was opened in August 2000 by current owner, R. Philip Porter, in order to serve the people of Jacksonville and surrounding communities including Orange Park, Middleburg and St Augustine. It's said that you can't build a reputation on what you intend to do, but rather through your actions. As our reputation for fairness, quality and customer attention grew, so did our customer base; expanding to Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Tallahassee and points beyond. We Only Do Subaru - And We Are Passionate About It Subaru of Jacksonville is Florida's #1 Subaru-only Dealership. We only do Subarus and we know what it takes to make you happy. With over 200 years of combined experience with Subarus, rest assured that you are buying and servicing from experts who love the brand like no other. More Value - Better Selection - Better Peace of Mind Subaru of Jacksonville is proud to serve our Florida customers with quality Subaru vehicles. Our huge selection of New Subarus in Jacksonville means we have what you are looking for. In the event the Subaru you want just sold, we'll find another one for you - guaranteed! Our huge volume drives prices down, and we won't knowingly be undersold! Two years of free maintenance on all new Subarus adds value and makes our low prices even sweeter. You can buy a quality used car at Subaru of Jacksonville with the peace of mind knowing that our prices are always below market and that we provide the best used car warranty in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. Our Subaru Service Dept is second to none in the country. Amongst our staff we currently employ the ONLY two Master Subaru Certified Technicians in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. We live in the community, work in the community and support our community through sponsorships, volunteerism and community events. Learn

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
535 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
grey lady
2/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Buying Experience"

Good prices, no hard pressure sales, friendly salesman and finance officer. One of the easiest car purchases I've ever had. Would recommend to anyone searching for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SM
2/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"EMPLOYEES DEALT WITH: FRANK WOODS"

I just purchased Toyota Corolla from Subaru of Jacksonville and had an excellent experience with all employees but specifically with Frank Woods. He helped my husband and I with the whole process giving us all information we needed but in easygoing manner and without feeling of any pressure that we must buy the car or any other services they were offering. We rarely had such a pleasant experience before.It is usually a hassle and great annoyance going through car shopping. Thank you Frank, we will make sure to recommend you to all our friends when they decide to buy a new car. Sanja

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirl124
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience! "

I had an excellent experience leasing my Subaru through Subaru of Jacksonville. I couldn't believe how easy the process was. Specifically, Michael took great care of me. From the moment he called through the signing of the documents it was a pleasure. Definitely consider Subaru of Jacksonville and ask for Michael. A++++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bae
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dedicated Subaru Owner"

I just purchased my fourth Subaru from Subaru of Jacksonville. I am so pleased with this dealership and their products that I continue to go back to them every time I am ready to trade. I also have used the same salesman each time (Jerry Johnson) because I know he will be helpful and honest. I don't get an ulcer when buying from Subaru of Jacksonville because there are no high pressure tactics - they are straight forward and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Susan
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying my first Subaru"

Buying our new Subaru was a pleasant experience. The salesman, Brent Andrus, was very helpful - not pushy, but answered our questions. Phil took care of getting the title work done in Maine, which was helpful to us too. The other workers in the dealership were very friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CDad1
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Upgraded to new Subaru"

We love Subaru so when we wanted to trade in our Outback we knew we wanted another Outback. Brandon Tamayo worked with us. We never felt pressured. He pointed out all the updated features on the car. All in all a positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lovemyforester
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a very smooth and simple process."

Josh Strickland was very calm and courteous. I never felt pressured. He allowed me to take as much time as I needed to make my final decision.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GerryM
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 WRX Purchase"

I am extremely pleased and satisfied with the entire process of purchasing my new 2016 WRX Limited! Frank Woods was an awesome sales rep! I pretty much knew what I wanted but Frank still took me on a test drive and pointed out various equipment and features on the vehicle. He made the entire process from ordering the car all the way though pick-up easy and seamless Keeping in constant contact with me regarding when my car would arrive and updating the ETA... and he was right on the money! He also spent a good deal of time showing me all the cool features my new car has, I almost didn't even have to read the hugh manual! I'd also like to send a shout out to Anita in the Finance department, who breezed me through the paperwork process like the pro she is! Her help in selecting the right service agreement and add-ons was great! Usually that's a confusing part of the transaction but she made it super easy and explained each document as we went along. I will recommend Frank to anyone looking for a new vehicle and will definitely shop here again. Thanks Frank and Anita! Gerry Mason General Manager Vino Volo JAX

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
semperfi76
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very pleased with Subaru of Jax"

very pleased with Frank Wood handling of my new car purchase pleased with the price Frank did everything he said he would; I would shop there again!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lola O
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

I would like to say thank you to the sales personnel at Subaru of JAX for taking time to help me on my search for a new car. My experience at the dealership was awesome. These is my 3rd Subaru Forester, and it's my second time at the JAX Subaru. I'm very grateful to Kimberly, Jerry and Anita for excellent customer service!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anita Clarkson
Anita Clarkson

Finance Manager

148 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Johnson
Jerry Johnson

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Woods
Frank Woods

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Strickland
Josh Strickland

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Hernandez
Juan Hernandez

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Dombrowski
David Dombrowski

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Porter Jr.
Phil Porter Jr.

Finance Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Finance Department
Finance Department

Finance Department

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Porter
Phil Porter

Owner of Subaru of Jacksonville

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Tamayo
Brandon Tamayo

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory