About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 641-6455
Service: (888) 783-0427
Parts: (888) 454-5237

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

666 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru of Jacksonville

Hours: Closed

10800 Atlantic Blvd,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Subaru of Jacksonville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru of Jacksonville

About Subaru of Jacksonville - a Jacksonville, Florida New & Used Subaru Dealership Subaru of Jacksonville is a family owned and run business that was opened in August 2000 by current owner, R. Philip Porter, in order to serve the people of Jacksonville and surrounding communities including Orange Park, Middleburg and St Augustine. It's said that you can't build a reputation on what you intend to do, but rather through your actions. As our reputation for fairness, quality and customer attention grew, so did our customer base; expanding to Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Tallahassee and points beyond. We Only Do Subaru - And We Are Passionate About It Subaru of Jacksonville is Florida's #1 Subaru-only Dealership. We only do Subarus and we know what it takes to make you happy. With over 200 years of combined experience with Subarus, rest assured that you are buying and servicing from experts who love the brand like no other. More Value - Better Selection - Better Peace of Mind Subaru of Jacksonville is proud to serve our Florida customers with quality Subaru vehicles. Our huge selection of New Subarus in Jacksonville means we have what you are looking for. In the event the Subaru you want just sold, we'll find another one for you - guaranteed! Our huge volume drives prices down, and we won't knowingly be undersold! Two years of free maintenance on all new Subarus adds value and makes our low prices even sweeter. You can buy a quality used car at Subaru of Jacksonville with the peace of mind knowing that our prices are always below market and that we provide the best used car warranty in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. Our Subaru Service Dept is second to none in the country. Amongst our staff we currently employ the ONLY two Master Subaru Certified Technicians in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. We live in the community, work in the community and support our community through sponsorships, volunteerism and community events. Learn

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru of Jacksonville Learn More

About Subaru of Jacksonville - a Jacksonville, Florida New & Used Subaru Dealership Subaru of Jacksonville is a family owned and run business that was opened in August 2000 by current owner, R. Philip Porter, in order to serve the people of Jacksonville and surrounding communities including Orange Park, Middleburg and St Augustine. It's said that you can't build a reputation on what you intend to do, but rather through your actions. As our reputation for fairness, quality and customer attention grew, so did our customer base; expanding to Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Tallahassee and points beyond. We Only Do Subaru - And We Are Passionate About It Subaru of Jacksonville is Florida's #1 Subaru-only Dealership. We only do Subarus and we know what it takes to make you happy. With over 200 years of combined experience with Subarus, rest assured that you are buying and servicing from experts who love the brand like no other. More Value - Better Selection - Better Peace of Mind Subaru of Jacksonville is proud to serve our Florida customers with quality Subaru vehicles. Our huge selection of New Subarus in Jacksonville means we have what you are looking for. In the event the Subaru you want just sold, we'll find another one for you - guaranteed! Our huge volume drives prices down, and we won't knowingly be undersold! Two years of free maintenance on all new Subarus adds value and makes our low prices even sweeter. You can buy a quality used car at Subaru of Jacksonville with the peace of mind knowing that our prices are always below market and that we provide the best used car warranty in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. Our Subaru Service Dept is second to none in the country. Amongst our staff we currently employ the ONLY two Master Subaru Certified Technicians in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. We live in the community, work in the community and support our community through sponsorships, volunteerism and community events. Learn

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
666 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jon
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying without Pressure is actually Enjoyable!"

My salesperson Mark was really easy to talk to for a few hours as he showed me several cars in the used and new inventory. Very knowledgable, and was willing to even field questions from my eager teenager. I started by emailing him and within a short time, we set up an appt to meet. I walked right in and after a few easy questions about my needs--we were right on the Crosstrek...he had several color/option combos to look at. After we picked the car, we went to Anita's office to work on numbers. No pressure. Felt very good about the conversation and the final price was even under budget. I can't remember this being so easy in the last 10 car purchases I have made. I kept thinking--wish i would have bought a subaru earlier in life. (its our first!) It won't be the last though. Thanks for a quality experience. Jon

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
#6
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Even being a repeat buyer of several outbacks, I learned about several new features. Frank took the time to go over the Eye sight system.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SubaruFan
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Made Simple! "

Being very new to car buying but very hesitate with a first time purchase, Subaru of Jacksonville made the experience easy and worth my time. Other dealers didn't even come close to their level of service! It was clear that Jacksonville Subaru has a family oriented passion for getting people the right vehicle. I knew what I wanted in a Subaru. One initial phone call to Bruce and he found me what I wanted. Buying a new car when I did was the best time to get a great deal with their incentives. Driving five hours to pick up the SUV was worth it overall! Kimberly was fantastic at explaining everything on my level of understanding and Anita was very fun and personable! Their service is fast too. I was so wonderfully accommodated by Bruce through text messaging and phone calls while I was at work, even answering all my questions after hours! By the time I was at the dealership, all the paperwork was ready and in order, a few signatures later I was in the car and out the door! I know that if I have any questions or concerns I can contact them anytime and they'll have the answer I need! If you live in the panhandle of Florida, the local dealers are not worth the headache they'll give you. Just give Jacksonville a call instead!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

My entire experience with Subaru of Jacksonville was great from start to finish. Due to living out of the area, I simply e-mailed my salesman, Frank Woods, and advised him of what I was looking for. Frank found my car, handled my credit app over the phone, and got me approved all within the day. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, the paperwork was all complete and just needed my signatures. I can't speak highly enough of this dealer and the staff, and I would highly recommend them to anybody. As for the vehicle, the 2017 WRX is unreal. The guys had it cleaned up perfectly and it drives unlike anything I've been in before. Again, highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Waterbugva
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership"

Had a great experience at the dealership! They were very friendly and not pushy at all! They were very helpful and found a car at the exact budget that we needed and didn't try to upswell us! We ended up walking out that day with a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IggyWanKenobi
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nando was so helpful!"

Nando did not hassle us at all. He was very helpful and not pushy. I found the car I wanted and the deal is needed to make it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nando DiPasquale

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jacob
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2017 Subaru Outback"

My car buying experience was surprisingly pleasant. Went in with the plan to order a base Subaru Outback Premium. I was given a below MSRP price during my test drive visit a week before. When I arrived, I test drive a new one they had on the lot with a lot of extra features (power rear gate, moonroof, all weather package, auto dimming side mirrors, and auto dimming rear view mirrors) and ended up buying it for just a few dollars more than the base! I mainly worked with Frank Woods who was a pleasure to work with. Not pushy at all just, told it like it was. He was very fun and told some great stories along the way. Even after I purchased the car he stayed persistently nice. He seemed genuinely excited to go over all the features of the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
atomic13
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"They found my exact car!"

I was looking for a very specific model of WRX and it had to be blue. After a horrible experience at the *other* Subaru dealership here I contacted David because of the positive reviews here. They didn't have what I was looking for but he offered to find it in the dealer pipeline. It took a month to get here from Japan but David kept in contact with me the whole time and answered every question. There was zero pressure and zero upsell from him and they honored pricing we discussed with no hidden fees. It was a very pleasant experience all around. David was beyond professional and very easy to work with. I cannot recommend him enough. Finance with Anita was also smooth. There was a bit of an upsell for the warranty etc but pur decline wasn't argued and Anita was very sweet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
France11
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stress free experience"

Frank Woods was our salesperson. His knowledge and kindness made our experience of buying a brand new car for the first times a very pleasant experience . A big thank you also to Anita for her useful guidance in the financing process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zach456
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very good custumer service"

I bought a good car at a good price. Frank was very helpful and I think the car fits me very well. We looked at quite a few different SUVs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Frank Woods
Frank Woods

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

137 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Anita Clarkson
Anita Clarkson

Finance Manager

200 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Porter Jr.
Phil Porter Jr.

Finance Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Dombrowski
David Dombrowski

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Hernandez
Juan Hernandez

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Finance Department
Finance Department

Finance Department

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Minter
Mark Minter

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Holmes
Bruce Holmes

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Munro
Ryan Munro

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Strickland
Josh Strickland

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Subaru Forester, $30197
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$30,197

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBurnished Bronze

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek, $27922
2016 Subaru XV Crosstrek

Price$27,922

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $28169
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$28,169

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $35483
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$35,483

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal White Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $27483
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$27,483

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorICE Silver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Subaru Forester, $27983
2016 Subaru Forester

Price$27,983

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Silica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $23140
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$23,140

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorJasmine Green

Interior ColorIvory

New 2016 Subaru Impreza, $23140
2016 Subaru Impreza

Price$23,140

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorICE Silver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.