About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 641-6455
Service: (888) 783-0427
Parts: (888) 454-5237

Makes: Subaru|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

188 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru of Jacksonville
188 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Subaru of Jacksonville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru of Jacksonville

About Subaru of Jacksonville - a Jacksonville, Florida New & Used Subaru Dealership Subaru of Jacksonville is a family owned and run business that was opened in August 2000 by current owner, R. Philip Porter, in order to serve the people of Jacksonville and surrounding communities including Orange Park, Middleburg and St Augustine. It's said that you can't build a reputation on what you intend to do, but rather through your actions. As our reputation for fairness, quality and customer attention grew, so did our customer base; expanding to Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Tallahassee and points beyond. We Only Do Subaru - And We Are Passionate About It Subaru of Jacksonville is Florida's #1 Subaru-only Dealership. We only do Subarus and we know what it takes to make you happy. With over 200 years of combined experience with Subarus, rest assured that you are buying and servicing from experts who love the brand like no other. More Value - Better Selection - Better Peace of Mind Subaru of Jacksonville is proud to serve our Florida customers with quality Subaru vehicles. Our huge selection of New Subarus in Jacksonville means we have what you are looking for. In the event the Subaru you want just sold, we'll find another one for you - guaranteed! Our huge volume drives prices down, and we won't knowingly be undersold! Two years of free maintenance on all new Subarus adds value and makes our low prices even sweeter. You can buy a quality used car at Subaru of Jacksonville with the peace of mind knowing that our prices are always below market and that we provide the best used car warranty in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. Our Subaru Service Dept is second to none in the country. Amongst our staff we currently employ the ONLY two Master Subaru Certified Technicians in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. We live in the community, work in the community and support our community through sponsorships, volunteerism and community events. Learn

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru of Jacksonville Learn More

About Subaru of Jacksonville - a Jacksonville, Florida New & Used Subaru Dealership Subaru of Jacksonville is a family owned and run business that was opened in August 2000 by current owner, R. Philip Porter, in order to serve the people of Jacksonville and surrounding communities including Orange Park, Middleburg and St Augustine. It's said that you can't build a reputation on what you intend to do, but rather through your actions. As our reputation for fairness, quality and customer attention grew, so did our customer base; expanding to Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Tallahassee and points beyond. We Only Do Subaru - And We Are Passionate About It Subaru of Jacksonville is Florida's #1 Subaru-only Dealership. We only do Subarus and we know what it takes to make you happy. With over 200 years of combined experience with Subarus, rest assured that you are buying and servicing from experts who love the brand like no other. More Value - Better Selection - Better Peace of Mind Subaru of Jacksonville is proud to serve our Florida customers with quality Subaru vehicles. Our huge selection of New Subarus in Jacksonville means we have what you are looking for. In the event the Subaru you want just sold, we'll find another one for you - guaranteed! Our huge volume drives prices down, and we won't knowingly be undersold! Two years of free maintenance on all new Subarus adds value and makes our low prices even sweeter. You can buy a quality used car at Subaru of Jacksonville with the peace of mind knowing that our prices are always below market and that we provide the best used car warranty in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. Our Subaru Service Dept is second to none in the country. Amongst our staff we currently employ the ONLY two Master Subaru Certified Technicians in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. We live in the community, work in the community and support our community through sponsorships, volunteerism and community events. Learn

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
188 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jl
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome and comfortable "

Very nice and friendly staff they sold at the price I wanted and very reasonable price I would recommend this dealership anyone who wants a new or used car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
erika2mn
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Goodbye BMW, hello Subaru!!!!"

I knew I wanted a Subaru, as my son has a 2013 Outback. I was planning on getting an Outback, but drove away with a 2015 Forester XT. Ryan Munro sold us the vehicle, and this young man was professional, knowledgeable and personable. I am extremely pleased with my vehicle and this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Munro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Suzy
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly What I Wanted!"

After researching the type of crossover that would be the best fit for me I chose a Subaru XV Crosstrek. I emailed my inquiry to Subaru and received a response from Josh Strickland. I met with Josh and explained what I wanted and what I did not want, and he listened, (I know ladies, a man that actually listens…sorry guys). He found the Crosstrek with the exact options that I was looking for in a crossover. I am pleased to say the purchase process was a breeze, no pressure and no stress! I have owned my Crosstrek for 4 days and have already put over 600 miles on it, including interstate, town, and really dusty country roads, it handles great! Definitely look up Josh Strickland when you go to Subaru of Jacksonville!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kadorja
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"quick and easy"

Stopped by to look at a WRX and came home with a great deal and a great car. Sales were unable to match my personal banks r a team but made up for it with a few add ons at no cost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Turk Mehmet Cicek

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
patrickmcgrogan
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Like Family"

This was my 8th purchase of a Subaru and I was treated like family. Juan was fantastic and very honest. I asked which car I should buy and he said lets drive cars and see. Pricing was good and the sale completion was perfect. As a previous business owner, I would hire the people I dealt with to work for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr K
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th Subaru - Best Dealer Yet"

Our salesman, Mark Minter, was courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional in every way. We drove over 5 hours from our home in Gulf Breeze to pick up our 4th Outback because Subaru of Jacksonville offered the best value, and due to Mark's assistance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jack
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Frank is a great salesman, very friendly, knowledgeable and experienced. Kept us informed every step of the way. Would highly recommend him and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LisaB
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!"

I purchased my first Subaru at this dealer in 2005. Over the years, I used their service department and was always pleased. When it was time for a new car, I didn't shop around. I went right back to Subaru of Jacksonville and worked with Bruce Holmes. He was great..... friendly, knowledgeable, and not high pressure. The entire experience was enjoyable and I highly recommend Bruce, as well as the service, parts, and finance departments.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PapaKoz
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My New Outback"

It was the best buying experience ever. The car is beautiful and so technologically advanced. I love it. Juan is the best salesman and I highly recommend him to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
summer
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Frank was very helpful. He made buying a car easy. I would recommend him to anyone. I have looked for a car at other dealerships with no luck. I wasnt impressed by the other salesmen that helped me. Frank was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anita Clarkson
Anita Clarkson

Finance Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Woods
Frank Woods

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Strickland
Josh Strickland

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Johnson
Jerry Johnson

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Hernandez
Juan Hernandez

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Kane
Daniel Kane

General Sales Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabino Martinez
Sabino Martinez

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Dombrowski
David Dombrowski

Sales Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bruce Holmes
Bruce Holmes

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Minter
Mark Minter

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory