About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Sales: (904) 641-6455
Service: (888) 783-0427
Parts: (888) 454-5237

Makes: Subaru | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
5.0

373 Lifetime Reviews

Subaru of Jacksonville

Hours: Open Now

10800 Atlantic Blvd,
Jacksonville, Florida 32225
Subaru of Jacksonville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Subaru of Jacksonville

About Subaru of Jacksonville - a Jacksonville, Florida New & Used Subaru Dealership Subaru of Jacksonville is a family owned and run business that was opened in August 2000 by current owner, R. Philip Porter, in order to serve the people of Jacksonville and surrounding communities including Orange Park, Middleburg and St Augustine. It's said that you can't build a reputation on what you intend to do, but rather through your actions. As our reputation for fairness, quality and customer attention grew, so did our customer base; expanding to Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Tallahassee and points beyond. We Only Do Subaru - And We Are Passionate About It Subaru of Jacksonville is Florida's #1 Subaru-only Dealership. We only do Subarus and we know what it takes to make you happy. With over 200 years of combined experience with Subarus, rest assured that you are buying and servicing from experts who love the brand like no other. More Value - Better Selection - Better Peace of Mind Subaru of Jacksonville is proud to serve our Florida customers with quality Subaru vehicles. Our huge selection of New Subarus in Jacksonville means we have what you are looking for. In the event the Subaru you want just sold, we'll find another one for you - guaranteed! Our huge volume drives prices down, and we won't knowingly be undersold! Two years of free maintenance on all new Subarus adds value and makes our low prices even sweeter. You can buy a quality used car at Subaru of Jacksonville with the peace of mind knowing that our prices are always below market and that we provide the best used car warranty in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. Our Subaru Service Dept is second to none in the country. Amongst our staff we currently employ the ONLY two Master Subaru Certified Technicians in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. We live in the community, work in the community and support our community through sponsorships, volunteerism and community events. Learn

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Subaru of Jacksonville Learn More

About Subaru of Jacksonville - a Jacksonville, Florida New & Used Subaru Dealership Subaru of Jacksonville is a family owned and run business that was opened in August 2000 by current owner, R. Philip Porter, in order to serve the people of Jacksonville and surrounding communities including Orange Park, Middleburg and St Augustine. It's said that you can't build a reputation on what you intend to do, but rather through your actions. As our reputation for fairness, quality and customer attention grew, so did our customer base; expanding to Gainesville, Daytona Beach, Orlando, Tallahassee and points beyond. We Only Do Subaru - And We Are Passionate About It Subaru of Jacksonville is Florida's #1 Subaru-only Dealership. We only do Subarus and we know what it takes to make you happy. With over 200 years of combined experience with Subarus, rest assured that you are buying and servicing from experts who love the brand like no other. More Value - Better Selection - Better Peace of Mind Subaru of Jacksonville is proud to serve our Florida customers with quality Subaru vehicles. Our huge selection of New Subarus in Jacksonville means we have what you are looking for. In the event the Subaru you want just sold, we'll find another one for you - guaranteed! Our huge volume drives prices down, and we won't knowingly be undersold! Two years of free maintenance on all new Subarus adds value and makes our low prices even sweeter. You can buy a quality used car at Subaru of Jacksonville with the peace of mind knowing that our prices are always below market and that we provide the best used car warranty in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. Our Subaru Service Dept is second to none in the country. Amongst our staff we currently employ the ONLY two Master Subaru Certified Technicians in the Jacksonville/Orange Park area. We live in the community, work in the community and support our community through sponsorships, volunteerism and community events. Learn

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 AM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
375 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mariah Riley
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best buying expierence!"

Upon arrival at Subaru of Jacksonville in Jacksonville Fl I was expecting to bombarded with salesman, but that was not the case. I got out of my vehicle and was able to walk the lot with no salesman telling me to buy what I did not want to buy. I went inside and was welcomed by Sabino Martinez. I told him what I was interested in and it was easy sailing from there. All my needs were exceeded and to have such a pleasurable salesman to guide me through the whole process was an added bonus. I was not pressured into upgrading anything I did not want and he was there to understand every need I wanted to be met. All the staff were a pleasure to be around and because of the great experience I had i will return. Subaru themselves have a great reputation and Subaru of Jacksonville does nothing but emphasize that. Thank you Sabino and thank you Subaru of Jacksonville! -Mariah Riley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlgilbert
9/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

Kimberly was great! Kimberly answered all of our questions about the car without any pressure to buy. We walked away from the sale feeling good about our purchase price and trade in value. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goldenaces
8/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience"

Fast, courteous service. Sold us what we wanted without hassle. Very nice people. Great experience. Our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. We will be using them again in the future

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yelladawg
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well Satisfied"

A+ dealership. Handled my situation with honesty and integrity. No pressure from immediate staff that worked with me. Didn't settled and got vehicle I wanted. Third auto purchased and will definitely purchase more in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KGNomad
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience was very pleasant without that uneasy feeling"

My husband and I went in 2 weeks ago in order to purchase a Subaru Forrester. I personally was dreading it, but we did our research and knew what we were willing to pay and what we wanted on the trade-in. Our salesman, Ryan Munro was very personable and knowledgeable. Everything was so cool and easy-going. Nothing I had ever experienced before. My husband and I are very happy with the vehicle and the deal we made. We would definitely go back there in the future. Thank-you Ryan for a very pleasant experience. Brian and Kathy Moran

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Becky Lake
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic experience"

We purchased new Forester at Subaru of Jacksonville and were very pleased with the transaction. Frank Woods was friendly, knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable. We love our new car and look forward to as pleasant a relationship with the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mshprd
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I just purchased my first Subaru! Mark Minter answered all my questions and made my purchasing experience very pleasant! He went above and beyond my expectations, making sure I knew all about my Forrester before leaving the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kossos
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our 3rd Subaru from SOJAX"

We just purchased our 3rd Subaru from SOJAX and once again have had a fantastic experience. We factory ordered our new Forester and Frank Woods made the process smooth and easy. He's a diehard Subaru fan and definitely and expert on the brand. He made sure we got what he wanted and made some great recommendations on options. We're both very, very pleased and would (and will) recommend Frank to anyone and everyone looking for a new or used car. Thanks Frank!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SUV.Sandy28
8/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""A Friendly Experience""

My sister owns a Subaru and suggested that I visit this Dealership. I was impressed with the atmosphere of the dealership….no pressure. I found both Ryan and Anita friendly and knowledgeable. They worked with me to make the sale. Left with a great car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lawtey
8/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not the usual car buying experience"

Not pushy. Allowed car to sell itself. Listened to what I said I needed and I left with the car I really wanted. Worked with me to make the sale happen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Anita Clarkson
Anita Clarkson

Finance Manager

105 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Woods
Frank Woods

Sales Consultant

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phil Porter Jr.
Phil Porter Jr.

Finance Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Strickland
Josh Strickland

Sales Consultant

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Dombrowski
David Dombrowski

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Juan Hernandez
Juan Hernandez

Sales Consultant

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sabino Martinez
Sabino Martinez

Sales Consultant

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ryan Munro
Ryan Munro

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jerry Johnson
Jerry Johnson

Sales Consultant

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Minter
Mark Minter

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory