Back

Tasca Automotive Group

Cranston, RI

4.8
5,770 Reviews
Tasca Automotive Group has proudly been serving the families of Southern New England since 1943. We carry Ford, Lincoln, Mazda, and Volvo as well as over 300 Pre-Owned vehicles. Every pre-owned vehicle is covered with a 7 day money back guarantee. The service departments at both of our facilities are open until midnight during the week and all day Saturday. Both facilities also have QUICKLANE centers for fast maintenance and repairs. Our Cranston facility features a complimentary car wash and Italian restaurant for our customers' convenience. Log onto tasca.com to learn more.
Contact Dealership

1300 Pontiac Ave

Cranston, RI

02920

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,770 reviews

August 05, 2011

Mr. Shakel was a pleasure to do business with and very professional. He treated us like family and made our car shopping experience very enjoyable. We enjoyed your facility and had a nice lunch in your ca More

by tracyspathe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Shakel, Eve (bus. office)
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'm happy that George and Eva gave you a great experience. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed our cafe. Enjoy your Lincoln and thank you for the business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 05, 2011

THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE WAS LESS DAUNTING THAN I EXPECTED. WE WERE FIRST ASKED WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR IN BOTH PRICE AND PRAYMENTS. LOU MASELLO, OUR SALES ASSOCIATE, THEN GUIDED US THROUGH AN INVENTORY OF More

by FRED ARSENAULT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LOU MASELLO
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I will pass your kind words on to Lou. I hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you again for the business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 04, 2011

David Bailey has a keen ear and provided guidance through the process with great recommendation and some needed guidance. Everything he said proved true after fact checking. I will definitely buy from him More

by dbsweet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david bailey, bob (finance)
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'm happy to hear that David and Bob took good care of you. I'll be sure to pass the warm words along to them. Thank you again for your business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 04, 2011

Thank you Brian for making the purchase of our new Mazda Smooth and Easy. Your patients and understanding in answering all of our questions was greatly appreciated. More

by hlodge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Almeida
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'll be sure to pass the warm words along to Brian. Thank you again for your continued business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 03, 2011

It was great dealing with Hector. Although it took 11 weeks to get delivery,no fault of Tasca, I am greatly pleased with my new F250. It was everything I hoped for and more. Hector made sure it was exact More

by Mike DeCiantis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Diaz Negron...Tony Parente
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'm happy to hear that Hector and Tony gave you a great experience. I'll pass along your kind words to them. Enjoy your truck and thank you again for your business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 03, 2011

This dealership realy worked with me to get me the car I wanted. They were helpful in arranging on the details and made me feel very at ease. Bayo in particular was wonderful in keeping me informed and it r More

by kmdickinson87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayo Dina
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. Bayo has been with the family for a very long time, and we are blessed to have him. I'll pass your kind words along to him. Thank you again for your business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

August 03, 2011

First great experience buying a car in 38 years! Jeff did not SELL me a car, he helped me make the right decision in selectig a car. Usually after one pays for a car, the salesperson and the dealership don' More

by willcyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Aug 23, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. I'll be sure to pass it along to Jeff, Jaime, and the entire team. Thank you again for the business. Carl Tasca, Jr.

July 20, 2011

The staff at Tasca are all very professional and friendly. I feel that they did the very best they could to negotiate a deal that made me happy as a customer. I would and have been recommending Ta More

by debbiemh401
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cairo & Tony
Jul 20, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Debbie, Thank you for the positive review. I'm happy to see that Jeff and Tony gave you a great experience. Thank you again for your business and support. Carl Tasca, Jr.

July 19, 2011

I gave this rating because Tony Parente and Don Mailloux have made me completely satisfied with everything throughout the years with our cars. EVERY SINGLE time I call or visit Tasca, Tony and Don are ALWA More

by tverduchi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Parente and Don Mailloux
Jul 20, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your warm words and your loyalty over the past 15 years. I have passed your great review on to Tony and Don. I truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Carl Tasca, Jr.

July 17, 2011

Purchased new CX-7, had to go into shop 5 times in one month for radio. Still not resolved but I gave up. Also sticker price on vehicle was not actual price, when I was in finance room the price went up More

by eja20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mulbah
Jul 18, 2011 -

Tasca Automotive Group responded

Upon reading this unsatisfactory review, we immediately contacted the customer and we are working towards a resolution. We appreciate this customer's honest review of his/her experience, and we're disappointed that we didn't do a better job. The Tasca team members involved have been spoken to and are receiving additional training to sharpen their communication skills. Customer satisfaction remains our highest priority, and although we didn't get the job done here, we remain focused and committed to serving our customers.

...
576