About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Texan Buick GMC

18225 Eastex Freeway, Humble, Texas 77338
Sales: (281) 359-3600
Service: (281) 348-9730
Parts: (281) 348-9740

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
58% Recommend
3.4

41 Lifetime Reviews

Texan Buick GMC

Hours: Closed

18225 Eastex Freeway,
Humble, Texas 77338
Texan Buick GMC Info
Hours
Amenities
About Texan Buick GMC

At Texan GMC Buick in Humble, TX we treat every customer like family. Exceeding your expectaions is the goal of every employee. Let us show you our commitment to excellence! Our enthusiastic sales staff is ready to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Please take some time to browse our online inventory of new and used vehicles. Our website provides for scheduling a test drive, getting a quote, evaluating your trade-in, even submitting a loan application. You can also reach us by phone Monday through Saturday 9AM to 9PM at 800-520-3578.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Texan Buick GMC

At Texan GMC Buick in Humble, TX we treat every customer like family. Exceeding your expectaions is the goal of every employee. Let us show you our commitment to excellence! Our enthusiastic sales staff is ready to help find the perfect vehicle for you. Please take some time to browse our online inventory of new and used vehicles. Our website provides for scheduling a test drive, getting a quote, evaluating your trade-in, even submitting a loan application. You can also reach us by phone Monday through Saturday 9AM to 9PM at 800-520-3578.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pamespi13
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Very helpfull understood everything we wanted and got it for us very happy and satisfied with the truck and sales guy glad we chose this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel cervantes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Redsox12
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy and fast car buying experience "

It is great when you have a conversation with some one from a dealership on the phone and it all matches to th $ when you show up and when it came to pen to paper. That is what happen at Texan GMC. They made it simple, fast and a enjoyable car buying experience. You do as you say "we make it better" Great Job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom sales manager and the (Internet manager) Tom put me with to make the process simple

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hilldaddyj
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Denali Ultimate"

T Mac is the best. Always takes care of my family. Awesome experience!!! Truck was ready as agreed. Got a great price on my trade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

T Mac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ckhouston
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Texan GMC rocks"

Eric got me a good deal on a great ride. Joe also helped get me the financing i needed and offered great advice. Will buy from Texan everytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric, Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drfritz72
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"THE WORST SERVICE DEPARTMENT I HAVE EVER BEEN!!!"

I inquired about making an appointment to have my thermostat replaced online as they have associates who will help you in a chat room, and had an appointment made for 9am the next morning. Called to make sure that the appointment was still made and spoke to Ashley who said that she also had a 1pm. The 1pm worked better with my schedule so I booked that time. I went to the service location, went to the service department where only one older man was sitting spitting chew into a cup, ignored me when I walked up, then I said "I have a 1pm appointment to have my thermostat replaced", he then begrudgingly typed my name into the computer and said "nope, there is no appointment here, can you leave it with me till Tuesday or Wednesday?" I said I need the car ASAP. His exact words were "then I can't help ya" leaned back in his chair and began to chew again. My reply "good, I won't be back here again."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bigrick75
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought new truck"

I gave this rating because of the great service. Everyone here was helpful and got things done in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Mckinnie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hairlady
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Texas Buick GMC they were easy to talk to explain they work "

They were very helpful they explained everything they worked with us on our timetable I felt comfortable dealership was close to home I really didn't know what kind of car I wanted but the terrain sold itself Jay was just very good at presenting it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis and Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lspann11
7/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I got just what I was looking for. Salesman got it right ."

Went to other GMC dealers. It seemed as though making a sale wasn't the priority and they did not have the vehicle they were advertising. This dealer gaver exactly what I was looking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Armstrong

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Yukon
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Great experience at this dealership (Texan gmc) Larry pate was wonderful very helpful to all ore need he was very understanding and did not push us at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Larry pate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Idalia1
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Awesome!!"

Just an amazing dealership with amazing staff, they will work with the customer to satisfy their needs!!!I have been a customer with this dealership for over 10 years, that says it all!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miguel, Larry and mr Garcia, Financial

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $54305
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$54,305

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $40814
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$40,814

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorSangria

New 2016 GMC Acadia, $32752
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$32,752

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver Met

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $67240
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$67,240

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorJet Black

New 2016 GMC Acadia, $50254
2016 GMC Acadia

Price$50,254

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorCocoa Dune

New 2016 Buick Verano, $26494
2016 Buick Verano

Price$26,494

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 GMC Yukon XL, $61557
2016 GMC Yukon XL

Price$61,557

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorCocoa/Dune

New 2016 Buick LaCrosse, $43955
2016 Buick LaCrosse

Price$43,955

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorOff White

Interior ColorSangria

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.