About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Town East Ford

18411 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Mesquite, Texas 75150
Sales: (972) 584-9140
Service: (972) 682-1260
Parts: (972) 682-1290

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Average
58% Recommend
3.4

105 Lifetime Reviews

Town East Ford

Hours: Closed

18411 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy,
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Town East Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Town East Ford

Thank you very much for shopping online at Town East Ford.com about your next vehicle needs. Right now is a great time to buy! We are offering top dollar for trade-ins, have a large inventory to choose from, have amazing deals on our new and pre-owned inventory and there are a number of rebates and incentives right now to help save you even more money. Town East Ford, is a family owned dealership for the past 38 years,where our only priority is you. At Town East Ford, we take care of you like our family. We will work diligently to get you the right vehicle at the right price. Town East Ford is part of the largest family owned dealer group in the United States,with 68 stores! So, while you will receive personal, hands-on service, you'll also get the benefit of bigger savings that we pass on thanks to our volume-buying power. Come experience the Town East Ford Difference where: You and your needs come first! We treat you like family. Here, you are among friends. We take care of you long after you drive away. We offer 24/7 Roadside Assistance on all our New vehicles. We provide Free Shuttle Service (within a certain radius). You will be contacted by an Internet Manager not a Salesperson. they will walk you through the entire buying process. By contacting us online, you will receive additional Internet Incentives and assistance, including: A low price from the beginning for a no-hassle, no-haggle buying experience. The ability to apply and get pre-approved for credit on a secure site from the comfort of your own home or office. You can fill out the majority of your paperwork from your home or office to minimize your time in the showroom. And that's just the beginning! Should you have immediate questions, please give me a call at our toll free number 1-866-704-7042 or Come and visit Town East Ford conveniently located at 18411 LBJ Freeway,Mesquite,Texas,75150 Click here for Directions

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Town East Ford

Thank you very much for shopping online at Town East Ford.com about your next vehicle needs. Right now is a great time to buy! We are offering top dollar for trade-ins, have a large inventory to choose from, have amazing deals on our new and pre-owned inventory and there are a number of rebates and incentives right now to help save you even more money. Town East Ford, is a family owned dealership for the past 38 years,where our only priority is you. At Town East Ford, we take care of you like our family. We will work diligently to get you the right vehicle at the right price. Town East Ford is part of the largest family owned dealer group in the United States,with 68 stores! So, while you will receive personal, hands-on service, you'll also get the benefit of bigger savings that we pass on thanks to our volume-buying power. Come experience the Town East Ford Difference where: You and your needs come first! We treat you like family. Here, you are among friends. We take care of you long after you drive away. We offer 24/7 Roadside Assistance on all our New vehicles. We provide Free Shuttle Service (within a certain radius). You will be contacted by an Internet Manager not a Salesperson. they will walk you through the entire buying process. By contacting us online, you will receive additional Internet Incentives and assistance, including: A low price from the beginning for a no-hassle, no-haggle buying experience. The ability to apply and get pre-approved for credit on a secure site from the comfort of your own home or office. You can fill out the majority of your paperwork from your home or office to minimize your time in the showroom. And that's just the beginning! Should you have immediate questions, please give me a call at our toll free number 1-866-704-7042 or Come and visit Town East Ford conveniently located at 18411 LBJ Freeway,Mesquite,Texas,75150 Click here for Directions

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
105 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mgivens318
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No pressure sales experience "

I was pleasantly surprised with my recent new truck purchase experience at Town East Ford. Matt Bouchillon was very knowledgeable and helpful from start to finish. Included in that process was David Barrera. David was also very helpful. I will be back again for the next vehicle purchase and will recommend Town East Ford to everyone that asks about my new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Angela Kiefer
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Purchase!!!"

I am so very happy with the purchase of my new car. Thank you, Town East, and Andy, for helping us get one. We look forward to purchasing our next vehicle through Town East Ford in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hermansix pack
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"FORD EXPLOYER"

Matt Bouchillon was a great salesman to work with. It was a pleasure to work with him without being pushy or dishonest ..Thanks Matt! for your help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Town East Ford responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for your kind words. Matt does seem to go out of his way to deliver an exceptional experience.

Garry Mosher
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My salesman, Matt Bouchillon, did a GREAT job for me!"

I have bought many trucks from Town East Ford. I always was treated fairly. The most recent truck I bought was a very good experience also. Matt Bouchillon, my salesman, did a GREAT job. Thanks Again !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Town East Ford responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to share Garry We appreciate your continued support.

carguy1234567
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Typical sleazy dealer tactics! Go somewhere else"

Although our sales associate was excellent, the moment we talked to a sales manager things took a turn for the worst. Price skyrocketed quickly from what we saw online. The cheaper model was mysteriously "gone" and our only choice was the more expensive one. We sat through talking to 5 layers of sales staff trying to get us to buy a vehicle that day although none of them were willing to get the price down to what we initially were told they could get us. HUGE waste of time, if you're shopping here there are 20 other options in the DFW metroplex. Find one and go there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
moserj1
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Two New F-150's In One Night!!!"

We purchased our new F-150's from Presley. Presley is one of the best sale people we have ever worked with. When we need a car, new or used, he is our first call. We have bought other places due to a large gap in the pricing or financing but always return to Presley when the need arises. We have paid slightly more on occasion just to do business with him. Bottom line, if it's close then Presley gets our business. The Business Manager, Lance Smith, also did a great job. He explained all of the financial details in a manner that was easy to understand. He made the process fun and was a pleasure to work with. Overall the dealership has been very good to us and they have serviced our cars well. I highly recommend Presley, Lance and the Dealership in general.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lance Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Town East Ford responded to this review

May 17, 2016

Thank you twice as much!! So glad to hear you had a great experience. Presley and Lance are two of the great guys.

jl_culb
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience at Town East Ford"

I've never been one who writes many reviews (good or bad), but I couldn't miss an opportunity to share what a great experience I had with Trey Moody at Town East Ford. I'll admit, I did not have high expectations. My fiancé and I had previously worked a deal over the phone with a dealer in Grapevine, but after making the 3 hour drive we found out we'd been lied to about the price of the vehicle and the offer for our trade. We'd nearly lost all hope of finding a good deal and an honest dealership. We found similar deals advertised by Town East. Our salesman, Trey Moody, worked non-stop to ensure that we got the deal that we asked for (on our trade and the new F-150 we purchased). Trey was very patient and listened to our needs. He was genuine, trustworthy, and personable, and I will recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy a new Ford vehicle. Trey sent over all the details of the deal we worked in writing (without question) before we made the 3 hour drive back to the DFW area - in my search for a new truck, I was surprised at how many sales people and dealerships are hesitant to do this. When we arrived, everything was exactly as promised - NO GAMES OR LAST-MINUTE SURPRISES. To say that Trey went above and beyond is a huge understatement. The dealership took great care to ensure that we were in and out quickly, as we had made the trip unexpectedly and needed to return home by the same afternoon. The truck was already prepped for delivery when we arrived, so after our test drive we had a short wait and then we signed our paperwork. In case I haven't been clear - I would definitely buy another vehicle from Trey at Town East Ford. - Jesse

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Town East Ford responded to this review

May 10, 2016

Thanks Jesse, Trey seems to just be one of those guys who customers love. He is a great young man and we are proud to have him working here. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience.

BielJhetShay143
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Town East Ford"

Our experience at Town East Ford was exceptional. Everything went very smooth from beginning to end. I would like to give high praise to our Salesperson Farle Lutian. He was extremely helpful and a true professional. He did everything he could to assist us in the purchase of our car. He took his time to explain features and was able to help us get a good deal. He was great at making sure all of our expectations were met. Follow up calls and e-mails were made to assure complete satisfaction. Kudos to Mr Lutian & his Managers in making great efforts to deliver an outstanding customer experience. I'll definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Town East Ford responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thanks for sharing your experience. I have to agree with you about Farle, he is a great guy and truly an asset to Town East Ford. Thanks for sharing your experience.

carengr
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rude Salesman. xxxxxxxx Negotiation"

Was told to come in to discuss a deal we could make on a vehicle, only for the salesman to try to negotiate UP from the listed price. What in the world is that!? Walked right on out. Very disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Salesman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JGUNNELS
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"TOWN EAST FORD"

MY EXPERIENCE WITH TOWN EAST FORD WAS EXCELLENT. THEY ARE ALL VERY WELCOMING AND VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TOWN EAST FORD TO ANYONE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

GERALD, ARCHER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Town East Ford responded to this review

May 03, 2016

Thank you for sharing your kind words. Presley always has happy customers. We appreciate your business and the kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Bouchillon
Matt Bouchillon

New Car Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason O'Donnell
Jason O'Donnell

Customer Relations Director

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David A Barrera
David A Barrera

New Car Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew T Fisher
Andrew T Fisher

Used Car Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trey Moody
Trey Moody

Used Car Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Presley Wickham
Presley Wickham

New Car Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Farle J Lutian
Farle J Lutian

New Car Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas O'Doherty
Thomas O'Doherty

Pre-Owned Internet Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathaniel Morris
Nathaniel Morris

Internet Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Willie J Weekley
Willie J Weekley

Used Car Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory