About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

688 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando
688 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
688 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bill
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer satisfaction at its finest"

My experience with Toyota of Orlando Is by far the best car buying experience I've ever had From dealing with Patrick Lynch as I walked through the door And then discussing the financials with Birdy And finally doing the contract work with James Anderson i couldn't have asked for a better group of guys to help me with my choice of vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Lynch. Birdy. James Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t23
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Toyota of Orlando Purchase #6"

Made our most recent purchase last night. Manuel Claudio, Patrick, and Jayson were all great to work with. Love my new Camry SE! From the moment we stepped on the lot (just looking) to the final paperwork with Manuel, everything was handled by a staff that was professional, but yet friendly and interested in our needs. Patrick was attentive (but not intrusive) as we looked and with our test drive. Jayson was equally helpful with working our numbers and of course, Manuel wrapped it all up at the end for us. As we have made multiple purchase with Toyota of Orlando, we are familiar with quite a few of the sales associates there. I would like to mention that this past June, we worked with Paul Vega and Jose when we purchased our daughter's 2013 Corolla S. Everyone is always great, which is just one reason we come back to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Worklife0524
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand New Corolla 2015"

Hi, I would like to take this time to thank Niels Christensen who works in the financial department for all the information he provided when purchasing my brand new car ever!!!. He took his time to answer all of my questions provide excellence service. Also Antonio who is the sales specialist made my experience great as well, with all his knowledge and experience. With them both it made my car shopping experience the best, thanks to both you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sallenni
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

We would like to thank Niels Christensen for all of his help with the purchase of our 2015 RAV4. Niels was thorough and proficient in the handling of necessary paperwork/documentation and worked hard to answer our questions and expedite our transaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Loreto
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Nice expirience. I bought a 2015 Toyota Corolla on 1/18/2015. Niels was honest, professional and trustworthy person, he took the time to get the best deal according my price range. I highly recommend him to everyone. Thanks Niels.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vilma
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Admirable equipo de trabajo""

Verdaderamente nos sentimos muy agradecidas de la atención tan especial que nos ofrecieron desde nuestra entrada a Toyota of Orlando. Carlos, Antonio A. Cruz y Manuel Claudio, verdaderos profesionales que hicieron un maravilloso trabajo con nosotras y más importante aún, con una excelente calidad de personas, que nos hicieron sentir en un ambiente muy acojedor durante toda nuestra estancia y de donde nos marchamos muy satisfechas con nuestra elección del Toyota Corolla 2015. Ha sido un privilegio hacer negocio con este admirable equipo de trabajo! Definitivamente es un lugar al cual regresar!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos, Manuel Claudio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cacilda
1/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great. Experience"

I got a great car! Thanks to Paul Vera, very patient and did an outstanding job. Toyota of Orlando has a very professional team and proactive team.A special thanks to Paul Vera, Patrick, James and the Manager of Sales Mr. Ali .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Yaneira
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent my experience with Toyota Orlando"

Thanks to all Toyota Orlando ' s staff, we are very happy with Manuel Claudio, Marcos Gimenez, they were very nice, professional and kind with us we were looking for a used car and we gone with a Toyota Corolla 2015,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Manuel Claudio, Marcos Gimenez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MJD
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow! Who thought leasing a car would be so easy?"

I enjoyed working with John Henry, Aundre Robertson and Manuel Claudio. From the greeting, test drive, arriving at a final price and closing the deal, it was a reasonable, quick and enjoyable experience. The staff was friendly, courteous and efficient ever step of the way. I love my new Highlander!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Henry, Manuel Claudio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christine
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"phenomenal"

Tom, Iggy, Kyle, and Manuel Claudio Are fantastic. We arrived knowing we wanted 2 cars and left with 2 awesome, better than expecred cars at a very fair price. I love car shopping there. .3 cars in 1 year

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

iggy, Manuel claudio

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 688 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Product Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niels Christensen
Niels Christensen

Finance

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aundre Robertson
Aundre Robertson

Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Salah
Mo Salah

Director of Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cynthia Wagner
Cynthia Wagner

Customer Relations Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Carter
Kyle Carter

Director of Sales

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory