About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

725 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Open Now

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
725 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AP
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Scott Young "

Scott was very professional and courteous, helpfull and quick in the service provided to our Yaris this past month of Februar, 2015. I would defenetely reccomend him and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Young

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adrian
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rafael Hernandez"

Rafael Hernandez was super corteous and efficient. Vehicle was properly maintained and in a very quick manner. It is always a pleasure to visit Toyota of Orlando, pleasant atmosphere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Si
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Great costumer service. Great experience! Everything was great! Time, quality and service! Agustin Vasquez was so friendly! I will certainly recommend to my friends! Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
riva fernandes
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great. All was very professional and easy."

Everything was great. Katie Arvidson was very professional.I will be back for sure for all my car services. Very friendly and great costumer services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie Arvidson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
M20pilot
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

I had my vehicle repaired and serviced at Toyota of Orlando recently. I am very pleased with the level of service that is dedicated to the customer. The quality of work is impeccable. My vehicle runs as well as the day I took delivery at the dealership. Melissa and John went above and beyond my expectations. Bravo Zulu to them and the service dept at Toyota of Orlando. I highly recommend Toyota of Orlando for routine service, tires, and extensive mechanical work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Correa, John Payne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janquy95
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great costumer services by melissa correa !!!"

you dealer had a great and real friendly ,great services .i love it,i will be back and my appreciation to melissa correa for her services !!! thanks alot ,angel amoros !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

melissa correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
retroman
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service; excellent car service."

Our 2009 RAV4 was due for routine maintenance. From the time we arrived until we left we were very impressed with the way we were treated. Mr. Agustin Vazquez, the service employee that took care of us, was very attentive and professional. Our vehicle was properly and promptly serviced and the cost was very reasonable. Toyota of Orlando will see us again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dtran1999
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

I recently purchased a 2015 Sienna XLE and my experience was great! I spoke to them over the phone and discussed my expectations, internet specials, financing, and pricing. There were no surprises during entire buying process. They value me as a customer and willing to work with me. Great service overall. Keep up the great work. Special shout out to Patrick, Jerry, Angel, Winnie, and Gladys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick, Jerry, Angel, Winnie, and Gladys.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caroline
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best customer service, selection and pricing"

We were very pleased with the entire transaction:) The best deal on the Prerunner compared to all the other Florida Toyota dealerships. Allan connected us to James Lyle who was very professional and courteous along with Mo Salah made it happen for us!!he only hang up we had was regarding the floor mats but they worked with us by discounting the mats. Overall, we are extremely pleased with our brand new truck! Thank you so much for all the added value! Carwashes and 2 year complimentary oil changes...very nice!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiredmomof2
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Experience "

We had a great experience at the Toyota of Orlando service department. Our service advisor Eddie was very helpful and genuinely cared. We also had help from Melissa and she was very knowledgeable. The tech Ty had great tips as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie, Melissa and Ty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Product Sales

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Niels Christensen
Niels Christensen

Finance

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Salah
Mo Salah

Director of Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aundre Robertson
Aundre Robertson

Sales Specialist

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emil Pellino
Emil Pellino

Service

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Carter
Kyle Carter

Director of Sales

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory