About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,039 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Open Now

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
1,039 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RSmith19902008
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Walked right in and was immediately greeted by salesperson Chito Bacani, a really fun guy. I asked to see two specific vehicles and in only a few minutes I had seen both, test drove both, and knew everything I needed to know to make a purchase, without any high-pressure sales tactics. He handed me off to Jerry Sun, another great guy, who went through some paperwork with me and we discussed my financing options. After agreeing to a plan, I met with financial representative Marcello Alevato and I signed some papers. While we waited for my new RAV4 to be ready we chatted and had a fun conversation. All in all, for my first time buying a car from a dealership, it was actually a really pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Sun, Marcello Alevato

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anne
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THANK-YOU"

Marcello Alevato was Great, he made the Process of BUYING MY COUSIN CAR WONDERFUL. This is my family third time getting a car from this dealership and they have always taken care of us. Marcello Provided us with such a great customer services. This is one of the Reason I love TOYOTA of Orlando. THANKS MARCELLO FOR EVERYTHING.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stevengator
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awsome Service Experiance..."

Went to Toyota of Orlando for service for my 4Runner a couple of weeks ago. Rafael Hernandez was the Service Representative who took care of my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and took care of my trucks issues, plus found recalls that I was not aware of. This was the first time I have ever received service at your dealership and I was very impressed. From here on out, I will be taking my truck to Toyota of Orlando for service, thru Rafael. He is a credit to your dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raffy25
7/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Rating"

Eddie Fernandez was great. He always takes care of me. His services is so real no tricks at all always sincere. That I appreciate. I give him a 5 star...Thank youn Eddie....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alvin
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

After purchasing a Toyota Corolla I was told about a shop nearby by one of the employees Carena's Tropical Tint & Auto Detailing to have my windows tinted at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Curly
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service and quality of your cars "

I have been a client of yours for more than 15 years and bought 6 cars from you and I have no bad experiences. Today my most excellent experience was with Mellisa Correa . Very helpful and excellent disposition.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mercedes0608
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely Pleased"

I visited Toyota Orlando to renew my lease, and was more than pleased with my experience. From the time that I was greeted by Jorge, who was very courteous and polite, I felt very comfortable. The sales agent Andre was very professional and patiently answered all my questions. Upon closing I met with the Financial Service manager James, and he walked me through the signing of the paper work with ease, and he made sure that I understood even the smallest details. Everyone did an excellent job and I was extremely satisfied with my experience with each of them. Thank you!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge (greeter), Andre (sales manager), James Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andrade73
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top costumer service from Marcello Alevato e Andre Molinari"

From the beginner to the end perfect deal the price was excellent 4000 off the MSRP I bought a Toyota Corolla S Plus I am very happy with the car...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcello Alevato and Andre Molinari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RFTF
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience."

Thomas Mickalski is a wonderful service representative. He is very knowledgeable and can explain what my car needs so I can understand it. My husband and I both trust Mr. Mickalski's suggestions. Also, Yari, the cashier, is very pleasant and personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas Mickalski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
somethingtoC
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very very GOOD"

Marcello Alevato, my financial person, did a great job. He was up set when the guys in the back, that were cleaning the truck, kept me waiting about 20 to 30 mins, before they came to the front with my vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,039 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Niels Christensen
Niels Christensen

Finance

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cynthia Wagner
Cynthia Wagner

Customer Relations Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emil Pellino
Emil Pellino

Service

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Product Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aundre Robertson
Aundre Robertson

Sales Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory