About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

985 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Open Now

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
985 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nana Ree
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience overall"

John Rios was professional, knowledgeable and personable. We enjoyed our time with him. He explained clearly every facet of our purchase without being pushy or overbearing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ingrid Lindfors and Joly (sceduled our a ppointment).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
car guy robin01
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service!!!"

From the moment I drove up.. I was greeted very sweetly by Melissa Correa. I feel my whole experience was Great, because of Melissa! She truly took care of me, and my concerns! I also feel she truly cared about me, and my car, and my safety, where my car is concerned! I've never had a better visit, than I did that day, on June 30,2015. I've been going to "Toyota Of Orlando" since 2001, when I bought my 2001 Camry! I love this place, and I loved Melissa Correa! I will from now on, Only Ask For Melissa to help me when I come in for my Camry's service! She Truly took the Best Care of me!! I'll always come back! I'm a Happy Customer! Thank-you, Robin Cowles

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis Rogers.... He's A Great Mechanic!! I want Travis Every Time Too!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Otownjw29
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Always great service here. I do all my maintenance with them. I definitely recommend.. I bought my Camry here as well. Very knowledgeable and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Katie arvidson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nelsonisok
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service you can count on with Toyota of Orlando "

As soon as I arrived, service began within seconds. Agustín Vazquez made everything go smooth and I was impressed with flawless the service was. I'll be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vince
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service as Always"

Emil Pellino is an excellent service manager. He is an asset to your dealership. He is a pro and I trust his judgement and advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"HONEST AND FAIR"

Recently had service at Toyota of Orlando. Things didnt go well. The same problem existed when I left. But as with any self respecting company would do Toyota of Orlando fixed the problem right away. Went in for brake service and something went wrong. My service advisor Scott Imbastari went out of his way to make sure my Tundra and I were 100 percent happy upon departure. Thank you Scott and Toyota of Orlando for taking such good care of my unforseen problem.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Imbastari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diaza35
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and fast service"

I've always used Toyota of Orlando for anything, since a simple car wash to something bigger. They resolve my car problem in just one hour. The greeter and the customer service rep made me feel part of their family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CamryOwner
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Upfront and Honest"

I have been using Toyota of Orlando for servicing my 2012 Camry, and have actually chosen them over a dealer that is closer to my residence, just because of the quality of service. From my experience, they are always upfront and honest.They are very thorough and provide a complete check list of all items that require any action. More importantly, they have not wrongfully pushed unnecessary services. I have at least a basic understanding of the service and maintenance requirements for my vehicle, and everything they have suggested is always in line with my expectations and findings. The staff seems well trained, friendly, and willing to do whatever is needed to make the customer (myself) satisfied. I last worked with Scott Imbastari, and the service and experience he provided was absolutely excellent. I would recommend any Toyota owner in the Central Florida have their vehicle serviced at this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Imbastari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dakgirl
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time with Toyota, very impressed."

This was my first Toyota vehicle and I was very impressed from the sales to finance everyone was friendly and very helpful. Finance even worked with me to get my monthly car payment down to what I could afford. Ingrid Lindfors was extremely helpful with all the car buying paperwork that I had to get through. I wasn't looking forward to the experience of buying a car but everyone at this dealership made it a pleasant experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ingrid Lindfors, Freddie Robinson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maria0707
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"how good they take care of me."

I had Osvaldo Perez take care of me. He was very patient in taking care of me. I felt no pressure from him and was very caring. He was answer all my question. I really like to come to this Toyota dealer. Osvaldo Perez is very nice person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osvaldo Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 985 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Niels Christensen
Niels Christensen

Finance

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cynthia Wagner
Cynthia Wagner

Customer Relations Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Product Sales

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emil Pellino
Emil Pellino

Service

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aundre Robertson
Aundre Robertson

Sales Specialist

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mo Salah
Mo Salah

Director of Sales

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory