About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,707 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Closed

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
1,708 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Susan Preston
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service! "

Eduardo was great! I have had my car serviced on multiple occasions and have always walked out with a huge quote of things that need to be fixed.I would leave very frustrated and take to another mechanic to check and they would tell me the work was not necessary. I questioned the work and Eduardo took me in the shop and showed me! Why don't ALL of your people do this???! He was extremely patient and professional. I will be returning because of him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eduardo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tashome
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience"

I really enjoyed my experience at Toyota of Orlando, the employees there were efficient, pleasant and genuine. Thank you Patrick Lynch, Tom Diaz and Moen Almasri, you guys are awesome people. GOD Bless you all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick Lynch, Moen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRC07254
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

Was greeted by Chito Bacani who proceeded to show me vehicles I was interested in and was very thorough in explaining all the features to me. I liked the fact he did not try to sell me something I did not want. I returned the next evening to purchase the vehicle I had chosen and John Rios finalized the sale. Dessiree Figueroa handled my paperwork and went through each page explaining them. She was very thorough and then she and John got the vehicle ready making sure I had all the accessories and manuals I needed for my new purchase. I left very happy. I will definitely recommend them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dessiree Figueroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cunam
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car buying experience"

Ricardo Cruz and Luis Matos were very helpful, courteous and pleasant to work with. I would definitely come back for the next car. This is the second vehicle purchased from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Matos and Ricardo Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toyota
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Impressive "

Gus was on top of things! Took a great care of us ;) we did have to wait for almost 2 hrs for oil change, yet I was impressed that they even washed my car! Dealership has kids room with TV and coffee shop which really helped me to keep my toddlers occupied and get a cup of motivation in my hands :) Their parts service went above and beyond! I needed a touch-up paint (sorry didn't get the name of person who assisted me), didn't have right color in stock, so I will get it sent to my home address instead of driving back once they would get that for me. Just simply impressed! Thank you all!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brooklyn kid
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My most memorable showroom experience"

The way Mr Moen Almasri And Mr Luis Beltre made me feel in that showroom I wish there there was a way for this experience to be a daily occurrence

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Luis Beltre and Moen Almasri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tony Hollowell
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Visit Was Satisfying One"

Eddie Fernandez made my first visit to Toyota of Orlando a very pleasant one, fast, courteous service, we will be back. I recommend him without hesitation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mspookie1
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great customer service"

Ray Lopez came to my vehicle with a smile on his face and a warm greeting. Dealership was super busy however when he came out to let me know the service was done the thanked me for being patient. he explained the service that was needed on my car and thanked me again. Ray Lopez was on point. I never give 5 stars because there's always something that can be improved upon. Ray Lopez was great...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RavAndCam Man
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"In and Out"

Needed another key. Thanks to Mike Natale for his very fast and professional service. I hardly had time to drink my coffee. It was a real pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alba 1234
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent professional customer service "

Melissa Correa greeted me as I exited my car. Regular maintenance had to be performed and I asked her to have my tires checked. Services were satisfactorily performed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,708 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aundre Robertson
Aundre Robertson

Sales Specialist

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emil Pellino
Emil Pellino

Service

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cynthia Wagner
Cynthia Wagner

Customer Relations Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alex Vergara
Alex Vergara

Product Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory