About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,649 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Open Now

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
1,650 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lovemytoyota
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service rep/excellent customer service dealer!!"

Rafael Hernandez has been my service advisor for a few years now and I have been extremely pleased with the service. I am always treated with respect, understanding and caring. He always go above and beyond my expectations when servicing my car. I won't service my car anywhere else!! Nelly S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota lover
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience "

Was a wonderful experience . Marcos is a very friendly and very knowledge in his profession . This is my fifth Toyota car, Iam a Toyota lover, my wife and I are enjoying our new Toyota Camry thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcos A. Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmen
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

I was at the dealership on April 19, 2016 for a routine 15,000 mile service. I was greeted by Stephanie Mutter who quickly took my truck information and had me wait in the lobby while my truck was being serviced. I had a 10:45am appointment and although she said it would take roughly an hour and 20 minutes my truck was ready sooner. They performed a thorough inspection of my truck did my oil change and rotated my tires. I also got my truck washed. Will definitely recommend the dealership to friends and family. I love the special attention given to customers and vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephanie Mutter

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morene LaMarco
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rav4 SE"

Bought my Rav4 today! Excellent team work. Sales Rep. Willie was so pleasant and courteous throughout the vehicle presentation and test drive. Antonio was very understanding of my situation and gave me a great finance deal for which I'm thankful. Sonja took such great care of us at the final signing of the documents and placing us into our new ride with such elegance and grace. She made sure we had everything covered. I'm so thankful for this team and their dedication to me becoming a new car owner...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie and Sanja

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenyoda
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Help"

This Toyota is very pleasant . Not only is it well maintenance , the staff are very friendly hand a great help . I was assisted by Osvaldo Perez and he made sure to take care of my concerns . He was very pleasant and I would recommend anyone to see him !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osvaldo Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yoe1986
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Maintenance of my car"

Excellent work. I recommend this dealer. Each experience has been very positive. Osvaldo Perez is a great person and the best worker. The best dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osvaldo Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laurel Easington
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car service "

I didn't have to wait long for my car and Emil explained everything to me ,and it wasn't too expensive ,I would definitely recommend Toyota of Orlando

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Appiah
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Eduardo Fernandez "

I have had numerous opportunities to have my cars serviced at Toyota of Orlando by Eddie Hernandez and each experience has been very positive. He is courteous, respectful, takes the time to explain the work that needs to be done and how long it might take. If money is an issue, he has always worked with me prioritizing emergency issues to be taken care off first. Always worked with his manager, Emil to offer competitive pricing. Stays in touch with service updates while vehicle is serviced and offer meaningful recommendations. He is an invaluable asset to the company.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eduardo Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andrea Thomson
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Experience "

No matter how small or big, the service my car requirement where, in the past and currently, Rafael Hernandez, has always come true for me. He is always prompt, professional and accurate and represents Toyota in only the best way, creating loyalty,based on trust. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denise Rodriguez
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

This was my first time buying a new car. And I must say my experience was amazing the customer service was excellent. I was attended by Marcos Cruz and Jaqueline Cruz and I must say they truly made my first experience a wonderful one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcos Cruz, Jaqueline Cruz, William

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,650 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

92 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aundre Robertson
Aundre Robertson

Sales Specialist

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Sales Specialist

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emil Pellino
Emil Pellino

Service

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Carter
Kyle Carter

Director of Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory