About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,485 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Open Now

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
1,485 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Prince. D
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"first of all I'm grateful to God and Bud"

I can't express how much I'm thankful to Bud the manager Desiree and Nicole and the whole crew who helped me out thank you n blessingBlessings

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bud, Desiree, and Nicole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan Fisher
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, very polite staff all around"

Everyone I worked with was exceptionally polite and respectful. The whole process was smooth and informative. The Financial Aspect Went Very smooth thanks to Lymaris Crespo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lymaris Crespo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mauvais83
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Helpful "

It was my pleasure to sit with Nicole peters to talk about the financing of my new vehicle which I really enjoy. Thank you Nicole I appreciated your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nasr234
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful staff"

The people where excellent and worked with me to get the best deal and finance really were very nice to work with! They were great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dessiree Figueroa,Alex Avila

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jason and Rachel
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff, beautiful facility, great experience!"

We visited several dealerships before visiting Toyota of Orlando and we knew after just a few minutes that there was no need to shop any further. Our salesman, Joe Mano, was awesome! Such a good guy. Financing was handled quickly and efficiently. And our final paperwork was handled by Dessiree Figureroa. She was very knowledgeable, professional and was very patient with our tired and grumpy 4 year old! Thanks to everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Mano, Dessiree Figureroa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alvin2016
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding customer service"

I just purchased my 3rd Camry from John Rios,and I must say he is the most professional sales person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.He always makes you feel important,and deals with issues in a very professional manner.I would highly recommend him to anyone I Know. Alvin Dobbins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike V
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Melissa Corea was a great service person"

Mellisa Correa took great care of me at Toyota of Orlando.From the moment I got there to the moment I left I can not say anything negative.I had a 10,000 mile service.I think I thanked her more then she thanked me foe coming in.I bought my prius V at Toyota of Orlando and I would buy my next vehicle there if they had what I wanted. Thank You Michael V..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ynnad36
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!"

My experience with Toyota of Orlando was so nice. Nicole Peter's did a wonderful job. I truly would recommend go to the Toyota of orlando the folks there are truly friendly and helpful. Thanks soooo much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry Tejada, Nicole Peters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
camry_driver
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"10, 000 mile service"

Over all it was a pleasant experience. Scott Imbastari took care of me and was very polite and very efficient. I had some questions about the computer defaults on the Camry and he provided the information I wanted in a very complete answer.I am very pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott , Imbastari

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Spencerl
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience "

I just want to give a huge thank you to the entire team at Toyota or Orlando.They werevall extremely kind,considerate and helpful in my journey from the trade in of my old car to the purchase of brand new one. Special thanks to Joe from the sales team and Dessiree and Fred from finance department for giving me a great deal and outstanding customer service. They walked me through each step expertly and answered all my questions clearly. This is my second car purchase with Toyota of Orlando and I would NEVER buy from anyone else.Thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe (sales), Dessiree and Fred (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,485 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aundre Robertson
Aundre Robertson

Sales Specialist

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Sales Specialist

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Natale
Mike Natale

Service

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emil Pellino
Emil Pellino

Service

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory