About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,870 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Open Now

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
1,870 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Kimberly Noyes
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased my first brand new car!!"

I was very impressed with Toyota of Orlando. The level of customer service is excellent!! The product specialist Lionel was knowledgeable and patient while I took time to find the right car for me. Noel Cruz was very informative of best value for my dollar and helped me explore my options. John Wagenblast helped me throught the final process of the purchase answering any questions I had about the contract. The cafe and lobby area was a very nice touch!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ataranti
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick Service oil change"

Good experience every time I request and appointment for service oil change and very please with the service. I'm very happy with the vehicle I purchased. I always ask for my appointment for Ray Lopez is helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ray Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dania12
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Toyota RAV4 "

Great location! All employees are friendly! I like to recommend this location to everyone!Moen Almasri , Luis and Alfred did the excellent job! Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moen Almasri, Luis, Alfred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JayNora
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

They treated me very professional, employees were very patient with me and worked everyting out very well. I would recommend going to Toyota of Orlando to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ismael Morales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Demete
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome "

I had a great experience with them and my lady at Toyota of Orlando for first time purchase, we love our Corolla so much. Thank you guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Moen and Felipe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lilshorti674
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing has always "

Went in to get my oil changed and walked out with a new car. They were really awesome and worked to get me the best deal. I highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricardo cruz, Jacqueline Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Holly Huynh
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best place"

Great experience and very please with the service. I'm very happy with the vehicle I purchased. Everyone is helpful and friendly. John Wagenblast is wonderful and Luis did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wagenblast, Luis Beltre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
station35
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall Great "

Good People there at Toyota of Orlando. This is the second new vehicle purchased this year by my wife and I. First was at a different dealership. The second vehicle was at Toyota of Orlando. I had a very pleasant experience with all involved. Keep up the great work. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wagenblast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mo-Li
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buy a new car"

Great location, wonderful experience! All employees are friendly! I like to recommend this location to everyone! John walgenblast and Jerry sun did the excellent job! Thank you so much

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John walgenblast , Jerry sun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4evergod!
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very please "

Very please with the service except that they could not wash my car because of the license plate in the front could damage the car due to the machines pressure .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,870 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nestor Menendez
Nestor Menendez

Finance

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cynthia Wagner
Cynthia Wagner

Customer Relations Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lyle
James Lyle

Director of Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Sales Specialist

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.