About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,991 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Closed

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
1,991 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Smitty889
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SUPERB SERVICE!!"

Fantastic service!! Friendly Team Members. Words cannot describe how delightful I was with the overall experience highly recommend Antonio Cruz, Jason King and Jaqueline Cruz. Jason was pleasant, he was very knowledgeable and explained the new and improve safety features. Antonio went above and beyond to make sure that we felt comfortable in the car that we chose. He also spent time explaining to us about our different options and making us feel more comfortable with our options and choices. Jaqueline was friendly and professional!! This has been the most pleasant experience I have had at any dealership. Customer Service was phenomenal!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jaqueline Cruz, Jason King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cashene cooper
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the best"

you guys are just the best thank you soo much for helping us with our new car !!you guys were so helpful and polite!! the best!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

luis beltre

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2017tacoma
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota of Orlando "

Had an easy relaxing experience. Did a test drive with Noel. The actual sales rep was Aundre and was able to quickly work out deal that worked. Andres was able to throw in many extras for the same price on the 2017 Tacoma. Finally we delt with Jaqueline for the closing paperwork which was smooth and fast. Overall a nice experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noel, Jaquiline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandy510
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service on electrical system, headlight"

I brought my car in for service and my service consultant was Michael Marcantonio. He is always very helpful with my repairs and advising me of other things that need attention. Andrea

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcantonio,Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tamesha Waller
9/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Hats off to Andreea, Patrick, and Jacqueline for the awesome job they did with helping me get into my truck. I was so overjoyed. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Patrick and Jacqueline

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JAG
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

I have been leasing cars from Toyota of Orlando for years and over the Labor day Holiday we purchase our new 2017 Camery with John Rios and ELIZABETH BERRIOS. John really listened to my wife and I so we could get the perfect car for our family. We've had the car two weeks and we absolutely LOVE IT!! Best part of all was we got a nicer car than the Corrolla and with the holiday deal our month payment is less than our corolla was thank you very much to everyone at Toyota of Orlando for making this purchase the best one ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

ELIZABETH BERRIOS

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Banemon
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ EXPERIENCE!!!"

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my new Toyota corolla LE at Toyota of Orlando. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with a smile by Howie, who was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and took the time to explain the features of several different vehicles I was interested in. I was not sure which model I wanted, I did not walk in there with the intent of leaving there with a new vehicle, but the more time I spent talking to Howie and Antonio about my situation at that time the more inclined I became. Antonio was a big help in walking me through my financing options. John did an excellent job, showing me how to sign all of the documents and made sure that I understood what I was signing and he helped me wrap things up and helped me set up the display, and connect my Bluetooth to the car. The process was very smooth from beginning to end. I would highly recommend that my friends and family go to Toyota of Orlando to purchase their new cars too! More specifically I would like to give high praises to John, Antonio, and Howie. They were very professional and considerate of my time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Wagenblast, Howie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
corolla17
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"****Sales New****"

"Excellent Service" from start to finish, I had not planned on getting a new car this soon, so my experience, came with lots of anxiety , but Antonio Cruz, and Noel, made me feel very comfortable, and answered all of my questions and listened to me, with the utmost expertise. Shadey, in the Fincance was very professional and attentive. I have suggested to family and friends to consider Toyota of Orlando, there first and only decision, when purchasing a new vehicle. Antonio, Noel, and Shadey, you are the best.!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Noel, Shadey Derivois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Guirlene
9/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Convenient "

As I was coming from church on a Sunday, my car battery died. I was so worried of how I was going to make it to work the next day, then I remembered that my Toyota dealership open for services on Sunday. I took it there and it was taking care off. Thank you Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Christian33
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"My scheduled maintenance "

I'm so glad there opened on Sundays had very good service. Top notch dealership everyone was so nice. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,991 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nestor Menendez
Nestor Menendez

Finance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cynthia Wagner
Cynthia Wagner

Customer Relations Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lyle
James Lyle

Director of Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Natale
Mike Natale

Service

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.