About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

850 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Open Now

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
850 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sandybeaches1251
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Team of people"

This was my third time working with the people at Toyota of Orlando. I highly recommend them. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and they go out of their way to make the experience stress free. Mr. Baez was polite and got me out of there in good time. I had worked with Birdie the last time I leased a car so I asked for him again and they were very accommodating. Mr. DeCosta was so friendly, I enjoyed test driving the cars with him. Overall I rate all of them as excellent. sandybeaches1251

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Baez, Birdie Friedell, Mr. DeCosta

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
4jsinOrl
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

We are very happy with our new purchase & the team at Toyota of Orlando did a good job;) We would definitely go back to purchase another vehicle when the time comes!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carmentown24
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2015 Camry"

Recently I had the pleasure of purchasing a new Camry from Toyota of Orlando. I knew what I wanted when I went into the dealership. I had a great experience dealing with the team that helped me. They were very knowledgeable and willing to work with me in any way possible. It didn't take long and I was out the door with my new Camry. I would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealer. Jorge Baez assisted me with financing. He was very helpful and I would be glad to work with him again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jorge Baez, John Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papa joe
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very professional"

Jorge Baez did a speedy and professional job of explaining the paper work to me. He was very personable and friendly. Everyone I did business with was very professional and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Samo
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota"

I had a very good experience was way about what I thought it would be. I was happy with everything that happen and with the staff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
larson56
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"the Best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle!"

The customer service was friendly and veryprofessional. I left their a Highly Satisfied guest and love my new Toyota Rav4!! The team that worked with me went above and beyond to make my purchase the best deal possible. I would refer this business to anyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron @ Biosafe
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic People and System"

I recently purchased six vehicles for my business and the team at Toyota of Orlando did a fantastic job all around. From the Manager, James, Lyle to the finance rep, Niels Christensen. Though I didn't capture everyone's name, they all deserve special recognition for their attention to detail and excellent service but above all, they did exactly what they said they would do from the price to the experience and that I've never seen before with a vehicle dealership. Thanks very much. I will be back. Ron Hankins

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nathy319
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent"

I bought my first brand new of the dealer car at Central FL Toyota located on OBT. I did not have the best experience ever. So when it came time to return my lease i was skeptical to go back. I searched to see if maybe any other toyota dealer was better even if it was somewhere else in FL. To my luck right next to home was the Toyota of Orlando dealership. I went in scared of another disappointment but i came out with an even better vehicle from what i had in mind. WOW! this folks really do care about you and the purchase you are making. I was ready to look at another brand like Honda or Nissan if it did not go well. Thank You to the team of Toyota Orlando at millenia. Recognition to David Hennings and John Rios.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Hennings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Leslie
5/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

Mr. Agustín Velasquez was very professional when assist me in the Toyota Dealer to change oil & filter in my Toyota Tundra. Also, I want to say Thank you for bring my truck clean. Thank you. Leslie Dow (customer)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jay123
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Marcello Alevato"

I would like to thank the team from beginning to end on the purchase of my vehicle. After all was done, the finalization was very easy and professional. Marcello's knowledge was very helpful without using dealership jargon. Thanks again Marcello.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 850 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Niels Christensen
Niels Christensen

Finance

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Product Sales

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cynthia Wagner
Cynthia Wagner

Customer Relations Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Aundre Robertson
Aundre Robertson

Sales Specialist

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Emil Pellino
Emil Pellino

Service

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory