About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Toyota of Orlando

3575 Vineland Road, Orlando, Florida 32811
Sales: (888) 725-3520
Service: (866) 945-0493

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,932 Lifetime Reviews

Toyota of Orlando

Hours: Closed

3575 Vineland Road,
Orlando, Florida 32811
Toyota of Orlando Info
Hours
Amenities
About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Toyota of Orlando

Visit Toyota of Orlando for an amazing selection new Toyota and New Scion vehicles - you'll love our money-saving Orlando Toyota specials! We also offer a huge selection of affordable and quality used cars, including Toyota Certified Used Cars for sale! Ask about our used car specials when you stop by! Don't forget, we're also here for all of your Orlando auto service needs. Come see us for routine auto service, auto repairs, and body shop work, and explore our affordable selection of new Toyota and Scion parts. We also have Toyota Service Coupons to help you save big! Get the one-of-a-kind car buying experience you deserve - come visit Toyota of Orlando in Central Florida today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Open Extended Hours
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Children's Play Room
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
1,932 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AnonymousOpinion
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Center Experience"

I was very satisfied the service center experience at Toyota of Orlando. Eduardo Fernandez, a service consultant provided me with professional and truly exceptional customer service. He provided me with a very good time estimate for the service of my vehicle. He made sure to thoroughly review the service invoice and multi-point inspection with me and that he answered all my questions before I left the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eduardo Fernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
midportal
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional Quality Service"

Osvaldo Perez aka Ozzie communicated with clarity, promptness, and efficiency. You could tell providing quality service was in the forefront of his mind, excellent job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osvaldo "Ozzie" Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Veronica13
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

Paul Vera was amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional. We are so happy with our new Toyota. Thanks a million Paul! I will recommend Toyota of Olando.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Volperd
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent and professional customer service"

Osvaldo Perez at Toyota of Orlando is an excellent service advisor. His professionalism is exceptional and he's always willing to work with you to resolve your concerns and questions. He responds quickly to emails and phone calls. He is a consummate professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Osvaldo Perez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FransesI
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good place"

Good place,mr Antonio was very informative... my 1st test drive whit the driver was fun. Nestor answered all my questions. :) 2 test drive days later with different agent, good but not good enough like the first one. What I hated is that my gap insurance was not added. Returned to ask about it but they said it was my responsibility to read my contract... $200 Added for mats, this and that, But not the most important thing for me. Gap insurance. I know they have to make profit but please.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Desiree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lewis, Albertha
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Yes, Melissa Correa went above and excellence in serving me!"

Melissa service was excellent!!! Thanks for all that she continues to do to make my visits there for auto upkeep & repair an experience that would cause me to recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DoreenM
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer assistance"

Melissa Correa went above and beyond my expectations. I needed to get a set of tires. She not only found what I had but explained in detail what my options were. She also explained the differences between my tire options. Provided me with all the information for me to do comparison shopping. Then, gave me an excellent price on the tires! All the paperwork was ready when I arrived. Way to make Toyota shine! Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Melissa Correa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alvaro 62
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional dealership! "

From sales to finance, overall great experience. Dessiree Figueroa was very informative and patient with my questions and salesman Jesus Rubio is very knowledgeable and detailed all the bells and whistle of my new truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amon22
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very Nice dealership. The wait was not bad at all"

Everybody seemed to be nice and gave sound advice. The waiting rooms had nice funature and TV's. Jesse Santiago helped tremendously. If my toyota has any problem, I know who to reach.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jesse Santiago

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
greg
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great staff and collision guys"

I had a fender bender and chose this dealer. They failed to deliver on time,but thats my doing and not the dealer. I told my advisor to take their time. beautiful outcome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jason martinez,scott ibastari,and brenda-front desk-collision

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,932 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Nestor Menendez
Nestor Menendez

Finance

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafael Hernandez
Rafael Hernandez

Service

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Agustin Vazquez
Agustin Vazquez

Service

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cynthia Wagner
Cynthia Wagner

Customer Relations Manager

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Antonio Cruz
Antonio Cruz

Sales Specialist

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chito Bacani
Chito Bacani

Product Sales

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tom Diaz
Tom Diaz

Sales Specialist

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lyle
James Lyle

Director of Sales

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Vera
Paul Vera

Sales Specialist

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Rios
John Rios

Sales Specialist

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.