About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tucson Subaru

4.9

3,667 Lifetime Reviews

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85704
Call (520) 721-2400

3670 Reviews of Tucson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2017

"Great experience "

- Hannah

Steve Norris was awesome and very friendly Great price, very happy Nice dealership , great atmosphere Love the car We were treated very well, no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curt McHenry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Good experience"

- Andre

It was a hot day, but working with Jack was fun. He gave me a lot of attention, time and space to make a decision I was comfortable with. He was respectful and did not push in any particular direction. Buying a car is typically stressful, but Jack made it pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack McVey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Excellent technology information for new car owner!"

- Crystal2017

Great learning of new car technology by Ms. Muckly! Peter Thomas is always so gracious to greet me when I come to visit the Tucson Subaru place. Makes me feel appreciated! Also, very much appreciate the gas gift card I received for attending this one to one seminar!! Thanks Darla!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla Muckley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Blessing"

- Jeremy Wilbanks

Went to trade a SUV we bought in N.Y. Completely blindsided to find out the car fax showed it was in 3 accidents. The Last one stating structural damage. Trent gave us all the information I asked for plus more on our new (used) SUV. Also Cathy is such a joy to talk to. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cathy who works the receptionist desk.
June 26, 2017

"It had been a full 30 years since I purchased a new car!"

- Kevin Muldoon

Chris Smith showed me an Outback last week and we took it for a 9 mile test drive. I had no recollection what color it was. There was no pressure, but there was lots of information shared... and lots of questions were answered. The initial choice was between a Forester and an Outback. Since I really wanted the EyeSight System for safety, and I did not want a leather interior, it did not take long to come know that the Outback Premium would be perfect for my needs I had no idea what to do about color selection. Funny thing is that I ended up wanting the Tungsten color. I purchased and drove that same Tungsten colored car home this afternoon that I test drove last week. It now has almost 25 miles on the odometer. Should we give Chris credit for his exemplary intuition in knowing the exact right vehicle for me within the first 5 minutes? He has been selling Subaru's for 17 years, so it would not surprise me to learn that he is a famous "Subaru Psychic". Let me share my own "Auto-Suggestion" with you. OK, You already know what the suggestion is, right? So, go see Chris Smith for the right car for you. You don't even have to know what you want... Kevin Muldoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2017 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Lol I love the Psychic comment Thanks you so much for your business!

June 26, 2017

"Pre owned vehicle "

- Fryanez

I love my Subaru Legacy 3.6r! Couldn't have done it without the help of Trent! Trent went above and beyond in helping find the right car for me . I had a great experience with Subaru and will be recommending this dealership and Trents help to everyone I know. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Ascencio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trent Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"Purchased 2009 Toyota Subaru"

- johnmcdougall

Trent Nichols is a knowledgeable professional. In 2014 I purchased a 2014 Forester with Trent's help. I was very happy with his services then so when I wanted to buy a second car I called Trent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 26, 2017

"great experience! "

- Lrich

Nice facility, great people and a stand up product! Kevin was helpful and willing to help me find the best fit for me and was patient and never pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2017 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you L, for the 5 star review, we try very hard to make buying a car easy and fun. Welcome to the Tucson Subaru family. Kevin McDougall

June 26, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- Chach&Michael

Great Dealership!! Sean was well informed and very patient with us (my husband)... My first Subaru was in the 80s and I cant wait to pick up our brand new Forester!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2017 -

Tucson Subaru responded

I had fun working with both of you! I look forward to seeing you when you get back in town!

June 26, 2017

"new car for our daughter to go to collage"

- gerard pedata

Mike was very friendly, and helpful. we found a great car, and a great price. my daughter will have many years with here new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,670 results