About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Tucson Subaru

4.9

3,113 Lifetime Reviews

4901 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85704
Closed 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Hours
Call (520) 721-2400

3113 Reviews of Tucson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2017

"Great experience"

- martysade

I went into this dealership to take a look at a couple models. The salesman, Peter Thomas, was great. I never felt pressured and he gave me his entire attention for most of the afternoon. He was knowledgeable and friendly, and allowed me to reach my decision with no interference or hassle. I appreciated the laid back nature of this approach; definitely not the usual stereotypical "car salesman". I would definitely go back to this dealership and recommend it to friends and family. And yes, I wound up buying a new Impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Thomas
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Curt McHenry
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2017

"New car purchase and trade-in"

- Taylor Edwards

Our sales representative was very helpful and patient as we took time to make a decision. She responded quickly to our questions and kept us informed of ongoing specials without a lot of pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt McHenry
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2017

"Easy car buying experience "

- JDAWG80

Knowledgeable staff from sales to fiance answered all our questions without the run around to make an easy decision on our 1st Subaru car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Micoletti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louie Ascencio
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- Barbara

Had been looking for a car for mom for about 6 months. I have NEVER purchased a car from a dealership before - always private party. Saw something advertised by this dealership that was of interest, so I went and took a peek. Had more miles on it than I really wanted, but left the information about what I was looking for with my salesman, Sean. Texted me later THAT night that they had JUST taken in a vehicle on trade that fit the parameters I had given him. Checked it out first thing the next morning and it was perfect! If it had not been for Sean paying attention and contacting me immediately, I probably would have missed the vehicle. I am DELIGHTED with the service and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for all your help, Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2017

"Doing business w some very nice people!"

- Jjm

Buying a car at Tucson Subaru was a great experience. Kevin and Curt were very helpful and strived to get the transaction done expeditiously.i felt like they really cared about me,the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McDougall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curt McHenry
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2017

"air bag recall"

- vinolg

Jade was very professional while serving us. We were supplied with a loaner vehicle because the recall repair would take longer than several hours. We are satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Hilliard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2017

"Love my Subaru and now I will loyal to dealership and brand!"

- New2Subaru

I exchanged emails with Chris Smith. He was never pushy just informative. When we showed up unannounced he patiently provided us with detailed information, consideration for questions we had and new insights. Then we followed up with Curt McHenry where we got an education! We never thought we would buy through a dealership, but this turned out a good choice and know I understand why people our loyal to the brand and this dealership. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt McHenry
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2017 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business :)

February 18, 2017

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- Chadwick

I bought my vehicle from Sean Johnson. He did not pressure me they worked with me and help me find the perfect vehicle. The prices are competitive to even the Phoenix metro area. This saved me a full day of driving. I would definitely recommend talking to Sean he will find you what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2017 -

Tucson Subaru responded

I'm glad we saved you a trip to Phoenix! I hope you're enjoying your Forester so far.

February 18, 2017

"purchasing a new vehicle"

- calicat

the process of dealing with the sales person and closing paperwork was efficient and professionally done. no complaints at all. the people I first encountered when I entered dealership were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Duran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- B. Riley

Mike Henry gave me a great deal...and I know because I did my research. I was worried about going to a Dealership...but Tucson Subaru is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Henry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 17, 2017 -

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you, enjoy your Outback! We are here for you if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,113 results