About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wantagh Mazda

5.0

1,059 Lifetime Reviews

3180 Sunrise Hwy, Wantagh, New York 11793
Call (516) 826-7788

1059 Reviews of Wantagh Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2017

"Excellent service department."

- Mazdaspeed3

Gary and his service team are superb. They always go out of their way to provide the best service even delivering beyond what you expect. I have become a loyal customer and hope to get another Mazda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- Meryl G

I never thought car buying could be so easy until I walked into Wantagh Mazda. My salesperson Kenny couldn't have been more helpful. Within an hour, I had test driven, gotten my financing approved and walked out with an amazing vehicle at a great price. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

You're very welcome, Meryl! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Kenny. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 14, 2017

"Easy, satisfying, exceptional work done by everyone "

- GabrielleM

I'd recommend Wantagh Mazda. The salesmen were extremely helpful and kind, I bought the car of my dreams with a fair price, and they worked with me on the insurance deductible. I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chiari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Puleo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 15, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're happy that you're happy, Gabrielle! It was truly our pleasure to help you find the car of your dreams. Thanks for choosing Wantagh Mazda and we hope you stop by to see us again in the future!

August 11, 2017

"Prompt and friendly service "

- DAVE GLICKMAN

I brought my car in for a recall and oil change, service was quick, and the crew was friendly. They made bringing the car in a pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bonavita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

We appreciate you choosing our service department, Dave. Thank you for visiting us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 10, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ashleytrovato90

This was my first time buying my own car. I had a wonderful experience at Wantagh Mazada. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dave even took the time to help set up my Bluetooth and showed me how to set up my car (e.g., adding stations to my "favorite list"). Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chiari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Ashley, this is what we love to hear! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Dave. We hope you are enjoying your new car, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 10, 2017

"Mazda 6 "

- Bill K

I have lost count of how many Mazda's I have leased over the past 20 years but every experience has been excellent. David is always very professional and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chiari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the continued business, Bill! We appreciate you choosing us over the years and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes! Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

August 10, 2017

"Friendly and, courteous experience"

- Bob M Steinberg

I have owned Mazdas since 1984 and have been doing business with Wantagh Mazda since 1998. I bought my Milleneum and two Mazda 3s all with David Chiari. The folks at Wantagh Mazda and particularly David have always been helpful and courteous. I plan on always owning Mazdas and will continue to do business with Wantagh Mazda and hopefully with David Chiari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chiari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the great 5-star review, Bob! We are happy to hear we've been able to provide multiple wonderful visits for you! Enjoy your new car! We look forward to your next visit.

August 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Carol CX5

Brought my year old CX5 in for oil change, and NYS inspection. Craig was the advisor. Friendly and fast service. Had the 5000 mile service done with the inspection. Nice waiting area, everyone very accommodating. I was out in a little over and hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Aug 14, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review, Carol! We are thrilled to hear that we could provide a fast and friendly service visit for you CX5 and we could accommodate you while you were waiting. Please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs in the future!

August 08, 2017

"Always a Pleasure"

- jmiele560

I recently purchased my fifth car at Wantagh Mazda and all of them have been serviced there as well. I feel like I can trust the people at Wantagh Mazda to treat me fairly and professionally and have never been disappointed. I actually look forward to visiting the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chiari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Gavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- jmun

I was in and out in a timely fashion. Craig was very professional and didn't try to push any services that I didn't need. I always have a great experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,059 results