About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wantagh Mazda

5.0

1,019 Lifetime Reviews

3180 Sunrise Hwy, Wantagh, New York 11793
Call (516) 826-7788

1019 Reviews of Wantagh Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Victor LiAntonio is Amazing "

- JadenFoxSasha

The dealership is always busy and very clean. Your first impression is a welcoming environment. However, what makes all the difference is who your sales associate is and for me that always MUST be Victor. I honestly can say that he has always taken care of me and done the best to get me the right deal for me. I'm on my third Mazda now and I would never go anywhere else. Victor doesn't pressure you to select any particular car and he listens to your needs/wants and does his best to make that manifest into the perfect car for you. When I got my first Mazda over six years ago I literally had nothing and he made a miracle happen. Now six years later life has changed much for me. I do not even live on Long Island anymore, I'm in Westchester and I have a Mazda dealer five minutes away from my home and I still would travel to Long Island to purchase my Mazda from Victor. I can wholeheartedly say that Victor stands behind the brand he represents and really cares about the customers that he sees Day in and Out - i'm fortunate to be a part of his "Mazda Family".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liantonio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Davis
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2017

"Easy and painless! No pressure from salesperson "

- MikeM18

This is the third time I have used this dealership and every single time has been an absolute pleasure. Instead of me having to ask any questions, the sales people ask me what my wants and needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Stella
Jun 23, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Mike, thanks for your loyalty with us! We're so happy you had another great experience with our team!

June 17, 2017

"For a good feeling, no pressure buying experience."

- Fred B.

I recently leased a 2017 Mazda CX-5 from Wantagh Mazda. The minute I walked into the showroom it was a wonderful experience. I was able to walk around and not feel pressured. I met Joe Bonavita who treated me like family. He explained everything about the vehicle in detail. I had shopped around at other dealers before I settled on Wantagh Mazda. They gave me the best price and working with Joe made for a pleasurable buying experience. All the people I met from sales people to service people were wonderful.I would highly recommend Wantagh Mazda. p.s. I love my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bonavita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Fred, we're happy to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience with Joe! He was more than happy to help you find the right car for you. Enjoy your new 2017 Mazda CX-5 and stop by to see us in the future!

June 16, 2017

"Better then expected"

- 1966esquire

Thank you for being as courteous as you are. Thank you for having my car ready 30 minutes earlier then promised, and about $200 less then I expected to pay. I've had nothing but good experiences here. Makes the 25 mile drive worth it. Keep it up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

It is always our pleasure to service your vehicle! Thank you for your continued loyalty to Wantagh Mazda and we hope to see you again in the future!

June 14, 2017

"ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE AT WANTAGH MAZDA"

- chrislac68

My family has been going to Wantagh Mazda for the past 15 years. Even though we now live 30 minutes away from Wantagh Mazda (and have another dealer much closer to us), we still only go to Wantagh Mazda. I can always trust that we will always be treated with courtesy and get the best deal possible from Victor and the rest of the staff and have a stress free experience. If your in the market for a new Mazda, go there now and see Victor. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Liantonio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks so much for your loyalty with us and for the kind words! Victor will be so happy to hear your kind feedback. Thanks again, and all the best!

June 13, 2017

"Wonderful"

- jacki2662

I just would like to thank all the people there they were all great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you also Mr Kenny Davis was amazing helped me with my car ,the service department was amazing I really enjoyed my time while I waited for my car. They were very nice. Gave me coffee also had donuts there which was very nice. WOULDNT HAVE GONE ANYWHERE ELSE LOVE MY MAZDA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Jacki Kronemberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bonavita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Fizzuoglio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Jacki, we're delighted that you had such a great experience with us! Thanks for letting us know how we did. Keep enjoying your Mazda, but stop in again any time we can help!

June 11, 2017

"Car Maintenance"

- Sheila

I had an appointment for car maintenance service and was checked in fast by Craig who greeted me with a smile and asked us if we wanted to wait or come back for it. Everything went smoothly and I was able to get my car in less than an hour, which was the estimated time for my car service. The staff have been amazing!! (from the time I purchased my car here 2 years ago (shout out to David for taking care of us and Kenny!!) until now whenever I bring it for maintenance and inspection. I don't mind driving all the way from Queens to Wantagh knowing that my car's in good hands with them. The positive online reviews says it all. No need to look elsewhere when looking for a car esp. if you want nothing but honest, professional and sincere business. They've always been consistent with their superb service! (friendly, warm, efficient, trustworthy, accommodating). So far so good!!! Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chiari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenny Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Craig
Jun 12, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind words, Sheila. We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty, and for you making the drive to come see us! It's been a pleasure getting to know you over the past 2 years, and Craig, David, and Kenny will all be happy to hear your kind words. We look forward to seeing you back at Wantagh Mazda for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!

June 08, 2017

"Always the best"

- Jack Mitrani

The service department never disappoints. They are knowledgeable, helpful and always courteous. It's a pleasure to take my car in for service at wantagh mazda. It seems that Gary is always there and is a very friendly guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Gavin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks Jack! It's good to hear that Gary has always given you a great experience during your visits and we hope that you will come see us again in the future!

June 07, 2017

"Stress free car buying"

- mtorrell

We have been going to Wantagh Mazda for over a decade and have kept coming back because David Chiari makes car buying comfortable and pleasant. He is such a nice gentleman--friendly, courteous, accommodating--and we never feel as though we have been cheated or "hard sold" or pressured. And--we are always happy with our purchase. Whenever it's time to come back to the dealership, we walk in and go directly over to Mr. Chiari's desk because he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chiari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 09, 2017 -

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are so glad that you are a returning customer for such a long time and that you continue to have success with us! Thanks for the great review and we hope you come back again soon and see us all again!

June 06, 2017

"New car purchase made easy."

- Frank

Sales service was excellent. Phil Puleo and Joe B. were knowledgable, accomodating and professional throughout the entire process. Having not purchased a new car in 12 1/2 years, I found the standard and optional features for 2017 to be somewhat daunting. Any apprehension, initially experienced was eased through their patience and guidance. Anyone in the market for a new car would be wise to choose Wantagh Mazda. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bonavita
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Puleo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,019 results