About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Craig Falkenthal
Craig Falkenthal, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles
not yet rated

Craig Falkenthal

General Manager

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles

225 N. Randall Road
St. Charles, IL 60174

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Craig Falkenthal

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer beware!"

- thomasp6

I purchased a car from this dealer that I thought was CPO inspected. I am convinced it was not and recently found other complaints very similar. I spoke to two managers but neither would fix a defect that was discovered within the first 25 miles. Before you buy CPO Google this article: "when your certified-pre-owned-car-defective". I wish I had read this first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro, Joel May

May 23, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Hello, My name is JoAnn Joern, Customer Relations Manager. We regret your purchase with us did not go as expected. I am unable to identify you and look in to your issue. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 847.519 3771 or jjoern@resnickautogroup.com. Sincerely, JoAnn Joern

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of Class_Sales, Service, & Finance!"

- Patricia

From the time that I purchased my Mercedes six years ago to the present day, Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles Il has created an altogether new and refreshing experience from Sales (Craig Falkenthal) to Service (Mark Matuszewski) to Finance (Gene Woods). Mark Matuszewski knows my car better than I do and he makes sure that it is always fully serviced. I look forward to getting my car washed and cleaned, just so say hello to my friends at Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Thank you for all that you do! Patricia Klein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Woods, Mark Matuszewski

Nov 03, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thanks for being loyal to Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. We do appreciate you as our customer, Patricia!

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Engine Light on dashboard"

- Shawn Malekpour

Excellent service and very goid customer setvice. I enjoyed to bring my car for service at St Charles Mercedes Benz and particulary from Mr Carig Falkenthal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

We are pleased to have you as a loyal Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles customer!

March 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Mercedes Team ! "

- Cynthia Banks

This is a beautiful dealership with a great group of people! Efficient, smart, caring and knowledgable - takes one team to know one, The Cindy Banks Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Spencer

Mar 25, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles responded

Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate you as our customer!

December 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- tsiler

Great first time experience with Mercedes-Benz of St. Charles. Tim Calleja and Craig Falkenthal were professional and provided a great experience! I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Calleja

November 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"GM truly cares about customer service"

- jxc1996

We purchased a pre-own E350 and realized that there was a vibration when breaking. I contacted the general manager Craig Falkenthal and he spoke to service, they set up a time for us to bring in the vehicle. They provided a loaner and handled the repairs. We are very pleased and will be customer for a long time. Dean Pontrelli in service was great, very professional , made sure we were satisfied and happy with the results. My wife and I are very happy with the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Pontrelli

February 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Carol made the buying process very special. She is..."

- jiweaver2

Carol made the buying process very special. She is personable, professional, and an excellent salesperson. I am in sales and always appreciate seeing a salesperson with a solid sales process and selling skills. Carol is top notch. The delivery process was smooth and Craig gave the dealership a feeling of being part of a family. I also purchased a few items from Jimmy in Parts. He is a car guy like me and those are the people you enjoy dealing with when buying accessories. I will buy again from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Bucaro, Graham Swidenbank

January 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes-Benz of St Charles has been my choice for the..."

- tjbachner

Mercedes-Benz of St Charles has been my choice for the last fifteen years in purchasing new vehicles for my family. I have found their service to be exemplary. The employees of Mercedes-Benz of St Charles are professional, courteous and competent. I will continue to purchase and service my vehicles at Mercedes-Benz of St Charles due to the personal relationships I have developed with Craig Falkenthal and his staff. Sincerely, Terrence J. Bachner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The team was very welcoming and efficient. Every promise..."

- SLebin

The team was very welcoming and efficient. Every promise was kept and they were very helpful in informing me about all aspects of the purchase and options with out being aggressive. They acted in a professional way and provided excellent service. Everything was delivered as agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Smith, Gene Woods

November 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service, I gave St. Charles Mercedes all 5 star..."

- JoeDamico12415

Excellent Service, I gave St. Charles Mercedes all 5 star ratings because they are simply the best dealership around. I have bought many cars from many different dealers, they are without a doubt the easiest to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$40,750

2016 Mercedes-Benz S600

$192,115

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$177,450

2017 Mercedes-Benz C300

$58,920

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$53,045

2016 Mercedes-Benz C300

$53,005

2016 Mercedes-Benz C Class

$40,030

2017 Mercedes-Benz E300

$61,475