About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dan Reitz
Dan  Reitz, INTERNET SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Dan Reitz

INTERNET SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

128 Reviews of Dan Reitz

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New ram purchase"

- Chris

I have been working with pat walsh since my first jeep purchase 2 years ago.. pat has always been a straight shooter and honest with me this time around we struggled for 3 months to make a deal (my fault not the dealerships) but pat constantly kept in touch trying to find me a deal I liked. Pat would not force me to come into the dealership rather would call me and talk to me about it which saved mine and his time (which I truly appreciate) bonneville and pat will definitely be my first (and probably only) stop for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Walsh, Jake Crossette

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchased new 2017 Wrangler"

- Boconnell22

I had a great experience with Bonneville. Everyone there was genuinely nice and honest. Couldn't ask for a better dealership experience and got my dream car for an affordable price. Tom Beaudin was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chrysler 300"

- Eared

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Mike. He is the best salesperson ever. Not pushy, very accommodating. Kelly is very friendly and professional. I new what vehicle I wanted when I went in, and Mike made it possible for me to afford it! Now my only problem is I'm not getting anything done at home, I'm out and about driving around! I love love love my car !!!! ROAD TRIP!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are great "

- pigletgirl

Wasn't expecting to get a new car but had an accident and 10 days on a rental to find a new car. I shopped 4 other dealers before finding Louie at Bonneville. I don't make much and have a very tight budget but Louie and Dan bent over backwards made it happen. I drove home a new used Jeep with a warranty and peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Trudeau

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience!"

- HowardB

Being new to the area and looking at several different dealers and car brands we made our way to Bonneville & Son and were greeted by Rick Goulette. From the very beginning Rick took a consultative approach helping us determine what the correct vehicle was, guiding us through the different models and options. This was all done with no “sales pressure” and going out on two test drives over 2 different visits. Before deciding on the vehicle, we did thorough research on Bonneville & Son as well as Rick and were very pleased with what we found. After deciding on a vehicle, we got to a fair price that included the options we wanted. Throughout the process Rick was there to help guide us; even staying late into the evening to make sure everything was complete. I am very comfortable saying the reviews of both Bonneville & Son and Rick were right! A great overall experience! If you are looking for a fair deal and great service I would stop by and visit Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- T.Buck

Tom is a great person to work with. Caring and willing to help you out the most!! Treated like family. Reasons why this is not our first or last vehicle we've purchased from him. Thanks Tom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Really Cared"

- Elizabeth Morrissette

I went into the dealership today to look into leasing a new car and ending my current lease early. I had the pleasure of working with Rick who really made it super easy to understand all of the steps. He made sure that I understood each part of the process and made sure that I knew he was there for anything at all. "You buy the car, you also get me with it!" He really showed that he cared the whole time letting me make millions of calls and not feel pressured as some sales can. He worked with me and made sure that I left there with the car I wanted for a price that I can truly afford. Dan in fiance was also extremely friendly and really made sure that I understood each part of the lease agreement as well. Lastly, Ron worked extremely hard to provide a deal that let me have the car I wanted. I am almost certain this deal would not have been an option anywhere else without the help of Ron and Rick making magic happen. The whole family at Bonneville and Son really made me feel at home, was extremely friendly, and went above and beyond to help me in a situation I was most certainly out of my element. I would HIGHLY recommend that you go visit Rick to buy or lease your next car. He will make you feel right at home and be with you every step of the way and even after your drive off the lot with your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Rick Goulette

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cares about his Customers"

- Meredith

Todd truly cares about his customers, he doesn't just push for a sale! I was without a vehicle because my previous car had died and I was unable to get to work, commuting 100 miles a day I needed a reliable vehicle in a reasonable price range. Todd did everything he could to get me into a reliable vehicle. I ended up purchasing a 2017 Jeep Renegade and I couldn't be any happier! I never felt pressured into purchasing it and the customer service definitely didn't stop when I drove out of the lot! Todd checks in with his customers after a couple weeks to see how they are liking the vehicle! Would recommend Todd to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann, Todd Oswald

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfort"

- kawiley1221

We've purchased 2 vehicles from Bonneville. 2011 Dodge Ram. 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. They always make the experience comfortable and easy. All of the people are friendly and nice. I never feel pressured when I am there. The service department is great as well. This is the only place that's ever touched my my truck, from the day I drove it off the lot. Top to bottom, a first class place. Dan helped us with our latest purchase. He was very patient in helping us understand every little thing about the process. There was never any pressure and he went out of the way to work with us. Pat was our main salesperson for this latest purchase. I can't say enough about how personable and helpful he was. It was truly one of the best vehicle purchases I've had. You always go into it expecting the worst, but with Pat you just know he's got your best interest at hand. He's like your favorite uncle you go fishing with. You feel like you've known him forever. He would absolutely be my first choice on my next car purchase. Keith Wiley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Walsh

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time experience "

- Andrew Miller

For a fist time buyer I would recommend exploring the options that Bonneville and Sons have to offer. The sales man that I dealt with was very respectful and worked to find the best deal for me. I came in late in the evening after work and he saw me as he was leaving around 7 and stayed an worked with me until about 10 pm. It was a good all around experience with a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Marcel Boudreau

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,105

2017 Ram 1500

$53,750

2017 Dodge Challenger

$70,970

2017 Dodge Charger

$79,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$40,075

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,500