About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Dan Reitz
Dan  Reitz, INTERNET SALES, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Dan Reitz

INTERNET SALES

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

Contact Me

117 Reviews of Dan Reitz

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer"

- J. England

Was looking for a reliable car, found one we were interested in online. Arranged a test drive with Rick. And ended up buying the car that night. Was a great experience dealing with him. He was very professional and easy to interact with. Went through the entire process with us, up to and including contacting my insurance company to help switch the coverage to the car I was buying. He definitely made the entire process very easy. This is my third time buying from Bonneville and Rick just exemplifies the type of personalized, caring attitude I have always received when dealing with any of the associates at this dealership. Very happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- Don B.

I called Bonneville and son on 6/20/17 and talked to Rick Goulette. I saw the jeep that my wife and I wanted on line and I spoke with Rick. He gave me a price and my wife and I drove down to Bonneville in Manchester NH. We were there after lunch. We both liked Rick. He was very friendly and we were both comfortable speaking with him. There was no pressure, he gave us a tour of the entire facility, showed us the basics of the jeep and we left with our new jeep Cherokee. We highly recommend Rick as a sales person. Donald Bilodeau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R.gagono"

- Galloways

Rick was great .He was funny and he explained every thing to me and my husband. We were very very impressed with him. I would recommend him to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Rick Goulette

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"R ODell"

- Robin123

Working with Rick was fun and be made the process east. He showed me all my options and made sure I was in a vehicle Uncoyld afford. I would recommend Rick to abyonebloiking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Nowe, Rick Goulette

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lease end time again"

- Patti

My salesman for many years, Tom Beaudin, knows what I like, which makes car shopping a fun and stress free experience. Thanks Tom and...I believe in Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin, Bill Dann

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick is AWESOME "

- NQ2007

Rick has once again provided my family with excellent service. In a moments notice he fit us in to his busy schedule. Helped us find the car we wanted and initiated the paper work shortly after. I appreciate his honesty and humor. Great service all around Thank you once again Cathy Burpee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- T & C

We highly recommend Mike Duval when you go to look for a new car! He listened patiently, provided exceptional customer service, & answered ALL our questions! In fact we were so pleased, that we purchased TWO cars on the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Duval

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Joy3

The entire process of purchasing my Jeep was 100% stress free. Vedran was very friendly and answered any questions I had. I really appreciated the fact that he didn't try to pressure me into getting something other than the vehicle I was looking for. The customer service was definitely above and beyond what I had experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vedran Karahusic

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Lease with Matthew Chagnon"

- Jeep Fan 62

Three years ago Linda and I visited the dealership for the first time. Upon entering we turned right (it was the RIGHT decision) and were greeted by a tall and friendly guy that my wife, Linda and i would get to know and appreciate his "style".. Yesterday, we purchased our 2nd Jeep Cherokee from Matthew. Linda and I truly appreciate professionals like Mathew who come to work each day with the goal of EXCEEDING customer expectations. He is truly a professional who offers FAIR deals to everyone whether you are a Red Sox fan or a Yankee fan.. He has tremendous listening skills and qualifies his customers to sell them only what they need. He does not believe in high pressure and is always available to answer all questions when they come up weeks after the sale is completed.with the same friendly and professional approach. I am confident that we will be buying our 3rd Jeep from Matthew in 3 years. Thank you Mathew for being one of the "good guys" that we call a friend.. Ray & Linda Bedford, New Hampshire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience!"

- Helena Hawko

I was referred to Rick at Bonneville by a few people. He took the time to show me different cars in my price range. Rick was very friendly, helpful, prepared and informative on the different cars we were looking at. I will definitely recommend him to my friends if they are looking for a car! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,070

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$43,705

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2017 Ram 1500

$45,615