About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Bill Dann
Bill Dann, General Sales Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Bill Dann

General Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Industry Experience

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Bill Dann

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease end time again"

- Patti

My salesman for many years, Tom Beaudin, knows what I like, which makes car shopping a fun and stress free experience. Thanks Tom and...I believe in Bonneville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Tom Beaudin

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Bonneville and Son"

- CCCT1023

Purchased a new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport from Bonneville and Son and what was more impressive than their selection was their customer service. Patrick Walsh was my Sales Associate and I can't say enough about how great he was. Pat immediately brought over a couple of surprises for my kids to play with and made us all feel welcome. He took the time to get to know us before talking business and I appreciated that. I was given a very fair trade in value for my old Wrangler which started the deal off right. The rest went just as smooth with Pat offering plenty of options to make sure the payment ended up to our liking. I returned the next day to finish the paperwork and pick up the new Wrangler and again, the entire process couldn't have been easier. Pat again made me feel welcome and at home while we went through the paperwork. Danny took care of the final financing and was just as great as Pat. Danny made sure that he found the best rate possible for me and laid everything out so it was easy to understand. He also offered several warranty plans, and I mean offered, there was no pressure to add any additional coverage, but he took the time to explain them all and even offered some personally tailored options to better suit me instead of serving up just the stock plans. Working with both Pat and Danny was like hanging out with a couple of buddies, they were excellent. I would highly recommend Bonneville and Son for anyone looking to join the Jeep family as well as Dodge, Chrysler, and Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Patrick Walsh

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased 2017 promaster"

- Ken Pierce

The team at bonneville Had what I wanted. Bill Dann and Todd oswald worked hard to find me the right truck at the right price. They answered my questions in a simple way. Thanks again guys. Kenny P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best buying experience "

- Jeff1234

awesome sales people. They listen to what I was looking for and wanted to spend and delivered results. They went out of their way to make buying a new jeep very fulfilling thank you so much to everyone that was a part of my first new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wade Anderson

I have given rating of 5 because it was the best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. They really worked to get the price that I thought was fair and to earn my business. They gave me a fair price and were helpful throughout the process. Gary Crane and Bill Dann made me feel like they wanted my business which is unlike most businesses today. Good old fashioned hard work and fair deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Sarah88

I came into the dealership looking to lease a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and introduced to General Sales Manager Bill Dann who found out what my needs and wants were and immediately put me with one of his sales consultants Tom Beaudin. Both Bill and Tom worked to get me into my dream Jeep and they took my ten year old Hummer I was looking to trade at a fair price. I left feeling extremely happy with the service and quality of the people that work there. They treat you like family and I will only be purchasing/leasing from Bonneville and Sons from here on out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jeeps are the BEST!!"

- Chloej2020

I've owned jeeps for 10+ years. This was my first time buying with Bonneville. Our buying and trading experience... was EASY!! We worked with Gary...He's AWESOME!! Got exactly and more of what we wanted. My husband and I would recommend Bonneville to anyone not just looking for a jeep, but great customer service throughout as well. Kelly & Rich Angevine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Crane , Rob Hemond

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- MichelleLeigh

I purchased a new vehicle last night. I had some issues with my trade in as well as financial limitations. Todd, Bill and Rob worked for hours to get me into the right car at the right price. I had been to a number of other dealerships and did not get anywhere near the customer service I received at Bonneville and Son. I highly recommend them, especially if you have had negative experiences at other places and are about to give up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald , Rob Hemond

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My purchase experience"

- patmayflower

Tom Beaudin once again found me the perfect car! Great price! Thank you again Team Bonneville for a wonderful experience! Tom and Bill found my perfect car. They are great to work with, very caring people. Mr. Bonneville has a wonderful team. Best Dealership in the USA! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Beaudin , Rob at Finance, wonderful experience

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another great experience at my long time dealership"

- Steven w

So nice to have Bonneville as my long time dealership,Tommy has allways gone the extra mile to provide the vehicle I'm interested and with payments that fit my budget. in the past ten years,all of my jeeps have been from Bonneville,from my 2001 grand Cherokee to my 2017 grand Cherokee trailhawk,all have been amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, Tom Beaudin

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Jeep Renegade

$31,720

2016 Dodge Challenger

$40,575

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,070

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,170

2017 Ram 1500

$43,705

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,360

2017 Ram 1500

$45,615