About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Michael F. Raymond
Michael F.  Raymond, Sr. Sales Consultant, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Michael F. Raymond

Sr. Sales Consultant

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

166 Reviews of Michael F. Raymond

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler Unlimited Build"

- CLC

Worked with Mike Raymond to order and customize a specific Wrangler Unlimited. Mike knocked it out of the park in every aspect and his dynamic personality is an added bonus. Also involved were Kelly Badger ~ Mikes right hand girl, Bob Hemond in Finance, and a Special Shout Out to Stas in the Mechanic Department for doing an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER , Bob Hemond & Stas.

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prayed For An Honest Salesperson"

- Vinny Joy

My experience with Bonneville and Sons was much more than expected and I will be recommending them to anyone who wants to be treated with honesty, integrity and respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER , Kelly, Mike Assistant

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a toyota truck "

- Tom Cummings

Purchased a truck last week from Michael Raymond. This is our second vehicle purchased from Bonneville and Son. michael did a great job and I like the truck. Michael know just the right questuions to ask and had the right truck for us. We will be back in a few years looking for a new Jeep. Tom Cummings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10 experience. No b.s. service"

- newtrucklessbucks

I stopped at many dealerships looking for a new full size pick up, Bonneville and Son in Manchester was the best priced monthly payment out the door. Rick Goulette and Mike Raymond were straight shooters and made me feel like I wasn't wasting my time. Before I knew it I was out the door in my new Ram 1500. Now I can tow my boat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chrysler 300"

- Eared

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Mike. He is the best salesperson ever. Not pushy, very accommodating. Kelly is very friendly and professional. I new what vehicle I wanted when I went in, and Mike made it possible for me to afford it! Now my only problem is I'm not getting anything done at home, I'm out and about driving around! I love love love my car !!!! ROAD TRIP!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, KELLY BADGER

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn't go anywhere else for purchasing a truck "

- BSG777

Mike Raymond is the only sales consultant I'll ever buy from. Very honest, personal and professional. Thanks mike for the new LOADED 2017 RAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep wrangler sport!"

- Jeffrey J Mayo

Mike Raymond and Bonneville and son took incredible care of me in purchasing my new jeep wrangler......i shopped at several other jeep dealerships before I settled on Bonneville, and I can say with 100% certainty that I got not only a great deal, but the best customer service in the business. I will be back for sure! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Reitz, KELLY BADGER

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer "

- Allard's

Michael does an excellent job in getting you what you want and need in a vehicle! He knows that you're time is important and makes sure he isn't wasting your time. Love the new jeep! Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Compass!"

- Lisa Lencki

In the past l have had a few bad experiences with auto purchases. In fact my last purchase l left the dealership after 4 hrs with tears in my eyes. This was an experience l never wanted to repeat. I am happy to say at Bonneville I felt welcome and comfortable from the beginning of my experience until l drove away in my beautiful new car. I want to thank all who were involved in my purchase and l will definatly be seeing you all again when it is time for my next car. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bonneville, Mike Raymond in particular, treat veterans right"

- jvg4

Just traded in my older Ram 1500 for a new one. I worked with Mike Raymond and Kelly Badger. Both provided excellent service. Once Mike found out I was a veteran he went out of his way to make my wife and I feel at home, going a far as sending us out to lunch do to the long backup because they were very busy and even picking up the tab. I would recommend Mike and Kelly to anyone, veterans in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KELLY BADGER

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$42,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$36,105

2017 Ram 1500

$53,750

2017 Dodge Challenger

$70,970

2017 Dodge Charger

$79,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$40,075

2017 Ram Cargo

$35,500