About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Eddie Figueredo
Eddie Figueredo, Finance Manager, Rick Case Honda
not yet rated

Eddie Figueredo

Finance Manager

Rick Case Honda

15700 Rick Case Way
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

64 Reviews of Eddie Figueredo

November 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied with the customer service"

- JRosa36

Kevin Mahoney was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me purchase a car. He went out of his way to make sure that I left the store driving a new car. He understood my position financially and credit-wise and helped me in regards to that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Camilo Cortes , Mahoney, Kevin

October 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I was treated like Royalty and got what I wanted!"

- diana1

I was in need of a car,Rick Honda on I/75 has always helped me out.i wanted a nice car,I wasn't expecting the blessings I received,I love my new 2015 Honda Accord Sport,exactly the car and color I wanted,I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Purido

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Rick Case knows how to treat customers"

- Happy Owner

This is my third vehicle from a Rick Case dealership- Hyundai, Fiat and now Honda. What's left? Kia? I'm sure I'll eventually have one of those too! My most recent experience was at Honda in Davie- excellent staff. Sales, Finance, etc...they helped me in a difficult situation- only asked what I wanted, and found the right car at an incredible price. I felt I was in excellent hands. Best experience in car- buying, ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrienne Bono , Romeo Hebert

August 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- password

Have a great experience working with both Jack and Eddie. very professional and knowledgeable of their jobs. The dealership was willing to work with my needs on pricing. Lots of inventory and was able to closed the same day. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Moceo , Jack Horton

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Greene26

I recently leased a Honda Civic at Rick Case in Davie. My salesman, Chris, was amazing! He handled every aspect of car leasing in an extremely professional manner. Thanks to him and the entire staff at Rick Case, I had a very positive experience car shopping! I would highly recommemd this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris La Barrie

August 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"excellent speedy quality service. i keep buying here.."

- acetony

I keep coming to this dealer for the excellent service, they answer all my questions and 0 pressure to make you buy something you dont want. In a few words the process is very simple, hassle free to sit on a new car. I will always recommend to family and friends. Frank Parlante is excellent at his work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Parlante

July 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience !"

- mercy924

My new vehicle experience was easy from start to finish. Everyone was great especially our salesman Roger. No complaints & I am enjoying my new Accord !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Parlante , Roger Maitland

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- 2015 Honda Civic

Mr. Camilo Cortes was my Sales Consultant who assisted me with all the details of purchasing my new vehicle. He not only provided assistance with the Honda Civic purchase transaction but with all the other services that were not part of the Sales Department's responsibility......for example, making/changing appointments for the installation of the AutoCompass antitheft device, purchasing seat covers, obtaining reward cards, arranging for the tinted windows installation, etc. I purchased a Honda Civic ten years ago (I had a 2005 Honda Civic) at Rick Case Honda/Davie, FL and the salesman did not display the professional work ethics which Mr. Cortes provides to his customers. The 2005 Honda Civic was an excellent vehicle and the Rick Case Honda Maintenance Department always provided outstanding service. I would also like to thank Mr. Eddy Figueredo, Finance Manager, and Mr. Wisler Dorcely, Service Manager, who assisted me with the maintenance of my 2005 Honda Civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wisler Dorcely, Camilo Cortes

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience"

- mikecas0425

From the internet team that contact me right away when I went online, to the guy that open the door, sales rep, and financial manager, overall was a great great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Beltran

May 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"2nd time buying at Rick Case Honda"

- acorreia

This is my 2nd car bought at Rick Case Honda. Frank Parlante helped us both times, and the experience has been great. We feel comfortable and not rushed to make a decision, but when we do the process is smooth and does not take long. The Financial manager, Eddie, also deserves praise on an smooth process for signing papers and closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Parlante

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results