Eli Calderon
Eli Calderon at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Eli Calderon

Assistant Finance Manager

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews
4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Eli Calderon

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Niko is awesome and I can’t say enough. I am so happy go see Niko More

by samperfetto
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time Linden has helped my family purchase a new car. He’s been phenomenal each time and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend! More

by jakruse87
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! You continued business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami always goes above & beyond the extra mile for me. Absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you Rami. More

by debbieoc5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you recommending us!! Happy motoring!

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought many cars from Niko and Phillips they are the best Easy to deal with. More

by Chevy242
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niko Kalpakidis, Ryan Drahos

Jun 12, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank Jarrell and Mike Herris! This my 4th purchase thru them alone! I appreciate all the help! More

by jasongreenfield1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phillips Chevrolet is top notch. From their friendly and knowledgeable employees to the integrity of their business. Such a pleasure to work with. Rami is a class act. If anybody is More

by Michalek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in thinking we would have to order a Trax, but Chris found us a LT that just came in the night before. It was exactly what we were looking to buy!!!! More

by Jwgnr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Jun 04, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your Trax! Happy motoring!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

thanks jarrrell and richard samiengo! we really appreciated all the help with buying my new car today. will be back and i will refer friends and family More

by perezzz.n
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tha attention was really great, everything went good, well explained, and they had the solution to my needs! More

by vic0690
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass that on to the Phillips Team. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer, everyone was very helpful. Will send other family to buy from this dealer. Keep up the good work. More

by glock2740980
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you referring your family to us. Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $44,601
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,621
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,383
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,760
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,375
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nitro Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,868
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive