Chuck Gosney
Chuck Gosney at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chuck Gosney

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Originally from Northern California, has lived in Frankfort IL for 20+ years. 3 children that all graduated from Lincoln Way East.

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Chuck Gosney

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Chuck took extremely good care of us and made sure we got the best possible deal. More

by dlreberger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Excellent customer service" is such a nice compliment! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck was very helpful in helping us to get a fantastic deal on our new truck More

by dreberger62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words - happy motoring!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck was very helpful and spend time to make sure I was happy with my new Silverado. More

by JZ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Chuck. We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck was a pleasure to work with. Very knowlegable with the new vehicle and walked my son through the entire set up. More

by J A C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your son choosing Phillips for the purchase of his vehicle! Happy motoring!

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought a brand new traverse LT from Chuck on May 7 and I had the best experience. He was so knowledgeable and friendly and it was smooth. This is now my third vehicle. I will definitely recommen More

by Shannon crane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Calderon

May 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you purchasing for the 3rd time from Phillips! Happy motoring!!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuch was great! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from him or Phillips Chevy. More

by Tomass2887
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in future! Happy motoring!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He helped me find the best vehicle and he answered all my questions for me. Very happy with Chuck More

by Watkinsskylar
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will gladly pass that on! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Chuck was knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely reach out to him next time I am in the market. More

by Mfideli
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Apr 16, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chuck was very helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle and his team helped me find a great deal on the pricing. Thank you for everything More

by Lawrence.clark87
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barth Eastman

Apr 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words - happy motoring!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great service and everything . And very informative and nice. Very helpful thanks chuck for everything! More

by stylingwten
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great service" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $44,601
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,621
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,383
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,760
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,375
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nitro Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,868
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive