George Mead
George Mead at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me

George Mead

Business Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
5.0
518 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

518 Reviews

Write a Review

518 Reviews of George Mead

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bourne's has a great selection of vehicles! And Jose Garcis is a very nice salesman to work with. He is a Very, Very patient (lol), no pressure sales person. Highly recommend Bourne's for anyon More

by dd02767
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Consistent, Contacted dealership online and they responded consistently, followed through and were pretty honest in explanation More

by NissanLEAF2015
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Shawn Saunders, Kim Bailey , Jarrod Falcone

Apr 22, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was very pleasant to work with professional and efficient. Kyle streamlinded my car buying experience. More

by LINWOOD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Bloom

Apr 09, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you, Linwood! Kyle and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center. Mike Kelley General Manager

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was great to work with and the whole experience was terrific!!! Thank you for making car buying easy More

by Melissam3618
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Apr 05, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Melissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else Jose can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy and helpful with test driving and financing everyone was so nice and professional More

by carolynlawrence7615
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Apr 03, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Here at Bourne's Auto Center, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never been a fan of used cars dealerships. But the business model at Bourne’s is clean and straightforward and I felt very confident in my purchase. Jose was excellent and the finance person w More

by Aja
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia, Jarred Robson

Mar 30, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in on Tuesday and in a few hours I had my car picked out. Jose got me a car to test drive. He helped me along all the way. He was on the ball and very helpful. No pressure at all. This is my third ca More

by Bob
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Mar 27, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Jose and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Mike Kelley General Manager

March 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Garcia was very transparent and professional. Same goes to financing department. I strongly recommend Bourne’s auto center, these guys are awesome. T More

by Elton Nascimento
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you, Elton! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jose Garcia met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bourne's Auto Center, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a pleasure would deffinitely reccomend good customer service and great help they made it happen More

by Johngrushkin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Mar 12, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, John, and we look forward to working with you again. Mike Kelley General Manager

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Jose was awesome and he made the process very easy and stress free. More

by Kt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Here at Bourne's Auto Center, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $31,190
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,690
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,390
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,990
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,990
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive