Jose Molina
Jose Molina at Bourne's Auto Center
Refer Me

Jose Molina

Sales Professional

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
5.0
355 Reviews

Very friendly guy easy going. Once you meet me consider me your friend. I’ll be there to help you in any possible way I can . Coming from a Latino family that left their home country to move to the states and becoming a sales person in one of the best used car dealerships in the entire country is one of the biggest achievements in my life, but the pursuit of this dream wasn't always easy I started from the bottom like many of my colleges I used to clean the cars that I now sell and i proudly say it. thanks to the Bourne's family for this opportunity.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

355 Reviews

Write a Review

355 Reviews of Jose Molina

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose M. Was wonderful and patient with me, even when I kept changing my mind. He made the process easy. I highly recommend you see him when car shopping. Dav More

by Medmond30
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson

Apr 07, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are so glad that Jose and David had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Mike Kelley General Manager

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and accommodating. It really has a family atmosphere at this dealership. Thumbs up all the way! More

by Seth.slater17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Seth and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bourne's Auto Center. Mike Kelley General Manager

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and no pressure at all to buy. Willing to take any car out for you to drive. More

by Bun mom 007
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Bourne's Auto Center. Jose and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car with Bourne back in April and had a wonderful experience with Jose. I absolutely loved the car, but sadly, a tree totaled it, so I was back to square one. Once again, I can't speak high More

by anoliver89
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

Mar 13, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's great to hear that Jose was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience and a great deal I would definitely recommend this place to a friend More

by Joefergyferg321
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Kyle Bloom

Mar 03, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Kelley General Manager

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bournes Auto Center is a number one place to purchase a vehicle , i recommend this place to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle . More

by Jmeca14
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sale department

Mar 01, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Los mejores precios y la persona más amable para vender carro Jose me ayudó mucho a conseguir mi carro lo más pronto posible siempre estuvo en comunicación conmigo gracias por la ayuda ❤️ More

by Nicoleencarnacion1012
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Nicoleen, it's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely easy to get in and out any get the paperwork filled out. Super friendly staff. No hassle and no added fees. Amazing. More

by Trevor
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Jose Garcia

Feb 28, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Trevor, Here at Bourne's Auto Center, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend working with Bournes! It was a seamless process and a great experience from my first conversation of being interested to the final purchase with Jose, 5 Stars! More

by Klenk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara Braddock

Feb 25, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's great to hear that Jose could get you exactly what you needed. We aim to ensure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super clean,friendly,helpful and overall was a great pleasure shopping here for my new car. More

by Raheem
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Machado, George Mead

Feb 25, 2024

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bourne's Auto Center. It's great to hear that we were able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience. Mike Kelley General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $31,190
2021 Cadillac XT6
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $19,690
2021 Hyundai Sonata
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,990
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,390
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,990
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,990
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive