About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Greg Nuorimo
not yet rated

Sales Consultant
North End Subaru

757 Chase Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462

Email
Write a Review

49 Reviews of Greg Nuorimo

May 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Norrth End Subaru, the very best....." - Joanne

We had the best ,Greg Nuorimo he knows his Subaru's in and out. This is the second vehicle we purchased Subaru , in 2013 a Forester, and this year an 2015 Outback. When you go back for another car, you know we had the best service from Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle , Greg Nuorimo, and Tom Little.

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Super friendly, knowledgable, and easy to deal with!" - rebstein

I purchased a 2015 Subaru XV from Greg Nuorimo after my boyfriend had a great experience buying his XV last year. Greg remembered me, was super friendly, and acquired the color of the vehicle I wanted since North End didn't have one on their lot. Unlike my previous new car purchase (a 2011 Chevrolet Cruze), I didn't have to haggle since Greg gave me a fair price right off the bat. Tom Liddle got all of the financing squared away without issue. Greg checked in with me to see how I was liking the car, and even called on my birthday; plus, through North End's loyalty program, I received a $25 credit on my birthday to purchase parts/accessories. I would definitely recommend North End to anyone looking for a painless purchasing experience, and I would highly recommend Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience" - 1st time subaru

My wife & I went in on Saturday to view and assess the Forester and Outback vehicles, We requested information on slightly used and new. Greg worked with us, taking us out for test drives in both models and gave us what we felt was a very fair price on a new Outback and a fair trade value for our used car. Tom worked with us on getting Subaru financing. We both felt very comfortable working with Greg and Tom and we drove our new car home on Monday night. We highly recommend Greg and Tom to all who are considering the purchase of a new car. This is not your old style hard sell , smoke and mirrors auto dealership. We are looking forward to a continued relationship. Can't comment on service yet but if the sales process is any indication, we look forward to that also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

March 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing!" - Dawn24

My son recommended me to North End because he loves his Subaru. I bought my legacy from Greg, who was helpful, friendly and funny. He made the experience and ease.. I highly recommend anyone buying a car here and make sure you visit Greg. I would also like to mention the bak office and all the help they were canceling my plates. Thank you North End and Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership, kind and trustworthy staff, fair prices" - spann15

Purchased 2 Subaru's from dealership in past year. Worked primarily with David Graves, who was professional and accommodating throughout the entire purchase process. Jesse Manning was super helpful when David was not available, as well as Greg. Good selection of vehicles on lot and a pressure free buying experience both times. Looking forward to doing future business with the North End Subaru team. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Manning

February 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed, friendly environment" - skinni3

The Team at North End is the main reason I purchased my car from this dealership … friendly, knowledgeable, committed to excellence. Greg Nuorimo is great to work with. His relaxed, no- pressure style allowed me to feel at ease through the process. I am pleased with my "new" 2013 Forester, and plan to have scheduled services performed right there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Babineau, Jesse Manning

January 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car experience to date. Great price, no hassle." - Stevehyde9

I have been in Customer service for many years and appreciated how I was cared for. Greg was low pressure, very knowledgeable, and walked us through the whole process including locating the exact car I was looking for. I am looking forward to having future Servicing and other car option experiences with him and North End Subaru. Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Liddle

December 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!" - tdmcneice

Greg was very knowledgeable and low pressure! Everything went smoothly and all promised was done/performed. Look forward to many Subaru purchases in the future! Excellent dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Smooth as silk" - rowdyrx

Friendly,knowledgable,easy to talk about what model interested in,out of his way service ,explained vehicle in detail, no pressure at all, was able to negotiate price and trade in value.Completely satisfied with transaction. Frank Lajoie was initial contact and after sale Greg Nuorimo explained the dashboard features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lajoie

October 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"You dont just buy a car, You form a relationship" - ARTHUR CHEEKS

Gregg, our salesperson, was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable as he spoke to my wife to learn what she wanted in a vehicle. Awesome experience. He allowed her to test drive a few different vehicles and in the end put her in a new Crosstrek. Gregg is not only a good salesman, but his ability to listen and communicate is what made this experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$31,070

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$25,995

2015 Mazda MAZDA5

$22,165

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$24,670

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$25,270

2015 Mazda MAZDA5

$22,540

2015 Subaru Forester

$32,452

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$21,920