About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
37 Reviews of Greg Nuorimo
Filter Reviews By:
willismj
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

David Worth is a knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. He was patient and helpful as we went through the process of figuring out what we wanted and in what price range. Once we decided what we wanted, he was great about finding the right vehicle for us. Everyone we dealt with throughout the buying process was knowledgeable and cooperative. I would highly recommend David and North End to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Worth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apetruski89
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car - Legacy 2015"

Greg made buying my first vehicle a very pleasant experience. He thoroughly explained every feature of the model and answered each question I had about the car. He was very friendly and a great help in choosing what I wanted. Tom helped to explain the pros and cons of the additional warranty, financing, and glass coat process which I did eventually settle on getting. Overall an excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anne.e.adams.7
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

We have never owned a Subaru and quite honestly had expected to purchase a competitor's vehicle. I had read reviews of the Forester and decided that I needed to give it a look before purchasing something else. We'll, I loved the Forester. By far the roomiest and most comfortable small SUV for a long legged person such as myself. It handled beautifully and the reliability and safety records speak for themselves. Greg was the perfect salesman. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful without being pushy. When we decided to purchase , but wanted an interior color other than the one the dealership had, Jesse found the car that we wanted and made it happen. I could not be happier with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anne80097
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third Vehicle from North End Subaru"

9/6/2014: Buying a Forrester was our third car from North End. We come from over 30 miles just to buy cars form them because they are so genuine and get the job done with no issues. We've worked with Greg and Mr. Luddi from financial each time and everything is always easy and flawless. This time we called to tell them what we wanted, got an appointment the next day, came in and brought the car we wanted, and drove it off the lot next day. Truly a great buying experience. Our next car will be a North End Subaru as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justinktmbelliveau
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Nuorimo is the best!!!"

Going to Subaru was the best experience we, as a couple, have had. The people at the dealership were so friendly and helpful (THANKS GREG NUORIMO AND JASON COTE - Jason was the financial advisor and made sure we got the best deal we could) They made our experience more than easy and absolutely delightful and reassuring. They made sure to spend their time with us going threw anything that we needed to know, may want to know, or had questions with. We would without a doubt recommend anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle or trading a vehicle to go to North End Subaru in Lunenburg, you will be welcomed, treated with the utmost respect and HONESTY and leave MORE THAN HAPPY!!! Our car was amazing and Subaru made it an experience we never thought would feel so awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Cote (financial EXPERT!!!!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhl1992
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service all around"

I spoke with several different employees at North End Subaru, and not only were they all friendly, but they were all extremely helpful. I've told my friends and family about this dealership because at North End I did not feel like just another potential sale, but like an actual person. I connected with some of the sales consultants and that was a car buying experience I have not had anywhere before. To say the least, I can't wait for my new car to come in and continue to do business with North End Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Edel48
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and vehicles "

Greg at North End Subaru makes buying a car such a positive,friendly experience and they make me feel like family.Love my Subaru! this makes it #4 ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
subieguru
2/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought my brand new WRX from North End after months of..."

I bought my brand new WRX from North End after months of shopping around at other "quality" dealerships. Being a young person made it very difficult to even look at the car regardless of my credit score at other dealerships. They wouldn't let me test drive one even with years of driving experience with a variety of Subaru models. They assumed that I was a "punk kid" that just wanted to try and beat on a performance vehicle. That all changed when I talked to Wayne Brown from Mazda. Immediately, I thought he would try and sway me towards a new Mazda rather than a Subaru but he was genuine and sincere and had no problem helping me out with a Subaru purchase. He, along with Jesse Manning, let me test drive the car without hesitation before even knowing my credit. This was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships I had previously encountered. They did their very best to accommodate my needs and listened to what I could afford and we worked something out from there. Wayne was by far the most helpful salesman I've dealt with in my lifetime and I've already recommended him to three of my friends. Greg Nuorimo showed me how all the bells and whistles worked with the car and I must say, he did an excellent job. All three of these men were courteous and understanding at all times and this was the first dealership I've been to that didn't bully me around or neglect to even let me try a car out before buying. I will definitely continue to recommend this dealership to my peers and I will most certainly be seeing Wayne again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RMrulz001
11/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, excellent vehicles, and excellent..."

Excellent service, excellent vehicles, and excellent prices. Greg at North End Subaru answered all our questions and created such a positive experience that we ended up buying a car on our first visit, even though we were not committed to buying upon walking in. The environment was friendly, with no hassle and no pressure. We all know sales staff work on commission and depend on sales volume to make a living, but Greg never made us feel like just another customer and never pressured us. Just answered our questions, explained features, took us on a test drive, gave us time and space to talk over our decision in private, and provided an all-around top-notch experience. Subaru cars are an excellent choice, and this is the place to buy them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mo3798
8/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A few years ago I traded in my Toyota Camry for a 2011..."

A few years ago I traded in my Toyota Camry for a 2011 Subaru Forester. My family loves Subaru's and at my father's suggestion I visited North End Subaru. I could not have been happier with my decision to switch to a Subaru Forester. Recently I traded that 2011 Forester in for a 2014 Forester. North End Subaru and Greg Nuorimo gave me an excellent deal for my used Forester. They definitely appreciate repeat customers and understand the importance of customer loyalty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 37 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.