About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
33 Reviews of Greg Nuorimo
Filter Reviews By:
justinktmbelliveau
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Nuorimo is the best!!!"

Going to Subaru was the best experience we, as a couple, have had. The people at the dealership were so friendly and helpful (THANKS GREG NUORIMO AND JASON COTE - Jason was the financial advisor and made sure we got the best deal we could) They made our experience more than easy and absolutely delightful and reassuring. They made sure to spend their time with us going threw anything that we needed to know, may want to know, or had questions with. We would without a doubt recommend anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle or trading a vehicle to go to North End Subaru in Lunenburg, you will be welcomed, treated with the utmost respect and HONESTY and leave MORE THAN HAPPY!!! Our car was amazing and Subaru made it an experience we never thought would feel so awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Cote (financial EXPERT!!!!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhl1992
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service all around"

I spoke with several different employees at North End Subaru, and not only were they all friendly, but they were all extremely helpful. I've told my friends and family about this dealership because at North End I did not feel like just another potential sale, but like an actual person. I connected with some of the sales consultants and that was a car buying experience I have not had anywhere before. To say the least, I can't wait for my new car to come in and continue to do business with North End Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Edel48
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service and vehicles "

Greg at North End Subaru makes buying a car such a positive,friendly experience and they make me feel like family.Love my Subaru! this makes it #4 ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
subieguru
2/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought my brand new WRX from North End after months of..."

I bought my brand new WRX from North End after months of shopping around at other "quality" dealerships. Being a young person made it very difficult to even look at the car regardless of my credit score at other dealerships. They wouldn't let me test drive one even with years of driving experience with a variety of Subaru models. They assumed that I was a "punk kid" that just wanted to try and beat on a performance vehicle. That all changed when I talked to Wayne Brown from Mazda. Immediately, I thought he would try and sway me towards a new Mazda rather than a Subaru but he was genuine and sincere and had no problem helping me out with a Subaru purchase. He, along with Jesse Manning, let me test drive the car without hesitation before even knowing my credit. This was a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealerships I had previously encountered. They did their very best to accommodate my needs and listened to what I could afford and we worked something out from there. Wayne was by far the most helpful salesman I've dealt with in my lifetime and I've already recommended him to three of my friends. Greg Nuorimo showed me how all the bells and whistles worked with the car and I must say, he did an excellent job. All three of these men were courteous and understanding at all times and this was the first dealership I've been to that didn't bully me around or neglect to even let me try a car out before buying. I will definitely continue to recommend this dealership to my peers and I will most certainly be seeing Wayne again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wayne Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RMrulz001
11/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service, excellent vehicles, and excellent..."

Excellent service, excellent vehicles, and excellent prices. Greg at North End Subaru answered all our questions and created such a positive experience that we ended up buying a car on our first visit, even though we were not committed to buying upon walking in. The environment was friendly, with no hassle and no pressure. We all know sales staff work on commission and depend on sales volume to make a living, but Greg never made us feel like just another customer and never pressured us. Just answered our questions, explained features, took us on a test drive, gave us time and space to talk over our decision in private, and provided an all-around top-notch experience. Subaru cars are an excellent choice, and this is the place to buy them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mo3798
8/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A few years ago I traded in my Toyota Camry for a 2011..."

A few years ago I traded in my Toyota Camry for a 2011 Subaru Forester. My family loves Subaru's and at my father's suggestion I visited North End Subaru. I could not have been happier with my decision to switch to a Subaru Forester. Recently I traded that 2011 Forester in for a 2014 Forester. North End Subaru and Greg Nuorimo gave me an excellent deal for my used Forester. They definitely appreciate repeat customers and understand the importance of customer loyalty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindaPeer
8/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"This is my third Subaru from this dealership and through..."

This is my third Subaru from this dealership and through Greg. Always a comfortable, no pressure experience. This particular time I contacted Greg via email letting him know what my husband and I were looking for. A potential car came in and he contacted us immediately. We bought it and it is the perfect fit!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aiannacone
6/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place and no pressure sales. Mike shared personal..."

Great place and no pressure sales. Mike shared personal experiences with the vehicles and explained the dealerships services to great extent in order to explaion how the dealership preferrs to maintain a long time relationship with the customer. All employess worked well together and were extremely helpful with all questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twilakay
5/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I hate car shopping, but my experience with Greg at North..."

I hate car shopping, but my experience with Greg at North End Subaru was the best "car buying" experience I've ever had. I showed up alone at the dealership, went for a test drive with Greg, then he sent me home in the vehicle for an overnight test drive so my husband could drive the car. Great idea! as I bought the 2014 Forester the next day. Thanks for making the purchase of my new Subaru painless!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nursepat
5/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. Greg and Bob were very helpful. Greg..."

Great experience. Greg and Bob were very helpful. Greg explained all the workings of my new car-in some cases twice! Bob helped me get my new sticker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
11 - 20 of 33 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.