About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
41 Reviews of Greg Nuorimo
Filter Reviews By:
Stevehyde9
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car experience to date. Great price, no hassle."

I have been in Customer service for many years and appreciated how I was cared for. Greg was low pressure, very knowledgeable, and walked us through the whole process including locating the exact car I was looking for. I am looking forward to having future Servicing and other car option experiences with him and North End Subaru. Steve

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tdmcneice
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Greg was very knowledgeable and low pressure! Everything went smoothly and all promised was done/performed. Look forward to many Subaru purchases in the future! Excellent dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rowdyrx
12/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Smooth as silk"

Friendly,knowledgable,easy to talk about what model interested in,out of his way service ,explained vehicle in detail, no pressure at all, was able to negotiate price and trade in value.Completely satisfied with transaction. Frank Lajoie was initial contact and after sale Greg Nuorimo explained the dashboard features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ARTHUR CHEEKS
10/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"You dont just buy a car, You form a relationship"

Gregg, our salesperson, was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable as he spoke to my wife to learn what she wanted in a vehicle. Awesome experience. He allowed her to test drive a few different vehicles and in the end put her in a new Crosstrek. Gregg is not only a good salesman, but his ability to listen and communicate is what made this experience great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willismj
10/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience"

David Worth is a knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. He was patient and helpful as we went through the process of figuring out what we wanted and in what price range. Once we decided what we wanted, he was great about finding the right vehicle for us. Everyone we dealt with throughout the buying process was knowledgeable and cooperative. I would highly recommend David and North End to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Worth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
apetruski89
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car - Legacy 2015"

Greg made buying my first vehicle a very pleasant experience. He thoroughly explained every feature of the model and answered each question I had about the car. He was very friendly and a great help in choosing what I wanted. Tom helped to explain the pros and cons of the additional warranty, financing, and glass coat process which I did eventually settle on getting. Overall an excellent experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anne.e.adams.7
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

We have never owned a Subaru and quite honestly had expected to purchase a competitor's vehicle. I had read reviews of the Forester and decided that I needed to give it a look before purchasing something else. We'll, I loved the Forester. By far the roomiest and most comfortable small SUV for a long legged person such as myself. It handled beautifully and the reliability and safety records speak for themselves. Greg was the perfect salesman. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful without being pushy. When we decided to purchase , but wanted an interior color other than the one the dealership had, Jesse found the car that we wanted and made it happen. I could not be happier with our experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anne80097
9/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Third Vehicle from North End Subaru"

9/6/2014: Buying a Forrester was our third car from North End. We come from over 30 miles just to buy cars form them because they are so genuine and get the job done with no issues. We've worked with Greg and Mr. Luddi from financial each time and everything is always easy and flawless. This time we called to tell them what we wanted, got an appointment the next day, came in and brought the car we wanted, and drove it off the lot next day. Truly a great buying experience. Our next car will be a North End Subaru as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
justinktmbelliveau
9/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Nuorimo is the best!!!"

Going to Subaru was the best experience we, as a couple, have had. The people at the dealership were so friendly and helpful (THANKS GREG NUORIMO AND JASON COTE - Jason was the financial advisor and made sure we got the best deal we could) They made our experience more than easy and absolutely delightful and reassuring. They made sure to spend their time with us going threw anything that we needed to know, may want to know, or had questions with. We would without a doubt recommend anyone who is thinking of purchasing a vehicle or trading a vehicle to go to North End Subaru in Lunenburg, you will be welcomed, treated with the utmost respect and HONESTY and leave MORE THAN HAPPY!!! Our car was amazing and Subaru made it an experience we never thought would feel so awesome.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Cote (financial EXPERT!!!!)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhl1992
8/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service all around"

I spoke with several different employees at North End Subaru, and not only were they all friendly, but they were all extremely helpful. I've told my friends and family about this dealership because at North End I did not feel like just another potential sale, but like an actual person. I connected with some of the sales consultants and that was a car buying experience I have not had anywhere before. To say the least, I can't wait for my new car to come in and continue to do business with North End Subaru.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
11 - 20 of 41 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.