About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Olson.
John Olson
John Olson, New & Pre-owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

John Olson

New & Pre-owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

There is a good reason why we welcome our new customers to the Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) and Hyundai “family." It’s because we truly think of you as family. Well, you know how every family has a beloved and goofy Uncle? That’s me. I’m an eternal optimist and am completely confident that I will find you the exact car, new or pre-owned, to fit your needs. I’ll also make it the most enjoyable car buying experience you’ll ever have. That’s why my customers keep coming back. (At least that’s what they tell me) Make no mistake though, I am an honest, highly-trained, Hyundai-certified, Hatchett Sales Professional. I love my chosen career, and I am extremely grateful to be a part of this big, happy family. I invite you to come join us. Call John O @ 316-680-9823, or 316-440-8400

Contact Me

200 Reviews of John Olson

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My Hyundai!"

- nancy.rendoff Verified Customer

This is my second Elantra. I love how it handles and am enjoying all the new aspects of this 2017 vehicle. My husband and I appreciated the special attention we received from John Olson and Kurt Bull. I love my Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and sales"

- gobing Verified Customer

Great experience and process. They accommodated our schedule. They were courteous and not pushy in any way. The finance person was entertaining. Glad they took the time to show the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cusick , Kurt Bull

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Kim

John Olson was just the man I needed to guide me through the process of buying a used car. Never did I feel any pressure, He was patient with me until we found the car to fit me wants and needs. I liked the contact through texting to keep my informed of vehicles available for purchase and since I live outside of Wichita, I didn't need to drive over until I believed we had found the right car. Awesome experience and I will recommend John to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continues to deliver excellence in both service and product"

- shayne1000

I have purchased several vehicles with the Hyundai West office. Over the years I have come to meet several fantastic people and appreciate the high level of attention to detail while conducting business. I thank, John Olson, Kurt, Kurt Bull, Matt Watson, Trey, Heather, and Spencer Cusick, and of course the great service team, Mike, Mark, and Nathan. You guys are a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"# 6: #2 with John"

- Quick1

Everyone is friendly and helpful. The facility is always clean and organized. John is great to work with, he can answer your questions or find the answer for you. Worked with him on my previous car and was glad he was still around for this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"John Olson"

- kopsmarilyn Verified Customer

Between picking out auto & time of test drive, I had a personal accident. John took my friend & I for a test ride, it was two more days before I could drive it myself & purchase it! He was helpful every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another satisfactory car purchase from John O. At HHW"

- Amanda

When we needed a new, economic car for my new job that comes with a lengthy commute, we knew exactally who to contact. John is a trustworthy, knowledgeable salesman at Hatchett who once again listened to our needs and concerns and based on those matched us with the perfect car. I feel great knowing that our needs were met and our family was well-cared for through each step of the process. I always feel free to ask my questions and know they will be answered to my satisfaction. I have always been treated professionally and courteously at the service center, which is important since the purchasing of a car is never the last interaction with the dealership. I love to recommend John and his team to friends and family because there is no better customer service in town! Thanks again for all you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Olson salesman"

- peanuts70 Verified Customer

We have purchased our second Hyundai Tucson with John Olsen. He works for the best deal and then takes good care of you. John visits with us when we are in the dealership and a good friend. He is always there to answer our questions and then get the work done if needed. Thank you John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Cusick , Kurt Bull

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking at New Cars"

- Sandyjon

We went to Wichita to just look at the new cars. John Olson and the staff at Hyundai went far above and beyond showing us the cars and letting us test drive the 2017 Elantra. We did enjoy the car and thought about trading. John Olson, Kurt Bull and the Hyundai staff worked very hard to make us happy and ensure we were happy with our purchase. I love my Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh , Kurt Bull, also 5 stars experience

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 elantra"

- zachstone121996 Verified Customer

I am a junior in college and was looking for a fuel efficient and stylish car. The guys at Hatchett Hyundai west were incredible! They let me test drive an older model and I loved it, but it was red and I had my eye set on a blue Hyundai elantra that was at the east dealership.. they figured out the numbers and when I signed my contract they went and picked up the car at the east dealership and brought it to me.. I was very impressed and it was a great first experience for me with a dealership and a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy James, Kurt Bull

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,210

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,230

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,020

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,615

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,295

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$27,955

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,910

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,625