About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jon Schumacher
Jon Schumacher, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Jon Schumacher

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Hi, My name is Jon Schumacher. I am a father of two wonderful children and a husband of a very supportive wife. I have lived in the surrounding area all my life and love working in the Fort. I have been a vehicle enthusiast since I was a kid which makes selling vehicles a very fun job for me. On my down time, I love going on mini vacations with my family, enjoying the outdoors, and playing basketball with my buddies. If your wanting a great vehicle buying experience before, during, and after the sale, please come by and see me. You wont be disappointed!

79 Reviews of Jon Schumacher

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruben Lopez "

- Kjones1

Ruben Lopez was an amazing salesman from the first second we walked in the door. Super friendly super funny. We had a great time and everything went fast and easy. I told him what I wanted and the payment we needed not only did he pick out the perfect car he also got us way below the payment i told him we needed. My credit score was 560 btw. My next car purchase will definitely be here and he will be our salesman for sure. Love this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!!!!"

- darla1226

Jackie Black is awesome! She found the car I wanted at the right price. She went above and beyond! If you're looking for a new car call Jackie, she's great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle"

- Kathy Sallee

Went to Harry Robinson Buick GMC already approved for financing through our bank. Told them what we were looking for and they got us into a new truck with a way better interest rate. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer, Johnny Durham

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Schenck, Kellie 63

I was very impressed by how hard Johnny Durham worked to help us find the right vehicle for us. I would recommend people going to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience "

- truckdriver42

Excellent ratings across the board for all of the wonderful people who work at HARRY ROBINSON. Best car buying experience ever. Highly recommend them to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Dean, Alexis Durham

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jules

After having some financial woes in the past, big car dealerships intimidated me. James Durham eased my insecurities and made me feel like a normal person that had just ran upon some bad luck in the past years. He took me by the hand and led me all the way to signing my papers on a brand new car!!!! I definitely will be forever grateful to James Durham and his team at Harry Robinson for leading me on one the best adventures I'm about to take with my new vehicle... Thank you James Durham!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Durham

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- dhoklahoma

Started online working with LJ. She is the main reason we decided to go to the dealership. She is easy to work with and very timely in responding! LJ introduced us to Steve Hateig, a sales associate. Steve was straightforward- not a lot of back and forth. The financing dept - John- answered all of our questions. Overall a good car buying experience. Doing our research online first helped as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Razorback Girl

Great place to buy a car, salesmen and all involved in helping me were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Harry Robinson to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful People!"

- San 1950

Came back for the second year to buy a car. Our salesman was Johnny Durham, and he treated us with respect and courtesy. Would buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Johnny Durham

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Stacimae1969

Went in last Saturday to trade our current vehicle then we ended up getting two.... Jerry was awesome... we got exactly what we wanted. Ended up going back this Saturday and purchased our third vehicle . These people are awesome I recommend them was very high standards !!!! Thanks again looking forward to do business with you again in the future !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 328i

$35,795

2017 GMC Terrain

$28,735

2017 GMC Acadia

$44,185

2017 GMC Terrain

$34,340

2017 Buick Enclave

$40,222

2017 GMC Terrain

$36,390

2017 Buick Verano

$25,450

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,750