About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Schumacher.
Jon Schumacher
Jon Schumacher, Finance Manager, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
4.9

Jon Schumacher

Finance Manager

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Jon Schumacher. I am a father of two wonderful children and a husband of a very supportive wife. I have lived in the surrounding area all my life and love working in the Fort. I have been a vehicle enthusiast since I was a kid which makes selling vehicles a very fun job for me. On my down time, I love going on mini vacations with my family, enjoying the outdoors, and playing basketball with my buddies. If your wanting a great vehicle buying experience before, during, and after the sale, please come by and see me. You wont be disappointed!

86 Reviews of Jon Schumacher

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Friendly People!"

- BM

I had a great experience at Harry Robinson on Tuesday. Went in looking for a used family vehicle and ended up going out with a new car! Everyone was very friendly and they really put in the time and effort to get us the deal we wanted. I did not once feel pushed into or obligated to buy the car. I would recommend Harry Robinson and Jerry to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW !!!!"

- Cora Stauffer

I had a wonderful experience at Harry Robinson on Saturday. My son spoke with LJ, and was prepared to purchase a vehicle. He totaled his pickup and wanted another. The insurance had not gone through , which he was not aware of. The bottom line between Joey the manager,Ruben Lopez, LJ, and Adriana, he left in a Chevy Equinox. Thanks to all the hard work getting him back into a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Thomas, Ruben Lopez, Adriana Burton , LJ not sure of her real name but she was helpful and great to work with.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasurable experience!"

- Sandy Hardin

Before I ever drove over to the dealership I had prayed for guidance & peace about buying a vehicle. Jerry greeted me at the door with such a warm smile & handshake. I knew right away I truly liked this salesperson! The whole experience was done with such personable & knowledgeable people like Jerry. Thank you for treating me like a friend. Go see him even if you are not sure about buying a vehicle. There was never any pressure! Shout out also to the 2 men in service who aired up the tires for me! I'm sorry i do not know their names but they were also so kind & helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley, Adriana Burton

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our salesperson, Pam, was very informative."

- buickBecky1

Our salesperson was very nice and very informative. She took the time to show us how everything worked. Each of the employees that helped us were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Thompson

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Hyundai elantra

Our team sales guy, Trey, was amazing. We sampled a variety of vehicles and gave opinions on them and he was all smiles the entire time. He made a great effort to get us what we wanted. We then went to our finance guy, Jon Schumacher, and he got us one heck of a deal. Both guys were awesome to work with. My only complaint was there was no water available to the customers waiting. Just vending machines. They have amazing vehicles, quick service(was only in there about 3 hours with test driving), amazing people, and long term customers. Proud to say we are owners of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two times a star!"

- Bholla01

This is our second time to buy from Jerry at Harry Robinson. Both times we bought an Acadia. Customer service is out standing. Quick and easy. Everyone from start to finish were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Corley

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, Happy, Happy!"

- Friduro

For the past year we had been looking at purchasing a New GMC 2500 Duramax. We had been to several dealerships and talked to several reps. We decided to go to Harry Robinson where we met Jerry. He answered all our questions and what questions he couldn't answer, he knew exactly who could. We ordered our new 2500 Duramax Denali and got exactly what we wanted. Jerry and the whole Harry Robinson staff were great! They made our purchase a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilson, Jerry Corley, Alexis Durham, Jackie Black

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ruben Lopez "

- Kjones1

Ruben Lopez was an amazing salesman from the first second we walked in the door. Super friendly super funny. We had a great time and everything went fast and easy. I told him what I wanted and the payment we needed not only did he pick out the perfect car he also got us way below the payment i told him we needed. My credit score was 560 btw. My next car purchase will definitely be here and he will be our salesman for sure. Love this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!!!!"

- darla1226

Jackie Black is awesome! She found the car I wanted at the right price. She went above and beyond! If you're looking for a new car call Jackie, she's great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Black

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle"

- Kathy Sallee

Went to Harry Robinson Buick GMC already approved for financing through our bank. Told them what we were looking for and they got us into a new truck with a way better interest rate. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Archer, Johnny Durham

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,750

2017 GMC Acadia

$53,580

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$44,355

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$43,725

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$48,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,675

2017 GMC Acadia

$43,350