About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
21 Reviews of Jorge Hidalgo
Filter Reviews By:
Janicholswi
8/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience"

We stopped in to test drive a CR-V and were planning on going to Subaru after that. I ended up loving the CR-V and decided immediately that was the vehicle I wanted. I wanted to lease and was waiting for the push to buy. It never happened. The salesman didn't pressure me at all. Wilde East Town Honda has the leasing process simplified and pain free. The experience was awesome from the test drive through to the financials. Awesome people, awesome environment, fabulous vehicles. So much so that we came back later in the day and my husband bought a CR-V as well. Highly recommend this dealership. I've bought a lot of vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the Best experience I've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MWeihert
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing is an Understatement"

Wilde East Towne Honda was one of the best decisions I made during my car purchasing experience. When I started, I was in a less than ideal situation. Laura Kaleas at Wilde gave me many options with many details. We discussed the pros and cons, and her honesty was obvious through the whole process. I went to the dealership at least three times to talk about options and do multiple test drives before actually making my final decision. When it was time for me to sign the papers, I had no hesitations due to the entire dealership showing support, especially Laura. While I was signing papers (with Brent who is AWESOME!), the owner of the dealership walked by and chatted with me about cars as well as unrelated things. His genuine personality was comforting and encouraging. This experience has made me a forever Honda family member.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Oscar Mireles
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Leticia was excellent in helping me buy a used Honda!"

I wanted a newer Honda (2013, with low mileage). Leticia Acosta preselected several models to test drive, we handled the finances on-line beforehand and I walked out of the dealership with what I wanted a few hours later. Leticia was honest, patient and answered all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
auntiedobs
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeremy Martin was wonderful to work with in buying a car!"

We were very happy with our car buying experience here as Jeremy greeted us as soon as we got out of our truck. We told him what we were interested in looking at and he had a car waiting for us to test drive immediately. He also had the next one ready by the time we got back. It made the decision easy, and we were served with kid gloves.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde East Towne Honda responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Jeremy does a really nice job with his guests - and we are glad to hear your experience was so exceptional. Thank you for your trust in our dealership. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

gunny1
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wilde Eastowne Honda Rocks"

Professional, courteous,complete information, follow up immediately, punctual, honest and overall wonderful to work with!! I would recommend Wilde Eastowne Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car or for service in their existing car. You won't be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Wilde East Towne Honda responded to this review

April 21, 2015

Wow, thanks for such positive feedback! We would love to give those your recommend to us the same great treatment. We are proud to be a member of the community - and look forward to many years of providing the same great service. Thank you.

kristi.papckebenson
10/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Don Sturkol Exceptional"

I just purchased a Honda Accord Sport from your dealership. I was greeted with exceptional customer service. The entire process was a positive experience in such that I communicated with the General Manager (Jorge Hidalgo) and provided this feedback to him. I have referred several friends already to your dealership over the past several days. I would like to also state that Don Sturkol was an exceptional sales representative. Phil Hogans was also very good. Thank you for a great car purchasing experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
l.mosley
8/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase at Wilde East Townes Honda. "

All the staff I came into contact with regarding my automobile purchase at Wilde Honda were very friendly and professional. I have already recommended Wilde.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GIKyle
8/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unparalleled "

We have bought used from Wilde East the last two years and will continue to so long as people like Jerry Ortega and Jorge Hidalgo are there. We were treated wonderfully, and the entire experience was easy and painless. Highly Recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcallies
5/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2011 Honda Accord"

I met Jorge working on the Chamber of Commerce Board. Todd was very friendly and gave sevice above and beyond what most sales people would do. He actually brought the vehicle to my work to allow me to test drive it. Awesome! All the paperwork was completed and I had the car on the same day I test drove it. Very professional people to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
reginadione
5/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Leasing!"

I was treated with such great respect and care. The EXECUTIVE level service suited my needs (though I do not consider myself an executive). The entire process lasted less than a week from me expressing my interest to signing the paperwork. The team was so great at taking care of all of the steps in the process, I needed to do very little and with the business in our lives, I am very appreciative. Thank you to Shae (and team), I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.