15 Lifetime Reviews

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

(608) 242-5500

Jorge Hidalgo

General Manager at Wilde East Towne Honda

Contact Me

Recent Reviews

Read All
"Used car purchase at Wilde East Townes Honda. "
reviewed on 08/25/2014 by l.mosley@charter.net
"Unparalleled "
reviewed on 08/23/2014 by GIKyle

Video Message

Activity Stream

08/25/2014 Jorge received a new review from l.mosley@charter.net

08/23/2014 Jorge received a new review from GIKyle

View More
Loading...

Cars for Sale by this Dealer

Browse Inventory

15 Reviews of Jorge Hidalgo

"Used car purchase at Wilde East Townes Honda. "

l.mosley@charter.net

08/25/2014 07:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jorge Hidalgo

Shawn Stittleburg

Joe Newport

Karen Hardrath

Jeremy Martin

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

All the staff I came into contact with regarding my automobile purchase at Wilde Honda were very friendly and professional. I have already recommended Wilde.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Unparalleled "

GIKyle

08/23/2014 08:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jorge Hidalgo

Jerry Ortega

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

We have bought used from Wilde East the last two years and will continue to so long as people like Jerry Ortega and Jorge Hidalgo are there. We were treated wonderfully, and the entire experience was easy and painless. Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Purchase of 2011 Honda Accord"

dcallies

05/21/2014 02:26 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jorge Hidalgo

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

I met Jorge working on the Chamber of Commerce Board. Todd was very friendly and gave sevice above and beyond what most sales people would do. He actually brought the vehicle to my work to allow me to test drive it. Awesome! All the paperwork was completed and I had the car on the same day I test drove it. Very professional people to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"First Time Leasing!"

reginadione

05/12/2014 11:49 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jorge Hidalgo

Eric Henderson

Shae Stovell

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

I was treated with such great respect and care. The EXECUTIVE level service suited my needs (though I do not consider myself an executive). The entire process lasted less than a week from me expressing my interest to signing the paperwork. The team was so great at taking care of all of the steps in the process, I needed to do very little and with the business in our lives, I am very appreciative. Thank you to Shae (and team), I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Jorge and his team gave me special attention and service...."

Tomworden

03/08/2014 10:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jorge Hidalgo

Peter Wisniewski

Karen Hardrath

Jon Devet

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

Jorge and his team gave me special attention and service. As I'm sure they give all of their customers. Everything was explained in detail and all of my questions were answered. I strongly recommend Wilde East Towne to anyone. Thanks, I love my Honda. Tom Worden

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"Had a great experience and felt like I was given and..."

GynaMeneses

01/22/2014 05:55 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jorge Hidalgo

Eric Henderson

Peter Bothe

Laura Kaleas

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

Had a great experience and felt like I was given and honest deal! All sales reps were friendly and patient with me, which I really appreciated!Thanks everyone, especially Laura!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"We were there from 9 am until we finally drove away with..."

streich59

10/06/2013 06:00 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Karen Hardrath

Jorge Hidalgo

Karen Hardrath

Peter Wisniewski

Karen Hardrath

Karen Hardrath

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

We were there from 9 am until we finally drove away with our new (used) car at 2:20 pm. No high pitched sales, no games, just straight forward approach. They listened to what we wanted, and the price range we were able to go, and they showed us what they had to offer. They treated us very well. We were able to take a test drive with Joe (and the new kid on the block who was shadowing him) and then they let us take the car alone to test drive. They made the whole process painless. We also had our 1999 Honda Civic serviced while we were there, We will definitely be coming back here for any future service needs. This is our 6th Honda we have purchased. The 2nd one in WI. There is a reason we keep coming back to Honda's. This dealer is an example why. On a final note, all of our prior Honda purchases, I remarked how we go a coffee mug, and after the handshakes, asked if we were going to get on. Jorge Hidalgo and Peter Wisniewski both came thru, and got us two!! I laughed, because we never expected it. That is why we gave them all '5's'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Response from: Wilde East Towne Honda

Added: 10/11/2013 05:38 PM

Thank you for your business, and allowing our staff to learn while following Joe through the process. Our staff is always happy to assist our customers and get them in to the right vehicle - whether it takes 15 minutes, or several hours! We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

Write a Review
"Due to an unexpected problem with my previous vehicle, I..."

nlevin

09/16/2013 11:40 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jorge Hidalgo

Don Sturkol

Eric Henderson

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

Due to an unexpected problem with my previous vehicle, I was forced to make a quick purchasing decision. Everyone I dealt with at Wilde East Towne Honda made the experience a good one. They helped me find the exact car that I wanted, gave me a fair price, and made me feel that my business was truly appreciated. It was nice that the general manager even stopped over to thank me for my business. I couldn't be happier with my new car, and I would recommend Wilde East Towne Honda to anyone that is looking for a new Honda.

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"From the get go, the team at Wilde Honda was phenomenal! ..."

usmcordee

06/03/2013 10:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Emily Herritz

Jorge Hidalgo

Emily Herritz

Peter Bothe

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

From the get go, the team at Wilde Honda was phenomenal! I originally stopped by the dealer to look at another car and as Emily Herritz and I were walking around the lot, I spotted the car I ended up purchasing. Emily was very friendly and made the test drive and whole experience wonderful. I had been to several other dealers around the Madison area and they weren't even in the same league. Jorge has a wonderful demeanor about him which carries over the the rest of his employees. My only complaint (if you will) is that the dealer would not accept a check from my bank on a pre-approved loan. Instead, had to use their financing which was 3.0% APR higher than my bank approved me for. Wilde's service department is excellent and has taken care of every concern I have had with my vehicle, no questions asked. I can't speak enough about my experience and have already recommended Wilde to several friends. Keep up the great work ladies and gentlemen! You can look forward to my business in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
"I hate the car buying process, but Wilde Honda made it..."

caebee

03/23/2013 09:04 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)

I Recommend This Service Center: Yes

Employee(s) Dealt With:

Jorge Hidalgo

Brent Alexander

Eric Henderson

  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8
My Review Of Wilde East Towne Honda:

I hate the car buying process, but Wilde Honda made it painless. We came in two separate Saturday's, the first to test drive and get information, the second to make a deal. I always fear high pressure salesmen, but Brent provided a comfortable car-buying experience, no pressure and I didn't feel rushed. Brent provided us relevant information we could use in making a sound decision on our next vehicle purchase and then worked with us to get a great deal. I truly appreciate his assistance and patience, answering all of our questions or finding someone who could. Brent followed-up with us to see if we had any additional questions and to ask if we were happy with our new Honda Accord. Eric shared his experience with Wilde Honda, making us even more comfortable with the dealership. And thank you for working with us on a competitive price and trade-in, we left feeling we got a great deal and that we didn't give our car away! Jorge, the owner and general manager, welcomed us and shared his vision of Wilde Honda. He truly made us feel welcome and part of the Wilde Honda "family". I highly recommend Brent Alexander and Wilde East Towne Honda, they truly make you feel a part of their "family"! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?
Write a Review
1
1 - 10 of 15 results
Wilde East Towne Honda Directions

Wilde East Towne Honda

Overall
4.8
24-Month Rating based on 667 reviews (667 Lifetime Reviews)

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

Address: 5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Phone: (608) 242-5500

See all reviews for this dealership

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.