About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Jorge Hidalgo
not yet rated

Dealer Principal
Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Email
Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jorge Hidalgo

March 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for the help!" - John B.

Jerry and Jorge and all the Wilde crew was great to work with! They helped me find what I wanted for the right price! I highly recommend Wilde for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Ortega

Apr 01, 2016

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for your recommendation, John B, and for sharing your feedback! It was such a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

November 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Relieved and Happy" - Jaydix

I stopped in about a week ago on business and mentioned my sun roof had started to leak. The owner Jorge Hildago took immediate action and offered to have it looked at.Pretty good for a prominent local owner to tale an interest in a actual customer. Jorge then introduced me to Service Adviser Tony Hernandez who immediately took the time to explain everything his team would do in diagnosing my problem and gave me a loaner at no charge. Over the following week Tony was genuine, honest and timely with his updates and completed the very difficult repair on time and under quote. So, thank you Jorge and Tony, this was not only my best experience with a car dealer but it will always rank as one of the best customer experiences I have had with any business! With Great Appreciation, Jim Dickson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hernandez

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience" - Janicholswi

We stopped in to test drive a CR-V and were planning on going to Subaru after that. I ended up loving the CR-V and decided immediately that was the vehicle I wanted. I wanted to lease and was waiting for the push to buy. It never happened. The salesman didn't pressure me at all. Wilde East Town Honda has the leasing process simplified and pain free. The experience was awesome from the test drive through to the financials. Awesome people, awesome environment, fabulous vehicles. So much so that we came back later in the day and my husband bought a CR-V as well. Highly recommend this dealership. I've bought a lot of vehicles in my lifetime and this was by far the Best experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Belken, Eric Henderson, Karen Hardrath, Scott Jensen

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing is an Understatement" - MWeihert

Wilde East Towne Honda was one of the best decisions I made during my car purchasing experience. When I started, I was in a less than ideal situation. Laura Kaleas at Wilde gave me many options with many details. We discussed the pros and cons, and her honesty was obvious through the whole process. I went to the dealership at least three times to talk about options and do multiple test drives before actually making my final decision. When it was time for me to sign the papers, I had no hesitations due to the entire dealership showing support, especially Laura. While I was signing papers (with Brent who is AWESOME!), the owner of the dealership walked by and chatted with me about cars as well as unrelated things. His genuine personality was comforting and encouraging. This experience has made me a forever Honda family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Alexander, Laura Kaleas

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Leticia was excellent in helping me buy a used Honda!" - Oscar Mireles

I wanted a newer Honda (2013, with low mileage). Leticia Acosta preselected several models to test drive, we handled the finances on-line beforehand and I walked out of the dealership with what I wanted a few hours later. Leticia was honest, patient and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Skow, Leticia Acosta

May 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jeremy Martin was wonderful to work with in buying a car!" - auntiedobs

We were very happy with our car buying experience here as Jeremy greeted us as soon as we got out of our truck. We told him what we were interested in looking at and he had a car waiting for us to test drive immediately. He also had the next one ready by the time we got back. It made the decision easy, and we were served with kid gloves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2015

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Jeremy does a really nice job with his guests - and we are glad to hear your experience was so exceptional. Thank you for your trust in our dealership. We look forward to serving you for years to come.

April 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wilde Eastowne Honda Rocks" - gunny1

Professional, courteous,complete information, follow up immediately, punctual, honest and overall wonderful to work with!! I would recommend Wilde Eastowne Honda to anyone looking for a new or used car or for service in their existing car. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bothe

Apr 21, 2015

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Wow, thanks for such positive feedback! We would love to give those your recommend to us the same great treatment. We are proud to be a member of the community - and look forward to many years of providing the same great service. Thank you.

October 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Don Sturkol Exceptional" - kristi.papckebenson

I just purchased a Honda Accord Sport from your dealership. I was greeted with exceptional customer service. The entire process was a positive experience in such that I communicated with the General Manager (Jorge Hidalgo) and provided this feedback to him. I have referred several friends already to your dealership over the past several days. I would like to also state that Don Sturkol was an exceptional sales representative. Phil Hogans was also very good. Thank you for a great car purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Hogans

August 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Used car purchase at Wilde East Townes Honda. " - l.mosley

All the staff I came into contact with regarding my automobile purchase at Wilde Honda were very friendly and professional. I have already recommended Wilde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Unparalleled " - GIKyle

We have bought used from Wilde East the last two years and will continue to so long as people like Jerry Ortega and Jorge Hidalgo are there. We were treated wonderfully, and the entire experience was easy and painless. Highly Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445

2015 Honda Accord

$31,595

2015 Honda Civic

$19,910

2015 Honda Accord

$25,445

2015 Honda Civic

$22,010

2016 Honda Fit

$17,410

2016 Honda Civic

$21,875

2016 Honda Accord

$28,100