About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jose Barrera
Jose Barrera, Product Consultant, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
5.0

Jose Barrera

Product Consultant

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Jose Barrera

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was great"

- Martell Dunn

Ive given them this rating because they made sure i had good car. They gave me a great car for what i traded in for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- RyanEckberg

I bought my first car from Jose Barerra and i couldn't be happier. He walked me through the process and was very helpful and knowledgable. Colin Galvin was the one i dealt with for my financials. Colin along with Jose was a very good and helped me out a lot. I would recommend this deanship to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Carm

Sales Agenr Jose Barrera was friendly and very helpful. Honest guy looking for the best deal for the customer. Made me feel like he had my best interest at heart. I bought a new car and he made it a very pleasant transaction. I had gone to another dealer to look at cars and they made me very nervous. I highly recommend for the best car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Tomey, Colin Galvin

Feb 01, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We appreciate the kind words and recommendation! Enjoy your new car!

January 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Car Buying Experience"

- Satisfied

Upfront pricing takes the worry out of wondering if you got a good deal, great deal, or poor deal. Staff was friendly, attentive, upfront. Seemed very concerned about our comfort and ensuring our questions were answered at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Colin Galvin

Jan 12, 2017

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We are happy to know your trip to our dealership was a great one! Thank you for the kind words!

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep going back!"

- MsQuackers

This is the 4th car I have purchased at this dealership. I drive 45 minutes from my home to deal with them instead of closer dealerships! Purchase price and service superior to the other closer dealers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Kookieslove1

Great service very sincerely people I bee able to send friends and families to buy a car with this type of dealers thanks for all your support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Third purchase from this dealer"

- Mr. DT

I first went to Thomas Nissan because they advertised the best price on what I was looking for. I was not sure that the price was real, but it was and then they went above and beyond price by providind outstanding customer service. They helped me with the financing and they made sure that I knew what was happening every step of the way. I recently made my third purchase from this dealership. They have "earned" my business an I encourage you to check them out as you decide where to buy your next car from. David T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Rosenberg, Steve Gramera, Michal Procek

April 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very experience "

- Nissanaltima2015

Jose Barrera asking me what I want and how he can help me and he don't try to push a car the I don't like ! I think that's why I stay !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

""BEST EXPERIENCE EVER ! BUYING A NEW CAR""

- Rich

Thomas Nissan offered the most relaxed and informative experience I've ever had when purchasing a new car. The Jose knew all the features of the car & explained each one prior to my leaving the dealership. Steve in finance thoroughly explains the various warranties, help you decide which best suits your needs and provides the best financing options for you Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gors, Kevin Bombeck, Steve Gramera

February 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!"

- dianagtz14

This was my third new car purchase at Thomas Nissan, and my overall experience was excellent. They have a guaranteed one low price. Every time I walk into Thomas the staff greets me and treats me like family. Overall Thomas Nissan has the best staff and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gramera, Allen "Big Al" Caruthers , Joshua Burrell

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Sentra

$15,935

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,181

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,181

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,616

2017 Nissan Armada

$54,443

2017 Nissan Altima

$17,815

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,181

2017 Nissan Sentra

$16,616