About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Mark Jones

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- RobertWelcome

Excellent experience, smooth transaction, Mark is very knowledgeable with the ford product,the whole staff was friendly and courteous. The car lot had much to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" pleasure to work with"

- kenscapes

Working with Mark and staff at lombard was a great experience. I bought a new ford f-350 with a trade. Come to find out my trade had much more rust problems than i originally thought. With that said the team did everything in there power to get me as much for my trade as possible even with the rust issue. They took the time not to rush and really kept me in the loop on the whole process. So all i can say is thank you to everyone at lombard ford. Don't hesitate to give them a try i highly recommended them. Also they filled my new truck to the top with fuel. I have bought a few vehicles in my life and let me tell you they don't do that anymore ( even if you ask ). So a big 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hate buying cars"

- Happy customer

As titled, I hate car shopping, fortunately the folks at Lombard Ford made he experience as painless as possible: pleasant atmosphere, congenial staff, knowledgeable on the features of car and made sure I got the best financing possible. Thanks Lombard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- elizabeth brothers elliott

Mark was excellent, from the very beginning. I found my Ford Flex on line and Mark answered my email right away. The following weekend we took it for a test drive. The whole time Mark was explaining all the features of the car and warranty. No pressure, financing was easy. The whole transaction was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend Lombard Ford and Mark Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Timb

I purchased a 2016 Fusion from Mark. He made the purchase process as simple as possible. I had some trouble with an insurance check and they did everything they could to help me through it. My insurance company filled out my insurance card incorrectly and Mark was more than accommodating. Also the finance manager really took his time and explained everything step by step. I felt like they both were very honest and upfront. I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Jean19

I went to another Ford dealership and was not happy with my experience. A coworker suggested I go to Lombard. I worked with Mark Jones and he was fantastic. I didn't feel pressured and I didn't feel belittled. He was honest, straight forward, and easy to talk to. I will definitely return to Lombard Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- 2017escape

Fast and convenient service from all the staff Mark and Dave and Mike made the transition from car to car very easy They get a A rating from me and my wife Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One the best dealerships"

- Bfauch

One of the best dealerships I have worked with in the past 25 years. I would buy another car from this dealership. All of the staff was most helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally found a good dealership"

- GMBer

When buying this truck I visited several Ford dealers. There are some real clowns out there. I came across a "truck specialist" who had sold furniture for 25 years. Then a retired stock broker who quit half way through making our deal and no one else at the dealership could pick up where he left off. Then there were the guys who just wanted to sell off their lot. I was looking for a XLT and one guy quoted me an XL because that's what he had in the color I wanted. Others, when told what I was looking for, would waste an hour of my time looking on the internet for one with no luck. "Nope, nothing like that out there". I met with Mark Jones and in a matter of 10 minutes he found 2 trucks that were what I was looking for. He was able to answer all my questions. It was a very good, comfortable, buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- robbym

I bought my 4th Explorer from Lombard in 2002. There attitude and dedication was great then, and the same today. The product sells itself, but Mark Jones excels at a no-pressure, informative, friendly pitch. If I ever decide to buy another Explorer, Mark is my man (if is still there!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fiesta

$17,410

2016 Ford Expedition

$72,155

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Escape

$29,735

2016 Ford F-150

$51,050

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,195

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,965

2017 Ford Escape

$30,270