About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Mark Jones

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Tom Torrington

Friendly, they found a better interest rate then I had anticipated saving me considerable money. Vehicle was clean and comparable to brand new. Will give them a positive review for not trying to sell me things I did not want. They listened to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Mustang for the "Stable"."

- D&D06026

My F-150 lease was coming to an end in early December, and my wife Donna and I couldn't decide what to replace it with. I gave Mark a call to see if he could help with any options available to us and set up an appointment. We had a vacation coming up shortly over July 4th week and another coming up in September where we planned to drive. Donna's dream car was always a convertible, and Mark suggested we look at what was available. To make a long story short; Mark was able to arrange for a lease buy out on the F-150, and gave us an excellent deal on a new red Mustang GT convertible with all the bells and whistles. The amazing part - this all happened in three days! We came in to see Mark on Tuesday evening June 27th and picked up the new car Thursday the 29th; just in time to drive it on vacation. We're a Ford family; and have been completely satisfied with all our new vehicle purchases, and service from Lombard Ford in the past. Mark has always gone the extra mile for us on all our vehicles, for which we are most appreciative; and highly recommend him and the Lombard staff to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Lombard"

- basilmolly

I've been a customer of Lombard Ford for the past 4 yrs. and have always had a "positive" experience with them. Whether buying a new car from Mark or having my previous car serviced, they have always treated me like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- sdc0323

Overall experience was great. Our salesrep was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Car was clean and ready to go when we arrived to pick it up. Business manager was thorough and prepared. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying the Fusion on an empty stomach"

- galaxy64

I spoke with Mark , checked the Fusion I was interested in went to get some food and decided to buy the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low key"

- Bob

Good. I would return. I had hoped, but was disappointed, to find no extra pressure to buy, post sales, items and services that, in earlier purchases with other firms, made a happy day into a more mixed one. I refer to the attempt to get me to buy paint coating and extended warranty. Other than those few minutes of consternation, we were treated courteously and cheerfully. Mark Jones was especially helpful in getting me to understand the Ford financing options. Bob Howard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark was the type of salesman that was a pleasure to deal wi"

- Mr pete

Would buy from Lombard again with out hesitation.Mark was very skillful with his knowledge of the Ford mustang and took his time to explain the car and it's options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Robert

Mark made my car buying experience very easy and everything was straight forward. I told him the price I could afford and he made it happen with the vehicle that I wanted. After I purchased the vehicle he made sure to go over all of the features with me to be sure I knew how to properly enjoy my new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great experience "

- mac115

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Lombard Ford. mark Jones has been the salesman both times. I found him to be very friendly, professional and fair. I would highly Lombard Ford and Mark Jones to anyone looking to buy a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- RobertWelcome

Excellent experience, smooth transaction, Mark is very knowledgeable with the ford product,the whole staff was friendly and courteous. The car lot had much to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Expedition

$72,155

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,195

2017 Ford Escape

$30,270

2017 Ford Expedition

$72,856

2017 Ford Mustang

$34,550

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430