About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Jones.
Mark Jones
Mark Jones, Sales Specialist, Lombard Ford
5.0

Mark Jones

Sales Specialist

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Mark Jones

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Review for Lombard Ford"

- Ed2017

Mary and I were very pleased by how well we were treated by Mark our salesperson at Lombard Ford.His knowledge of the vehicle and spending the time to go over it's mechanics (not hurrying) in telling us about the Ford Escape.A pleasure buying experience for us both. I (Mary) was happy to have all my questions answered by both Mark and Mike Manns.. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Both Ed and I have highly recommended Lombard Ford to our friends who have inquired about our experience. We found your dealership casual, very accommodating and without any pressure. .Thank you, Ed and Mary Comstock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manns Good presentation and experience in his office

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very to the point and gave detailed info "

- Tom Bice

Emma Allen took my call and gave very precise and helpful info, had a great deal of knowledge, but most of all was very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emma Allen

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent, pleasant staff, quick easy process"

- Doug Provera

Mark was a pleasure to work with. Before we even met he answered several phones call and called back promptly. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was interested in and helped assist me in the use of the vehicles computer. Michael mans wae also very competent and clearly explained the financial part of things. He also worked to save me money with my interest rate. I was glad to end up at Lombard, very happy with my experience, and I love my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael mans

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience! Very nice to deal with.Not being pushl"

- railroad nut 01

I wanted an Escape. They showed me the stock they had. No pressure. I took it for a ride and was impressed. I have been dealing with Lombard for many years. This is my seventh car from them. I also do all my service work wtih them. Fine people, fine dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service friendly staff"

- Ryan33

My experience with Lombard was Great! Mark was a good salesman and wasnt pushy at all and they gave me a great deal, ill definitely recommend them to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mans

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer "

- Alan Canfield

Mark was very pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend family and friends to Lombard Ford. I couldn't be happier with my Ford edge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Notfade1

The beauty of buying certified cars from Ford dealerships is hard to put into words. We were treated like royalty and walked out happy customers with the exact car we wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars!!"

- Deb

They have a wonderful staff, great service, and really take their time with you. We got an amazing car, what more could you ask for !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Escape - I named her "Pearl""

- Debemart

This is my 3rd Escape from Lombard. Mark Jones has helped us with all 3 vehicles.as well as Mike in finance. These guys are awesome! Loving my new car already. Service department is always helpful as well. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig , Mike in finance

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff - No Pressure Sale"

- Kyle V

We found Lombard Ford on the internet and traveled across the state because they had the largest used inventory of Ford Edges. We were unfamiliar with the SUV and our sales person, Mark, was very patient and helpful. They took our trade-in Jeep and now we're a total Ford family (two pick-ups and an SUV)! The experience was better than expected, I just wish they weren't an hour away so I could get it serviced there as well. Would definitely recommend them and we'll be back to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Transit Connect

$25,130

2017 Ford Escape

$30,270

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2017 Ford F-250

$41,430

2017 Ford F-350

$57,730

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$41,330

2017 Ford F-250

$41,330