Michael Maheras Jr.
Michael Maheras Jr. at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Michael Maheras Jr.

Internet Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews
5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Michael Maheras Jr.

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami always goes above & beyond the extra mile for me. Absolute pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you Rami. More

by debbieoc5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as you recommending us!! Happy motoring!

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phillips Chevrolet is top notch. From their friendly and knowledgeable employees to the integrity of their business. Such a pleasure to work with. Rami is a class act. If anybody is More

by Michalek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business - happy motoring!

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Baxendale was a great help with the purchase of my new vehicle. He showed and explained everything about the vehicle, taking his time to answer all my questions. Phillips Chevrolet is a clean and prof More

by Link
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Jun 05, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle! Happy motoring!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a brand new Chevy Trac from Rami and Micheal Jr, there customer service was impeccable. I highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle from Phillip Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL. More

by Lovingspiritmbc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

May 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Impeccable" customer service is a great compliment! Your business is very much appreciated! Happy motoring!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rami and Michael maheras Jr are awesome! This was a painless ecoeru! Thank you guys!!! Thank you guys. the dream team More

by rebeccarob7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alamawi

May 15, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to the dream team! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the number one dealer! I enjoyed doing business with Phillips Chevrolet. The price on my S.U.V was a great deal. The atmosphere was very welcoming, which made me feel right More

by L. Dunmars
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Chris Baxendale , Jessica Duax

Jun 07, 2023

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "They are the number one dealer" is such a nice compliment! We appreciate your business - happy motoring!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I felt so comfortable dealing with Rami that we brought or daughter here and she purchased her cars from Rami also. He is very professional and straightforward. He takes the time to answ More

by Ddrkm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your family choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicles. I will pass your kind words on to Rami. Happy motoring to your family!

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $44,601
2024 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,621
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,383
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $22,760
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $27,375
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Nitro Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,868
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive