About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
18 Reviews of Stefanie Petine
Filter Reviews By:
tmcateer1986
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best service experience I've had"

I was referred to Park Ave BMW by a friend who has had nothing but good words to say about them, and WOW! The experience was absolutely wonderful! Upon arriving, I pulled my car into their service drive and was immediately greeting at my door by a valet who introduced me to my service adviser, Stefanie. She was extremely professional, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable. We went over a few issues that I was having with my car, and she made me aware that all the issues I was experiencing was still covered on factory warranty, for which I was very grateful! Stefanie really went the extra mile to ensure that I had a great experience, and she and the loaner coordinator made arrangements for me to take a beautiful BMW X1 loaner car as a courtesy while my 328xi was being worked on. Stefanie kept me up to date with everything that was being done to my car, and even had the shop foreman who was working on my vehicle get on the line with me to further clarify a few issues I was experiencing. When I picked my vehicle up, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the "complimentary wash" they gave was better than my local car wash. I'd like to thank their service director Dave for also being extremely helpful. He thanks me for servicing my vehicle with Park Ave, which I found very polite. The entire team was magnificent, and I will highly recommend Park Ave to any BMW owners that I know!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark2789
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent service"

brought my car into service they gave me a loaner took care of the problem got my car back and now its running great Stefanie was so helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
matthew.kantor1
10/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"most memorable customer service experiences"

This past Thursday I was headed into the city to catch a train at Penn Station when I hit a pothole. My tire light immediately came on and knew I was in trouble. When I arrived back on Friday night at 7:00 PM, I retrieved my car from the parking lot and proceeded to try and get to NJ where I stopped to put air in my tire. At that point I realized the sidewall was burst and I called BMW Roadside to try and see if they can meet me at my house in Washington Township. They told me to call when I got there. At 7:45 PM, I was on route 17 North and running out of time when I realized I was passing the service department and decided to call. My thought was I would possibly just go there and leave my car overnight instead of having it towed. To my surprise Heather answered the phone, and when I explained my situation she told me they were closing in about 15 minute but it was fine to come drop my car off and asked if I had a ride home. I told her I did not and mercifully asked if there was any way she had a loaner available since my wife was in Mahwah with the kids. She put me on a brief hold and said, "Come right in. We are here waiting for you. Drive safe." A huge relief came over me and I knew this night was going to be alright. When I arrived Stefanie was there with a smile and almost immediately Heather came to greet me as well. Your entire staff, having worked all day and just about ready to close up, all had smiles and were most accommodating, sympathetic and truly cared about my situation. I was out the door in a loaner car by 8:02 PM. First thing the next morning Stefanie called and told me about my options for repairing my tires and by 12:18 PM Saturday morning my car was ready for pick up. This was one of the most memorable customer service experiences I have ever had and wanted to say thank you to Stefanie, Heather, as well as you and your team for an amazing experience. My wife and kids thank you as well, as I was able to get home in time on Friday to put them to bed after being away for a couple days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Heather F.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lukasjhu
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stefanie took care of everything!"

I came in last week with a nail in my RR tire. Stefanie has always been immediately took my car in, offered a rental, and told me that she'll work with my tire insurance company to make sure I have zero trouble with my M3. Sure enough, I get a phone call the following day that the car is ready. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBRYANT718
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENCE"

Stefanie never cease to amaze me with her professionalism. Her customer service skills are really on point and she makes any and all service experiences smooth. It's always a pleasure leaving my car in her hands.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jzimbron
11/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The minute I arrived at the Park Ave BMW center in 530..."

The minute I arrived at the Park Ave BMW center in 530 Huyler Street in South Hackensack I was received with a friendly and courteous smile from the service consultant Stefanie Petine. She quickly attended to all my car needs and offered me with the great free options of providing me with a loaner car or providing me with a shuttle ride home while my car was being serviced. Stefanie is very nice, professional and efficient and she kept me informed by means of courtesy phone calls of the progress of the repairs done in my car. I have been a customer of Park Ave BMW for 9 years and I have to say that starting with their sales department all the way to their great service department, the Park Ave BMW experience is unique and excellent. Their staff is very professional and I would rate them the best in their class. Stefanie Petine is a great asset to the Park Ave BMW staff. Juan Zimbron

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jpaik316
8/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stefanie was by far one of the best service reps i've..."

Stefanie was by far one of the best service reps i've dealt with. she kept me posted every step of the way and made sure things got done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBRYANT718
8/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Her customer service skills are exceptional she goes..."

Her customer service skills are exceptional she goes above and beyond to make your experience a great one. Stefanie communicates well she makes it her business to let you know what's going on with your vehicle. Stefanie isn't just a great service consultant but ideally a genuine person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dmeluk
3/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I can not begin to explain how Professional and 110%..."

I can not begin to explain how Professional and 110% satisfied i am with Stefanie Petine and her team at the BMW service center. Took in consideration everything that needed to done in my time of need. She would make sure i get to work on time and fix my car with up most grace. My loyalty to BMW is because of hard working employees like Stefanie; Great communicator , accurate, and informative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Pauliespontoon
3/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stefanie Patine is a first class service advisor...."

Stefanie Patine is a first class service advisor. Stefanie is very professional and thorough on handling my 2010 BMW 528i servicing and repairs. Shes the reason why I am ordering a 2013 BMW from Park Ave BMW. On occasions Stefanie has delivered me a service loaner at my place of business in Manhattan on Friday afternoons. There are not enough good words I could say about Stefanie. If there was an award for a service advisor, Stefanie Patine deserves it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.