About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
15 Reviews of Stefanie Petine
Filter Reviews By:
lukasjhu
6/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stefanie took care of everything!"

I came in last week with a nail in my RR tire. Stefanie has always been immediately took my car in, offered a rental, and told me that she'll work with my tire insurance company to make sure I have zero trouble with my M3. Sure enough, I get a phone call the following day that the car is ready. Thank you!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
MBRYANT718
4/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"EXCELLENCE"

Stefanie never cease to amaze me with her professionalism. Her customer service skills are really on point and she makes any and all service experiences smooth. It's always a pleasure leaving my car in her hands.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jzimbron
11/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The minute I arrived at the Park Ave BMW center in 530..."

The minute I arrived at the Park Ave BMW center in 530 Huyler Street in South Hackensack I was received with a friendly and courteous smile from the service consultant Stefanie Petine. She quickly attended to all my car needs and offered me with the great free options of providing me with a loaner car or providing me with a shuttle ride home while my car was being serviced. Stefanie is very nice, professional and efficient and she kept me informed by means of courtesy phone calls of the progress of the repairs done in my car. I have been a customer of Park Ave BMW for 9 years and I have to say that starting with their sales department all the way to their great service department, the Park Ave BMW experience is unique and excellent. Their staff is very professional and I would rate them the best in their class. Stefanie Petine is a great asset to the Park Ave BMW staff. Juan Zimbron

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
jpaik316
8/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stefanie was by far one of the best service reps i've..."

Stefanie was by far one of the best service reps i've dealt with. she kept me posted every step of the way and made sure things got done.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
MBRYANT718
8/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Her customer service skills are exceptional she goes..."

Her customer service skills are exceptional she goes above and beyond to make your experience a great one. Stefanie communicates well she makes it her business to let you know what's going on with your vehicle. Stefanie isn't just a great service consultant but ideally a genuine person.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
dmeluk
3/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I can not begin to explain how Professional and 110%..."

I can not begin to explain how Professional and 110% satisfied i am with Stefanie Petine and her team at the BMW service center. Took in consideration everything that needed to done in my time of need. She would make sure i get to work on time and fix my car with up most grace. My loyalty to BMW is because of hard working employees like Stefanie; Great communicator , accurate, and informative.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Pauliespontoon
3/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Stefanie Patine is a first class service advisor...."

Stefanie Patine is a first class service advisor. Stefanie is very professional and thorough on handling my 2010 BMW 528i servicing and repairs. Shes the reason why I am ordering a 2013 BMW from Park Ave BMW. On occasions Stefanie has delivered me a service loaner at my place of business in Manhattan on Friday afternoons. There are not enough good words I could say about Stefanie. If there was an award for a service advisor, Stefanie Patine deserves it.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
nn3501
1/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service: Before scheduling an appointment I..."

Customer Service: Before scheduling an appointment I reached out to Stephanie Petine to find out if there were any recommended check ups on my used 2004 530i which now had 53,000 miles on it, besides an oil change. Stephanie was unavailable at the time but returned my call timely. After speaking with her, she said give her time to check it out and she would get back in touch. Later that day, Stephanie returned the call, advised what was recommended and set me up with Danielle. Both woman were professional, courteous, and responsive to my schedule. Upon arrival on my schedule date and time, I drove right in, NO WAIT, and met with Stephanie. I was told the time would be approximately 1 1/2 hours and I decided to wait in the lounge. I must say that the lounge area is comfortable and the amenities are appreciated. The facilities are very clean also. Stephanie came out a little while later to inform me that the mechanic found an issue relating to the bushings. She provided the price to complete the job, but noted that she would contact my extended insurance carrier to see if it was covered. Thank goodness for extended policies.......that gets the rating to 5. The time was increased and I must say it was right on the money. Overall, I would recommend Park Avenue BMW to my anyone who owns a BMW.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
nstrahl
12/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"I had a issue with my car and Park Avenue BMW went above..."

I had a issue with my car and Park Avenue BMW went above and beyond to rectify it. Thier service department is nothing short of fantastic. The foreman, Van, had to go to BMWNA directly as this was a issue that they never saw before as the car was a 2013. They completley kept me up to date and in a great loaner as well. The people in Service, Larry and Steph were awesome as always. There is a BMW dealer, (Tenafly) which is only a mile from my house and I still go to Park Avenue as they are that much better. Their service department alone is a reason to buy a BMW!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
angomanh
11/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Service

"My car recently was declared total loss due to hurricane..."

My car recently was declared total loss due to hurricane Sandy. In the process of having it towed to BMW Park Avenue, the dealership lost power and had to close early. Stefanie, knowing that I would not have a ride back to NYC, stayed after close to receive the car and provide me with a loaner even though it was dark and cold with snow. I have owned 3 BMWs, dealt with many service advisors and some are good but Stefanie stands out for her outstanding work ethics and commitment to her clients. I will definitely recommend her without hesitation to my friends and family. You can trust and expect stellar services from Stefanie. And I am known to be a difficult person.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Stefanie Petine
1
1 - 10 of 15 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.