About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
8 Reviews of Terry Pruett
Filter Reviews By:
caseylb1
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Attentive and hospitable"

I appreciated the willingness to help that I received from the car mechanic to the car salesmen, everyone was aware and on-top of their customer service attention.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Machens Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 11, 2014

Thank you for your review! I'm glad our sales and service team could give you a good experience.

Iceman213
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful to work with"

Rafael was a great guy to work with. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted and our trade ins got a good value to put towards the new vehicle. We have taken the vehicle in several times since to get it serviced by the Toyota Service Department, and they made every effort to make things right with our vehicle's service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Machens Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Thank you for your business both in sales and service. It's great to hear that you've had good experiences in both departments. Enjoy your new car!

nrwebej
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Working with Bill Hinson was pleasurable and easy"

Just wanted to say that I really enjoyed working with Bill Hinson. He was forthright, efficient, and a great resource to turn to whenever I have a question about my Tacoma Also, I deeply value Mr. Terry Pruett and Kevin Hollins in service. They are also top notch at their jobs. I also really enjoy the new dealership building.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Machens Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 30, 2014

It sounds like you've had a great experience with both our sales and service departments. Thank you for your recent Tacoma purchase - what a great truck! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

MM310
9/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"happy to be a Toyota family :-)"

We've purchased 3 cars from this dealership and have much of our repair work done here as well. We bought our last 2 cars from Rafael Romero, who went out of his way to help us through the buying process. We bought 1 from Thad Torgerson, who was also very patient with our questions. A big shout-out to Paula, Terry, and Jim in Service; they're always ready to work with us on any and all concerns. Knowledgeable staff...Thanks, everyone!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

(got this survey from Rafael Romero)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
decerville
9/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"NOT A JOKE"

A few years ago I was looking on line for a replacement for my old van. I got an email from Dean Hovis telling me I had been approved for a loan for a new vehicle. Honestly, I thought this was some sort of telemarketing or scam. I am really happy that I took the opportunity to investigate, get to know Dean and the wonderful staff at Joe Machens. Eve my 10 year old granddaughter will no longer let me get any service done unless she can go with me. She said she can't wait until she is old enough to buy her first car from Dean.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Machens Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 25, 2014

I'm so glad you gave us a chance a few years ago! We appreciate your business and kind words about Dean and our dealership.

jurissons
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience and Vehicle"

Rafael Romero was very helpful, both via email before the purchase and during my test drive and through the purchase process. Terry Pruett and Jim Sublett have been very helpful in servicing my vehicle since my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy Emerson
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle-free sales experience and excellent customer service"

We knew exactly the vehicle we wanted to purchase so contacted Mr. Hovis via e-mail. He answered any questions and we negotiated a deal we could live with. The service department is always friendly and does not try to sell us things we don't need. Never any issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msruss
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesman Scotty Justice"

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Scotty. He has always been very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the different options on them. We feel he is very honest and is easy to work with. We have never felt pressured to buy. We enjoy doing business with him and appreciate the customer service we recieve at Machens.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Joe Machens Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 22, 2014

Excellent customer service is always our number one priority and it sounds like Scotty has continued to provided it to you. We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results
Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.