About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Norman.
Tyler Norman
Tyler Norman, Customer  Assistance, CarSmart.net
4.9

Tyler Norman

Customer Assistance

CarSmart.net

1023 W Main St
Hendersonville, TN 37075

Contact Me

Detailed for 3 years! Attended auto mechanics school, also worked in CarCare for 2 years along with service writing! 6 and a half years with CarSmart.net!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Tyler Norman

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was amazing."

- Cynthia L Ramirez

Tyler greeted us the first time we went to carsmart he was very professional when answering all of our questions. I wasn't sure what vehicle I wanted so we ended up leaving. He called the next day to see how our car seach was going. Said he would email me and keep me posted with cars around my budget. (He kept his word)After 2wks of looking for a car Tyler made my car shopping experience so much easier. Adam (business development manager) called me that week and gave me a better understanding how credit works. He also answered all my queation since I was a first time buyer. Jason,Tyler( both sales man)and his team were honest,frindely and never pressured me into buying anything I didn't want to buy. I honsely recommend anyone to come even if you don't buy a car they won't pressure you into doing anything you don't want to do. I love my car and I'm happy with the decision I made thanks to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton, Jason Church

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Professional"

- Kruser

These guys are very thorough, professional and made for a surprisingly speedy process. Will definitely use them again in the future. Go see Adam and Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hampton

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Class!"

- Hendy2009

These guys changed my entire outlook on car shopping. They were laid back, trustworthy, and genuinely friendly. It was like doing business with friends, not salespeople just trying to make a buck. Will absolutely use them again and HIGHLY recommend them! A+++ folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent experience"

- TerryBarlow1960

Tyler and Guy offered a "better than expected" buying experience. I usually absolutely HATE dealing with auto sales people in general so I was not looking forward to this task at all. They were very helpful and earned my future business as well as referrals. Bought a car that I liked but mostly they convinced me that they would be there after the sale with a state of the art automotive shop right behind their sales office and with prices that "they said" would be affordable. That has yet to be determined and when I need that service I will write a review accordingly. As of now, this has become my first choice when shopping for a car and service department. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- mlholmes25

I had found the car on the True Cars website, and called to check availability. I spoke with Tyler and he indicated the car was still available and when I arrived Tyler was ready to assist. He discussed all the options with the car, explained the pros and cons and was very patient with myself and my son. Being as though this is my son's first car he financed personally, the finance department was kind and explained everything to him. I'd definitely suggest this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- brittney95

Though I didn't get my first choice I definitely love the car I got. They let me test drive right off the bat and I knew I had to have it! Tyler and Rich are the main ones to help but everyone there was so friendly and really helped me get the car I wanted. They were patient with me since this is my first car all on my own and I really appreciate their help. Tyler was very sweet and even put the tags on my car in the rain! I'll definitely be back there if I ever need a new car and I'll be recommending them to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri , Rich

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!"

- lisaspur

Tyler, Cas, and Rich were fantastic. Our daughter had a specific car in mind, while they did not have one in stock they explained that they could find one within their network and have it brought in. Tyler asked if we would be interested in any other vehicles and mentioned the Outback. I was skeptical, although I love a Subaru and especially the Outback, my daughter was set on the Malibu. They pulled the car up and off we went to test drive the car. She instantly fell in love with the car. The team made the whole process easy and stress-free. We will definitely be back!! Thank you all for making this such a great experience for our first time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cas and Rich

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly PATIENT Staff!"

- Selena

The team at CarSmart.net made my car buying experience stress-free. They were very patient, knowledgeable, and very friendly. I definitely felt confident driving off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I do not remember the name of the other friendly gentleman I had the pleasure of working with.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Confidence"

- joe

I would not hesitate to purchase all my vehicles with this team of professionals. My buying experience started with finding a 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 advertised in Auto trader. My contact with Carsmart started with a conversation with Adam and then with Guy. I live in NJ and to hold the car I put down a deposit over the phone. I was told I would love this car. My wife and I flew into Nashville were an older Gentleman Named Harold picked us up. The car is used and the pictures and description depicted everything I was told. I was looking for a car with good interior and exterior, but I was concerned mostly if the car had any ongoing issues that I should be aware of, To my surprise Guy called the previous owner who had traded this car for a newer model. The previous owner eased all my concerns and verified that I was truly dealing with Honest professionals. The type of people that make deals with a hand shake. I needed to drive the car back 1,100 miles to NJ by way of Lawrenceville GA. where my brother lives. Guy only said "I would not sell you this car if it could not make the trip". I was sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri, Adam Hampton

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They tell you they aim for perfection...and mean it!"

- Eevans22

I recently was in the market for a fun sports car (Aka mid life crisis) and through search engines stumbled across a used car at this dealership. That day I went to the dealership to take a look at it and it was in their service shop for repairs. Instead of just telling me to come back later, Tyler personally walked me down to the service shop to look at the car. I let him know it all looked good and that I'd like to test drive it when it was ready. Well, apparently this was a hot car because people began calling the shop asking to come see it. However, because I was the first to come check it out, both Tyler and Adam kept me updated on when it was ready and what services were being performed, even before I asked. When I had questions about the vehicle, I never had the feeling that I was being "sold" a car. If Adam didn't know the answers to the questions, he would tell me that he didn't know, but then he would find out and then he actually did! In fact, at one point Adam and the owner (Guy) walked me down to the service shop so I could personally speak with the mechanic working on the car. I constantly felt like I was being taken care of: as if I wasn't just another number, but that my opinions and needs/wants mattered. Even though they knew I was pretty much already emotionally sold on the car, they still inspected the entire vehicle and repaired/replaced any questionable parts. When I asked why, Guy said "Because its bad for business to sell a bad product!" Awesome. Between Tyler, Adam, Guy, and the wonderful mechanic, buying a car at a good price and feeling confident in the purchase has never been easier. I HIGHLY recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Alfieri, Adam Hampton

Jul 22, 2017

CarSmart.net responded

Thank you for the opportunity! The CarSmart.net Team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2014 Cadillac ATS

$18,993

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe

$7,803

2011 Ford Flex

$11,145

2008 Ford Mustang

$8,462

2011 INFINITI G37

$15,998

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,847

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,997

2014 BMW 535i

$31,990