Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

4.9

513 Lifetime Reviews

4520 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146 Directions
Call (412) 245-4220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

514 Reviews of #1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Steve made the new car buying process completely..."

- Robandanne

Steve made the new car buying process completely seamless. I was without a vehicle when my truck finally expired after 12 years but Steve has me in a new car in just a couple hours. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Unexpectedly spectacular!"

- Patty

Steve Phillips was wonderful to work with! He made everything go smoothly even though the dealership was extremely busy. I quickly stopped being nervous about purchasing!! Larry was quick with the financial part. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Larry Dowd
Oct 31, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

October 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- SubieGirl

Really appreciate Steve’s vehicle knowledge and attention to detail. Made our experience a great one. Will recommend Steve to anyone looking for a great sales man. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Oct 31, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

Thank you for your kind words & recommendation. It's our pleasure helping you find the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

October 08, 2019

"Positive"

- Paula

My husband and I were so pleased with how smoothly buying a car could be. Very friendly and helpful staff! We will tell all our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Larry Dowd
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

It is certainly our pleasure creating a smooth car-buying experience for you. Thank you so much for your kind words & recommendation. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

October 07, 2019

"So helpful! "

- LexiS

I have never owned or leased a car before, and Steve made the whole process a breeze! He answered my MANY questions and helped me find the car I wanted. Cannot recommend highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

Congratulations on your first car! We're happy to hear that we made this experience a good one for you. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

October 05, 2019

"Exactly what I Wanted "

- Bartleae

This is my third time working with Steve Phillips and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. He got me in exactly the car I wanted and he made the process so easy and painless. If I just name the time I want to get my new car he will have it ready and be there to help while the paperwork is being done. Always ask for Steve Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Larry Dowd
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We're happy to hear that your third time with us was just as great! It's our pleasure creating a positive car-buying experience for you. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the future.

September 16, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Eric - West Deer

Steven Phillips is a #1 at #1 Cochran. Helped us select the car we wanted, explained all of the options and made the purchase as easy as can be with no haggle pricing. Great price, first and only price. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

September 16, 2019

"Best deal in the area"

- tjw2002

We shopped at several different Subaru dealerships in the area for a Subaru Ascent. Steve Phillips at Cochran easily surpassed any other offer we were quoted on a used car trade and price on a Ascent. No pressure, easy to work with, upfront, no hassles, no surprises, a real pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to give Steve an opportunity to beat any offers you already have been given. We could not be any more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Mike DeSilva
Sep 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

September 16, 2019

"Ennis owner"

- Ennis owner

I purchased a certified used 2016 Buick Envision..After looking several places, I met Steve and the team at #1 Cochran and was able to find the vehicle that I wanted. Steve was very helpful and allowed me to decide how I wanted to proceed...James Thompkins was patient and thorough. They made my purchasing experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
James Tompkins
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Riley
Sep 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

September 16, 2019

"Excellent Dealership - Highly Recommend"

- JayCamp

Steve Phillips and his team were extremely helpful and professional during the process of my purchase of a brand new 2019 Subaru WRX. Steve helped me with the purchase of my 2017 WRX a few year back as well and everything met and/or exceeded my expectations during both purchases. I'm sure I will return when it's time for the next vehicle purchase and either Steve or one of his other team members will be just as great as these last experiences. Thank you to #1 Cochran and their professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results