Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

4.9

508 Lifetime Reviews

4520 William Penn Highway, Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146 Directions
Sales: (412) 245-4220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

508 Reviews of #1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Eric - West Deer

Steven Phillips is a #1 at #1 Cochran. Helped us select the car we wanted, explained all of the options and made the purchase as easy as can be with no haggle pricing. Great price, first and only price. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

September 16, 2019

"Best deal in the area"

- tjw2002

We shopped at several different Subaru dealerships in the area for a Subaru Ascent. Steve Phillips at Cochran easily surpassed any other offer we were quoted on a used car trade and price on a Ascent. No pressure, easy to work with, upfront, no hassles, no surprises, a real pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to give Steve an opportunity to beat any offers you already have been given. We could not be any more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Mike DeSilva
Sep 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

September 16, 2019

"Ennis owner"

- Ennis owner

I purchased a certified used 2016 Buick Envision..After looking several places, I met Steve and the team at #1 Cochran and was able to find the vehicle that I wanted. Steve was very helpful and allowed me to decide how I wanted to proceed...James Thompkins was patient and thorough. They made my purchasing experience a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
James Tompkins
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Riley
Sep 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

September 16, 2019

"Excellent Dealership - Highly Recommend"

- JayCamp

Steve Phillips and his team were extremely helpful and professional during the process of my purchase of a brand new 2019 Subaru WRX. Steve helped me with the purchase of my 2017 WRX a few year back as well and everything met and/or exceeded my expectations during both purchases. I'm sure I will return when it's time for the next vehicle purchase and either Steve or one of his other team members will be just as great as these last experiences. Thank you to #1 Cochran and their professional staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Sep 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

September 03, 2019

"Cochran review"

- Tom Wagner

Great inventory of cars and excellent customer service. Looking forward to years of a great relationship with everyone there. My son has purchased three cars from them, is completly happy with them and suggested I try Cochran. I'm so glad he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Gessler
Sep 04, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

Thank you for your kind words. It's our pleasure helping your family find the right vehicles. We look forward to continuing our relationship with all of you in the future.

August 16, 2019

"Great Place to shop"

- Les537

We bought a 2016 Subaru Forester, our salesman was Steve, he was wonderful and helped us every step of the process. Got things going and everything went smooth and in a timely manor. Thanks for everything Steve...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
James Tompkins
5.0
Aug 20, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind words. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. Enjoy your Forester!

August 02, 2019

"new Infiniti Red Sport"

- rwz

I have been driving Infiniti's since 2004 purchased from Steve. They're great cars. Coupes, Sedans and SUV's. My 2016 Red Sport was nearing the end of my lease. I called Steve, we started the process of looking for a replacement. I looked at BMW 5501M, but didn't like it. I thought long and hard about the new Audi A6 and Steve arranged a test drive/inspection with Cochran Audi. Nice but a number of areas I didn't like. Steve contacted south hills Infiniti and Dave King gave me a good price offer on line. I also drove a new Cadillac and rejected it. After all avenues I knew I wanted to stick with a new Red Sport. Dave sweetened the deal a bit and I accepted. Steve delivered the new car from south Hills, took my 2016 and handled the lease turn in. Steve Phillips handled all and I am very, very happy with my new red sport. My experience with him is great. Always listens and provides sales help on all Cochran Brands. Car buying is a pleasant experience with Steve as their is no pressure. He is there to assist me in what I want and helps in the acquisition process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : David King
Aug 12, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist in your search for the right vehicle. We look forward to seeing you on the road.

July 31, 2019

"Smooth and Direct"

- 4mcconnells

Steve was helpful from the start. We had an idea of what vehicle we wanted but he was willing to go thru our choices, prices, options, gas mileage and lot availability to find the right vehicle for us. After the competition of the deal and we drove away with the car/SUV we need more help and he was willing and responsive. It was a great experience and I appreciated his professionalism. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Jul 31, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. It's our goal to make sure that you are equally as informed as happy with your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again soon & hope that you're enjoying the new ride!

July 25, 2019

"So Thankful"

- CDThankful

We are so glad that we chose Cochran to purchase a car. They had a used car that was exactly what we wanted and needed. It was a much better experience than another place we had recently purchased a car from and we will definitely be recommending Cochran to anyone we know who might be looking for a car. We greatly appreciated all of the help that Steve Phillips gave us throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Jul 31, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We appreciate you choosing us to help you find the right vehicle. We hope that you're still enjoying the ride!

July 16, 2019

"Great experience"

- VeVeJudy

I have bought and leased many cars from Cochran and have never been treated better. My very first car I bought 58 years ago from Rob Cochran's father in Braddock. My buying experience then and now has been the same. All people involved in the buying experience has been extremely kind and you leave feeling that you have received the best buy. I have always been very happy with my purchases. The latest purchase has been for my grandson and he is very happy with his car. Everyone from the salespeople to the finance and the service people has been very helpful going to great lengths to make sure we get the car we need and want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Phillips
5.0
Larry Dowd
5.0
Other Employees : Harry Gosnell
Jul 17, 2019 -

#1 Cochran Buick-Cadillac-GMC Monroeville responded

We're so happy to hear that you've been pleased with us for so long! We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to continuing our relationship with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results