Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

94 Nissan of South Holland

4.7

735 Lifetime Reviews

16269 Van Dam Rd, South Holland, Illinois 60473
Call (708) 333-2000

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 735 reviews

May 14, 2020

"I like Nissan of South Holland they will be my dealership..."

- SHIQUILAEDWARDS

I like Nissan of South Holland they will be my dealership as long as I’m driving my Nissan everyone is so helpful until I get my car service. I pay a difference price for my oil change every time $19.99 tire rotation $29.99 the tech working on my car $35.00 or 45.00 even $50.00 please stick to one price for the service tech or I have to start going to jiffy Lube.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Thanks for reaching out! We love hearing feedback from our customers, it really means the world to us. You'll see price difference depending on the going rate for the oil and fluids we use, as well as the type of technician that does your service. Some techs can only do oil changes. I passed your comments onto the service director, Steve, and ownership. Have a great day and we really appreciate your business. Liz

May 14, 2020

"Appointment was for a recall. Darryl was very..."

- drrock1992

Appointment was for a recall. Darryl was very professional and knowledgeable about the reason for the recall. He maintained contact by way of text messaging..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

That's pretty great to hear! We take recalls very seriously! We also recognize customers now really like to communicate by text, so thanks for confirming that. Derryl said he appreciates how wonderful you are to work with, too! Have a great night! liz

May 12, 2020

"Customer service has always been welcoming and friendly...."

- LOR15ROD

Customer service has always been welcoming and friendly. The service employees have taken the time to explain the necessary repairs. They have listened and answered my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

At 94 Nissan of South Holland, we're proud to be your Nissan dealer. We know there are a lot of choices and we appreciate you choosing us. Please come back soon for your free car washes for life! Liz

May 11, 2020

"Man you have the best employe working his xxx off for..."

- sjfavela011

Man you have the best employe working his xxx off for Nissan. Kevin Rodriguez keeps me updated 100 percent doing everything he possibly can. Extending his hand and going above and beyond his Job description.He needs a deserves a pay raise like yesteryear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

That's SO awesome to hear! Kevin is truly the best. We are really lucky to have him on our team. He's so hard-working and truly a good person. I've passed on your comments to ownership as well so he gets much-deserved recognition. Liz

May 10, 2020

"I was provided with top of the line service. Steve..."

- MarieJazziest

I was provided with top of the line service. Steve alerted me regarding the length of time for repairs or service to my car. I will definitely bring my car back to Nissan of South Holland!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Steve loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you! Liz

May 06, 2020

"I called and was able to schedule an appointment for an..."

- Temibennett13

I called and was able to schedule an appointment for an oil change the same day. When I arrived, I was told the wait would be 2 hours, but it was much longer and no one communicated with me. They also forgot to replace my wiper blades, but did so when I brought it to Kevin’s attention. Kevin was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Your comments mean a lot to us. Our goal is to improve our service to valued clients like you and we will do everything we can to make 94 Nissan of South Holland the best it can be. We try to keep annoying incident frequency to a minimum. Thanks for your patience! Liz

May 06, 2020

"Oil Change"

- skisha96

I did not like the wait time for my oil change. I tried to make a appointment but was told no. I was in the waiting area for a hour and a half for a oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

I'm really sorry about your wait! Thanks for your patience with us! Please come back soon for a free car wash :) Liz

May 06, 2020

"Very friendly enviroment."

- BIGGE911

The employees at this dealership are always kind and friendly. Steve kept me informed of the status of my vehicle periodically. I purchased my vehicle five years ago and Kelvin was my salesman. Every time I'm here he checks on me throughout my entire visit. I would definitely request him when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

This is really great to hear! We work hard on our communication for both sales and service. We're so happy to hear you're happy! It means a lot that you keep choosing us. Hope to see you soon! liz

May 05, 2020

"Not the best experience. Too many employees working..."

- damien.spaulding

Not the best experience. Too many employees working without face shields during this pandemic. The wait was minimal but wasn’t comfortable waiting in waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 05, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

Hi Damien! Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response. We have doubled our efforts to have visitors mask up and it's a requirement for our employees to wear them as well. Our cashiers were retrained on our COVID procedures after we received your complaint. Thank again for visiting us and we will keep doing better. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions, comments, or concerns. Liz

May 04, 2020

"I enjoy going to Nissan great staff always smiling & very..."

- feliciarwallac72

I enjoy going to Nissan great staff always smiling & very helpful make you feel comfortable coming there, very nice respectful clean don’t have you waiting to long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2020 -

94 Nissan of South Holland responded

On behalf of our team at 94 Nissan of South Holland, we want to say a big THANK YOU! It was our pleasure assisting you! Liz

11 - 20 of 735 results