Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Adamson Ford

Birmingham, AL

4.9
115 Reviews

1922 2nd Avenue South

Birmingham, AL

35233

Directions

115 Reviews of Adamson Ford

Sort by
August 23, 2020

"As my experience took place, from beginning to end, it..."

- m

As my experience took place, from beginning to end, it was excellent. Zac, my salesman, was very courteous, knowledgeable and willing to make my experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zac
August 18, 2020

"Great customer service, and the finance Diva is a god..."

- Sugah0527

Great customer service, and the finance Diva is a god send that answers all your questions with such explanation that you leave 100% satisfied. Overall great experience 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth/Female Finance Manager
May 04, 2020

"Matt was great! Fast, easy process to get me the car I..."

- Emperis

Matt was great! Fast, easy process to get me the car I wanted! I thought it would be a long process but it wasn’t and he was very accommodating.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Harris
April 30, 2020

"The salesperson found the truck I wanted at a dealership..."

- reidcrotty

The salesperson found the truck I wanted at a dealership in another state. I appreciate the extra effort he went to. He was easy to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Marshall
March 31, 2020

"Matt Harris is great! Highly recommend him and Adamson..."

- New Customer

Matt Harris is great! Highly recommend him and Adamson Ford for your next vehicle purchase. He helped us get approved on a new vehicle and made the process super easy.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harris
March 30, 2020

"Fantastic! Matt Harris was very helpful helping me and my..."

- nickdrol

Fantastic! Matt Harris was very helpful helping me and my wife pick out the right car for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harris
March 30, 2020

"Highly highly recommend Adamson Ford for your next car..."

- Brittany

Highly highly recommend Adamson Ford for your next car purchase or trade in! Everyone is inviting, kind, and helpful, especially the salesman's who helped me, Matt Harris. He makes sure to prioritize your wants and needs, and goes above and beyond to meet them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harris
March 27, 2020

"New Pickup"

- MattyIce

Working with Matt H, Robert, and David made the buying process very easy, efficient, and a very pleasant experience. Very pleased with the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harris
March 27, 2020

"Adamson Ford is a top notch dealership. Every part of my..."

- fordguy2019

Adamson Ford is a top notch dealership. Every part of my experience with them was top class and exceeded my expectations. Robert Howard treated me as if I was his family and I appreciated it more than he will ever know.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Harris
February 26, 2020

"Friendly and courteous; worked hard to get me financed in..."

- Cool Ford

Friendly and courteous; worked hard to get me financed in my budget. Really great price on the car. All paperwork streamlined to go fast. Go there for a good deal.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Denson
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results