About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Ford

4.5

92 Lifetime Reviews

1922 2nd Avenue South, Birmingham, Alabama 35233 Directions
Sales: (205) 271-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Adamson Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Cdunlap07

Just got a new Ford Escape from Adamson Ford. Great customer service. Philip was our salesman and he went above and beyond to make our purchase simple. He checked around to make sure we got the best rate and when we didn’t have some documents he needed it was no problem. We were able to go ahead and take possession of the car and email the items to him the next day. He went over all the details of the special features it had and made sure we knew how everything worked. Great dealership. Wonderful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Powell
September 28, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- JamB

Phil was very outgoing and was very confident in his job! He help me find the perfect car. It was a very smooth and stress free process! Super Organized and neat. Overall, a great experience. Most Defiently would refer Phil The Deal from Adamson Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Powell ( Phil The Deal)
September 21, 2018

"Awesome "

- Netag

Justin was AWESOME!!! He was friendly and listened to our concerns and needs. He was able to get us the car we wanted in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Gray
September 07, 2018

"Satisfied Customer!"

- Happy Customer

Trent Purifoy went above and beyond to make sure that out needs were taken care of. A very friendly and courteous staff. Will refer other customers to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Purifoy
August 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- Robert

I had a wonderful experience at Adamson Ford. Norris Underwood was very helpful and great to work with. I will recommend Norris Underwood to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Underwood
July 26, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Daddyowe

Was looking for an F250 to pull our horse trailer. I found a brand new 2017 at Adamson Ford. I drove over to check it out and met with Cedric Nichols. He was very pleasant to work with and gave me a good deal on the F250 and a fair price for the 04 GMC 2500 I traded in. It was a very nice car buying experience. No pressure or hard sell. Every one at the dealership from the sales manager to the credit manager was friendly and easy to work with. I would definitely consider buying there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Nichols, Alauna Parham
July 12, 2018

"Service Department"

- DannyL

They only get one star because I can't go less than one. Absolute worst customer service ever. I would consider their service department as a parts changer, not a service department. Took my car in for a fan blower problem, and three trips in, and $1,085 later, its still doing the same thing. Now they want more money to replace another part. All of this within days of the first visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
June 20, 2018

"My first car purchase "

- Aliyahmcc

Mr. Glen Marshall helped me purchase my first car at Adamson Ford Downtown. He was friendly and knowledgeable about all of the many questions I had. I was nervous because I never made a purchase this big before. Mr. Glen assured me that everything would be fine! I wa so pleased with how professional and open he was. I left the dealership feeling like a brand new person.If I could say this was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in my entire life. Mr. Marshall is a great salesman and if you are looking for a new car and your in the area I would definitely recommend his services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Marshall
June 09, 2018

"Good experience "

- Faye

Very good customer service very friendly make sure customer is satisfied. Kristie is very nice sales lady and very honest straight forward lady and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie
June 06, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- MYEscape

Spent time with us to show the models, test drive appropriate model. Very cordial sales force. Answered all questions without pause. Model and color desired not available, but found appropriate one elsewhere. Almost did not pick the color chosen but showed us in a different light and it was a good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results